143 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

rashid002
post Jan 6 2013, 09:47 AM

Hi all,
if approve loan < 90%, when do we need to pay the difference.. ?progressive based on proj progress or immediate after S&P?
mcmak
post Jan 7 2013, 12:05 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(BMW8 @ Jan 6 2013, 12:09 AM)
Thanks Boss! Any bank for this project no lock in ka?
OCBC al-amin no lock in bro... Can contact me if u want to know more.. However it will be BFR-2.35 if submitted after 10th January... Currently it is still BFR-2.4

This post has been edited by mcmak: Jan 7 2013, 12:05 PM
alpayedo
post Jan 7 2013, 05:40 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(boringguy @ Jan 5 2013, 11:34 PM)
Hey guy how much do you all think the rental for the tis cond
And what is the price can be sale after complete?
rm450k when mrt kajang completed according to the SA.
Manlet
post Jan 7 2013, 05:59 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Jan 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
but my aunty say the MRT not worth to sit, very expensive one ....
iamgoodman
post Jan 7 2013, 09:19 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Jan 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
if its only 450k after completion.. not worth to invest lo...

now almost 370k.. after progressive payment almost 400K... only 500k untung... after deduct whatever tax... only earn like 40k after 3 years... not right
ben9584
post Jan 8 2013, 06:41 AM

27 posts

Hi all sifu here, any good Sales Agent to recommend?
Just saw this condo and quite interested.
I know kinda late now (seems like not much units left) but wish to try my luck.

Thanks all.
alpayedo
post Jan 8 2013, 08:32 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jan 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
but my aunty say the MRT not worth to sit, very expensive one ....
Lrt was once expensive too, then price reviewed when nobody riding it

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 7 2013, 09:19 PM)

now almost 370k.. after progressive payment almost 400K... only 500k untung... after deduct whatever tax... only earn like 40k after 3 years... not right
i'm also quite hesitate buying IR to invest in 5 years coming. Bought it for rent/own stay as this my 1st house.

This post has been edited by alpayedo: Jan 8 2013, 09:29 AM
fei_singh
post Jan 8 2013, 06:21 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ben9584 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:41 AM)
Hi all sifu here, any good Sales Agent to recommend?
Just saw this condo and quite interested.
I know kinda late now (seems like not much units left) but wish to try my luck.

Thanks all.
Just drop a call to TLS's office to enquire, their in house sales team will entertain you.
iamgoodman
post Jan 9 2013, 01:08 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Jan 8 2013, 08:32 AM)
Lrt was once expensive too, then price reviewed when nobody riding it

i'm also quite hesitate buying IR to invest in 5 years coming. Bought it for rent/own stay as this my 1st house.
yea.. one more bought for own stay.... when there is more and more demand, there will be a stronger and higher market value for ivory residence... i believe!!!!
guxing
post Jan 9 2013, 02:35 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 7 2013, 09:19 PM)

I think when Block C start per-launch probably u will know roughly the values going to~but I heard from the developer Block C only sales after completed, so I believe that the Block C whole block has been taken by mystery investors.
guxing
post Jan 9 2013, 02:42 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(miwang @ Jan 1 2013, 02:36 PM)
Hi Happy 2013 everyone!

I have already sign my S&P Loan Agreement everything last few weeks for IR.
But before i signed i already requested my banker from CIMB to amend my MRTA from 30 years to 5 years.
She said it's possible and asked me to sign the loan agreement 1st since i will be on business trip at Jakarta for 2 months.
She promised to courier to me the amended loan agreement at Jakarta to get my signature but so far receive nothing yet since she is on holidays.
Just wanted to know did anyone experiences this situation before and normally how long will it take?
This post has been edited by guxing: Jan 9 2013, 02:42 AM
guxing
post Jan 9 2013, 02:45 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Jan 4 2013, 01:07 PM)
Hi Miwang,
i went to sign s&p today. but im curious that we only need to sign the last pages above purchaser name but not every pages in s&p. is that work the same for u too?
U have to confirm with your developer suppose u have to initial every pages of the SnP.
-/00\-
post Jan 9 2013, 11:49 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(guxing @ Jan 9 2013, 02:45 AM)
U have to confirm with your developer suppose u have to initial every pages of the SnP.
i did not initial all the pages in SPA and DMC too.

Jz initial every pages in loan.

antt00
post Jan 9 2013, 12:21 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(-/00\- @ Jan 9 2013, 11:49 AM)
i did not initial all the pages in SPA and DMC too.

Jz initial every pages in loan.
Same for me.
iamgoodman
post Jan 9 2013, 07:04 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(guxing @ Jan 9 2013, 02:35 AM)
I think when Block C start per-launch probably u will know roughly the values going to~but I heard from the developer Block C only sales after completed, so I believe that the Block C whole block has been taken by mystery investors.
dont know why i feel good but curious on why TLS dont wan to release block C now... block C having the lowest density, once release, even with higher price, sure many ppl will grab it.... good thing is, if it only release when it completed with a high high price.. maybe above 500k... meaning that almost 400psf.... then we as block A, and B buyers will auto get increased on the market value too.... its a good thing as what i think....
Manlet
post Jan 9 2013, 07:31 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 9 2013, 07:04 PM)
dont know why i feel good but curious on why TLS dont wan to release block C now... block C having the lowest density, once release, even with higher price, sure many ppl will grab it.... good thing is, if it only release when it completed with a high high price.. maybe above 500k... meaning that almost 400psf.... then we as block A, and B buyers will auto get increased on the market value too.... its a good thing as what i think....
but very hard to sell against them lo
iamgoodman
post Jan 9 2013, 07:49 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jan 9 2013, 07:31 PM)
but very hard to sell against them lo
steady.... if they sell 500k, we sell 490k lo.... if they sell 490, we sell 480.... but i think they will selling at least 540k...
OptimusStar
post Jan 9 2013, 07:54 PM

801 posts

I remember in the brochure their launching price is almost about 100k more than what you are paying now.
raja lau
post Jan 9 2013, 07:58 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Jan 9 2013, 07:49 PM)
steady.... if they sell 500k, we sell 490k lo.... if they sell 490, we sell 480.... but i think they will selling at least 540k...
540k? where u source this?
raja lau
post Jan 9 2013, 08:02 PM

343 posts

one of my friend ask me what is the amenities nearby this development such as hospital, universities, schools, shopping complex..

I'm unable to answer. He told me these amenities are crucial elements which can bring up the property value.

Any experience taikors can answer this?

Thank you....

143 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0200sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:23 PM