Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 09:50 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(PropFox @ Sep 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
Ceiling height is about 2800mm, hence only about 9 feet. From floor to the top of duplex void area is approx 19 ft.
Only 3 lifts servicing around 30 floors with 21 units per floor  sweat.gif

One block has been released for booking by internal staff.
This Sunday's preview is for the 2nd block as well as the remaining units from the 1st block.
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

21 units x 30 sty = 630

3 lifts servicing 630 units???????

are you kidding???
kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 10:14 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 10:03 PM)
Buy lower floor, in case tak sabar, boleh naik tangga! Lol
is duplex unit.
mean even you buy 4th floor, end up still equal to 8 floor..... sad.gif
kitkat
post Sep 6 2013, 11:09 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
ok. another "update".
as I was told , each floor has 6 lifts, not 3.
each floor about 17-21 units.
actually 6 lifts serving 630 units still not enough.

the standard should be about 1 lift vs 60 units.
for 630 units, they need 10 lifts.
kitkat
post Sep 7 2013, 03:08 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

my rules or buying property now: stop touching soho sovo sofo studio.

kitkat
post Sep 7 2013, 03:19 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 7 2013, 03:18 PM)
my rules also
go to see how is scott garden perform...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2752024/+320

asking price 600psf, asking rental 1500.

and how is the occupancy....
kitkat
post Sep 8 2013, 04:30 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 8 2013, 04:21 PM)
Just curios, how come u didnt get one?
I am desperate to get one..was keepin in touch with sale agent long time back....but still didnt manage to go on Saturday.
Planned to go friday, but sale agent does not allow booking..sigh
Really no luck!

Anyone plan to drop out...let me know.
why you din manage to go on saturday?
who is their "VIP"?
kitkat
post Sep 8 2013, 04:36 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Sep 8 2013, 04:33 PM)
1st, agent says only open for public on Sunday.
2nd, when know ppls -public can buy on sat...already late afternoon. ..all habis dy.
i saw those photo on saturday, people who visit their sales gallery mostly just look like ordinary people, dress and behalf like you and me, anyone that on the street.
i thought VIP mostly company directors or datuk tansri....rich women carrying a dog..... cool2.gif

wonder how to be their VIP...
kitkat
post Sep 8 2013, 08:18 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 8 2013, 08:08 PM)
For second block with no discount even with 90% loan also need to put down cash RM40K+, definitely not so ordinary people
?
since when paying 10% or 40K down payment to purchase a property has become extra ordinary people ability?
ordinary people can only afford those 10% rebate project?
kitkat
post Sep 9 2013, 02:27 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Sep 9 2013, 12:47 PM)
Dont give-up !! You can register & put your name there.

Maybe 90% booked will have 30-50% loan rejected. You still have a chance as long as your financial strong & 99% loan confidence.

But someone told me this guys booked 10-20 units in same floor each, then transfer to buyer with 5K commission... 
Listing one name taken 10units++
vmad.gif
Wow blink.gif
You sure? Is the marketing Agent from big house?
kitkat
post Sep 9 2013, 08:21 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 9 2013, 07:37 PM)
i will take the eko
1.the mrt line 2 possible in cheras central can go all the way to putrajaye.
2.nearer to city center
3.trx have lots of office tower and the bandar Malaysia is also not far.
4.eko.. if u need to get something u can just walk over for movie..makan etc
5.the other is next to kubur  some people pantang
6.eko still possible to renovated to become 2 rooms unit.
7.duplex.. look more high class.
8.nearby university
9.nearby still have other equally good land for future expansion. in ttdi not much
10.cheras is Chinese areas. this project got better mix integration
gaduh time smile.gif

i will take the eko
1.the mrt line 2 possible in cheras central can go all the way to putrajaye.
the mrt infront of eko is line 1. all the way to kajang.

2.nearer to city center
Ascendia nearer to kota damansara, damansara, 1U, bangsar, kl pj subang etc.

3.trx have lots of office tower and the bandar Malaysia is also not far.
pj damansara already have lots of office and within few km, next to glomac damansara.

4.eko.. if u need to get something u can just walk over for movie..makan etc
Ascendia, you can choose either 1U, tropicana, giza the curve ikea ikano. walking distance to glomac damansara.

5.the other is next to kubur some people pantang
it also next to TTDI which almost all people love it.

6.eko still possible to renovated to become 2 rooms unit.
if i not heard it wrong, it cant. unless you die die split it into 2 rooms.

7.duplex.. look more high class.
TTDI the location itself already high class.

8.nearby university
we nearby almost everything.

9.nearby still have other equally good land for future expansion. in ttdi not much
no matter how it expand, still cheras.... tongue.gif

10.cheras is Chinese areas. this project got better mix integration
TTDI is medium high end area. it beats everything.... icon_rolleyes.gif

(just for the sake of gaduh, dont take it seriously. in fact i also bought a property at cheras. thumbup.gif )
kitkat
post Sep 10 2013, 11:58 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(jordan_kc87 @ Sep 10 2013, 11:51 AM)
Have booked 2 units at lower floor of block h.price below 520k.willing to let go with a bit of premium. Pm me if interested.
ic.
thats why fully sold in a day.
people just book 10 20 units for this.
kitkat
post Sep 10 2013, 12:08 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 10 2013, 12:07 PM)
Fuhhh.. book 20 units, then let go with 5K earn each. Do the maths, wow, that's fast.
Then others also can buy, and then transfer again with 'bit of premium', wow, earn again.
And the cycle can continue, with price keep on increasing... Nice strategy there.  notworthy.gif
i think those SA and insider book more than 20 units each.

kitkat
post Sep 10 2013, 12:49 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 10 2013, 12:28 PM)
aiya it can be done because it benefits insiders mah (oink oink)....
they are not Setia or YTL, therefore no worry about all these social responsibilities.

yes, agents are allowed to book 10 or 20 units but if they cant sell, they need to telan sendiri....
i believe the booking is refundable, or worst only charge few hundred admin fees.
kitkat
post Sep 10 2013, 12:59 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 10 2013, 12:57 PM)
so if able to "transfer" 1 unit, can tahan cancel 10 units... good business..
yeah, so you need to create 10 diff stories. such as transfer to oversea in sudden.
kitkat
post Sep 10 2013, 08:54 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 10 2013, 08:51 PM)
This 'soho' is office suite like sovo/sofo/solo/soso/sohai product? If yes, anyone can confirm if the development order approved by local council prohibit residential use.

One new office suite project in PJ faced the written restriction in the approval letter.
mind to share more?
kitkat
post Sep 11 2013, 10:37 AM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

for the price 500K+, rather go for arte ampang. with the same price but all units come with private lift with superb design, much higher chance to get higher end tenants.
kitkat
post Sep 11 2013, 12:40 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(jordan_kc87 @ Sep 11 2013, 11:57 AM)
just drop by their sales office, confirmed that have to pay 10% downpayment during signing of S&P, around 2 months time...so this is not for those goreng goreng kaki which have 10% rebate and no need downpayment type of project.this is a solid project in good location which doesn't give all those freebies and such to attract goreng kakis...
but they give chance to those goreng goreng kaki to earn 5K 10K per transfer. rclxms.gif

0.0448sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:47 PM