Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 09:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 31 2013, 09:44 AM)
maybe stock yard for MRT material, equipment and machinery

I would only have money to hantam SOHO. SOHO at this area looks promising. Good for SME. Like one to one service
Boss, your one to one service sounds very dodgy.. brows.gif
PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 10:11 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 31 2013, 10:04 AM)
Oh, u must be misinterpreting my good intention  brows.gif

can use as dentist office, facial service, acupuncture service and lot more.
Boss, now you make it sound even more dodgy.. u mentioned involves oral and ermmm.. poking.. brows.gif
PropFox
post Jul 31 2013, 04:02 PM

57 posts

On a more serious note, this project seems promising and am kinda interested. Much would depend on their finalised psf pricing, unit size as well as how true is the rumoured 1800 units density.
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 05:28 PM

57 posts

Ceiling height is about 2800mm, hence only about 9 feet. From floor to the top of duplex void area is approx 19 ft.
Only 3 lifts servicing around 30 floors with 21 units per floor sweat.gif

One block has been released for booking by internal staff.
This Sunday's preview is for the 2nd block as well as the remaining units from the 1st block.
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 10:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 6 2013, 10:03 PM)
Buy lower floor, in case tak sabar, boleh naik tangga! Lol
Haha yeah.. Thought of that too.
The lower floor units' double volume window frontage are either directly facing the opposite office block unit's windows or if slightly higher, the rooftops. Not too good either. No privacy.
PropFox
post Sep 6 2013, 10:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
ok. another "update".
as I was told , each floor has 6 lifts, not 3.
each floor about 17-21 units.
Hmm.. I did see the floor plan having 3 lifts. And when I enquired the SA regarding this lack of lifts the SA didnt say anything. Anyway, for the benefit of all, better double check again.
PropFox
post Sep 7 2013, 01:34 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Sep 6 2013, 11:01 PM)
wat wat??  hmm.gif
then the only way to find out is by this Sun.
or can cal to off to ask tomolo too.
the 3 sa busy answering call this evening too, not much time for walking guest.
if really only 3 lifts... ... doh.gif
no way this project wil bbb..
I sincerely hope I am mistaken. 3 lifts is really absurd.
Yup, the SA have their hands full and were rather occupied. If I could recall, the 3 lifts are in the center of the rectangular floorplan, in parallel, surrounded by the units.
To be more accurate, the total units for the block is around 580 units as each floor has about 17-21 units.
For the 762sf units, shower piping is only provided at the upper floor bathroom.

Better to reconfirm the number of lifts, best way to find out is to call in and ask tomorrow. For such a strategically located project, I hope I am mistaken amidst the short period of chaos.

0.0201sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:24 PM