7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

TSaccetera
post Jun 28 2012, 02:25 AM, updated 12y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

EKOCHERAS

Eco Business Park is a state of the art eco-friendly mixed development commercial hub located right next to Jalan Cheras. Located 9KM away from KLCC, the development is considered just outside the city centre which makes it ideal for daily commute and is close enough to the city centre for business. The new Cheras MRT station will be right at your door step, making every day business thrive and commute in the city a breeze. With Tesco, Leisure Mall just a stone’s throw away, Eco Business Park boost a perfect starting place for young entrepreneurs and families likewise. With two distinctive twin towers and a sky bridge spanning across the top floors, Eco Business Park aims to be the icon in Cheras. Within Eco Business Park there are 63 units of four to six storey shop offices, one 15 storey office plus showroom tower, approximately 1800 units in 2 towers of SOHO and two towers of serviced apartments. Food and Beverage outlets on the lower levels will provide convenience to the office dwellers and residents in the apartments. Since trees and gardens are crucial but rare in the city, Eco Business Park will be incorporated with a green linear park and sky gardens. The green linear park will span the front length of the whole development and separates the hustle and bustle of city life of Jalan Cheras and the development with green Lush Park where the public can enjoy. Big open courtyards at the commercial area with greenery and water features bring in natural lighting and ventilation. In fact, Eco Business Park is going to be the new exiting lifestyle landmark for Cheras as there is no other similar development nearby.

This post has been edited by accetera: Sep 8 2013, 02:25 AM
dumeort
post Jun 28 2012, 08:32 AM

120 posts

Where is the exact location and time completion?
feizaiII
post Jun 28 2012, 02:27 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Look nice!!
jastan
post Jun 28 2012, 02:30 PM

510 posts

Wonder which part of Jalan Cheras still have space to accommodate this ECO BUSINESS PARK KUALA LUMPUR.
Hunakadoo
post Jun 28 2012, 02:36 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

Stone throw to leisure mall ?
CharmaineLee80
post Jun 28 2012, 03:30 PM

992 posts

any idea if it is near to the new MRT station?
jastan
post Jun 28 2012, 03:33 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 28 2012, 02:36 PM)

Stone throw to leisure mall ?
I dont think so. By looking at the perspective drawings. Is just in front of a main road.
Hunakadoo
post Jun 28 2012, 03:39 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Jun 28 2012, 03:33 PM)
I dont think so. By looking at the perspective drawings. Is just in front of a main road.
no more land as u can see from the map hmm.gif
jastan
post Jun 28 2012, 04:04 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 28 2012, 03:39 PM)
no more land as u can see from the map hmm.gif
Maybe is the empty land beside leisure mall since the description mention just a "stone away from leisure mall" and the perspective drawing show in front of mainroad. As I know they will be a MRT station in front of the leisure mall which correct to describe the statement "The new Cheras MRT station will be right at your door step".

The empty land used to be a Bus Depot and now currently use as car park and food stall.

Hunakadoo
post Jun 28 2012, 04:21 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Jun 28 2012, 04:04 PM)
Maybe is the empty land beside leisure mall since the description mention just a "stone away from leisure mall" and the perspective drawing show in front of mainroad. As I know they will be a MRT station in front of the leisure mall which correct to describe the statement "The new Cheras MRT station will be right at your door step".

The empty land used to be a Bus Depot and now currently use as car park and food stall.
nono , it's stone throw from tesco also . so i believe is locate at left top side of my photo .
choki123
post Jun 28 2012, 10:20 PM

76 posts

i think should be correct... top left side of the photo.
they might demolished the existing tenant there i.e. TBM, the furniture shops and etc to make it facing the main road?
urameshi81
post Jun 28 2012, 10:49 PM

145 posts

Could it be the land clearing beside phoenix plaza?

Thruster
post Jun 29 2012, 03:24 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(urameshi81 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:49 PM)
Could be. Then the developer should claim stone throw away from Phoenix plaza.....
cheraspeople
post Jun 29 2012, 03:27 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 29 2012, 03:24 PM)
Could be. Then the developer should claim stone throw away from Phoenix plaza.....
No la. That is a small piece of land and new shoplots will be building there.
Hunakadoo
post Jun 29 2012, 03:29 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 29 2012, 03:24 PM)
not possible .
There's Stone throw from Tesco & Leisuremall .

cheraspeople
post Jun 29 2012, 03:30 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 28 2012, 04:21 PM)
nono , it's stone throw from tesco also . so i believe is locate at left top side of my photo .
sometimes stone throw is very subjective. depends on how you throw it and use what to throw it.
kenty
post Jun 29 2012, 04:10 PM

97 posts

[attachmentid=2919940]
QUOTE(urameshi81 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:49 PM)
that's MRT station construction if not mistaken

owj
post Jun 30 2012, 03:50 PM

875 posts

The picture shown with MRT tracks is inaccurate?
bkfeng89
post Jun 30 2012, 04:18 PM

695 posts

Looks promising. How is this developer's track record?
CharmaineLee80
post Jun 30 2012, 07:53 PM

992 posts

Freehold?

post Jun 30 2012, 08:02 PM

4,228 posts

Outlook really look nice..

cheras fatty
post Jul 4 2012, 07:36 AM

QUOTE(choki123 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:20 PM)
i think should be correct... top left side of the photo.
they might demolished the existing tenant there i.e. TBM, the furniture shops and etc to make it facing the main road?
rclxms.gif [SIZE=7] Yes, I absolutely agreed with your prediction as well. The exact location would be at the existing Cheras Auto City, The Seafood restaurant and the whole lot of furniture shops... Hope to see the project rising up!
Thruster
post Jul 4 2012, 08:29 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(cheras fatty @ Jul 4 2012, 07:36 AM)
rclxms.gif  [SIZE=7] Yes, I absolutely agreed with your prediction as well. The exact location would be at the existing Cheras Auto City, The Seafood restaurant and the whole lot of furniture shops... Hope to see the project rising up!
Putting salt on the jam situation.. Dunno how road can fit the future dev traffic......
cheras fatty
post Jul 8 2012, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jul 4 2012, 08:29 PM)
Putting salt on the jam situation.. Dunno how road can fit the future dev traffic......
You see mid valley area is congested too and yet still many people going...
so i think it's worth to see something iconic in cheras area... hmm.gif
cheras fatty
post Jul 8 2012, 02:06 AM

The Yellow Box represents the possible location of Cheras Eco Business Park. Currently this area is housed with Cheras Auto City as well as whole stretch of Furniture Shops , Electrical Shop as well as a Sea Food Restaurant. The developer might take over the land for this project.

The Blue Box represents the future MRT, Cheras Leisure Mall Station. The Orange lines represents the possible connecting bridge or covered walkway direct to the buildings and Leisure Mall.

rclxm9.gif

Added on July 8, 2012, 6:33 am
QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Jun 28 2012, 03:30 PM)
any idea if it is near to the new MRT station?
Yes it is very near to the MRT Station with connection bridge...

This post has been edited by cheras fatty: Jul 8 2012, 06:33 AM

ryansiow87
post Jul 25 2012, 11:58 AM

135 posts

WHEN IT LAUNCH?
dino10chels
post Jul 25 2012, 03:36 PM

936 posts

i cant figure out where's the exact location tim....
xiaoniu8
post Aug 8 2012, 05:04 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(cheras fatty @ Jul 8 2012, 02:06 AM)
The Yellow Box represents the possible location of Cheras Eco Business Park. Currently this area is housed with Cheras Auto City as well as whole stretch of Furniture Shops , Electrical Shop as well as a Sea Food Restaurant. The developer might take over the land for this project.

The Blue Box represents the future MRT, Cheras Leisure Mall Station. The Orange lines represents the possible connecting bridge or covered walkway direct to the buildings and Leisure Mall.

rclxm9.gif

Confirmed the yellow box is the exact location??? hmm.gif
CharmaineLee80
post Aug 8 2012, 05:27 PM

992 posts

when launch?
EDK
post Aug 8 2012, 06:18 PM

396 posts

TARGETED LAUNCHING DATE WILL BE ON THE 4TH QUARTER OF 2012

according to

http://www.ekovest.com.my/properties_ebp.html

Meaning real soon then...
owj
post Aug 8 2012, 06:27 PM

875 posts

Don't see any registration link in the website? Where can we register for interest?
dc28yk
post Aug 9 2012, 04:45 PM

269 posts

Stone throw away from launch date...
owj
post Aug 9 2012, 05:02 PM

875 posts

Any idea on indicative pricing?
post Aug 10 2012, 01:00 AM

4,228 posts

Is this near to the something Razak Business center?

owj
post Aug 11 2012, 02:22 PM

875 posts

Ekovest seems to be more of a turnkey contractor rather than developer. Do they have any previous completed projects as developer?
ARAG
post Aug 12 2012, 07:14 PM

45 posts

how to register?

indicative price?
CMW123
post Aug 28 2012, 11:56 AM

3,774 posts

Any latest news?
ray_ray
post Aug 28 2012, 12:53 PM

43 posts

Whose the developer for this project? ECO ECO~ izzt SP SETIA again?
xiaoniu8
post Aug 28 2012, 01:05 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(ray_ray @ Aug 28 2012, 12:53 PM)
Whose the developer for this project? ECO ECO~ izzt SP SETIA again?
is Ekovest tongue.gif
CMW123
post Aug 28 2012, 03:27 PM

3,774 posts

Any idea is it freehold or leasehold?

Added on September 6, 2012, 4:12 pmNo news on this??

This post has been edited by CMW123: Sep 6 2012, 04:12 PM
stefleo
post Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(owj @ Aug 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
Don't see any registration link in the website? Where can we register for interest?
A registration link will be incorporated in the www.ekovest.com.my in due course.

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 28 2012, 03:27 PM)
Any idea is it freehold or leasehold?
It is a freehold property, mixed development of residential and commercial retails.

QUOTE(cheras fatty @ Jul 8 2012, 02:06 AM)

rclxm9.gif

Yes, that is the exact location, currently the Cheras Auto City, Furniture & Restaurant area.
Wonder how Cheras fatty figured that out...

Stay tune for more update news
CMW123
post Sep 25 2012, 05:57 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM)
A registration link will be incorporated in the www.ekovest.com.my in due course.
It is a freehold property, mixed development of residential and commercial retails.
Yes, that is the exact location, currently the Cheras Auto City, Furniture & Restaurant area.

You from developer ar??
peri peri
post Sep 25 2012, 08:12 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

when i heard of ECO, i always thought of SP SETIA
stefleo
post Sep 28 2012, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 25 2012, 05:57 PM)
You from developer ar??
Yes

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 25 2012, 08:12 PM)
when i heard of ECO, i always thought of SP SETIA
Because of EKOVEST = ECO, that we started to use this name
and later we realised the confusion, for time being, we will remain as it is, till we found a better name
CMW123
post Sep 28 2012, 05:36 PM

3,774 posts

Any indicative launch date or else our limited bullets have to shoot elsewhere already... brows.gif
zuiko407
post Sep 28 2012, 05:57 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 25 2012, 05:49 PM)

Thats good location for commercial
CMW123
post Sep 29 2012, 10:33 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:57 PM)
Thats good location for commercial
I think the Taman Segar shoplots are the centre of Cheras commercial now n this is across the road...

Added on October 15, 2012, 10:41 amAny latest news on this as we are in Q4 already...

Added on October 26, 2012, 6:10 pmLaunching early next year only...start from RM600 psf

Added on November 11, 2012, 5:23 pmNo one has interest in this?

120m from future MRT station n from there walking distance to leisure mall, the most "wong" shopping mall in the whole of cheras...

9km to KLCC...

5 mins to Tesco Extra...

FREEHOLD

This post has been edited by CMW123: Nov 11 2012, 05:24 PM
natman
post Dec 26 2012, 08:20 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(stefleo @ Sep 28 2012, 05:28 PM)
Yes
Because of EKOVEST = ECO, that we started to use this name
and later we realised the confusion, for time being, we will remain as it is, till we found a better name
May i ask when will they launch this product and pricing pls ?
CMW123
post Dec 26 2012, 04:14 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Dec 26 2012, 08:20 AM)
May i ask when will they launch this product and pricing pls ?
Heard preview soon...any showroom on site?
ah_fui
post Dec 27 2012, 11:12 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

is not cheap due to mrt station is jus 5-10 mins by walking distance.
tis pjt good for investment o own stay ?
cybertechmkteo
post Dec 27 2012, 11:17 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

ok every1 in cheras sure getting BBB and crazy about this tongue.gif
CMW123
post Dec 27 2012, 11:24 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 27 2012, 11:17 AM)
ok every1 in cheras sure getting BBB and crazy about this tongue.gif
I am not from cheras but eyeing this for long time...

Just pricing to confirm...

natman
post Dec 31 2012, 12:02 AM

2,908 posts

I think this one will have big potential to increase, hope pricing not too high

ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

can i say tis pjt will be like publika concept ?

siakap5
post Dec 31 2012, 10:26 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM)
i guess so
ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 10:31 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

publika took 3 years to attract public ... wondering tis pjt need take how long ???
CMW123
post Dec 31 2012, 10:43 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 09:58 AM)
No lah got retail n shop office but not shopping mall. Plus point is looking at taman segar shop office opposite the road the success rate is much higher ccompare to a mall. CHERAS Sentral the old Phoenix plaza is supposed to open in 2013
ah_fui
post Dec 31 2012, 11:16 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

tis area really lack of shoplot ^^

charlieboy61
post Dec 31 2012, 11:20 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 31 2012, 11:16 AM)
tis area really lack of shoplot ^^
Any latest status on this project?

Will there be a link bridge from this project to the MRT station?
CMW123
post Dec 31 2012, 02:02 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Dec 31 2012, 11:20 AM)
Any latest status on this project?

Will there be a link bridge from this project to the MRT station?
Yes linkbridge from project to mrt station which is in the middle of Jalan CHERAS and then link to leisure mall
charlieboy61
post Dec 31 2012, 02:19 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Dec 31 2012, 02:02 PM)
Yes linkbridge from project to mrt station which is in the middle of Jalan CHERAS and then link to leisure mall
Thats good. rclxms.gif
xiaoniu8
post Mar 28 2013, 10:28 PM

397 posts

This project will be launching soon~~ stay tune
natman
post Mar 28 2013, 10:40 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Mar 28 2013, 10:28 PM)
This project will be launching soon~~ stay tune
How soon ? cant wait to see the pricing
ah_fui
post Mar 28 2013, 11:45 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

shoplot good o residential good ?
xiaoniu8
post Mar 29 2013, 11:59 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Mar 28 2013, 10:40 PM)
How soon ? cant wait to see the pricing
From the news of my insider fren, should be at mid of this year.
xiaoniu8
post Mar 29 2013, 12:00 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Mar 28 2013, 11:45 PM)
shoplot good o residential good ?
Both also good becoz of the location. BBB mode start engine
almaine
post Mar 29 2013, 12:02 PM

825 posts

Where is the exact location? at autocity?
xiaoniu8
post Mar 29 2013, 01:10 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Mar 29 2013, 12:02 PM)
Where is the exact location? at autocity?
Yes, existing autocity & furniture mall area
xin
post Mar 29 2013, 01:16 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

pricing psf ? any estimates ?
ah_fui
post Mar 29 2013, 02:25 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

min 700psf ...
ecin
post Mar 29 2013, 02:30 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Mar 29 2013, 02:25 PM)
min 700psf ...
any clue on what's the selling point(s)?
gsw8895
post Mar 29 2013, 02:33 PM

338 posts

if they launched at 700sqft..probably already factor in MRT....
do you think still can have any meat left over ? ie any upcoming project which yet to announce ?

QUOTE(ecin @ Mar 29 2013, 02:30 PM)
any clue on what's the selling point(s)?
ah_fui
post Mar 29 2013, 02:56 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

for sure mrt is their selling point but not for me cos i have car.
strategic location to "leisure mall" and "tesco"

i only can think this 2 will be their super selling point.

u can refer the you city as they jus hav mrt in front the condo. end up rm700psf !!!!
ecin
post Mar 29 2013, 02:58 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Mar 29 2013, 02:33 PM)
if they launched at 700sqft..probably already factor in MRT....
do you think still can have any meat left over ? ie any upcoming project which yet to announce ?
I meant Internal ones any clue on what are the their unique selling points
gsw8895
post Mar 29 2013, 04:31 PM

338 posts

Currently alot of CONDO booming along Jalan Cheras Area...if without concrete planned development besides those already announced..
really risky to buy...
imagine if 700persqft with 800sqft space..is abt 560k...need to rent 2k permth only can have good yield...
for capital appreciation...over suplly is a concern if without major development..

QUOTE(ecin @ Mar 29 2013, 02:58 PM)
I meant Internal ones any clue on what are the their unique selling points
ah_fui
post Mar 29 2013, 04:50 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

this project doesnt has any unique point besides the location.
is cheras ppl ready to digest 700psf property after 3yrs ?
ecin
post Mar 29 2013, 11:01 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Mar 29 2013, 04:31 PM)
Currently alot of CONDO booming along Jalan Cheras Area...if without concrete planned development besides those already announced..
really risky to buy...
imagine  if  700persqft with 800sqft space..is abt 560k...need to rent 2k permth only can have good yield...
for capital appreciation...over suplly is a concern if without major development..
rclxub.gif I asked if Anyone has any clue on ... Don't quote me pls, tq
ecin
post Mar 29 2013, 11:04 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Mar 29 2013, 04:50 PM)
TQ ah_fui, yeah, then it looks like overpriced
xiaoniu8
post Mar 29 2013, 11:44 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Mar 29 2013, 02:56 PM)
for sure mrt is their selling point but not for me cos i have car.
strategic location to "leisure mall" and "tesco"

i only can think this 2 will be their super selling point.

u can refer the you city as they jus hav mrt in front the condo. end up rm700psf !!!!
Besides Leisure Mall & Tesco, the Cheras Ikano & IKEA development also nearby, I think hmm.gif
TSaccetera
post Mar 30 2013, 12:12 AM

10,777 posts

Another MRT-type Tropicana-Garden hyped project.
Donald Trump
post Mar 30 2013, 12:27 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 30 2013, 12:12 AM)
Another MRT-type Tropicana-Garden hyped project.
Far from it, far from it!
homefinder
post Mar 30 2013, 12:33 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:59 AM)
From the news of my insider fren, should be at mid of this year.
I taught they're busy with iskandar project now web page show launch in the 4th quarter 2012 now already 1st quarter 2013?
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 30 2013, 12:39 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(homefinder @ Mar 30 2013, 12:33 AM)
I taught they're busy with iskandar project now web page show launch in the 4th quarter 2012 now already 1st quarter 2013?
Just like guessing the date of GE13 -- notice the parallel timeline?
gsw8895
post Apr 1 2013, 11:08 AM

338 posts

looking at lot of development toward southern corridor of bukit bintang is the PUDU /CHERAS area...with lot of mega project...
it is no longer playground for only cheras ppl....probably need to redefine the Cheras which should shift furhter to at least Batu 12 Jalan Cheras towards Kajang direction...thouse area before the batu 12..is more like KL kind of identity...

beside the MRT / TRX/IKEA at Pudu/maluri..another big develepment at PUDU is the bukit bintang trade center at PUDU jail area...and 100 level PNB building...
where is the nearest area can we invest to benefit from this two icon development ?

gsw8895
post Apr 1 2013, 11:10 AM

338 posts

looking at lot of development toward southern corridor of bukit bintang is the PUDU /CHERAS area...with lot of mega project...
it is no longer playground for only cheras ppl....probably need to redefine the Cheras which should shift furhter to at least Batu 12 Jalan Cheras towards Kajang direction...thouse area before the batu 12..is more like KL kind of identity...

beside the MRT / TRX/IKEA at Pudu/maluri..another big develepment at PUDU is the bukit bintang trade center at PUDU jail area...and 100 level PNB building...
where is the nearest area can we invest to benefit from this two icon development ?

natman
post Apr 18 2013, 12:12 AM

2,908 posts

Just read in the edge, they plan to launch third quarter this year delay again
TSaccetera
post Apr 18 2013, 12:26 AM

10,777 posts

This project is called EKOCHERAS.
Asali
post Jun 12 2013, 11:33 PM

1,680 posts

Sungei Besi condo new launch reaching to 650psf. This one 700psf sure b.b.b.
xiaoniu8
post Jun 13 2013, 12:04 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jun 12 2013, 11:33 PM)
Sungei Besi condo new launch reaching to 650psf. This one 700psf sure b.b.b.
May I know which Sg Besi Condo u mentioned? :-)
Asali
post Jun 13 2013, 04:18 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Jun 13 2013, 12:04 PM)
May I know which Sg Besi Condo u mentioned? :-)
The Vynes@Sungai Besi
pobox
post Jun 23 2013, 10:36 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 18 2013, 12:26 AM)
This project is called EKOCHERAS.
Any update on this project?
"admin"
post Jun 23 2013, 08:15 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jun 23 2013, 10:36 AM)
Any update on this project?
Any update?
Maneki-neko
post Jun 27 2013, 01:33 PM

1,816 posts

Hi there, some update. Estimated number of units for service apartment is 1.8k, estimated price is about MYR680 psf brows.gif
dcon
post Jun 27 2013, 01:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 27 2013, 01:33 PM)
Hi there, some update. Estimated number of units for service apartment is 1.8k, estimated price is about MYR680 psf  brows.gif
Kind of high density and pricing too steep
Maneki-neko
post Jun 27 2013, 02:00 PM

1,816 posts

To all the property sifu, I plan to get a service apartment in either D'sara Sentral (by Mah Sing) or this Eco Business Park. Which one do you think has better rental yield? icon_question.gif

CMW123
post Jun 27 2013, 02:09 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 27 2013, 02:00 PM)
To all the property sifu, I plan to get a service apartment in either D'sara Sentral (by Mah Sing) or this Eco Business Park. Which one do you think has better rental yield?  icon_question.gif
If both same price psf, this project should have better rental yield given its more mature surrounding and the distance to KL city...
CMW123
post Jun 27 2013, 02:10 PM

3,774 posts

Hi there, some update. Estimated number of units for service apartment is 1.8k, estimated price is about MYR680 psf  brows.gif
Confirmed start from RM680 psf, last time quoted RM600 psf only?

Understand smallest unit is about 600 sq ft so would be RM400k entry price
Maneki-neko
post Jun 27 2013, 02:13 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:09 PM)
If both same price psf, this project should have better rental yield given its more mature surrounding and the distance to KL city...
Hi CMW123, thanks for the pointers laugh.gif
CMW123
post Jun 27 2013, 02:18 PM

3,774 posts

1800 unit in 2 SOHO towers and 2 serviced apartment tower, that's 450 unit per tower, yes, very high density and should be mostly small size units
TSaccetera
post Jun 27 2013, 03:56 PM

10,777 posts

Previewing soon.... guys get ready your bullets!
pobox
post Jun 27 2013, 04:01 PM

551 posts

680 psf @ 11% discount is around 605 psf. Quite ok for the current market price. BBB
gsw8895
post Jun 27 2013, 04:07 PM

338 posts

very congested development...all follow existing road to mainroad..?

jiu9999
post Jun 27 2013, 04:07 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jun 27 2013, 04:01 PM)
680 psf @ 11% discount is around 605 psf. Quite ok for the current market price. BBB
got discount? rclxms.gif
pobox
post Jun 27 2013, 04:10 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(jiu9999 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:07 PM)
got discount?  rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif Expecting "standard" 8% rebate + DIBS.
TSaccetera
post Jun 27 2013, 04:14 PM

10,777 posts

cheras auto city tenants moved out... land clearing to commence.

fast!!
Maneki-neko
post Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 27 2013, 04:14 PM)
cheras auto city tenants moved out... land clearing to commence.

fast!!
Any idea when (which date) will they open for sale?
familyfirst
post Jun 27 2013, 04:39 PM

1,311 posts

Commercial titles? So they are considered SOHO units? Really BBB meh for Rm600sf onwards????
Kelv
post Jun 27 2013, 04:53 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

From the website... "approximately 1800 units in 2 towers of SOHO and two towers of serviced apartments."
High density, more traffics to Cheras, more jam.
familyfirst
post Jun 27 2013, 04:56 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 27 2013, 04:53 PM)
From the website... "approximately 1800 units in 2 towers of SOHO and two towers of serviced apartments."
High density, more traffics to Cheras, more jam.
Its already horrendous now. Day or night, weekday or weekend, this part of Jalan Cheras memang jam. Living opposite Autocity, witness this day in day out.
CMW123
post Jun 27 2013, 05:44 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jun 27 2013, 04:56 PM)
Its already horrendous now.  Day or night, weekday or weekend, this part of Jalan Cheras memang jam.    Living opposite Autocity, witness this day in day out.
In future got MRT ma...
familyfirst
post Jun 27 2013, 06:03 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:44 PM)
In future got MRT ma...
Yes but then here 1,800 units wor ... really high density. By the time the MRT come from Kajang, dunno have to wait for how many trains baru got chance to naik shocking.gif
ecin
post Jun 27 2013, 08:26 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:10 PM)
Confirmed start from RM680 psf, last time quoted RM600 psf only?

Understand smallest unit is about 600 sq ft so would be RM400k entry price
Any clue on DIBS & Freebies?
Kelv
post Jun 28 2013, 09:41 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:44 PM)
In future got MRT ma...
In present, got LRT STAR line, PUTRA line, KL Monorail, KTM komuter,... KL jam or not? whistling.gif
pobox
post Jun 28 2013, 10:04 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 28 2013, 09:41 AM)
In present, got LRT STAR line, PUTRA line,  KL Monorail, KTM komuter,... KL jam or not?  whistling.gif
MRT and LRT are two different animal. Putra line 4 coaches can fetch 21,000 passenger max. MRT 4 coaches can fetch 30,000 max. Peak day the MRT can go for 8 coaches in one train. 60,000 max capacity.

This post has been edited by pobox: Jun 28 2013, 10:06 AM
ah_fui
post Jun 28 2013, 10:42 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jun 28 2013, 10:04 AM)
MRT and LRT are two different animal. Putra line 4 coaches can fetch 21,000 passenger max. MRT 4 coaches can fetch 30,000 max. Peak day the MRT can go for 8 coaches in one train. 60,000 max capacity.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pobox
post Jun 28 2013, 10:54 AM

551 posts

To be honest, I do not know how the researcher come out with their numbers. But we looking at max capacity of 1200 passenger in one train. And they are aiming at 3-4 minutes frequency during peak hour. That's massive.
TSaccetera
post Jun 28 2013, 11:33 AM

10,777 posts

It all comes down to the awareness of taking MRT in coming years. It also depends on how well they execute the other connecting lines and integration.

Right now our MRT is solely built for the purpose of public transportation. Back those days, we built our LRT to show off during Commonwealth Games hence the short-sightedness. And back those days we have different companies managing LRTs and Monorails, hence the massive problems.

This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 28 2013, 11:35 AM
almaine
post Jun 28 2013, 11:59 AM

825 posts

wa lau eh.....this is damn high density....still BBB meh?
almaine
post Jun 28 2013, 12:06 PM

825 posts

any idea freehold or leasehold?
SpeechLess11
post Jun 28 2013, 12:10 PM

484 posts

service apartment...worth to stay ma????? unifi = rm199 for 5mbps
CMW123
post Jun 28 2013, 02:32 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Jun 28 2013, 12:06 PM)
any idea freehold or leasehold?
Freehold
TSaccetera
post Jul 10 2013, 10:14 AM

10,777 posts

OK this project is set to go..!!!
pobox
post Jul 10 2013, 10:18 AM

551 posts

Wonder what's the effect of this project to the property pricing around this area (Mutiara Timur & Barat, Desa Aman and Taynton). Could it push Segar View, Segar Court & Awana Puri price to 450+?
SpeechLess11
post Jul 10 2013, 11:36 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 10 2013, 10:14 AM)
set to go = start booking? brows.gif
ah_fui
post Jul 10 2013, 02:59 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

hopoe developer can skip the connaught graveyard view
xiaoniu8
post Jul 10 2013, 04:24 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 10 2013, 10:18 AM)
Wonder what's the effect of this project to the property pricing around this area (Mutiara Timur & Barat, Desa Aman and Taynton). Could it push Segar View, Segar Court & Awana Puri price to 450+?
Hope it can push the surrounding property price up flex.gif
CMW123
post Jul 10 2013, 04:41 PM

3,774 posts

Will there be sales office and show room at the site?
Maneki-neko
post Jul 15 2013, 01:23 PM

1,816 posts

Guys, heard that the first launch for the first block comes with all duplex layout. Is that true?

Man8
post Jul 18 2013, 04:48 PM

24 posts

Any further info for this project or soft launch?
CMW123
post Jul 18 2013, 07:31 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 15 2013, 01:23 PM)
Guys, heard that the first launch for the first block comes with all duplex layout. Is that true?
But if start with RM600 sq ft unit then too small for duplex. Think duplex 700 sq ft above doable...
iwin_wai
post Jul 18 2013, 09:11 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 10 2013, 10:14 AM)
Set to go means = launching? any insider news accetera?
almaine
post Jul 20 2013, 10:03 AM

825 posts

Afraid pak hitam will flood this place
airline
post Jul 20 2013, 11:20 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Cheras got pak Hitam? I mean this side

This post has been edited by airline: Jul 20 2013, 11:20 AM
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 04:26 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Jul 20 2013, 10:03 AM)
Afraid pak hitam will flood this place
What made you think so?
almaine
post Jul 20 2013, 07:52 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 20 2013, 04:26 PM)
What made you think so?
Coz it's quite near to ucsi( last time FIT). Also, most condos at Connaught are flooded by pak hitam
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 08:08 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Jul 20 2013, 07:52 PM)
Coz it's quite near to ucsi( last time FIT). Also, most condos at Connaught are flooded by pak hitam
OIC, headache now, buy or no buy??
SpeechLess11
post Jul 20 2013, 09:07 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 20 2013, 08:08 PM)
OIC, headache now, buy or no buy??
good rental low appreciation only ma... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
superpigchan
post Jul 22 2013, 12:19 PM

540 posts

any update news of this project? very interested...
almaine
post Jul 23 2013, 09:37 AM

825 posts

any idea when are they going to launch?
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 11:23 AM

654 posts

from their site, stated 1800 units. the land must be huge!
rontan_83
post Jul 24 2013, 11:50 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 20 2013, 11:20 AM)
Cheras got pak Hitam? I mean this side
What pak Hitam? U dont racist ok? Yellow dog, u think u very high class ar.?
CMW123
post Jul 24 2013, 12:10 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 11:23 AM)
from their site, stated 1800 units. the land must be huge!
Ya, I am also wondering...or 40 storeys tower with 30 units of 600 sq ft every floor
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 12:12 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 24 2013, 12:10 PM)
Ya, I am also wondering...or 40 storeys tower with 30 units of 600 sq ft every floor
another oug parklane in the making
hlily
post Jul 24 2013, 01:25 PM

1,059 posts

omg..we goinn to live in mickey mouse house in near future
CMW123
post Jul 24 2013, 01:44 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 24 2013, 01:25 PM)
omg..we goinn to live in mickey mouse  house in near future
The best part is most people now buy the unit not to live in themselves but hoping that someone else will live there and pay them...
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 01:47 PM

654 posts

wait till those cyberjaya flipper or investor doing firesale later
hlily
post Jul 24 2013, 02:01 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 24 2013, 01:44 PM)
The best part is most people now buy the unit not to live in themselves but hoping that someone else will live there and pay them...
not every buyer are lucky and fortunate
kaiNoDeviL
post Jul 24 2013, 06:14 PM

can i know more details ?>>
SpeechLess11
post Jul 24 2013, 06:46 PM

484 posts

no agent at here aa?
hlily
post Jul 24 2013, 07:36 PM

1,059 posts

this thread not popular compare to CT
hlily
post Jul 24 2013, 08:11 PM

1,059 posts

no agent here?
phengeon
post Jul 24 2013, 09:18 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 24 2013, 07:36 PM)
this thread not popular compare to CT
Bcoz not much info announced so far. May b not yet finalised
SpeechLess11
post Jul 24 2013, 11:03 PM

484 posts

CT popular cause got chulk, the internal staff....
johnnyg
post Jul 25 2013, 07:25 AM

289 posts

I heard many insiders aldy prebooked....
superpigchan
post Jul 25 2013, 01:59 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(johnnyg @ Jul 25 2013, 07:25 AM)
I heard many insiders aldy prebooked....
How to prebook? anyone here know who should contact with??
johnnyg
post Jul 25 2013, 02:07 PM

289 posts

If I am one of the insider, I wont be putting it here...
xiaoniu8
post Jul 25 2013, 03:08 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jul 24 2013, 11:03 PM)
Where is CT?
hlily
post Jul 25 2013, 04:40 PM

1,059 posts

that i feel dear
itkaki
post Jul 25 2013, 06:22 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 25 2013, 04:40 PM)
that i feel dear
I think Amaya Maluri is better than this leh.. thumbup.gif

SpeechLess11
post Jul 26 2013, 12:14 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Jul 25 2013, 03:08 PM)
Where is CT?
cloud tree, seri kembangan there
Kvsual
post Jul 26 2013, 09:10 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Jul 25 2013, 04:08 PM)
Where is CT?
DamaiPerdana, Cheras/Balakong near Alam Damai
Kvsual
post Jul 26 2013, 09:10 AM

3,718 posts

D.posted.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 26 2013, 11:25 AM
Angel Bao Bao
post Jul 28 2013, 04:34 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jun 27 2013, 04:01 PM)
QUOTE(pobox @ Jun 27 2013, 04:10 PM)
biggrin.gif Expecting "standard" 8% rebate + DIBS.
drool.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 10 2013, 04:41 PM)
Will there be sales office and show room at the site?
Interested. Any taigor can share more inform?

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 15 2013, 01:23 PM)
Any one can share floor plan ? Thank you.

QUOTE(Man8 @ Jul 18 2013, 04:48 PM)
Any further info for this project or soft launch?
nod.gif laugh.gif

whistling.gif sweat.gif doh.gif laugh.gif
CMW123
post Jul 28 2013, 10:22 AM

3,774 posts

Sure got 11% discount?

almaine
post Jul 29 2013, 08:57 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 28 2013, 10:22 AM)
Sure got 11% discount?
got 11% discount kah? any leak on the package?
ah_fui
post Jul 29 2013, 09:04 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

11% discount means 0% dp with extra cash rebate?
peri peri
post Jul 29 2013, 05:03 PM

11,943 posts

I might hantam 1 biji here.
CMW123
post Jul 29 2013, 05:05 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 29 2013, 05:03 PM)
Big boss say hantam, we small fry all follow...
but RM600psf+ is record price for cheras?
almaine
post Jul 29 2013, 05:10 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 29 2013, 05:05 PM)
Big boss say hantam, we small fry all follow...
but RM600psf+ is record price for cheras?
i think altitude 236 and windows on the park also bout there ady
SpeechLess11
post Jul 29 2013, 06:57 PM

484 posts

Peri gor MIA for sometime d! welcome back! thumbup.gif
TSaccetera
post Jul 29 2013, 07:30 PM

10,777 posts

Big Boss approved liao... rclxms.gif
peri peri
post Jul 29 2013, 08:17 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 29 2013, 07:30 PM)
Big Boss approved liao...  rclxms.gif
Wah seh, 1st hand news rclxms.gif

Silk sky or ecocheras better hmm.gif
TSaccetera
post Jul 29 2013, 08:23 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 29 2013, 08:17 PM)
Wah seh, 1st hand news  rclxms.gif 

Silk sky or ecocheras better  hmm.gif
Silk Sky can do if cheap.... EkoCheras, ermm, I'm afraid is not dat cheap
peri peri
post Jul 29 2013, 08:24 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 29 2013, 08:23 PM)
Silk Sky can do if cheap.... EkoCheras, ermm, I'm afraid is not dat cheap
Yeah boss, luckily got new option to choose between.
hlily
post Jul 29 2013, 10:06 PM

1,059 posts

peri kor
i follow u hemtam one
hlily
post Jul 29 2013, 10:07 PM

1,059 posts

if choose silk sky but not at silk?
i doubt lar
Kvsual
post Jul 29 2013, 10:45 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 29 2013, 11:07 PM)
if choose silk sky but not at silk?
i doubt lar
Silk sky? Where is this? New project?
Only know ecocheras, silk residence & ecosky.
rainman19
post Jul 29 2013, 11:35 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 29 2013, 10:45 PM)
Silk sky? Where is this? New project?
Only know ecocheras, silk residence & ecosky.
Ecocheras in town area sure jammed but kl area la
Maneki-neko
post Jul 30 2013, 11:57 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 29 2013, 10:06 PM)
peri kor
i follow u hemtam one
Think I will follow to put 1 biji too brows.gif
itkaki
post Jul 30 2013, 06:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 30 2013, 11:57 AM)
Think I will follow to put 1 biji too  brows.gif
Me too 1 biji lah if got discount .. drool.gif
CMW123
post Jul 30 2013, 06:26 PM

3,774 posts

Are they launching the SOHO or serviced apartment first?

No activities at site seen? What is that earthwork that someone is doing beside the Petron petrol station?

peri peri
post Jul 31 2013, 09:44 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 30 2013, 06:26 PM)
Are they launching the SOHO or serviced apartment first?

No activities at site seen? What is that earthwork that someone is doing beside the Petron petrol station?
maybe stock yard for MRT material, equipment and machinery

I would only have money to hantam SOHO. SOHO at this area looks promising. Good for SME. Like one to one service
PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 09:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 31 2013, 09:44 AM)
maybe stock yard for MRT material, equipment and machinery

I would only have money to hantam SOHO. SOHO at this area looks promising. Good for SME. Like one to one service
Boss, your one to one service sounds very dodgy.. brows.gif
peri peri
post Jul 31 2013, 10:04 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Jul 31 2013, 09:57 AM)
Boss, your one to one service sounds very dodgy.. brows.gif
Oh, u must be misinterpreting my good intention brows.gif

can use as dentist office, facial service, acupuncture service and lot more.

But i like your dodgy idea too, can share with me more? brows.gif
PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 10:11 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 31 2013, 10:04 AM)
Oh, u must be misinterpreting my good intention  brows.gif

Boss, now you make it sound even more dodgy.. u mentioned involves oral and ermmm.. poking.. brows.gif
familyfirst
post Jul 31 2013, 10:16 AM

1,311 posts

Hahaha
Kelv
post Jul 31 2013, 10:52 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 31 2013, 10:04 AM)
Oh, u must be misinterpreting my good intention  brows.gif

But i like your dodgy idea too, can share with me more?  brows.gif
The sequence should be dentist > acupuncture > facial brows.gif

doh.gif Back to topic, any indication of price and size at the moment?
PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 04:02 PM

57 posts

On a more serious note, this project seems promising and am kinda interested. Much would depend on their finalised psf pricing, unit size as well as how true is the rumoured 1800 units density.
ZZZzzz...
post Jul 31 2013, 04:28 PM

136 posts

When is the launch date or preview?
EkoSpence
post Aug 2 2013, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(owj @ Aug 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
http://www.ekovest.com.my/properties_registration.html
EkoSpence
post Aug 2 2013, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(owj @ Aug 11 2012, 02:22 PM)
Ekovest seems to be more of a turnkey contractor rather than developer. Do they have any previous completed projects as developer?
This post has been edited by EkoSpence: Aug 2 2013, 09:32 AM
peri peri
post Aug 2 2013, 09:32 AM

11,943 posts

No worry, this developer got potential.
EkoSpence
post Aug 2 2013, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(EkoSpence @ Aug 2 2013, 09:28 AM)
Yes. Just look at their website below

http://www.ekovest.com.my/project_track_records.html

This post has been edited by EkoSpence: Aug 2 2013, 09:38 AM
peri peri
post Aug 5 2013, 08:51 AM

11,943 posts

any insider news for this?
pobox
post Aug 5 2013, 09:26 AM

551 posts

Saw one of the car dealer (the main dealer facing the road) cleared out this morning.
CMW123
post Aug 5 2013, 11:13 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 2 2013, 09:32 AM)
No worry, this developer got potential.
Ya, very strong track record in infrastructure projects n awarded the River of Life project...

Have own in house construction teams unlike many developers outsource the construction projects...so better control on margins, quality and timeline
hlily
post Aug 5 2013, 02:26 PM

1,059 posts

any insider news or agent here?
gsw8895
post Aug 5 2013, 03:08 PM

338 posts

wonder the MRT 1 can complete or not..with the news of credit rating downgrade to Negative...means need to issue bond by paying higher interest...huge impact if MRT 1 delayed..but this project alredy price in the MRT...?
ecin
post Aug 5 2013, 04:36 PM

5,857 posts

buy LRT extension!
peri peri
post Aug 6 2013, 09:26 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 5 2013, 04:36 PM)
buy LRT extension!
Big Boss, im confuse with ur statement. LRT is better than MRT?
hlily
post Aug 6 2013, 06:50 PM

1,059 posts

pls pm me i
i'm interested in this development
ecin
post Aug 6 2013, 07:03 PM

5,857 posts

pm? frm who?
airline
post Aug 6 2013, 07:05 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Aug 5 2013, 09:26 AM)
Saw one of the car dealer (the main dealer facing the road) cleared out this morning.
Sunday went to look for conti car
Almost all gone
Where they move to? Anyone know?
peri peri
post Aug 6 2013, 09:48 PM

11,943 posts

Kajang and kepong have the most used car or ap cars in whole country
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 6 2013, 10:18 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 6 2013, 07:05 PM)
Almost all gone
"Balik kampung with style" season mah. Later u will c
Tow car everywhere.
TSaccetera
post Aug 6 2013, 11:48 PM

10,777 posts

Almost all gone
They are asked to vacate for land clearing....
airline
post Aug 7 2013, 07:40 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Yes where they move to?
CMW123
post Aug 7 2013, 10:47 AM

3,774 posts

More interested in when Ekovest move in and launch the project...waiting since mid 2012...

If they build showroom at site will be another few months...
pobox
post Aug 7 2013, 11:54 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 7 2013, 07:40 AM)
Yes where they move to?
Emaslink has cleared out. Shifted to Miharja Flat, underneath the MEX flyover.
hlily
post Aug 8 2013, 11:55 AM

1,059 posts

when is the launch?
khols
post Aug 12 2013, 01:03 AM

any news?
interested!
kindly pm
thanks a lot 😍
homefinder
post Aug 12 2013, 03:01 AM

171 posts

Kindly pm me thx
Man8
post Aug 12 2013, 08:50 AM

24 posts

Pm me...interesting...
CMW123
post Aug 12 2013, 10:32 AM

3,774 posts

All the furniture shops, Cheers Palace and some parts of the second hand cars still on site...

Wonder where will they build the sales office and showroom?
almaine
post Aug 12 2013, 10:59 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 12 2013, 10:32 AM)
All the furniture shops, Cheers Palace and some parts of the second hand cars still on site...

Wonder where will they build the sales office and showroom?
heard they will build condo/soho on the used car area first.....the furniture shops will only move after the completion of the condo/soho
hlily
post Aug 12 2013, 12:49 PM

1,059 posts

Kindly pm me thx
hotcakes
post Aug 12 2013, 02:16 PM

26 posts

pm me the details, thax~
yang1976
post Aug 12 2013, 07:48 PM

222 posts

Interested. Pm me tq
Kelv
post Aug 12 2013, 07:58 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I notice most new projects, suddenly many new account will appear and start the "PM me" hype.
cheryee
post Aug 13 2013, 02:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Aug 5 2013, 09:26 AM)
Yes, Emaslink has moved out from the site and I saw their new site along Jalan Loke Yew (inside Taman Miharja Phase 1) but there are still some other smaller car dealers there, belum move yet.
sherman1437
post Aug 13 2013, 02:17 PM

55 posts

Pm me too.. wan to buy 1st house tq
ZZZzzz...
post Aug 13 2013, 03:27 PM

136 posts

PM Me, 3% agent fees for you smile.gif
hlily
post Aug 13 2013, 06:35 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(ZZZzzz... @ Aug 13 2013, 03:27 PM)
really?
ecin
post Aug 13 2013, 07:02 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(ZZZzzz... @ Aug 13 2013, 03:27 PM)
3% can't get o, many ppl offering 5% o .. lol
zuiko407
post Aug 13 2013, 07:44 PM

2,856 posts

Almost all gone
those re-con car dealer have many branches in klang valley, they may moved the cars to other branches.
zuiko407
post Aug 13 2013, 07:48 PM

2,856 posts

i'm interested the commercial shoplot, hopefully the price tag are within my budget.
TSaccetera
post Aug 13 2013, 11:41 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 13 2013, 07:48 PM)
i'm interested the commercial shoplot, hopefully the price tag are within my budget.
Great idea!
almaine
post Aug 14 2013, 09:16 AM

825 posts

heard is bout 5 mil
zuiko407
post Aug 14 2013, 09:34 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Aug 14 2013, 09:16 AM)
heard is bout 5 mil
oh no! 5 mil, btw how many storey?
cheryee
post Aug 14 2013, 10:46 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 14 2013, 09:34 AM)
oh no! 5 mil, btw how many storey?
4-6 stys
CMW123
post Aug 14 2013, 03:52 PM

3,774 posts

sure be strong potential, look at the shoplots at Taman Segar and Leisure Mall is the most vibrant mall in Cheras. Eco and Leisure Mall will be joined by the MRT station in the middle of Jalan Cheras

johndisaster
post Aug 14 2013, 03:54 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 13 2013, 07:44 PM)
those re-con car dealer have many branches in klang valley, they may moved the cars to other branches.
a lot of them have to move to make way for the MRT pillars

wil-i-am
post Aug 14 2013, 03:55 PM

10,001 posts

Where is their sales ofiz & tel contact no?
hlily
post Aug 14 2013, 04:34 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 14 2013, 03:55 PM)
Where is their sales ofiz & tel contact no?
where is it?
SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 04:36 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 14 2013, 05:34 PM)
where is it?
u work at JHRC?
zuiko407
post Aug 14 2013, 04:44 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 14 2013, 03:52 PM)
sure be strong potential, look at the shoplots at Taman Segar and Leisure Mall is the most vibrant mall in Cheras. Eco and Leisure Mall will be joined by the MRT station in the middle of Jalan Cheras
ya! i'm very familiar with that area, very confidence the commercial shoplot will doing good in the future, but the price tag from developer is not really friendly.
hlily
post Aug 14 2013, 04:52 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 14 2013, 04:36 PM)
u work at JHRC?
Tikaram
Wat is JHRC?
Jadehill Recreation Club?
SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 04:54 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 14 2013, 05:52 PM)
Tikaram
Wat is JHRC?
Jadehill Recreation Club?
jade hill resort club.
Joelle Lim
post Aug 15 2013, 08:56 PM

Pm me the details. Thks
RevoWithin
post Aug 16 2013, 09:05 AM

120 posts

So far nobody knows the project? Will it be just commercial? or mixed development? If got residential, estimation price will be?

peri peri
post Aug 16 2013, 09:58 AM

11,943 posts

So fast got PM PM redi?
tengster
post Aug 16 2013, 10:04 AM

5,612 posts

I want PM too.
ecin
post Aug 16 2013, 04:25 PM

5,857 posts

who is responsible in PM?
pobox
post Aug 16 2013, 04:30 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 16 2013, 04:25 PM)
who is responsible in PM?
Some said lohseemaa. I don't know, not interested in politikus happy.gif
iamWill
post Aug 16 2013, 05:55 PM

650 posts

pm too
ciwi
post Aug 17 2013, 02:25 AM

61 posts

pm me too
wJaywhY
post Aug 19 2013, 09:58 AM

42 posts

PM me please =)
francistcc
post Aug 19 2013, 04:49 PM

201 posts

so now started the pm thread dy.
henry_yee
post Aug 26 2013, 01:20 AM

63 posts

Im quite interested =) Please pm me for more detail,thank you so much ^.^

cheryee
post Aug 26 2013, 01:44 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 16 2013, 09:58 AM)
So fast got PM PM redi?
Yawoh, why all main PM PM saja? Post here to share2 ma tongue.gif
iwin_wai
post Aug 26 2013, 04:15 PM

263 posts

Potential place, But wondering the price benchmark? worry will be another Fennel in making? Like pasar malam lelong... rclxub.gif
hlily
post Aug 26 2013, 04:17 PM

1,059 posts

come larrrr.......
pls gimme info
ForestSleeping
post Aug 26 2013, 04:42 PM

43 posts

pls gimme info
seanlee31
post Aug 26 2013, 05:43 PM

64 posts

i am interested. please pm me for more info.
seanlee31
post Aug 26 2013, 05:43 PM

64 posts

i am interested. please pm me for more info.
CMW123
post Aug 26 2013, 05:46 PM

3,774 posts

Cannot tahan all these PM

So far the official information on this project is at the developer Ekovest website and this is the link

kuoching
post Aug 26 2013, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 26 2013, 05:46 PM)
Cannot tahan all these PM

So far the official information on this project is at the developer Ekovest website and this is the link

I dont know should i feel happy or sad, this development is just about 300 metres from my house... sweat.gif jam rclxub.gif

iwin_wai
post Aug 26 2013, 07:00 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(kuoching @ Aug 26 2013, 06:09 PM)
I dont know should i feel happy or sad, this development is just about 300 metres from my house...  sweat.gif  jam rclxub.gif
We got MRT ma..so dont worry so much..haha
zhuanan
post Aug 26 2013, 10:55 PM

Hi:

Pls PM me also
mybenz
post Aug 27 2013, 12:59 AM

730 posts

I heard from 800 to 900psf benchmarking velocity n also Fennel

If is true can tahpau already .... lido n shamelin or amaya better location x3 than this...
First time developer . no experience handling this kind project .
Later end up all shops lot snooker house or karaoke house lol

Kelv
post Aug 27 2013, 09:40 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 27 2013, 12:59 AM)
I heard from 800 to 900psf benchmarking velocity n also Fennel

If is true can tahpau already .... lido n shamelin or amaya better location x3 than this...
First time developer . no experience handling this kind project .
Later end up all shops lot snooker house or karaoke house lol
Or even doll house brows.gif

Not surprise suddenly many new members just pop up and "pm me" to start the hype. whistling.gif
gsw8895
post Aug 27 2013, 10:36 AM

338 posts

If that is the case, condo/soho might still face run down environment...not BBB already!!

QUOTE(almaine @ Aug 12 2013, 10:59 AM)
heard they will build condo/soho on the used car area first.....the furniture shops will only move after the completion of the condo/soho
CharmaineLee80
post Aug 27 2013, 12:37 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Aug 27 2013, 10:36 AM)
If that is the case, condo/soho might still face run down environment...not BBB already!!
But it might be the nearest to the mrt station.
iwin_wai
post Aug 27 2013, 04:19 PM

263 posts

We shall wait and see...dont speculate first. Cool guys. blush.gif
peri peri
post Aug 27 2013, 05:17 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(kuoching @ Aug 26 2013, 06:09 PM)
I dont know should i feel happy or sad, this development is just about 300 metres from my house...  sweat.gif  jam rclxub.gif
not just happy, its HUAT ahh when MRT line completed
Bubbleron
post Aug 29 2013, 08:48 PM

17 posts

pm me the details plz. thx

"admin"
post Aug 29 2013, 10:09 PM

67 posts

pm pls
ckf80
post Aug 30 2013, 06:38 PM

62 posts

PM me please.. interested in this project...

TQ...
cks1026
post Sep 3 2013, 02:03 AM

PM me please. very interested...
Man8
post Sep 3 2013, 09:49 AM

24 posts

pm me pls...tq
D'Mon
post Sep 4 2013, 09:25 AM

Lauching >>>>>> Next property exhibition in this month!!!!
surf-it
post Sep 4 2013, 09:56 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

yooohooo, finally, wait until neck also long liao, I know alot of developers are packing the launch before Oct announcement...
SUStikaram
post Sep 4 2013, 09:58 AM

10,722 posts

so the location is that currently empty showcar lot?
xiaoniu8
post Sep 4 2013, 10:13 AM

397 posts

Any insider news?
ecin
post Sep 4 2013, 11:15 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 09:25 AM)
rclxms.gif any indicative thingy?
ah_fui
post Sep 4 2013, 11:18 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

how abt the restaurant and furniture shops over there ?
owj
post Sep 4 2013, 11:25 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 09:25 AM)
Launching at which exhibition? Didnt get any news also from Ekovest although I have registered in their website? Anyone got letter/sms from them?
seshaun
post Sep 4 2013, 11:29 AM

50 posts

Property exhibition again? We just have one last 2 weeks right?
Kvsual
post Sep 4 2013, 11:29 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 10:25 AM)
Is the property investment fair in Midvalley end of this month? biggrin.gif
almaine
post Sep 4 2013, 11:39 AM

825 posts

alamak!!! i am away that weekend
D'Mon
post Sep 4 2013, 12:16 PM

Launching in Nanyang property fair on 13-15 September at Sunway Pyramid. Advertisement will be out this 2 days!
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 12:25 PM

3,774 posts

Are they launching serviced apartment or SOHO or both?
D'Mon
post Sep 4 2013, 12:28 PM

Development location from Auto City (Moved out) to furniture shop (Will move in a year time) Jalan Cheras. Launching with early bird discount!
ecin
post Sep 4 2013, 01:14 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 12:28 PM)
Development location from Auto City (Moved out) to furniture shop (Will move in a year time) Jalan Cheras. Launching with early bird discount!
any indicative price?
tengster
post Sep 4 2013, 01:37 PM

5,612 posts

1000 units there... Aiyoyo
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 01:55 PM

3,774 posts

More than 1000 units sweat.gif

Eco Business Park is a state of the art eco-friendly mixed development commercial hub located right next to Jalan Cheras. Located 9KM away from KLCC, the development is considered just outside the city centre which makes it ideal for daily commute and is close enough to the city centre for business. The new Cheras MRT station will be right at your door step, making every day business thrive and commute in the city a breeze. With Tesco, Leisure Mall just a stone’s throw away, Eco Business Park boost a perfect starting place for young entrepreneurs and families likewise. With two distinctive twin towers and a sky bridge spanning across the top floors, Eco Business Park aims to be the icon in Cheras. Within Eco Business Park there are 63 units of four to six storey shop offices, one 15 storey office plus showroom tower, approximately 1800 units in 2 towers of SOHO and two towers of serviced apartments. Food and Beverage outlets on the lower levels will provide convenience to the office dwellers and residents in the apartments. Since trees and gardens are crucial but rare in the city, Eco Business Park will be incorporated with a green linear park and sky gardens. The green linear park will span the front length of the whole development and separates the hustle and bustle of city life of Jalan Cheras and the development with green Lush Park where the public can enjoy. Big open courtyards at the commercial area with greenery and water features bring in natural lighting and ventilation. In fact, Eco Business Park is going to be the new exiting lifestyle landmark for Cheras as there is no other similar development nearby.
surf-it
post Sep 4 2013, 02:01 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:55 PM)
More than 1000 units  sweat.gif
For this particular dev, I hope it can be as highest density as possible.
D'Mon
post Sep 4 2013, 02:12 PM

SOHO Duplex for the booking. Size from 700++sqft. One to Three bedroom depend the SOHO size.
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 02:29 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 02:12 PM)
SOHO Duplex for the booking. Size from 700++sqft. One to Three bedroom depend the SOHO size.
Are u SA?
seshaun
post Sep 4 2013, 02:35 PM

50 posts

in my opinion, most important thing is price psf hmm.gif
Kelv
post Sep 4 2013, 02:40 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

How much psf is reasonable there?
700++sqft confirm? I guess nowadays people really don't mind living in small houses? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 4 2013, 02:40 PM
D'Mon
post Sep 4 2013, 02:54 PM

Sorry that I'm not property agent and I got some inside news only. If I'm not mistaken price RM600++/sqft.
sherman1437
post Sep 4 2013, 02:56 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 02:54 PM)
Sorry that I'm not property agent and I got some inside news only. If I'm not mistaken price RM600++/sqft.
600psf interested 700psf plz dont pm me tongue.gif
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 4 2013, 02:56 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(D'Mon @ Sep 4 2013, 02:54 PM)
it means the lowest price will be ~700*600 =420k.

this price is without discount yet right?
sk2000
post Sep 4 2013, 03:08 PM

221 posts

Duplex SOHO for RM420k... how much can the rental after completion? let's say 90% loan, instalment is around 1900/mth... can rent out at 2000/mth ?
seshaun
post Sep 4 2013, 03:10 PM

50 posts

ya, rental play is difficult for new launching.......
beautiful.life
post Sep 4 2013, 03:41 PM

151 posts

Will it be bare unit?? partial furnish?? or fully furnish??
tengster
post Sep 4 2013, 04:05 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(sk2000 @ Sep 4 2013, 03:08 PM)
Duplex SOHO for RM420k... how much can the rental after completion? let's say 90% loan, instalment is around 1900/mth... can rent out at 2000/mth ?
Sure sangkut big time...
ecin
post Sep 4 2013, 04:06 PM

5,857 posts

Does anybody know is it SOHO these days must be under Residential Loan?
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 04:16 PM

3,774 posts

If the project is under HDA and developer applied for developer license then the bank should classified as residential loan
surf-it
post Sep 4 2013, 04:27 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

http://www.lbs.com.my/images/news-clip/201...n-10k-crowd.jpg
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 04:48 PM

3,774 posts

怡克伟士(Ekovest)将在吉隆坡蕉赖发展一项称为EcoBusiness Park的综合型计划,地点就在蕉赖捷运站旁。

这项概念商用、广场和住宅的房产计划,发展总值13亿2000万令吉,预计将在明年初推出。

计划包括顶层连接的双子塔、63个单位4至6层的店铺办公楼、一座15层高的办公楼兼陈列室等。

获8050万辅助金

Eco Business Park共有1800个SOHO单位,分布在两座高楼,另有两座服务型公寓,下端几层将是餐饮店,方便住户和上班族。

以发展基建工程闻名的怡克伟士,更获得政府提供8050万令吉的辅助金,或相等于最高10%总建造成本。

怡克伟士独资子公司Prompt资本,日前与代表政府的首相署旗下公共与私人领域合作单位(PPPU)和大马发展银行(BPMB)签约。

改善邻近交通网络

款额将通过大马发展银行释出,最迟在2018年6月30日或建竣时释款,以改善邻近的交通网络。

蕉赖美达花园交通圈向来是塞车黑区,据悉,怡克伟士将运用有关辅助金改善这里的交通,包括兴建高架桥和增加回转路口,疏散车流量。

Last paragraph, wonder what traffic improvement will Ekovest do to the Taman Midah roundabout?
pobox
post Sep 4 2013, 05:08 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 4 2013, 04:48 PM)
以发展基建工程闻名的怡克伟士,更获得政府提供8050万令吉的辅助金,或相等于最高10%总建造成本。

怡克伟士独资子公司Prompt资本,日前与代表政府的首相署旗下公共与私人领域合作单位(PPPU)和大马发展银行(BPMB)签约。

改善邻近交通网络

款额将通过大马发展银行释出,最迟在2018年6月30日或建竣时释款,以改善邻近的交通网络。

蕉赖美达花园交通圈向来是塞车黑区,据悉,怡克伟士将运用有关辅助金改善这里的交通,包括兴建高架桥和增加回转路口,疏散车流量。

Last paragraph, wonder what traffic improvement will Ekovest do to the Taman Midah roundabout?
This is wicked weird. Never expected the gomen has something to do with this project.

CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 05:15 PM

3,774 posts

No lah, this is the UKAS fund whereby government will subsidize 10% of the infrastructure improvement by developer and developer still have to pay 90%

http://www.ukas.gov.my/en/latar-belakang
ecin
post Sep 4 2013, 05:27 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 4 2013, 05:15 PM)
No lah, this is the UKAS fund whereby government will subsidize 10% of the infrastructure improvement by developer and developer still have to pay 90%

http://www.ukas.gov.my/en/latar-belakang
then another TOLL?
SpeechLess11
post Sep 4 2013, 06:00 PM

484 posts

fuhhh, seem like worth going for sunway property fair
CMW123
post Sep 4 2013, 06:29 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 4 2013, 05:27 PM)
then another TOLL?
No lah...the fund has no condition attached but on reimbursable basis i.e. developer has to incur first and then claim from the fund.

Anyway, it's only 10% so if the infrastructure cost is RM30m, only can claim RM3m...not significant enough but better than don't have
MrHunter
post Sep 4 2013, 06:32 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 4 2013, 03:56 PM)
it means the lowest price will be ~700*600 =420k.

this price is without discount yet right?
No chance..420k. It is 762sf.....prepare near to 500k bro.
tengster
post Sep 4 2013, 06:34 PM

5,612 posts

Half a mil per pop...
MrHunter
post Sep 4 2013, 06:43 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 4 2013, 07:34 PM)
Half a mil per pop...
Maxim 1 bedder horsei liao. Ha. One mrt stop away!
tengster
post Sep 4 2013, 06:46 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Sep 4 2013, 06:43 PM)
Maxim  1 bedder horsei liao. Ha. One mrt stop away!
Your language is very 'henry'...... Kekekeke thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Vector88
post Sep 4 2013, 06:47 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Sep 4 2013, 06:43 PM)
Maxim  1 bedder horsei liao. Ha. One mrt stop away!
Mind to share why?
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 4 2013, 09:11 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Sep 4 2013, 06:32 PM)
No chance..420k. It is 762sf.....prepare near to 500k bro.
Wah....500k....:s
TSaccetera
post Sep 4 2013, 11:00 PM

10,777 posts

How many % discount?

Let's see whether this is do-able...
TSaccetera
post Sep 5 2013, 12:21 AM

10,777 posts

Ok is called Eco Cheras. https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482
natman
post Sep 5 2013, 08:39 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 5 2013, 12:21 AM)
Looking forward to this one biggrin.gif
tengster
post Sep 5 2013, 08:45 AM

5,612 posts

cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Sep 5 2013, 04:44 PM
CMW123
post Sep 5 2013, 09:15 AM

3,774 posts

If half a mil then 2 rooms, 2 bath and 2 carpark can consider lah

The 2*2*2 rule in highrise investment
ruben7389
post Sep 5 2013, 10:05 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Any sa kindly.pm me... would like more details im the soho n service apt. Thanks
xiaoniu8
post Sep 5 2013, 11:29 AM

397 posts

I'm very keen, any SA here to furnish me the detail?
kochin
post Sep 5 2013, 11:56 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Sep 5 2013, 11:29 AM)
I'm very keen, any SA here to furnish me the detail?
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif
ah_fui
post Sep 5 2013, 12:11 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

next year only launch... but booking might start this year ..
jason_osw
post Sep 5 2013, 12:18 PM

59 posts

PM me!
CMW123
post Sep 5 2013, 02:21 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Sep 5 2013, 12:11 PM)
next year only launch... but booking might start this year ..
Means no AP (advertising permit) yet?
xiaoniu8
post Sep 5 2013, 02:28 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 5 2013, 11:56 AM)
thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif
kochin boss also eying this project?? brows.gif
kochin
post Sep 5 2013, 02:30 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Sep 5 2013, 02:28 PM)
kochin boss also eying this project??  brows.gif
i eye all projects one.
i very flower hearted.
my heart cannot be just one.
francistcc
post Sep 5 2013, 02:30 PM

201 posts

No details for this project currently? Any SA keen to provide more info?
gsw8895
post Sep 5 2013, 02:35 PM

338 posts

the MRT station will be at this side or actually at center of the road or toward leisure mall side..

xiaoniu8
post Sep 5 2013, 02:37 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 5 2013, 02:30 PM)
i eye all projects one.
i very flower hearted.
my heart cannot be just one.
Must give u a "LIKE" notworthy.gif
CMW123
post Sep 5 2013, 03:04 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Sep 5 2013, 02:35 PM)
the  MRT station will be at this side or actually at center of the road or toward leisure mall side..
MRT station at the middle of the road so from this project you can walk to the station and then to leisure mall
friiedcake
post Sep 5 2013, 04:36 PM

55 posts

Pls PM me!!! i'm staying near, interested to own a unit near by =p
itkaki
post Sep 5 2013, 06:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(friiedcake @ Sep 5 2013, 04:36 PM)
Pls PM me!!! i'm staying near, interested to own a unit near by =p
Pls PM me as well as have strong interest on this project.. Thanks nod.gif
henry_yee
post Sep 5 2013, 06:18 PM

63 posts

I hear somebody said around 600-650 psf. If 1200sf x 620psf mean RM744'000 walao ye abit hight for me...rather choose landed XD

surf-it
post Sep 5 2013, 06:39 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(henry_yee @ Sep 5 2013, 06:18 PM)
I hear somebody said around 600-650 psf. If 1200sf x 620psf mean RM744'000 walao ye abit hight for me...rather choose landed XD
That's reasonable if it's true.
cheryee
post Sep 5 2013, 06:46 PM

7,049 posts

Just received a sms from Ekovest:-

EkoCheras is open for booking from this Sunday (8/9/13) at 10am. Please come to GF, Wisma Ekovest, No. 118, Jalan Gombak, 53000 KL. Model is ready for viewing. TQ very much.

owj
post Sep 5 2013, 07:04 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 5 2013, 06:46 PM)

EkoCheras is open for booking from this Sunday (8/9/13) at 10am. Please come to GF, Wisma Ekovest, No. 118, Jalan Gombak, 53000 KL. Model is ready for viewing. TQ very much.
Thanks for the info. Unfortunately I haven't received any sms though I registered last time. Any other forummers received invite as well?
tengster
post Sep 5 2013, 07:16 PM

5,612 posts

Can see greed creeping in... Good luck to all if you all BBB.
clarence1986
post Sep 5 2013, 07:24 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Sep 5 2013, 07:04 PM)
Thanks for the info. Unfortunately I haven't received any sms though I registered last time. Any other forummers received invite as well?
Yes I received d sms too.
kokyew82
post Sep 5 2013, 11:43 PM

95 posts

I don't have the SMS too =(
surf-it
post Sep 5 2013, 11:55 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

Chery, I think you are big timer, always got first hand news, thumbs up!
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 07:01 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 5 2013, 11:55 PM)
Chery, I think you are big timer, always got first hand news, thumbs up!
No lah! I am a small ikan bilis only.
natman
post Sep 6 2013, 08:09 AM

2,908 posts

wah ah moi u really power rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 09:16 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Sep 6 2013, 08:09 AM)
wah ah moi u really power rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Natman kor,

Mana ada! Received SMS only, not that I have signed the SPA ma! LOL
hlily
post Sep 6 2013, 10:09 AM

1,059 posts

i received the sms also but this 2 weekened cant make it
natman
post Sep 6 2013, 10:19 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 09:16 AM)
Natman kor,

Mana ada! Received SMS only, not that I have signed the SPA ma! LOL
I register long itme ago also never get SMS cry.gif cry.gif cannot remember if we put in gender when register. tongue.gif
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 10:37 AM

3,774 posts

SOHO, 30 storey, 584 units (super high density)

Start from 762sf, RM450k onwards

Kitchen cabinet and aircon provided
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 10:41 AM

992 posts

received the sms last night as well.

not sure will make it or not this Sunday...

But it is a good project...

Anyone knows got discount, dibs?
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 10:49 AM

3,774 posts

Heard got early bird discount wor...
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 10:51 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:49 AM)
Heard got early bird discount wor...
sigh, it forces me to go on Sunday early early lo ...
almaine
post Sep 6 2013, 10:55 AM

825 posts

cant make it this sunday....pls share info for those who go

Thanks!!!
Kvsual
post Sep 6 2013, 11:37 AM

3,718 posts

Any info on the residence/condo there? How many unitz in total?
Interested for ownstay/investment.

The only cons for ownstay there: bad traffic/Jam, but also a good thing for investor cuz Jam means "Ong"....
Kelv
post Sep 6 2013, 11:53 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 6 2013, 11:37 AM)

The only cons for ownstay there: bad traffic/Jam, but also a good thing for investor cuz Jam means "Ong"....
As posted before, super high density >500+ units. Currently that area already damn jam.
Kvsual
post Sep 6 2013, 11:56 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 6 2013, 12:53 PM)
As posted before, super high density >500+ units. Currently that area already damn jam.
Thanks Bro, if 500-700units for residentials, stil considered low/med density.
High density probably for whole development. Wonder how many units in TOTAL?

Yea, from phoenix/leisure mall to KL direction kinda jam.
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 11:58 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Sep 6 2013, 10:19 AM)
I register long itme ago also never get SMS  cry.gif  cry.gif  cannot remember if we put in gender when register. tongue.gif
LOL ... Does it matter m/f?
mochamixer83
post Sep 6 2013, 11:59 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:41 AM)
received the sms last night as well.

not sure will make it or not this Sunday...

But it is a good project...

Anyone knows got discount, dibs?
is there any phone number of sales office? can those who hasnt receive sms go???

CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 12:16 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 6 2013, 11:37 AM)

Total 4 towers, 2 SOHO and 2 serviced apartment

If first SOHO tower about 600 units then the balance 3 towers average density will be lower at about 400 units per tower

But presume that SOHO density will be higher than serviced apartment
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 12:18 PM

3,774 posts

The duplex 1 room or 2 rooms?

If 1 room at RM450k onward with semi furnished to get 5% yield need to rent out at RM1875 per month. At 762sf, that's RM2.46psf

DOABLE??
kochin
post Sep 6 2013, 12:18 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

should soho be priced higher or the SA be priced higher?

natman
post Sep 6 2013, 12:26 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 11:58 AM)
LOL ... Does it matter m/f?
The fact is i dont get sms and im a M cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
adrian0229
post Sep 6 2013, 12:28 PM

3,913 posts

got show unit?
kochin
post Sep 6 2013, 12:31 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

actually where's the exact location. anybody know?
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 12:36 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 6 2013, 12:31 PM)
actually where's the exact location. anybody know?
Opposite Leisure Mall, the ex Cheras Auto City.
Kvsual
post Sep 6 2013, 12:38 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 01:36 PM)
Opposite Leisure Mall, the ex Cheras Auto City.
Opposite leisure mall, u meant the Tayton view/taman mutiara that side? Or taman segar near petrol station? Hmmm
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 12:39 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Sep 6 2013, 12:26 PM)
The fact is i dont get sms and im a M  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Well, how many male have received the sms? Please identify yrself to Natman kor ... hahahaha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 12:40 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 6 2013, 12:38 PM)
Opposite leisure mall, u meant the Tayton view/taman mutiara that side? Or taman segar near petrol station? Hmmm
Taynton View side, adjacent to Cheers Palace Restaurant.

CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 12:41 PM

3,774 posts

The previous Cheras Auto City now partially vacated facing leisure mall

The plus point should be the future MRT station and the established Leisure Mall and the mature Taman Segar commercial area. Tesco just across the highway
rachel_xxx
post Sep 6 2013, 12:49 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 6 2013, 12:18 PM)
should soho be priced higher or the SA be priced higher?
If I'm not wrong, normally sa higher than soho
hlily
post Sep 6 2013, 01:57 PM

1,059 posts

i bliv this is another hotspot at cheras area
ah_fui
post Sep 6 2013, 02:21 PM

technical potatoz
858 posts

eko cheras vs velocity. what u guys see ?
TSaccetera
post Sep 6 2013, 02:22 PM

10,777 posts

The cheapest MRT linked new highrise project todate.

This post has been edited by accetera: Sep 6 2013, 02:23 PM
kochin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:28 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 6 2013, 02:22 PM)
The cheapest MRT linked new highrise project todate.
not dsara sentral or youcity meh?
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:28 PM

5,857 posts

762sqft (K.Cabinet, Air Con freebies) x 618psf (2nd floor) = 470K+ (NO DIBS) .. every floor up add 2~3K

Want DIBS option also can, increase price roughly 7.6% (and, it should be pay first claim later type)

High density + Building design & facing really so-so.

Is the price steep?
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 02:31 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:28 PM)
762sqft (K.Cabinet, Air Con freebies) x 618psf (2nd floor) = 470K+ (NO DIBS) .. every floor up add 2~3K

Want DIBS option also can, increase price roughly 7.6% (and, it should be pay first claim later type)

Is the price steep?
price quite steep, you city is selling lower price ...

any early bird discount?
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 02:31 PM

15,454 posts

Is the price steep?
618 psf is after rebate?
tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 02:33 PM

5,612 posts

Is the price steep?
Damn pricey.... Thanks but no thanks... Maxim Residence sounds like a steal....
thecontrails
post Sep 6 2013, 02:34 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 02:31 PM)

any early bird discount?
But this one much closer to KL compared with you city
thecontrails
post Sep 6 2013, 02:35 PM

121 posts

Maxim of course better bet
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 02:36 PM

15,454 posts

Already started to pay booking fees?
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:36 PM

5,857 posts

Is the price steep?
QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 02:31 PM)

any early bird discount?
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2013, 02:31 PM)
618 psf is after rebate?
could be 2% discount, could be 0%, yet to be decided; be prepared for min 618psf (2nd floor).

yeah, personally, I feel quite steep also, the building design (2 SOHO Towers) makes 3 facing half-dead, only the KLCC view slightly better (with lesser block)

tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 02:38 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(thecontrails @ Sep 6 2013, 02:35 PM)
Maxim of course better bet
It is silly to price such price at this hour....
ecin

5,857 posts

QUOTE(thecontrails @ Sep 6 2013, 02:34 PM)
But this one much closer to KL compared with you city
yeah, location-wise this definitely much much better than You, both proj price also steep la tongue.gif
cfng79

23 posts

BBB???
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:44 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2013, 02:36 PM)
Already started to pay booking fees?
VIP started

This post has been edited by ecin: Sep 6 2013, 02:45 PM
thecontrails
post Sep 6 2013, 02:44 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 6 2013, 02:38 PM)
It is silly to price such price at this hour....
Why? Maxim was launched last year, so deem to be cheaper.
I dont know the pricing silly or not, but 3 friends showing interest...
anyway, no go for me
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 02:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:44 PM)
VIP started
doh.gif ... for public when? by the way, the price stated is for SOHO or SA unit?
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:49 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2013, 02:48 PM)
doh.gif ... for public when?  by the way, the price stated is for SOHO or SA unit?
Sunday; SOHO
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 02:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:49 PM)
Sunday; SOHO
TQ. No sms received can go? rclxub.gif
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 02:52 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2013, 02:49 PM)
TQ. No sms received can go?  rclxub.gif
why not? yes .. make e crowd please biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ecin: Sep 6 2013, 02:53 PM
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 02:52 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:52 PM)
why not? yes
how to know VIP or not?
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 02:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:52 PM)
why not? yes .. make e crowd please biggrin.gif
booking accepted on sunday? how much?
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 02:59 PM

3,774 posts

Who has floor plan? How come website no info one.

If the duplex only 1 room afraid cheras cannot support RM2000 rental (5% yield on RM470,000). If 2 rooms higher chance
rachel_xxx
post Sep 6 2013, 03:02 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 02:52 PM)
how to know VIP or not?
You will know if you are one
Vector88
post Sep 6 2013, 03:08 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 6 2013, 02:38 PM)
yeah, location-wise this definitely much much better than You, both proj price also steep la  tongue.gif
Since YouCity vs EcoCheras vs Maxis are pretty much within the same vicinity (each at one MRT station away, walking distance to MRT):

What was the early bird YouCIty price for an equivalent one bedroom unit (around 600-700sf) ?
I read from PropCafe that Maxim price was starting at around 450psf for a 6xxsf unit.
Assuming Eoccheras is starting at around 600psf.

This post has been edited by Vector88: Sep 6 2013, 03:11 PM
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 03:10 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:08 PM)
What was the early bird YouCIty price for an equivalent one bedroom unit (around 600-700sf) ?
you residence - smallest unit > level 20, 321k before 5+5+2 discount.
Vector88
post Sep 6 2013, 03:12 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:10 PM)
you residence - smallest unit > level 20, 321k before 5+5+2 discount.
thx.. what is the size of the smallest unit ? what is the lowest floor ? price increment per floor ?
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 6 2013, 03:25 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:12 PM)
thx.. what is the size of the smallest unit ? what is the lowest floor ? price increment per floor ?
if not mistaken it is 531sft (quite long time back, cant remember)... after level 20, each floor increase 4k.
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 03:28 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Sep 6 2013, 02:21 PM)
eko cheras vs velocity. what u guys see ?
I vote for Velocity due to the distance to KL and also the upcoming developments in that area.

EkoCheras is merely EkoCheras, nothing else.
tangent88
post Sep 6 2013, 03:34 PM

438 posts

gsw8895
post Sep 6 2013, 03:35 PM

338 posts

of course....Velocity and Amaya KL are group under KL city center identity...
Eco Cheras still Cheras identity..

i understand they are going to launch SOHO first...which is commercial title...anybody know what is the difference betw commercial vs residential title in utility or charges aspect ?

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 03:28 PM)
I vote for Velocity due to the distance to KL and also the upcoming developments in that area.

almaine
post Sep 6 2013, 03:35 PM

825 posts

but velocity was 1000psf? Is there any rebate for velocity? is that a leasehold project?
gsw8895
post Sep 6 2013, 03:38 PM

338 posts

1000psf is 3 years back...lastest is 1200psf...freehold..
AMAYA is leasehold..subsale now abt 700+psf

QUOTE(almaine @ Sep 6 2013, 03:35 PM)
but velocity was 1000psf? Is there any rebate for velocity? is that a leasehold project?
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 03:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:34 PM)
Not yet "booking" already so many "red tags"?? doh.gif cry.gif
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 03:40 PM

15,454 posts

bro, VIP or SA?
tangent88
post Sep 6 2013, 03:45 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2013, 03:39 PM)
Not yet "booking" already so many "red tags"??  doh.gif  cry.gif
For internal staff purchase.Attached Image
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 03:55 PM

3,774 posts

If downstairs can have 1 room better...
samkps
post Sep 6 2013, 03:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:45 PM)
For internal staff purchase.Attached Image
TQ. Many internal staffs interested indeed. rclxms.gif
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 03:58 PM

3,774 posts

Which tower is the SOHO ar?
Vector88
post Sep 6 2013, 04:05 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 6 2013, 03:25 PM)
if not mistaken it is 531sft (quite long time back, cant remember)... after level 20, each floor increase 4k.
thx

In summary (high level):
Sequencing below is based on distance to city centre, ie: Ecocheras - nearest
- Ecocheras - from ~600psf (based on info posted here)
- Maxim - from ~450psf (based on info from propcafe)
- YouCity - from ~500psf (based on 20th floor after early bird disc nett psf is 530psf, minus off 30psf for lowest floor unit - assumption)

hmm.gif seems like Maxim gives the best bang for the buck among the above 3...

This post has been edited by Vector88: Sep 6 2013, 06:17 PM
seshaun
post Sep 6 2013, 04:05 PM

50 posts

450k++ for soho...... 650k++ for service apartment......

worth to invest?
tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 04:19 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(seshaun @ Sep 6 2013, 04:05 PM)
450k++ for soho......  650k++ for service apartment......

worth to invest?
I am keeping my bullets for Mega Sale in time to come.... Bye bye Ekovest.... whistling.gif cool.gif
seshaun
post Sep 6 2013, 04:21 PM

50 posts

u sure mega sale will come?

SUStikaram
post Sep 6 2013, 04:21 PM

10,722 posts

if BBB for Eco Buz...

very good also for lido and youcity.

Lol

tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 04:22 PM

5,612 posts

Is the price steep?
Buyers need to pay SPA, Loan Agreement, MOT and loan stamp duty too...plus no DIBS....
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 04:23 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 6 2013, 04:22 PM)
Buyers need to pay SPA, Loan Agreement, MOT and loan stamp duty too...plus no DIBS....
So unfriendly sales package...
limwc78
post Sep 6 2013, 04:26 PM

859 posts

EcoCheras - RM 600 per sqf, D'sara sentral (sungai buloh) - also RM 600 per sqf. Both also MRT next to it.
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 6 2013, 04:21 PM)
if BBB for Eco Buz...

very good  also for lido and youcity.

Lol
Tikaram ko,

So BBB or not? unsure.gif
jpaul
post Sep 6 2013, 04:27 PM

486 posts

Can share the master plan?
tvz32
post Sep 6 2013, 04:39 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 6 2013, 04:21 PM)
if BBB for Eco Buz...

very good  also for lido and youcity.

Lol
May i know why do you think it's good? Wouldn't it create more supply in this area?
SUStikaram
post Sep 6 2013, 04:45 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(tvz32 @ Sep 6 2013, 05:39 PM)
May i know why do you think it's good? Wouldn't it create more supply in this area?
ni la.

good for lido and youcity who launch at much cheaper la.
seydee
post Sep 6 2013, 05:12 PM

685 posts

How successful Velocity will benefit especially the neighboring area. Velocity comes with a Mall and managed the same team which manage Sunway Pyramid. Well as being told by the SA.
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 05:20 PM

5,857 posts

Is the price steep?

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 6 2013, 04:22 PM)

MOT no absorb is normal, Loan stamp duty no absorb, no DIBS, Legal Fees will absorb
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 05:28 PM

57 posts

Ceiling height is about 2800mm, hence only about 9 feet. From floor to the top of duplex void area is approx 19 ft.
Only 3 lifts servicing around 30 floors with 21 units per floor sweat.gif

One block has been released for booking by internal staff.
This Sunday's preview is for the 2nd block as well as the remaining units from the 1st block.
thecontrails
post Sep 6 2013, 05:29 PM

121 posts

lift waiting time can be crazy...
tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 05:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
Ceiling height is about 2800mm, hence only about 9 feet. From floor to the top of duplex void area is approx 19 ft.
Only 3 lifts servicing around 30 floors with 21 units per floor  sweat.gif

This Sunday's preview is for the 2nd block as well as the remaining units from the 1st block.
18 feet.... Minus slab thickness 2x9-inches .... This will make head room quite low...

Lift waiting time...hehehehe
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 08:23 PM

502 posts

hi this is the info I get fr the sa by 5pm.
lowest is 618psf. got 762sf, 1100+sf n 1300+sf.
all duplex, so 30 floors=60 floors high building actually.

Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 08:27 PM

502 posts

5% early bird dis, how "early" must b then not sure..
hv to set up a tent n over9 tomolo.. ?? blink.gif
GOT dibs, snp n loan agreement is FREE~
the rest info r alomost same/correct as mentioned by others..
762sf is 1cp, others is 2cp.
each floor 3k more.
I hv confirmed w 2 sa for all info above.
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 08:32 PM

502 posts

tat chart is soho. MOSTLY book by staff n fres I think, face klcc.
red was book, yellow is bumi..
adv on paper is soho J, which is open for public on this Sun.
Sat is for buying longgok longgok 1...
You can go to pick ur favourite unit then on Sun early morning only submit ur 10k booking.
4 yrs project.
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 08:45 PM

502 posts

hi

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 08:46 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:32 PM)
tat chart is soho. MOSTLY book  by staff n fres I think, face klcc.
red was book, yellow is bumi..
adv on paper is soho J, which is open for public on this Sun.
Sat is for buying longgok longgok 1...
You can go to pick ur favourite unit then on Sun early morning only submit ur 10k booking.
4 yrs project.
Advertise in which paper, no see in the STAR one?

So tomorrow public can go into the sales office but can only book on Sun?
CMW123
post Sep 6 2013, 08:47 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:45 PM)
hi
The two tall towers are SOHO and the two shorter tower are serviced apartment?
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 09:36 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:47 PM)
The two tall towers are SOHO and the two shorter tower are serviced apartment?
yes, the V shape is soho. right is H, left is J. short 1 is service apartment.
I bought Nan yang today. cos every Fri got prop related info.
location is very good, to me, only high density is main concern of we all I believe... sweat.gif
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 09:38 PM

502 posts

yes, can only pay n book on Sun. Sat is for bulk ...
We can only keep our favourite unit deep down in our heart now..
then Sun direct sumbit cheque to book if no1 b4 you...
kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 09:50 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
Only 3 lifts servicing around 30 floors with 21 units per floor  sweat.gif

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

21 units x 30 sty = 630

3 lifts servicing 630 units???????

are you kidding???
tengster
post Sep 6 2013, 09:51 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Sep 6 2013, 09:50 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

21 units x 30 sty = 630

are you kidding???
Sure wait till neck get longer and longer rclxub.gif
cheryee
post Sep 6 2013, 10:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Sep 6 2013, 09:50 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

21 units x 30 sty = 630

are you kidding???
Buy lower floor, in case tak sabar, boleh naik tangga! Lol
kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 10:14 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 10:03 PM)
is duplex unit.
mean even you buy 4th floor, end up still equal to 8 floor..... sad.gif
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 10:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 10:03 PM)
Haha yeah.. Thought of that too.
The lower floor units' double volume window frontage are either directly facing the opposite office block unit's windows or if slightly higher, the rooftops. Not too good either. No privacy.
Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 10:31 PM

502 posts

ok. another "update".
as I was told , each floor has 6 lifts, not 3.
each floor about 17-21 units.
Kvsual
post Sep 6 2013, 10:47 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 11:31 PM)
ok. another "update".
Hey bro, thanks for the detailed info.
Interested to get an unit/ few in this proj?
Service apartment or soho better here. Hmm
Any info on the s.apartment, size and psf?
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 10:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
ok. another "update".
Hmm.. I did see the floor plan having 3 lifts. And when I enquired the SA regarding this lack of lifts the SA didnt say anything. Anyway, for the benefit of all, better double check again.
rainman19
post Sep 6 2013, 10:56 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 6 2013, 10:51 PM)
Hmm.. I did see the floor plan having 3 lifts. And when I enquired the SA regarding this lack of lifts the SA didnt say anything. Anyway, for the benefit of all, better double check again.
3 lifts serve 20units+ is disaster sad.gif
Location is good but Sabar with lift waiting time only

Inv 3699
post Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 6 2013, 10:51 PM)
wat wat?? hmm.gif
then the only way to find out is by this Sun.
or can cal to off to ask tomolo too.
the 3 sa busy answering call this evening too, not much time for walking guest.
if really only 3 lifts... ... doh.gif
no way this project wil bbb..
kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 11:09 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
ok. another "update".
actually 6 lifts serving 630 units still not enough.

the standard should be about 1 lift vs 60 units.
for 630 units, they need 10 lifts.
ecin
post Sep 6 2013, 11:12 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:23 PM)
hi this is the info I get fr the sa by 5pm.
lowest is 618psf. got 762sf, 1100+sf n 1300+sf.
all duplex, so 30 floors=60 floors high building actually.
QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 08:27 PM)
5% early bird dis, how "early" must b then not sure..
hv to set up a tent n over9 tomolo.. ?? blink.gif
GOT dibs, snp n loan agreement is FREE~
the rest info r alomost same/correct as mentioned by others..
762sf is 1cp, others is 2cp.
each floor 3k more.
I hv confirmed w 2 sa for all info above.
618psf is 2nd floor without DIBS; DIBS option also got, top up another ~7.6% of non-DIBS price, meaning that abt 665psf for DIBS option (2nd Floor)

This post has been edited by ecin: Sep 6 2013, 11:13 PM
PropFox
post Sep 7 2013, 01:34 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM)
wat wat??  hmm.gif
then the only way to find out is by this Sun.
or can cal to off to ask tomolo too.
the 3 sa busy answering call this evening too, not much time for walking guest.
if really only 3 lifts... ... doh.gif
no way this project wil bbb..
I sincerely hope I am mistaken. 3 lifts is really absurd.
Yup, the SA have their hands full and were rather occupied. If I could recall, the 3 lifts are in the center of the rectangular floorplan, in parallel, surrounded by the units.
To be more accurate, the total units for the block is around 580 units as each floor has about 17-21 units.
For the 762sf units, shower piping is only provided at the upper floor bathroom.

Better to reconfirm the number of lifts, best way to find out is to call in and ask tomorrow. For such a strategically located project, I hope I am mistaken amidst the short period of chaos.

tengster
post Sep 7 2013, 01:54 AM

5,612 posts

This Is a leasehold Project???
mochamixer83
post Sep 7 2013, 02:05 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Sep 6 2013, 04:26 PM)
EcoCheras - RM 600 per sqf, D'sara sentral (sungai buloh) - also RM 600 per sqf. Both also MRT next to it.
cannot compare like that lo, cheras much nearer to kl, sg buloh nearer to kepong (aka dsara) only leh...
mochamixer83
post Sep 7 2013, 02:07 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 6 2013, 04:05 PM)
thx

In summary (high level):
- Ecocheras  - from ~600psf (based on info posted here)
- Maxim  - from ~450psf (based on info from propcafe)
- YouCity  - from ~500psf (based on 20th floor after early bird disc nett psf is 530psf, minus off 30psf for lowest floor unit - assumption)

profile of the developers are so different, timing of launch is also different, i believe finishing and quality of the buyers are also different...ecocheras retail lots shud be much better kua??

as for those comparing velocity....sunway grp leh...how to compare, summore thats really in jln peel...KL, neart to TRX too
mochamixer83
post Sep 7 2013, 02:09 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 09:36 PM)
yes, the V shape is soho. right is H, left is J. short 1 is service apartment.
I bought Nan yang today. cos every Fri got prop related info.
location is very good, to me, only high density is main concern of we all I believe... sweat.gif
soho design looks nicer from the pic...mz go c c look look
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 7 2013, 05:26 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Sep 7 2013, 02:07 AM)
profile of the developers are so different, timing of launch is also different, i believe finishing and quality of the buyers are also different...ecocheras retail lots shud be much better kua??

as for those comparing velocity....sunway grp leh...how to compare, summore thats really in jln peel...KL, neart to TRX too
U mean ekovest is better than pjd?
CMW123
post Sep 7 2013, 08:36 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 7 2013, 01:54 AM)
This Is a leasehold Project???
Freehold
CMW123
post Sep 7 2013, 08:37 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Sep 7 2013, 02:07 AM)

TRX project could be postponed due to government cost saving...
CMW123
post Sep 7 2013, 09:05 AM

3,774 posts

Their sales office is in Jalan Gombak, which stretch, any landmark?
cfng79
post Sep 7 2013, 09:09 AM

23 posts

Open to public start today?
SUStikaram
post Sep 7 2013, 09:11 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 6 2013, 05:05 PM)
thx

In summary (high level):
- Ecocheras  - from ~600psf (based on info posted here)
- Maxim  - from ~450psf (based on info from propcafe)
- YouCity  - from ~500psf (based on 20th floor after early bird disc nett psf is 530psf, minus off 30psf for lowest floor unit - assumption)

Boss... Youcity ...after everything ...including dibs.... was 438psf for studio. ( i mean the lowest & the chepest units)

but this price only can get by very early buyer like staffs.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Sep 7 2013, 09:13 AM
Vector88
post Sep 7 2013, 09:36 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 7 2013, 09:11 AM)
Boss... Youcity ...after everything ...including dibs.... was 438psf for studio. ( i mean the lowest & the chepest units)

but this price only can get by very early buyer like staffs.
Cannot compare with staff price lar... ordinary ppl like me cant get thar price hehe

How much was the public price, lowest after disc? For the studio unit
Vector88
post Sep 7 2013, 09:37 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 7 2013, 01:34 AM)
I sincerely hope I am mistaken. 3 lifts is really absurd.
Yup, the SA have their hands full and were rather occupied. If I could recall, the 3 lifts are in the center of the rectangular floorplan, in parallel, surrounded by the units.
To be more accurate, the total units for the block is around 580 units as each floor has about 17-21 units.
For the 762sf units, shower piping is only provided at the upper floor bathroom.

Better to reconfirm the number of lifts, best way to find out is to call in and ask tomorrow. For such a strategically located project, I hope I am mistaken amidst the short period of chaos.
Confirm 6 lifts
CharmaineLee80
post Sep 7 2013, 11:03 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 7 2013, 09:37 AM)
Confirm 6 lifts
Public start today?
TSaccetera
post Sep 7 2013, 11:12 AM

10,777 posts

Now I wish to drop by! Who wants to come?
Vector88
post Sep 7 2013, 11:13 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
Public start today?
i was told tomorrow
loo_mice
post Sep 7 2013, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 7 2013, 11:12 AM)
Yes. It's today. Crowded there. Friends are there
ah_fui
post Sep 7 2013, 11:36 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

gombak address please

can cheras rental go to 2k ?

soho is new to cheras

This post has been edited by ah_fui: Sep 7 2013, 11:38 AM
SUStikaram
post Sep 7 2013, 12:44 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Sep 7 2013, 10:36 AM)
Cannot compare with staff price lar... ordinary ppl like me cant get thar price hehe

How much was the public price, lowest after disc? For the studio unit
That one is price before staff discount la but after early birth and dibs.

staff discount even lower than that. brows.gif
D'Mon
post Sep 7 2013, 12:46 PM

Address : No 118, Wisma Ekovest, Jalan Gombak, 53000 KL
xiaoniu8
post Sep 7 2013, 12:54 PM

397 posts

What is the price tag... shit..cant go there..outstation now...
I thought is tomorrow??
bababanana
post Sep 7 2013, 12:54 PM

90 posts

lol all sold out liao
ahken100
post Sep 7 2013, 12:56 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 7 2013, 05:26 AM)
U mean ekovest is better than pjd?
Can't say which is better. Each have pro & con. PJD or youcity land is much bigger than smaller Autocity Cheras.

Ucity another future project 3 blocks office/soho/sofo/suites combine shopping mall (you festival walk).

While Eco have few unit retail/shop but no mall. Its have pedestrian bridge to Leisure Mall is enough to support.

I do have a doubt outside Leisure Mall bus stop will have mrt station?

I though it located at Tmn Midah Tesco, Phoenix Plaza & Youcity Tmn Suntex which is consider nearest to Eco but walking distance still far and dangerous to cross heavy traffic.
xiaoniu8
post Sep 7 2013, 12:57 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(bababanana @ Sep 7 2013, 12:54 PM)
lol all sold out liao
Sold out???? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
bababanana
post Sep 7 2013, 01:10 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Sep 7 2013, 12:57 PM)
Sold out????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
got big unit left la
800k above
i see those stickers also 90% liao
1 person book few units, like buy vegies
mostly is cheras ppl buy
u see those faces can tell lo

This post has been edited by bababanana: Sep 7 2013, 01:11 PM
vpong
post Sep 7 2013, 01:33 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(bababanana @ Sep 7 2013, 01:10 PM)
got big unit left la
800k above
mostly is cheras ppl buy
Not yet public preview already habis?
Sigh!
bababanana
post Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(vpong @ Sep 7 2013, 01:33 PM)
Not yet public preview already habis?
Sigh!
nowadays hot projects all is like that
no refreshment no brochure jst expect u look at the chart and say book
those ppl dont even know wat 's included
jst book
cheahcw2003
post Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM

5,379 posts

got big unit left la
800k above
mostly is cheras ppl buy
how to recognise Cheras face and non-Cheras face?
bababanana
post Sep 7 2013, 01:40 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM)
maybe the way they talk tongue.gif
cheahcw2003
post Sep 7 2013, 01:43 PM

5,379 posts

got big unit left la
800k above
1 person book few units common lah. If 1 person book 10-20 units then not common.
Who said property market slow down? perhaps only referring to the subsales market.
ahken100
post Sep 7 2013, 01:44 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM)
Wear t-shirt, short pant & slippers. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Other from p.j or subang more formal or atleast sport shoes. Lol.
hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 01:49 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:44 PM)
Wear t-shirt, short pant & slippers.  biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
really?

ahken100
post Sep 7 2013, 01:54 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 7 2013, 01:49 PM)
really?
Not 100% but mostly...
SUStikaram
post Sep 7 2013, 02:06 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Sep 7 2013, 02:54 PM)
Not 100% but mostly...
Wah Wah Wah ! Cheras nowday Gen ah flex.gif
vpong
post Sep 7 2013, 02:07 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(bababanana @ Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM)
jst book
Ai yo..tot go tomorrow morning....SMS misleading ppls...
Kvsual
post Sep 7 2013, 02:16 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Sep 7 2013, 02:44 PM)
Wear t-shirt, short pant & slippers.  biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Means cheras ppl looks ah beng, big belly with old polo T, and messy hair? Haha but they r rich also la.
Mostly ah beng look can buy more like buyin vege la.
I only can buy few, but not put all $$$ into one basket property investment.
Kvsual
post Sep 7 2013, 02:17 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bababanana @ Sep 7 2013, 02:10 PM)
got big unit left la
800k above
mostly is cheras ppl buy
So fast 90% sold? Like that also no mood to go the sales office d no matter how ong is it.. stil plenty project la
hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 02:19 PM

1,059 posts

all good no. unit no more liow when u when there
bababanana
post Sep 7 2013, 02:27 PM

90 posts

then wait market to fall
alot unit for u to choose & nego then
ecin
post Sep 7 2013, 03:02 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
Public start today?
public tmr

Added on
lol all sold out liao
QUOTE(xiaoniu8 @ Sep 7 2013, 12:57 PM)
Sold out????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
another booked only project, later you'll see a lot loan rejected & ppl asking in Lowyat you want or not? 5K top up smile.gif

This post has been edited by ecin: Sep 7 2013, 03:03 PM
hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 03:02 PM

1,059 posts

when fall nobody dare to buy
when rise everybody rush to buy
hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 03:03 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 7 2013, 03:02 PM)
public tmr

Added on
another booked only project, later you'll see a lot loan rejected & ppl asking in Lowyat you want or not? 5K top up  smile.gif
very usual larrr....
entry point too low merrr.....
kitkat
post Sep 7 2013, 03:08 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

my rules or buying property now: stop touching soho sovo sofo studio.

hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 03:18 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Sep 7 2013, 03:08 PM)
my rules or buying property now: stop touching soho sovo sofo studio.
my rules also
kitkat
post Sep 7 2013, 03:19 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 7 2013, 03:18 PM)
my rules also
go to see how is scott garden perform...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2752024/+320

asking price 600psf, asking rental 1500.

and how is the occupancy....
tengster
post Sep 7 2013, 03:19 PM

5,612 posts

lol all sold out liao
So fast SOLD OUT, sure boh....
tengster
post Sep 7 2013, 03:43 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bababanana @ Sep 7 2013, 01:39 PM)
jst book
Can share pricing of this project? Just wanna kaypoh nia. ohmy.gif rolleyes.gif
rachel_xxx
post Sep 7 2013, 04:07 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 7 2013, 03:03 PM)
very usual larrr....
entry point too low merrr.....
for 1 bed room soho dont think entry point is low
rachel_xxx
post Sep 7 2013, 04:07 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 7 2013, 03:43 PM)
Can share pricing of this project? Just wanna kaypoh nia. ohmy.gif  rolleyes.gif
from 450k/460k
ciwi
post Sep 7 2013, 04:15 PM

61 posts

Any agent here share sales graph please? Thought tomorrow launch. Is this place more strategic located than Scott Garden SOHO? Rental is a concern as I assume at least 50% people buy for flip/investment/rental play. Any thoughts?
TokyoBoy
post Sep 7 2013, 04:30 PM

233 posts

if not include bumi units.. 98% sold ...
REALLY power!!

I think less than 2 hours 80% gone.

Tomorrow Sunday and Nanyang Exhibition ??? tongue.gif
What to sell? Road show nia...

whistling.gif
hlily
post Sep 7 2013, 04:34 PM

1,059 posts

NO NEED TO BUY
cause no chance to buy liow
tengster
post Sep 7 2013, 05:14 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 7 2013, 04:34 PM)
NO NEED TO BUY
cause no chance to buy liow
Are they releasing new block? rclxub.gif
cheryee
post Sep 7 2013, 05:57 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 7 2013, 02:06 PM)
Wah Wah Wah ! Cheras nowday Gen ah flex.gif
Tikaram kor,

I am a Cheras girl too! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
cheryee
post Sep 7 2013, 05:58 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 7 2013, 11:12 AM)
Accetera kor,

U sapu how many units?
cheryee
post Sep 7 2013, 06:00 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Sep 7 2013, 03:02 PM)
another booked only project, later you'll see a lot loan rejected & ppl asking in Lowyat you want or not? 5K top up  smile.gif
Really ka? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2160sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:20 PM