138 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

TSChris Chew
post Oct 5 2012, 05:49 PM

10,387 posts

Chehh, means no further discount lo.

The 30% or 35% discount was the discount which we are entitle straight away without asking. It is compulsory under Bar Council Act. Lol.

I assume 600 units taking ave RM 500k loan. Minus 120 units consider cash buyer or unsold

RM 500k Legal Fee is RM 2,765 ( after 30% discount allowed )
600 x RM 2,765 = RM 1.66mil

They didnt earn much from the S&P but since they monopoly it, say RM 1k per unit, it was close to RM 720k for few meetings, drafting, paperwork.

But from loan agreement they going to collect, it is a very big amount.

tmc
post Oct 5 2012, 05:51 PM

1,185 posts

Got call from lawyer office regarding document ready for execution but I did not fix up the signing appointment because I am working on trying to get a letter from the developer regarding the DIBS. Call KR2 office and WCT office. All the people I spoke to gave wrong information about DIBS is stated somewhere, the booking form etc etc etc. Person in charge not around. But one person took my message. And is supposed to get back to me. Not trying to influence any of you. All the best to you guys and wish me luck. smile.gif
TSChris Chew
post Oct 5 2012, 05:59 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 5 2012, 02:34 PM)
My legal fee after 30% discount is RM65++.00 for loan amount of RM470K.
Ur stamp duty, bank stamping n purchase of agreement is ard RM 4000. Less than 1%.

Ok la. Not bad. Hehe.

Added on October 5, 2012, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(tmc @ Oct 5 2012, 01:23 PM)
I wonder if those who have got 3 car park, do they pay the same amount of maintenance fees psf wise ?
Yes. They pay the same maintenance fee based on psf wise on floor plan.

Car park is accessory parcel with diff agreement, so it is not included into the parcel for paying maintence fee.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Oct 5 2012, 06:02 PM
luvox
post Oct 6 2012, 08:27 AM

626 posts

Update ya S&P content those who sign s&p today smile.gif
puchongite
post Oct 6 2012, 08:43 AM

33,683 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 5 2012, 05:59 PM)
Ur stamp duty, bank stamping n purchase of agreement is ard RM 4000. Less than 1%.

Ok la. Not bad. Hehe.

Added on October 5, 2012, 6:02 pm

Yes. They pay the same maintenance fee based on psf wise on floor plan.

Car park is accessory parcel with diff agreement, so it is not included into the parcel for paying maintence fee.
Not a bad deal if pay the same maintenance fees, ie the additional car park is just a one time charge, no additional fees every month. But what if car park needs painting and others, where to get money from ?
idless
post Oct 6 2012, 10:44 AM

33 posts

Hi everyone, I also bought an unit last month. Now waiting for bank approval (I got 1 approved already, but want to wait for other 2 banks to see which is best option).

My 1st time buying property so I'm quite anxious, feel less stressful when reading the info/advises in this thread.
Xccess
post Oct 6 2012, 11:58 AM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(idless @ Oct 6 2012, 10:44 AM)
Hi everyone, I also bought an unit last month. Now waiting for bank approval (I got 1 approved already, but want to wait for other 2 banks to see which is best option).

My 1st time buying property so I'm quite anxious, feel less stressful when reading the info/advises in this thread.
Congrats on your purchase neighbour, you did the right thing coming here. This is the place you can get all information regarding KR2.

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 5 2012, 03:40 PM)
No one has called me for SnP signings yet though.
Bro, you have to call up SNG & CO to make your appointment.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Oct 6 2012, 12:00 PM
kenny chia
post Oct 6 2012, 01:11 PM

Kiara Residence 2

1. Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View
2. Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view
3. Travaller Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha
4. Twincharger07 Tower 2 / Type A / High Floor / Investment / South view
5. Ronn77 Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment or probably Own Stay / Kesas KL View
6. fooyc Tower 3 / Type B4 / 5th floor / Investment or probably reserve for my son / Kesas
7. Ryei Tower 1 / Type A / Level 6 / Investment / Pool View
8. MGG Block C / Type C2 / lvl Mid floor / Garden View / ZR Sky View
9. LKH Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment / Golf View
10. Kloe Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View
11. 123456789 Tower 1 / Type A / Middle Level / Own Stay or investment / Facing South
12. ah_chung Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / Kesas View
13. Frozen44 Tower 2 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / Facing South
14. Erran Tower 1/ Type A/ Level 8/ Investment/ Pool- Kesas View
15. Eerkyeerk Tower 2 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay / Kesas View
16. Firdaus87 Tower 2 / type A / level 5 / Own stay / Golf view
17. Luvox Tower 2 / type A / lower floor/ Own stay / Pool or Kesas view
18. tmc Tower 1 / Type C / Mid level / Own Stay or Investment / Kesas View
19. E-Tan Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View
20. LWK Tower 1 / Type A / Middle floor / Own Stay / South view
21. CHM Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Golf View
22. JoeLWC Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / South
23. JT Tower 1 / Type C / Middle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas
24. JQ Tower 1 / Type C / MIddle Floor / Investment / Pool or Kesas
25. YY Tower 3 / Type C / Middle Floor / Own Stay / South or Golf View
26. sam Tower 1 / Type A / Lower Floor / Investment / South View
27. bill11 Tower 2 / Type A1 / Highest Floor / Own Stay / South View
27. garyhew Tower 1 / Type A / 16th Floor / Investment / South View
28. 1ullaby Tower 2 / Type C / High Floor / Own Stay / North View
29. khelben Tower 1 / Type A1 / High Floor / Own Stay / South view
30. horse183 Tower 3 / Type B / High Floor / - / South/Golf View
31. Van123 Tower 3 / Type B1a / High Floor / Own Stay / South/Golf View
32. Kagawa 26 (tower 3/ Type B/ 5th floor) - own stay plus rent plus investment/ lrt view)
33. KENZO Tower 3 / Type C / Medium high floor / Own Stay / Golf or South View
34. Kim Chiew (tower 2/ type A2/ 29th floor) - bukit jalil view / (shot term stay/ investment)
35. phekjoo Tower 3/Type B4/ Low floor/ Own stay/investment/ South
36. kennychia Tower1/Type A/ Medium High floor/Own stay /investment/ South

Updated !! rclxms.gif
kenny chia
post Oct 6 2012, 02:33 PM

Hi , I AM Kenny Chia one of the KR2 buyer oso, and oso (KR2SA) WCT Realtors.

AND HERE FOR THE SITE PICTURE
ryei
post Oct 6 2012, 03:14 PM

518 posts

just signed s&p for KR2 Tower 1 today.
Legal fees after 30% discount are RM52xx (my loan amount is RM430k)
twincharger07
post Oct 6 2012, 03:19 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Oct 6 2012, 03:14 PM)
just signed s&p for KR2 Tower 1 today.
Legal fees after 30% discount are RM52xx (my loan amount is RM430k)
nice.... thumbup.gif

I hav to look back to my booking form.. cant remember what I booked and how much the price.. rclxub.gif
ronn77
post Oct 6 2012, 03:38 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(kenny chia @ Oct 6 2012, 02:33 PM)
Hi , I AM Kenny Chia one of the KR2 buyer oso, and oso (KR2SA) WCT Realtors.

AND HERE FOR THE SITE PICTURE
Nice pic.
Here's the view from the Kesas.

Added on October 6, 2012, 3:42 pmAlso just back from signed SNP at KR2 office.
Total bill is $7480.36 based on $527k (35% discount).
According to lawyer, they earn nothing from SNP as it's part of the deal between developer and legal firm but they earn just purely from loan legal fees.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 6 2012, 03:42 PM
Xccess
post Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 6 2012, 03:38 PM)

Also just back from signed SNP at KR2 office.
Total bill is $7480.36 based on $527k (35% discount).
According to lawyer, they earn nothing from SNP as it's part of the deal between developer and legal firm but they earn just purely from loan legal fees.
Bro, did they state detail specification for Kitchen Cabinet, Aircon, Tiles etc in S&P? Thanks for the pix.
ryei
post Oct 6 2012, 10:57 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
Bro, did they state detail specification for Kitchen Cabinet, Aircon, Tiles etc in S&P? Thanks for the pix.
no it didn't stated any freebies detail in S&P (not even the size of tiles, height of main door etc)
i have asked the lawyer, she said that developer will be giving us another separate letter to regarding those specifications and freebies... hmm.gif
ronn77
post Oct 6 2012, 10:58 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
Nop bro. Only nos of points for lighting, aircond and bla bla.
As for my units, it stated 5 nos of aircond point so they going to give me 5 aircond?

Xccess
post Oct 6 2012, 11:06 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 6 2012, 10:58 PM)
Nop bro. Only nos of points for lighting, aircond and bla bla.
As for my units, it stated 5 nos of aircond point so they going to give me 5 aircond?
Type C will be given 5 x aircon. I just hope they don't install the aircon for us, it will be a big problem if they place it at a spot that's not ideal for us, in the end we have to remove it. blink.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(ryei @ Oct 6 2012, 10:57 PM)
no it didn't stated any freebies detail in S&P (not even the size of tiles, height of main door etc)
i have asked the lawyer, she said that developer will be giving us another separate letter to regarding those specifications and freebies...  hmm.gif
Thanks for the info Bro. Much appreciated. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Xccess: Oct 6 2012, 11:30 PM
post Oct 7 2012, 10:20 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 11:06 PM)
Type C will be given 5 x aircon. I just hope they don't install the aircon for us, it will be a big problem if they place it at a spot that's not ideal for us, in the end we have to remove it. blink.gif

They only said that aircon will be 1 hp in all rooms.. 1.5 hp in the living room.. I also saw that the developer is using Daikin brand in their office.. Chris bro also did mention this before..
mydrm12345
post Oct 7 2012, 10:58 AM

78 posts

Any unit for sale?
ronn77
post Oct 7 2012, 11:39 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(mydrm12345 @ Oct 7 2012, 10:58 AM)
Any unit for sale?
Check their sales office at The Link, Bkt Jalil.
Still have some decent units for bigger b/u Type C.

Added on October 7, 2012, 11:41 am
QUOTE(Xccess @ Oct 6 2012, 11:06 PM)

I know what you mean bro but normally they will install the aircond as to my previous experience. Perhaps we can ask them not to install it later?
Also in SNP it didnt mentioned plaster ceiling so I assume there is no plaster layer at all? It only stated plaster coating paint.

This post has been edited by ronn77: Oct 7 2012, 11:41 AM
TSChris Chew
post Oct 7 2012, 12:20 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 6 2012, 08:43 AM)
Not a bad deal if pay the same maintenance fees, ie the additional car park is just a one time charge, no additional fees every month. But what if car park needs painting and others, where to get money from ?
As the car park is only an addition into the Accessory Parcel which is Separated from the S&P, it is quite a norm not to include as unit size for the maintenance fee. I might wrong either unless this KR2 Condo is something different with other condos.

For car parks need painting & maintenance, I think it is only done once in every few years, which repainting is quite unlikely but maintenance or changes ( ex traffic, CCTV, extra ) but these only need a small cost. From the 720 units which total built up of 900k, the maintenance fee of affordable/cheap of RM 0.20 per sq ft, it is about RM 180k fee collected per month. I suggested the fund is more than enough to do a lot of maintenances.

If the management is good ( few months upon VP ), facilities is great or well maintain ( needs time to adjust ), car park traffic, allocation, size, CCTV or
lighting which is good, good access within quadrant zone with control, lift maintenance and few more, I dont mind paying RM 0.25 per sq ft.

138 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:51 AM