Denai Alam, A Place To Belong
rebecks
Sep 25 2012, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(momiloco @ Sep 25 2012, 11:12 AM) Hi.. Anybody know when Lavender Park can expect to get the Key?? If according to the SPA date, there is someone I know signed it in Mid November 2010. Are there any chance of getting the key earlier as the house seemed to be completed. Even the contractor that I saw at the site said that I2 have been completed, inspected and whatever defect that they highlighted during the inspection have been rectified. Just want to plan the work ahead. Thanks Last i heard, handover to Sime Darby was on 22/9. But as of now, i cant confirm whether they have handed to SD since the Project Manager did not reply my sms. Based on the above also, they are planning to handover keys to customers in Oct. Well, thats the news i have but not too sure whether its still valid...
Bert Rizal
Sep 25 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Khangwoi @ Sep 25 2012, 12:22 PM) If I have enough bullet....I wish to.....  try and have a look at verdania 26x80 and opulenia 22x90.. they are bigger.. i think u should be able to negotiate and get them at RM750k..
feezar25
Sep 25 2012, 04:29 PM
I like the English look on Lavender Park..if got bullet also might want to consider for my daughter later
Riz Quattro
Sep 25 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Sep 25 2012, 03:14 PM) try and have a look at verdania 26x80 and opulenia 22x90.. they are bigger.. i think u should be able to negotiate and get them at RM750k.. My FL neighbour with the intermediate unit on my row did mention that he is looking for offers on the house. The intermediate is 22 x 100 plus 5 feet at the back. But he's looking at around 900k++. Built up I'm not sure but my end lot is about 3450sft (26x100 + 5 ft on the side and back) so I guess the intermediate built up should be around 2800 sft. This post has been edited by Riz Quattro: Sep 25 2012, 04:55 PM
momiloco
Sep 25 2012, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(rebecks @ Sep 25 2012, 03:13 PM) Last i heard, handover to Sime Darby was on 22/9. But as of now, i cant confirm whether they have handed to SD since the Project Manager did not reply my sms. Based on the above also, they are planning to handover keys to customers in Oct. Well, thats the news i have but not too sure whether its still valid... I also heard abt the same.. Anybody planning to move in this year?? I just want to move in early so that can coincide with the school term. and to rent out my current place. Just cant afford to pay 2 houses at once. Are there any good nursery other than Smart Readers Kid in the area?? anyone knows? Islamic one?
rebecks
Sep 25 2012, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(momiloco @ Sep 25 2012, 05:00 PM) I also heard abt the same.. Anybody planning to move in this year?? I just want to move in early so that can coincide with the school term. and to rent out my current place. Just cant afford to pay 2 houses at once. Are there any good nursery other than Smart Readers Kid in the area?? anyone knows? Islamic one? I am targetting to move in earliest mid-Jan; latest after CNY if all goes well. Was at the site last weekend, saw workers still cleaning and touching up the place. I doubt that SD has taken possesion from the main con...
crow190569
Sep 25 2012, 08:25 PM
Hey Guys, Just found out from Unifi Clover Park does not have Unifi. Sigh. Anyone here know when they might service the area? Crow
TSXai-V-iaX
Sep 25 2012, 10:27 PM
1 week out of the country and not having time to check me mails & LYN....and we already have people 'questioning' Fern Lane's worthability (if that's even a word)????  Joking only lads... On another point - those keen on the ADT Installer I engaged, kindly do PM me your contact details and name. Well, to those looking for a sub-700k or just slightly above that mark - DO SOME RESEARCH ONLINE guys....Isn't it way easier to compare your requirements against what is availability in the market. I know iproperty has an detailed filter function to narrow down on the units you can opt for. Just my 2 pence yea...
Khangwoi
Sep 25 2012, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Bert Rizal @ Sep 25 2012, 03:14 PM) try and have a look at verdania 26x80 and opulenia 22x90.. they are bigger.. i think u should be able to negotiate and get them at RM750k.. Call up few agents and pay a visit to verdania in the evening time.... Sorry guys....I know this is not a place to look for an agent or discuss about the property price....but I have tried to do a lot of research and call up quite a number of agents, seem they are more pushing sales instead of help me find a unit suitable for me. I know this is normal....as agent need to cari makan as well... If any verdania owner know the neighbour want to sell the unit, could you inform me? Sorry again if i have misused the thread here.....
rebecks
Sep 26 2012, 10:01 AM

Momiloco and all Lavender Park Owners,
Just spoke to the PM, they have yet to handover to SD. As mentioned earlier, it was supposed to be on 22/9 but he is now unsure when the new date will be...
Vedder
Sep 28 2012, 11:57 AM
Hi, hows the progress for maple terrace? Any chance of delay? So can get some money from late delivery? Sorry to sound desperate
Bert Rizal
Sep 29 2012, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(Vedder @ Sep 28 2012, 11:57 AM) Hi, hows the progress for maple terrace? Any chance of delay? So can get some money from late delivery? Sorry to sound desperate  I dont think so. SD wont let that happen. esp for the 1mil and above. I'm afraid it'll be ready sooner than expected. U bought for investment or own stay?
feezar25
Sep 29 2012, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(Vedder @ Sep 28 2012, 11:57 AM) Hi, hows the progress for maple terrace? Any chance of delay? So can get some money from late delivery? Sorry to sound desperate  Enjoying the DIBs didnt u ...heheh..last time i check, the 4 unit of P1 almost complete.that was last week
TSXai-V-iaX
Sep 30 2012, 08:08 PM
Back to thread after a looooong hiatus..... Sorry mates....have been busy with travel & work....just recently got back into the country What did I miss?
HisokaKoga
Sep 30 2012, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Sep 30 2012, 08:08 PM) Back to thread after a looooong hiatus..... Sorry mates....have been busy with travel & work....just recently got back into the country What did I miss?  U just away 5 days only my friend
TSXai-V-iaX
Sep 30 2012, 10:29 PM
HisokaKoga
Sep 30 2012, 10:42 PM
jeghui
Oct 1 2012, 12:13 AM
e boulevard sudah construct?
katmai81
Oct 1 2012, 08:02 AM

Guys any idea whether the houses in DA comes with termite treatment already? Or do you need to engage termite preventive treatment before going for renovation?
numbertwo
Oct 1 2012, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Oct 1 2012, 12:13 AM) e boulevard sudah construct? yes, the whole area has been fenced up and I think it will be coming up fast..