English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 1-2 ManU

lfcreds91
post Sep 6 2012, 11:46 PM

142 posts

if u were in anfield for the arsenal game.......

lucky you, find yourself in the pic

http://liverpool.tag.huggity.com/app/index.php
lfcreds91
post Sep 7 2012, 01:50 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(ftptwistedclown @ Sep 7 2012, 12:52 AM)

BR: "It's a massive job here."
3 games in, 2 losses and a draw.....

im still thinking he IS THE MAN........

i dont care whether we make it to the top 4 or not.

but there is clearly sth special in him.........

FSG needs to support him during the january window, not necessarily a 50 mil striker or so.

lfcreds91
post Sep 13 2012, 02:32 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Sep 13 2012, 01:08 AM)
What is channel 532? I don't seem to have that.
JFT96.
sky news HD, only available on astro beyond though
lfcreds91
post Sep 14 2012, 04:57 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 14 2012, 10:44 AM)
It doesn't take much effort really. I've a pretty decent job which keeps me occupied but I only need to spend about 15-30 minutes a day reading articles to keep up. Posting is easy because everything is already at the tip of my tongue, so to speak. When you are truly passionate about something, you'll put in effort automatically without having to force it.

I must say guys, I'm proud that so many of you have put in the effort to find out more about Hillsborough. I can honestly say that I never expected to see two days worth of posts on the topic. Keep it up lads and educate your friends who aren't here. It's up to us all to ensure we preserve and honour our history and traditions. Full marks  rclxms.gif
months back i taught a MU fan the whole history.......

took me like 30 mins to type it in FB chatbox biggrin.gif

Added on September 14, 2012, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(beenthere @ Sep 14 2012, 11:12 AM)
anyone know any good spot in langkawi to watch the game? sweat.gif
mamak stall in pekan rabu?

This post has been edited by lfcreds91: Sep 14 2012, 04:59 PM
lfcreds91
post Sep 14 2012, 05:36 PM

142 posts

support reds since 4 yo, father bought pool jersey cuz pasar malam no more man utd jersey my size........

lfcreds91
post Sep 15 2012, 02:05 AM

142 posts

now if agger throws the mohawk, and gets bald again.

then we have a botak back 5 smile.gif
lfcreds91
post Sep 17 2012, 10:07 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(xacrifizer @ Sep 17 2012, 09:45 PM)
Let's burn Devil's ass
bawa bertenang, young boys dulu
lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 01:45 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Sep 18 2012, 12:46 AM)
Looking for the first win against the devils?
Save the hopes for the norwich game ok laugh.gif
thats for us to have a say........

the encounters had always led to a reds victory at anfield........

except for last year when they were "lucky" to snatch a draw.

but we compensated that with the victory in the FA CUP.

so? its not exactly us under pressure...........
lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 03:34 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Sep 18 2012, 07:30 AM)
more news:
SOS

rclxms.gif

Added on September 18, 2012, 7:31 am

his NORMAL price tag would be around 30mil.cut price?20mil?go figure  cool2.gif
joke la these values, RVP with a year contract costed what? about 24 mil?

so llorente with half a year should cost only abot 10-15 mil.........
lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 04:23 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(doneright @ Sep 18 2012, 03:59 PM)
is evra going to play? smile.gif
if he is, then that alone will lift our fans to jeer him full 90 mins biggrin.gif
lfcreds91
post Sep 18 2012, 05:58 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 18 2012, 04:34 PM)
And he will score 2 own goals in the process.

1) Suarez hit the top bar, bounce back to Evra's head and head straight to goal.
2) Gerrard hit the left post real hard, bounce back to Evra's private part and go straight into goal.  rclxms.gif

ROFL biggrin.gif
or: evra used racist word on suarez........then kena 16 match ban, plus court case biggrin.gif

sweet revenge icon_idea.gif
lfcreds91
post Sep 19 2012, 02:22 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kunimitsu @ Sep 19 2012, 01:17 PM)
Sory to ask again..
Astro live liverpool vs yb?
What time arr
1am, tomorrow if not mistaken........not tonight

0.0377sec    1.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:22 AM