TSxyyap
post Nov 24 2012, 11:38 PM

5,219 posts

Just to share again:

I went to Johor last month, saw this project:
http://www.ijmland.com/property_details/pr...ls.aspx?pID=281

SA asked whether I am Malaysian, because the foreigner units are sold out. To me, this means local request is quite less.

The land is big. Other than that, price > RM 900k without DIBS, concept & design not as great.

SAs are very chio, anyway I already bought Cyberjaya loh.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 24 2012, 11:44 PM
noblebaby
post Nov 25 2012, 01:59 PM

4,921 posts

I can't wait for the GE!

TSxyyap
post Nov 25 2012, 02:02 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 25 2012, 01:59 PM)
I can't wait for the GE!

Me too!!!

No politic... Haha.

noblebaby
post Nov 25 2012, 02:09 PM

4,921 posts

only to protect the environment and our home/property! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 25 2012, 02:02 PM)
Me too!!!

No politic... Haha.
TSxyyap
post Nov 25 2012, 02:17 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 25 2012, 02:09 PM)
only to protect the environment and our home/property!  biggrin.gif
For a better Malaysia, to build Malaysia like Singapore & Penang...

To decrease the non stop deficit...

It has been 55 years, we are 1 Malaysia & we are not afraid of change...

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 25 2012, 02:19 PM
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 25 2012, 06:14 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Oops our dearly topic got diverted abit lol
MrHunter
post Nov 26 2012, 10:58 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 25 2012, 03:09 PM)
only to protect the environment and our home/property!  biggrin.gif
Cyberjaya...no pollution at all. Unlike other places with industry n manufactures nearby. + point to stay in cyberjaya.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Nov 26 2012, 10:58 AM
Soros007
post Nov 26 2012, 08:02 PM

3,852 posts

Just to share. One of my colleagues work in SGP but lives in Iskandar.
According to him, he has to leave the house not later than 5:45AM in order to cross border, clear custom, going through the jam via 2nd link and arrived in office (central) ard 7:45AM.
Well, if you can bear the 2 hrs traffic each way then it should be OK to live in Iskandar and work in SGP.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 24 2012, 11:14 PM)
Cyberjaya is local request vs Iskandar more on foreigner factor.

To have best of the both, buy Cyberjaya & Singapore.

Why Singapore? Yes, Shen Zhen appreciated a lot because of Hong Kong. But Hong Kong lagi crazy.

Singapore & Iskandar may follow Hong Kong & Shen Zhen, but it will not be rapid development because of politic issue.

Added on November 26, 2012, 8:07 pmtruly appreciate the natural environment and fresh air in cyber!!!

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 26 2012, 10:58 AM)
Cyberjaya...no pollution at all. Unlike other places with industry n manufactures nearby.  + point to stay in cyberjaya.
This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 26 2012, 08:07 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 26 2012, 09:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 26 2012, 10:58 AM)
Cyberjaya...no pollution at all. Unlike other places with industry n manufactures nearby.  + point to stay in cyberjaya.
People are buying a home, no longer a house.

One who buy Cyberjaya for own stay, if Cyberjaya keep silence as it is, u have bought 1 of the best place to raise family.

Else Cyberjaya boom, the asset value will go double.

Many people doubt the potential of Desa ParkCity during launch for its Kepong address, but see how nice the place is today.

Why so many people doubt during then? Those are old days where people are buying a house, not a home.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 26 2012, 09:58 PM
TSxyyap
post Nov 26 2012, 09:56 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:02 PM)
According to him, he has to leave the house not later than 5:45AM in order to cross border, clear custom, going through the jam via 2nd link and arrived in office (central) ard 7:45AM.
Well, if you can bear the 2 hrs traffic each way then it should be OK to live in Iskandar and work in SGP.

Added on November 26, 2012, 8:07 pmtruly appreciate the natural environment and fresh air in cyber!!!
I can't bear it. Haha.

This is why I feel buying Singapore make better sense. Ah Gong is going to build Singapore like Hong Kong.

optimus28
post Nov 27 2012, 10:08 AM

On my way to??
681 posts

willing to let go my Skypark (MCT) unit, single bedroom on high floor.

PM me if interested. Must transfer before SnP signed.

Reason for letting go: other family commitments..
Soros007
post Nov 27 2012, 10:10 AM

3,852 posts

Pricing and unit size?
QUOTE(optimus28 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:08 AM)
willing to let go my Skypark (MCT) unit, single bedroom on high floor.

PM me if interested. Must transfer before SnP signed.

Reason for letting go: other family commitments..
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 27 2012, 10:12 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

Wrong thread most of the ppl here landed kaki
Lol happy let going
noblebaby
post Nov 27 2012, 10:30 AM

4,921 posts

7:45 i am still in the bed, lolz

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:02 PM)

Soros007
post Nov 27 2012, 10:51 AM

3,852 posts

Big boss usually starts at 10AM whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 27 2012, 10:30 AM)
7:45 i am still in the bed, lolz
TSxyyap
post Nov 27 2012, 01:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 27 2012, 10:12 AM)
Wrong thread most of the ppl here landed kaki
Lol happy let going
Landed Kaki. Spot on.

Soros007
post Nov 27 2012, 01:57 PM

3,852 posts

We are landed kaki hahahaha.....
Unless it's a special deal biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 27 2012, 01:35 PM)
Landed Kaki. Spot on.
optimus28
post Nov 27 2012, 05:49 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

haha..no worries my brothers..respect landed properties :-)
TSxyyap
post Nov 28 2012, 01:58 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Nov 27 2012, 05:49 PM)
haha..no worries my brothers..respect landed properties :-)
Brother HT4 posted willing to let go his Symphony Hills town house, many interested.

Too bad, he is not allowed to transfer before VP.

Soros007
post Dec 3 2012, 08:31 AM

3,852 posts

Any bro can advise when is the lauch date for next phase???
Anyone noticed new commercial chu-youk restaurant / pubs recently opened in Cyberjaya?
How's the new petronas station c/w subway? already opened in business?

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 28 2012, 01:58 PM)
Brother HT4 posted willing to let go his Symphony Hills town house, many interested.

Too bad, he is not allowed to transfer before VP.

Added on December 3, 2012, 10:44 amMany ppl advise that the correct way to estimate the 'value' of a prop is by PSF - purchased price divided by Built Up area however i think the more accurate way to estimate the value of a house is: structural cost (RM/psf) x built up (PSF) + land area. Thinking to compile a prop list for all projects inside cyberjaya / nearby (nusaputra) for general reference purpose. 1st of all, can we agree to use Rm200 as the general building material cost for house? Any building Quantity Surveyor here can advise? tks in advance smile.gif

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 3 2012, 08:31 AM)
Any bro can advise when is the lauch date for next phase???
Anyone noticed new commercial chu-youk restaurant / pubs recently opened in Cyberjaya?
How's the new petronas station c/w subway? already opened in business?
This post has been edited by Soros007: Dec 3 2012, 10:44 AM

307 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:57 PM