The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

jhuitan
post Nov 19 2013, 09:31 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 19 2013, 08:54 PM)
Crematorium when getting out of sentul timur...is it normal that in Malaysia people don't care about staying near crematorium?
Boss, why you so worry about the crematorium? Have you bought Fennel? At least 4 times within few days! thumbup.gif Can share more about the crematorium? Actual location? Distance? Are you sure it just opposite Fennel?
ecin
post Nov 19 2013, 09:31 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 19 2013, 08:54 PM)
Crematorium when getting out of sentul timur...is it normal that in Malaysia people don't care about staying near crematorium?
half-half, care and don't care
jhuitan
post Nov 19 2013, 09:33 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Nov 19 2013, 08:19 PM)
Sentul got good bah kut teh ah?
Recommend bro ... where?  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jhuitan: Jan 3 2015, 07:22 PM
jhuitan
post Nov 19 2013, 09:35 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 19 2013, 07:44 PM)
Is the Capers consisdered as the same profile as the Fennel? Or the Fennel is lower? Because of its high density
Density is based on the total unit devide by the total land area=units per acre

ecin
post Nov 19 2013, 09:36 PM

5,857 posts

go Ban Lee, Jln Ipoh
jhuitan
post Nov 19 2013, 09:43 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Nov 19 2013, 07:08 PM)
No doubt many people buy into this project because of the "Brand Name". They know Francis Teoh's "taste". Sounds funny to many people because the haters' calculators cannot justify the price. But if you look at all his project like Bintang Walk, hotels in Pangkor/Bali etc etc, you know he is into up market. Up market has its niche and thus command premium price. To many people, it is insane.

Again, it sounds funny. But believers will buy into it. Haters will just laugh at it  laugh.gif
I think many people still dunno the different between Gudang vs IKEA furniture
Prop321
post Nov 19 2013, 09:49 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(VOLVOFORLIFE @ Nov 19 2013, 08:23 PM)
Same same but different  rclxub.gif . Both have its uniqueness. In terms of design, layout, facilities, color and etc. it's an art that ones need to appreciate.  rclxm9.gif
Capers lower density, 6 units per floor, half facing klcc, has low rise, unique bath tub, jacuzzi in sky terrace, majority 3+1rooms, sexier (subjective), lower psf entry, has view of fennel

Fennel has more landscaping, 2 unique hanging pools, glass bubble lift, full marble in master bathroom, bigger presence due to 4 taller blocks, has lanai, has view of capers
jhuitan
post Nov 19 2013, 09:51 PM

765 posts

Try to go Marini's 57 @ Petronas Tower 3 one day, maybe you guys can find out the reason why people die die must buy this project, high floor and facing KLCC

This post has been edited by jhuitan: Nov 19 2013, 09:52 PM
T_flash
post Nov 19 2013, 10:18 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Nov 19 2013, 09:31 PM)
Boss, why you so worry about the crematorium? Have you bought Fennel? At least 4 times within few days! thumbup.gif Can share more about the crematorium? Actual location? Distance? Are you sure it just opposite Fennel?
If you look on Google map, the anthi eswaran temple, there is a space behind it with low walls. That's the current place where they burn the remains...I guess the new crematorium would be using that space. With less than four incinerators...how many, not confirmed yet. That prob means got chimneys too.

The whole point is, I just don't get it that this could be allowed to be built right there, and ytl also would actually build two high profile condo right in the 100m radius..and the most strange thing is, they all get sold so quickly!

simeonelee78
post Nov 19 2013, 11:15 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 19 2013, 10:18 PM)
If you look on Google map, the anthi eswaran temple, there is a space behind it with low walls. That's the current place where they burn the remains...I guess the new crematorium would be using that space. With less than four incinerators...how many, not confirmed yet. That prob means got chimneys too.

The whole point is, I just don't get it that this could be allowed to be built right there, and ytl also would actually build two high profile condo right in the 100m radius..and the most strange thing is, they all get sold so quickly!
Compare proposed incinerator plant at Tmn Wahyu which the project Exx Sky near by...this one only small matter...

Some how the waste of crematorium may use as fertilizer for landscaping purpose at Fennel & Capers... tongue.gif

But, still are u sure there crematorium nearby??? hmm.gif
T_flash
post Nov 19 2013, 11:19 PM

274 posts

goggle Sentul crematorium
Thenry9999999
post Nov 19 2013, 11:38 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:15 PM)
Compare proposed incinerator plant at Tmn Wahyu which the project Exx Sky near by...this one only small matter...

Some how the waste of crematorium may use as fertilizer for landscaping purpose at Fennel & Capers... tongue.gif

But, still are u sure there crematorium nearby??? hmm.gif
Fennel is very far from anthi eswaran temple. Don't worry.
Indeed the Melur Apartment is more nearer.
And Sentul Timur LRT station much more nearer.
T_flash
post Nov 19 2013, 11:40 PM

274 posts

Anthi Eswaran is like 80m diagonally to Block B...of course the space behind it is another 100m further probably. It's not a concern?when the incinerators are built?

nice view from Unit 3, block B...

This post has been edited by T_flash: Nov 19 2013, 11:42 PM
Thenry9999999
post Nov 19 2013, 11:44 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 19 2013, 06:35 PM)
Agreed...

I love this Bolehland.....everything can happened....who know...one day Batu Caves also compareable to location like MK, PJ, even Sentul.... considering approximity to KL, ready infrastructure like KTM, MRR2...etc...

hmm.gif
Besides location, is the crowd / population there to change the master plan.
Don't think it will happen unless have big migrations from elsewhere.
Thenry9999999
post Nov 19 2013, 11:48 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zonefinder @ Nov 19 2013, 06:57 PM)
Frankly, my only complaint is that Francis Teoh is uncharacteristically slow in ramping up this project. I'm confident he can do it well but moving like a snail lah!
the pace is slower than UEM and others in Segambut.
Sentul is much lagging behind
akh731
post Nov 20 2013, 12:07 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 19 2013, 11:19 PM)
goggle Sentul crematorium
my 2 cent
in feng shui, those facing (either can view the crematorium is very bad feng shui..

in philosophy, imaging twice a week, you or your family had look the sad family there... the mode will feel bad.. blush.gif

In JB, there is a mall call danga bay mall which facing directly this thing...

The mall is not performance...

SUStikaram
post Nov 20 2013, 12:18 AM

10,722 posts

Many ytl friends bought fennel. Everyone is investor.

it will be a very high competition on vp year.
zonefinder
post Nov 20 2013, 12:32 AM

390 posts

QUOTE(Thenry9999999 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:48 PM)
the pace is slower than UEM and others in Segambut.
Sentul is much lagging behind
Suspect the guy is waiting for mrt confirmation b4 full steam..
n_minie
post Nov 20 2013, 12:35 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Nov 20 2013, 12:07 AM)
my 2 cent
in feng shui, those facing (either can view the crematorium is very bad feng shui..

in philosophy, imaging twice a week, you or your family had look the sad family there... the mode will feel bad.. blush.gif

In JB, there is a mall call danga bay mall which facing directly this thing...

The mall is not performance...
So which block facing crematorium ?
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 20 2013, 07:04 AM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Nov 19 2013, 07:08 PM)
No doubt many people buy into this project because of the "Brand Name". They know Francis Teoh's "taste". Sounds funny to many people because the haters' calculators cannot justify the price. But if you look at all his project like Bintang Walk, hotels in Pangkor/Bali etc etc, you know he is into up market. Up market has its niche and thus command premium price. To many people, it is insane.

Again, it sounds funny. But believers will buy into it. Haters will just laugh at it  laugh.gif
Boss no rite or wrong ge. Bliver ll giv gd comments lo. Those not vested giv bad comments lo. Vely typical layman mindset ma. Eg. Many vested in robertzhai oso giv comments till got sky no land lo. cool2.gif

Som even say fennel is for investors but forgotten actually many projects ll hav investors eg robertzhai oso mainly investors. oops.gif So just learn to accept gd n bad, pro n con, true n false comments. 1 day it might b useful. Tats the beauty of forums. cheers.gif

Being a millionaire is hard. But becoming a millionaire who knows how to tok kok is wasteful. laugh.gif

130 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:30 AM