Nov 22 2012, 11:27 AM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Nov 22 2012, 12:40 PM
2,406 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 22 2012, 01:16 PM
5,219 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Nov 22 2012, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 22 2012, 11:27 AM) the photo i shoot is simply too big. how i zip oso 2MB ++ i try attach it keep on dun prompt out the attachment >_< the photo i shot was from top developers 2012 from iproperty top collection this year in the photo it says "Another excluseive township currently under development in the vicinity of Cyberjaya is Ecolake City. This mixed development township, which yields RM5bil in GDV, will be developed in stages over 10 years, with the initial stage slated to commence in the year 2012" the word MIXED development township and vicinity of Cyberjaya. makes me think of V-City/Cyberjaya City Center is actually EcoLake City(refer the wikimapia attached below). However, after checking the description from MCT website, it says "Ecolake City is certainly a piece of heaven on earth. Located in Dengkil – a stone’s throw away from Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and KLIA – Ecolake City is surrounded by a body of water with weeping willows swaying their graceful branches, welcoming you as you enter the vicinity. Furthermore, there are three types of residence for you to call abode – Semi-detached homes and bungalow units; condominiums and apartments. And believe us; once you’re in, you will refuse to leave. " The word dengkil it self doesn't match V-City/CCC with ECOLAKE anymore. so from my opinion, V-City although owned B&G Capital, but not necessary under MCT althought MCT is under B&G. you can refer the cyberjaya city center details via http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...&id=8&Itemid=54 it's also 10 years, so initially i thought ecolake is V-city/cyberjaya city center. as for ecolake, suspect is in the eclake.png attachment This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Nov 22 2012, 08:07 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 22 2012, 08:47 PM
56 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 22 2012, 07:52 PM) the photo i shoot is simply too big. how i zip oso 2MB ++ i try attach it keep on dun prompt out the attachment >_< EcoLake is here...at the southern part of Cyberjaya centrethe photo i shot was from top developers 2012 from iproperty top collection this year in the photo it says "Another excluseive township currently under development in the vicinity of Cyberjaya is Ecolake City. This mixed development township, which yields RM5bil in GDV, will be developed in stages over 10 years, with the initial stage slated to commence in the year 2012" the word MIXED development township and vicinity of Cyberjaya. makes me think of V-City/Cyberjaya City Center is actually EcoLake City(refer the wikimapia attached below). However, after checking the description from MCT website, it says "Ecolake City is certainly a piece of heaven on earth. Located in Dengkil – a stone’s throw away from Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and KLIA – Ecolake City is surrounded by a body of water with weeping willows swaying their graceful branches, welcoming you as you enter the vicinity. Furthermore, there are three types of residence for you to call abode – Semi-detached homes and bungalow units; condominiums and apartments. And believe us; once you’re in, you will refuse to leave. " The word dengkil it self doesn't match V-City/CCC with ECOLAKE anymore. so from my opinion, V-City although owned B&G Capital, but not necessary under MCT althought MCT is under B&G. you can refer the cyberjaya city center details via http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...&id=8&Itemid=54 it's also 10 years, so initially i thought ecolake is V-city/cyberjaya city center. as for ecolake, suspect is in the eclake.png attachment This post has been edited by segcloud: Nov 22 2012, 08:50 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 22 2012, 09:32 PM
Its the same as my 2nd map. Yeah near the lake
Nov 22 2012, 09:59 PM
29 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
3sty superlink if really 950k,i might go for it.Please pm the contact.
Nov 22 2012, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 22 2012, 07:52 PM) the photo i shoot is simply too big. how i zip oso 2MB ++ i try attach it keep on dun prompt out the attachment >_< RM5bil!the photo i shot was from top developers 2012 from iproperty top collection this year in the photo it says "Another excluseive township currently under development in the vicinity of Cyberjaya is Ecolake City. This mixed development township, which yields RM5bil in GDV, will be developed in stages over 10 years, with the initial stage slated to commence in the year 2012" the word MIXED development township and vicinity of Cyberjaya. makes me think of V-City/Cyberjaya City Center is actually EcoLake City(refer the wikimapia attached below). However, after checking the description from MCT website, it says "Ecolake City is certainly a piece of heaven on earth. Located in Dengkil – a stone’s throw away from Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and KLIA – Ecolake City is surrounded by a body of water with weeping willows swaying their graceful branches, welcoming you as you enter the vicinity. Furthermore, there are three types of residence for you to call abode – Semi-detached homes and bungalow units; condominiums and apartments. And believe us; once you’re in, you will refuse to leave. " The word dengkil it self doesn't match V-City/CCC with ECOLAKE anymore. so from my opinion, V-City although owned B&G Capital, but not necessary under MCT althought MCT is under B&G. you can refer the cyberjaya city center details via http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...&id=8&Itemid=54 it's also 10 years, so initially i thought ecolake is V-city/cyberjaya city center. as for ecolake, suspect is in the eclake.png attachment I am waiting for the Cyberjaya to unleash her potential in 10 years! |
Nov 22 2012, 11:54 PM
Nov 23 2012, 12:06 AM
Nov 23 2012, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 23 2012, 12:09 AM) i think so far out of Wish it will be open to public like Desa ParkCity too!SR SH GR Nadayu landed MyDiva SG Trillium Mansion Park MCT Lake Front Mirage by the Lake landed SEG only the most comparable to DPC is ohnly SEG reason/opinion: out so so many G&G, only SEG will have their retail mall in SEG itself facing the bunt (same like DPC) the rest above tarak |
Nov 23 2012, 12:26 AM
should b open ge la... if only closed ended for residence sure wait for tutup
Nov 23 2012, 07:29 AM
247 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 22 2012, 01:16 PM) Iprop marh, marked up by agent liao.Added on November 23, 2012, 7:34 am QUOTE(segcloud @ Nov 22 2012, 08:47 PM) Hmm, it's Dengkil. Not Cyberjaya. Cyberjaya has a master plan, Dengkil is a good as Equine Park. Saying Dengkil is Cyberjaya is just like saying Menjalara is Desa Park City This post has been edited by greenstuff: Nov 23 2012, 07:34 AM |
Nov 23 2012, 09:00 AM
4,921 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Cyberjaya must has LRT/MRT to grow faster.
Nov 23 2012, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 23 2012, 09:00 AM) Only will be built once have more population.Added on November 23, 2012, 9:20 am QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 22 2012, 11:54 PM) I am not the one who post leh. This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 23 2012, 09:20 AMU being the first agent post here. Ask me about another agent posting here? So funny. Anyway, this is not the right place for agent. Lol. |
Nov 23 2012, 09:45 AM
740 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Nov 23 2012, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(greenstuff @ Nov 23 2012, 07:29 AM) Iprop marh, marked up by agent liao. The important is Klang Valley development is focus at the South.Added on November 23, 2012, 7:34 am Hmm, it's Dengkil. Not Cyberjaya. Cyberjaya has a master plan, Dengkil is a good as Equine Park. Saying Dengkil is Cyberjaya is just like saying Menjalara is Desa Park City |
Nov 23 2012, 11:40 AM
Nov 23 2012, 11:48 AM
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:44 AM |