°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V2°°

wankf
post Nov 12 2012, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(kelson86 @ Nov 12 2012, 12:58 AM)
alakmat...Too Far guy....Pj area only -.-
Try this guy call Lehrry, early posted here on the forum. I had PM him before, he is at the old klang road. But I had booked mine earlier so never get from him. He can give discount for 6.5k.

This his link:-

๑[WTS] Toyota Cars, 2012 Sales Promotion!:)๑

๑Cash Rebate + Personal Rebate + Gifts!๑
๑Rebate Up To RM 9xxx!:)๑

Click Here : Toyota Cars
Or Search All Cars Topics Here : Toyota Cars

Special Discount For Lowyat Forumer!:)๑
๑Call/SMS : 016-6906969 Lehrry!:)

This post has been edited by wankf: Nov 12 2012, 09:16 AM
wankf
post Nov 12 2012, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(deckbuild @ Nov 11 2012, 06:35 PM)
I'm getting it from eBay, what I wan to monitor is the state of charge, rpm and the % on the accelerator. I'm always using the 5 min consumption to get good FC but that page doesn't have the state of charge and ev.
If you order from eBay, do you need to pay for the tax for it? Dun know have local supplier here selling this product or not(other then the lelong website one)? hmm.gif
deckbuild
post Nov 12 2012, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(wankf @ Nov 12 2012, 09:15 AM)
If you order from eBay, do you need to pay for the tax for it? Dun know have local supplier here selling this product or not(other then the lelong website one)? hmm.gif
As I'm at Singapore side, no tax for anything less than SGD 400. But last time I ever sent a brand new laptop from Australia to my wife at Melaka, she didn't have to pay a single cent to collect the Laptop at Post office(no one was at home at time of delivery).

But the thing is, alot of sellers don't like to ship it to Malaysia hmm.gif Maybe we can set up a group buy or something.

I will go and find out if there are more PC owners interested, when I go back to Melaka, I can pass it to you guys?
wankf
post Nov 12 2012, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(deckbuild @ Nov 12 2012, 09:20 AM)
As I'm at Singapore side, no tax for anything less than SGD 400. But last time I ever sent a brand new laptop from Australia to my wife at Melaka, she didn't have to pay a single cent to collect the Laptop at Post office(no one was at home at time of delivery).

But the thing is, alot of sellers don't like to ship it to Malaysia hmm.gif Maybe we can set up a group buy or something.

I will go and find out if there are more PC owners interested, when I go back to Melaka, I can pass it to you guys?
That is a great idea. icon_idea.gif KL to Melaka is only 2 hrs drive. Maybe our PC group can go there for gathering + family outing. Best part is we all can install it at the same time(setting up the scangauge ii). rclxms.gif Awesome!!!!

I am still wondering that can we setup the 10 commands, few of them for our auto door lock. I am searching for the code and finding out the capability of those commands(some product are pretty dump, just send & receive only). Coz the guy who sell the auto lock module is installing it to the OBD ii port too. There must be some coding for it. hmm.gif If can, we can hit two bird with one stone. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by wankf: Nov 12 2012, 09:50 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 12 2012, 11:26 AM

137 posts

Does any one PC can get FC 48KM/L on down hill? My PC so far havent got chance to test it but my HCH just break the record of 48.2km/l when i bek from my home town Titi to KL.

cycloneopp
post Nov 12 2012, 11:40 AM

46 posts

I should be able to pick up my car either today or tomorrow (was told by SA) as they just sent my car for tinting and audio system couple hours ago. Pretty nervous and can’t wait to get hold of her.
rangers
post Nov 12 2012, 11:50 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(cycloneopp @ Nov 12 2012, 11:40 AM)
I should be able to pick up my car either today or tomorrow (was told by SA) as they just sent my car for tinting and audio system couple hours ago.  Pretty nervous and can’t wait to get hold of her.
congratulation bro... enjoy the green drive.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
wankf
post Nov 12 2012, 12:13 PM

I should be able to pick up my car either today or tomorrow (was told by SA) as they just sent my car for tinting and audio system couple hours ago.  Pretty nervous and can’t wait to get hold of her.
Welcome to the club. rclxms.gif Hope you will get your PC today. Tomorrow is a public holiday. sweat.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 12 2012, 12:15 PM

137 posts

U had make ur right choice brother! Welcome to the club!! rclxms.gif
jscyl1980
post Nov 12 2012, 12:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 12 2012, 11:26 AM)
Does any one PC can get FC 48KM/L on down hill? My PC so far havent got chance to test it but my HCH just break the record of 48.2km/l when i bek from my home town Titi to KL.

titi=titiwangsa?
wankf
post Nov 12 2012, 12:23 PM

So now we have to break your HCH record,right? brows.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 12 2012, 01:17 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jscyl1980 @ Nov 12 2012, 12:22 PM)
titi=titiwangsa?
Titi, Jelebu Negeri Sembilan. Not titiwangsa..... doh.gif

Added on November 12, 2012, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(wankf @ Nov 12 2012, 12:23 PM)
So now we have to break your HCH record,right?  brows.gif
Haha.....yes! Pls break it! Next round i will drive my PC bek home town n let see PC can break tis record or not. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 12 2012, 01:20 PM
DaBestOne
post Nov 12 2012, 03:25 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Congraz bro..Enjoy your drive ! rclxms.gif
deeplydeluded
post Nov 12 2012, 04:52 PM

Er, once I drove to tapau food about 1 km plus away from home, slightly downhill + 2 traffic lights + some flat roads, managed to get 88 km/L. Would that be considered to have broken HCH record?

This post has been edited by deeplydeluded: Nov 12 2012, 04:54 PM
jscyl1980
post Nov 12 2012, 05:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(keanutan @ Nov 11 2012, 11:48 PM)
mine from segambut .. nice salesmen .. coimng all the way to port klang to get my deposit ..
Bro keanutan from port klang??? north or south port?? im from setia alam, quite near by, may be next time can find you yumcha brows.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 12 2012, 05:25 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(deeplydeluded @ Nov 12 2012, 04:52 PM)
Er, once I drove to tapau food about 1 km plus away from home, slightly downhill + 2 traffic lights + some flat roads, managed to get 88 km/L. Would that be considered to have broken HCH record?
Haha....just wonder PC can get this FC or not if driving 30km distance. Less than 1KM distance also wan count? blush.gif
keanutan
post Nov 12 2012, 06:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jscyl1980 @ Nov 12 2012, 05:22 PM)
Bro keanutan from port klang??? north or south port?? im from setia alam, quite near by, may be next time can find you yumcha brows.gif
bukit tinggi bro .. can no problem me also 1980 years hha
wkho555
post Nov 12 2012, 08:09 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(wankf @ Nov 12 2012, 09:10 AM)
Try this guy call Lehrry, early posted here on the forum. I had PM him before, he is at the old klang road. But I had booked mine earlier so never get from him. He can give discount for 6.5k.

This his link:-

๑[WTS] Toyota Cars, 2012 Sales Promotion!:)๑

๑Cash Rebate + Personal Rebate + Gifts!๑
๑Rebate Up To RM 9xxx!:)๑

Click Here : Toyota Cars
Or Search All Cars Topics Here : Toyota Cars

Special Discount For Lowyat Forumer!:)๑
๑Call/SMS : 016-6906969 Lehrry!:)
http://www.mudah.my/NEW+Toyota+prius+C+Wit...IT-14276966.htm

compare to this 1. which 1 better deal?

ops sorry. wrongly paste

This post has been edited by wkho555: Nov 12 2012, 08:28 PM
kelson86
post Nov 12 2012, 08:13 PM

56 posts

erm..i perhap that sales person should treat us as serious customer and not after sales not service or even cheat...

Added on November 12, 2012, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(wkho555 @ Nov 12 2012, 08:09 PM)
hello dudr, what u tring to show us ? ur website doesnt related any Pc one-.-

This post has been edited by kelson86: Nov 12 2012, 08:16 PM
aragongon
post Nov 12 2012, 08:32 PM

71 posts

That is great! Next time i gonna try that as well, which road you used? Did you pass by semenyih? my parents/grandparents also from Titi.

112 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:30 PM