119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 1-2 ManU

rushmode
post Sep 18 2012, 04:00 PM

221 posts

The failure of signing replacement for Carrol is looking like a blessing in disguise where we finally get to test our promising youngsters. Dont really know about Yesil but I read a lot of good things about Suso. Hopefully they'll adapt quickly like Sterling did.

But I do feels that youngsters should be ease in team.. not rushed. BR is doing the right thing testing them out in the Europa opener.
dillonyong
post Sep 18 2012, 04:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(doneright @ Sep 18 2012, 03:59 PM)
is evra going to play? smile.gif
Yes. And Suarez is going to kiss his head instead of shaking his hand and then laugh while saying this "Get over it. You're still my Negrito". LOL. biggrin.gif
lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 04:23 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(doneright @ Sep 18 2012, 03:59 PM)
is evra going to play? smile.gif
if he is, then that alone will lift our fans to jeer him full 90 mins biggrin.gif
dillonyong
post Sep 18 2012, 04:34 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ Sep 18 2012, 04:23 PM)
if he is, then that alone will lift our fans to jeer him full 90 mins biggrin.gif
And he will score 2 own goals in the process.

1) Suarez hit the top bar, bounce back to Evra's head and head straight to goal.
2) Gerrard hit the left post real hard, bounce back to Evra's private part and go straight into goal. rclxms.gif

ROFL biggrin.gif
maranello55
post Sep 18 2012, 04:42 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

bring on teh devilsss!!!!!~~
Petre
post Sep 18 2012, 05:24 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

loved the dubstep in our new documentary biggrin.gif

lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 05:58 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 18 2012, 04:34 PM)
And he will score 2 own goals in the process.

1) Suarez hit the top bar, bounce back to Evra's head and head straight to goal.
2) Gerrard hit the left post real hard, bounce back to Evra's private part and go straight into goal.  rclxms.gif

ROFL biggrin.gif
or: evra used racist word on suarez........then kena 16 match ban, plus court case biggrin.gif

sweet revenge icon_idea.gif
wts6819
post Sep 18 2012, 06:08 PM

875 posts

Guys, looking for Liverpool jersey 2011/12 (last season). I can't find the stock even replica. sad.gif
Plus my own jersey has been taken by my bro. Oh damn...
hfi
post Sep 18 2012, 06:24 PM

598 posts

Don't forget we're playing Young Boys this Thursday. I'm expecting to see some of the younger players in action. Hopefully Suso and Yesil.
digilife
post Sep 18 2012, 06:38 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Evra wont play, he will fall into a mysterious sickness 2hrs before the game start.

TSsolstice818
post Sep 18 2012, 07:15 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Had Damien Comolli, Liverpool's former director of footballer strategy, got his way it could easily have happened after he explored the extraordinary possibility of re-signing the striker.

In February this year, Comolli was stunned when a prominent member of the Liverpool dressing room knocked on the door to his office and pleaded with him to investigate the proposition.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz26oqANqno
HOLY F!!!! We are that desperateeeeeeee
8sg9ft
post Sep 18 2012, 07:35 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Sep 18 2012, 06:24 PM)
Don't forget we're playing Young Boys this Thursday. I'm expecting to see some of the younger players in action. Hopefully Suso and Yesil.
I'm expecting Yesil to feature. As well as other youngsters like Assaidi, Suso and Morgan. Expecting Stevie and maybe Suarez to take a backseat for this one and Carra and/or Coates to play.
maranello55
post Sep 18 2012, 09:08 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Sep 18 2012, 07:15 PM)
kenot brain
xacrifizer
post Sep 18 2012, 10:36 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Sep 18 2012, 07:15 PM)
Yes, we are and we want! rclxms.gif
led_zep_freak
post Sep 18 2012, 11:22 PM

5,231 posts

Anybody seen the first episode of Being Liverpool already? I had mixed feeling when the series was first announced, but couldn't resist watching it. biggrin.gif

http://www.sharpfile.com/k3vj2bg9/Being_Li...art_1.webm.html
hfi
post Sep 18 2012, 11:48 PM

598 posts

Yep watched it over the weekend. Some cringe moments but overall quite decent.
farisq
post Sep 18 2012, 11:49 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Sep 18 2012, 11:22 PM)
Anybody seen the first episode of Being Liverpool already? I had mixed feeling when the series was first announced, but couldn't resist watching it. biggrin.gif

http://www.sharpfile.com/k3vj2bg9/Being_Li...art_1.webm.html
I like it a lot. Coz u can see the personal side for the players and manager. That's refreshing after watching them in purely football setting.
led_zep_freak
post Sep 19 2012, 12:07 AM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Sep 18 2012, 11:48 PM)
Yep watched it over the weekend. Some cringe moments but overall quite decent.
QUOTE(farisq @ Sep 18 2012, 11:49 PM)
I like it a lot. Coz u can see the personal side for the players and manager. That's refreshing after watching them in purely football setting.
I'm still watching it and LOLing at the scene where Jamie Carragher's practising yoga and meditation. laugh.gif

Added on September 19, 2012, 12:24 amFinally MacKenzie getting what he deserves for writing that filthy garbage of a headline.

He had 23 years to apologize and own up. Now he has dug himself a hole where he should have been put in 23 years ago.

This post has been edited by led_zep_freak: Sep 19 2012, 12:24 AM
kunimitsu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:30 AM

139 posts

what our next match?

Cloud0890
post Sep 19 2012, 07:40 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Sep 19 2012, 12:07 AM)
He had 23 years to apologize and own up. Now he has dug himself a hole where he should have been put in 23 years ago.
And it wasn't just that headline 23 years ago. He continues attacking the people of Liverpool many years after. What a *******.

During an after-dinner speech to Mincoffs Solicitors LLP (a Newcastle-based law firm) on 30 November 2006, MacKenzie is reported to have said of his coverage of the Hillsborough disaster:

All I did wrong there was tell the truth. There was a surge of Liverpool fans who had been drinking and that is what caused the disaster. The only thing different we did was put it under the headline "The Truth". I went on The World at One the next day and apologised. I only did that because Rupert Murdoch told me to. I wasn't sorry then and I'm not sorry now because we told the truth.

MacKenzie went on to compare Merseysiders with animal rights activists. MacKenzie is also said to have remarked:

If this got out, it would blow up all over again.

Just die.

Added on September 19, 2012, 7:40 am
QUOTE(kunimitsu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:30 AM)
what our next match?
Liverpool vs Young Boys sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Cloud0890: Sep 19 2012, 07:40 AM

119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.1312sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:13 AM