^ whose dupe upstair is that? register new account and shooting this new prop is not good?
Vina Versatile Homes at Cheras South
Jun 18 2013, 01:34 PM
654 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
^ whose dupe upstair is that? register new account and shooting this new prop is not good?
Jun 18 2013, 02:11 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Not saying this prop is not good. Just some concern before deciding to take up a unit or not. You sound very supportive on VINA. mind to share ur opinion? I had missed casa green so don't think wan to miss another one.
Jun 18 2013, 04:37 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(accumulator @ Jun 18 2013, 02:11 PM) Not saying this prop is not good. Just some concern before deciding to take up a unit or not. You sound very supportive on VINA. mind to share ur opinion? I had missed casa green so don't think wan to miss another one. If Vina is a BBB project, then you would have missed it already. Normally good buys, once can see showunit, within 1 or 2 weekends all kena sapu edi. But nevertheless, all projects will be sold out eventually, see how long they take saja ... |
Jun 18 2013, 06:27 PM
286 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(accumulator @ Jun 18 2013, 01:28 PM) Yes. I was impressed by the facilities that VINA offered especially the pool concept. The garden concept was nice but not sure Mitraland able to built according to concept or not. Will be sad if the end product happen to be like Setapak Green. No matter how still few the VINA psf price is a bit high for Cheras even after rebate. Ironically, this is the part that I'm not too concerned about. Although Mitraland is a boutique developer, they seem to have a pretty good track record. So I think they can build it as per concept. Maintaining it...another story since after 1st year, it's not them anymore. |
Jun 18 2013, 06:32 PM
237 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Jun 18 2013, 06:32 PM
95 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Any body want to let go, please pm me. Tks.
Jun 18 2013, 06:38 PM
Jun 18 2013, 06:41 PM
Jun 18 2013, 06:47 PM
1,019 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jun 18 2013, 06:52 PM
551 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Went there last saturday. There were about 8 units of 1200 sqft still available. All low floor facing the flat.
Still got plenty of dual key units. |
Jun 18 2013, 07:04 PM
Jun 18 2013, 07:12 PM
1,681 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(accumulator @ Jun 18 2013, 01:28 PM) Yes. I was impressed by the facilities that VINA offered especially the pool concept. The garden concept was nice but not sure Mitraland able to built according to concept or not. Will be sad if the end product happen to be like Setapak Green. No matter how still few the VINA psf price is a bit high for Cheras even after rebate. I doubt so,Mitraland workmanship isn't that good. |
Jun 18 2013, 07:32 PM
Hopefully Mitraland able to deliver as per the concept. Might go and get a unit this weekend. Don't think it sold off so fast.
Jun 18 2013, 07:37 PM
1,681 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 18 2013, 07:43 PM
OMG.. this make me think twice. my plan is visit C180 1st before go to their sales office to place booking. Their website not much info about VINA also.
Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM
Yeah, making me think twice as well. I heard that Cascades, Oasis and 16 quartz is OK. Didn't expect C180 to be this bad.
Jun 18 2013, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(sojurn @ Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM) Yeah, making me think twice as well. I heard that Cascades, Oasis and 16 quartz is OK. Didn't expect C180 to be this bad. Mitraland is ok wan la. Bought a unit in C180 and I didn't even need to fill up the defects form. Honest.It's like a super hot chick, damn hot but got a pimple on the face. Ditch her becos of the pimple issit? hehe |
Jun 18 2013, 08:32 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
i was attended by a sales agent for this project last week.
no need to think twice or consider about this project. it is really fxxking expensive! |
Jun 18 2013, 08:50 PM
1,680 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Jun 18 2013, 09:29 PM