115 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

㊕ ㊕(≧◡≦) ♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V3♠ ♠ ♠(≧◡≦) ㊕ ㊕, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

dares
post Apr 8 2012, 01:34 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:32 PM)
4b11 has the mivec, which in toyota lingo, dual vvti, but town drive can get around 10km/l only.

interested to see the cfe. but again, hard to compare la..if got turbo, sure very addictive 1. tongue.gif
TEKKAAANNNNN.

Then ppl wonder why turbo FC so bad rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 8 2012, 01:35 PM
MR_alien
post Apr 8 2012, 01:34 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:32 PM)
4b11 has the mivec, which in toyota lingo, dual vvti, but town drive can get around 10km/l only.

interested to see the cfe. but again, hard to compare la..if got turbo, sure very addictive 1. tongue.gif
turbo boost = addivtive...always is
xtjs
post Apr 8 2012, 01:36 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 8 2012, 12:05 PM)
hmm, looks like lowest is around 2.8% for 7yrs 10% DP

HLB - 2.78%
PBB - 2.8%
MBB - 2.83% always slightly higher than other bank
AMB - 2.85%

any other bank i left out?

Added on April 8, 2012, 12:07 pm
what about if put high dp and max 3 years loan?

rm35k dp and loan 37k for 3 years? the rate will be higher>?
ckk125
post Apr 8 2012, 01:37 PM

649 posts

haha..we mivec also always want to tekan..imagine turbo lah. tongue.gif
Az prevay
post Apr 8 2012, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 8 2012, 11:38 AM)
what is the amount u loan? and which bank?

Added on April 8, 2012, 11:46 am

shld be quite high loan rejection...

Added on April 8, 2012, 11:50 am

yeah would be easier.

loan amount:
loan years:
rate:
bank:
banker: this better use PM.
Amt: 67 900
Loan year: 7 years
Rate : 2.83%
bank: MBB
TSFenomX
post Apr 8 2012, 01:48 PM

177 posts

all buyer list updated rclxms.gif
okesh
post Apr 8 2012, 01:50 PM

anyone here who already booked and get interest below 2.8%., please ley me know which bank =)
stargate8
post Apr 8 2012, 01:52 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(xtjs @ Apr 8 2012, 01:36 PM)
what about if put high dp and max 3 years loan?

rm35k dp and loan 37k for 3 years? the rate will be higher>?
depends on which bank. you got to approach your bank and find out.
do share with us once you got the info.

This post has been edited by stargate8: Apr 8 2012, 01:53 PM
TSFenomX
post Apr 8 2012, 01:59 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:52 PM)
then income tax say hello. cheers.gif cheers.gif
xtjs
post Apr 8 2012, 02:08 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:52 PM)
i dont have the time to approach banks sad.gif

will check out with SA but not now ... might just get the car afetr july so i can transfer another old car;s ncb to the new preve.

irb will only kacau if buy cash. if there is a loan, its no problem.

i am deciding on a 2 or 3 years loan. anything more than this is insane!
TSFenomX
post Apr 8 2012, 02:13 PM

177 posts

大家好,我们都好期待preve!

this thread is much cleaner now rclxms.gif
V12Kompressor
post Apr 8 2012, 02:19 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 8 2012, 01:34 PM)
TEKKAAANNNNN.

Then ppl wonder why turbo FC so bad  rolleyes.gif
Proton engine on idling also sucking fuel like drinking cendol on a hot sunny day.
izputra
post Apr 8 2012, 02:22 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 8 2012, 01:48 PM)
all buyer list updated rclxms.gif
No. 15..kindly update my nickname please..izputra not zputra tongue.gif
TSFenomX
post Apr 8 2012, 02:26 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 8 2012, 02:22 PM)
No. 15..kindly update my nickname please..izputra not zputra  tongue.gif
omg, paise paise, soory bro just woke up blush.gif

EDIT: updated.

Added on April 8, 2012, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 8 2012, 02:19 PM)
Proton engine on idling also sucking fuel like drinking cendol on a hot sunny day.
this is based on malaysian taste criteria, Proton know all of us love cendul rclxm9.gif

omg, what kind of reply is this...

Added on April 8, 2012, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(xtjs @ Apr 8 2012, 02:08 PM)
i dont have the time to approach banks sad.gif

will check out with SA but not now ... might just get the car afetr july so i can transfer another old car;s ncb to the new preve.

irb will only kacau if buy cash. if there is a loan, its no problem.

i am deciding on a 2 or 3 years loan. anything more than this is insane!
once you get loan from the bank, irb will get the noticement one if they suspect your current assets are too much, like so many loan or so many purchasing from you. then they will

This post has been edited by FenomX: Apr 8 2012, 02:30 PM
izputra
post Apr 8 2012, 02:31 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 8 2012, 02:26 PM)
omg, paise paise, soory bro just woke up  blush.gif

EDIT: updated.
thumbup.gif
V12Kompressor
post Apr 8 2012, 02:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 8 2012, 02:26 PM)
omg, what kind of reply is this...

very good piece of information, I am giving out.

whistling.gif
valence
post Apr 8 2012, 03:10 PM

29 posts

will this look different? rclxms.gif

edited the taillight using paint

darkdevilrey
post Apr 8 2012, 03:26 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 8 2012, 12:56 PM)
Under 2k RPM (Before the turbo boost), it still runs as a normal 1.6 engine. 2k RPM with the CVT, according to mat79, can go up to 93 km/h. So for city driving, most of the time you won't be boosting, except for overtaking, slope climbing and the occasional spirited driving.

In my experience with my Saga CVT, I can drive the car under 2k and reach 85-90 km/h, even during mild acceleration I can still keep it under 2k, so it is perfectly driveable in urban settings.

Of course once you reach highway speed, you will be boosting all the way, but running on turbo doesn't mean it is not fuel efficient.
i mean come on la, you buy new car, and drive below 2k rpm only ?

r u serious?

i mean like spend 70k on a new car, of coz you have to fully "ultilise" it, in term of RPMs. brows.gif

otherwise why not just buy perodua Viva? certified fuel efficient car.

so why not tell us your Saga CVT fuel comsumption?

in term of RM0.xx/km?

so easy to compare and contract.

tq.

even 1.6A waja i think is around RM0.20/km for city drive, right? hmm.gif

Added on April 8, 2012, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(Kinitos @ Apr 8 2012, 01:18 PM)
A engine spining at 2,000 ROUNDs PER MINUTE to achieve 205Nm Torque

OR

MIVEc 2.0P engine spinning 4,250 ROUNDs PER MINUTE to achieve MAX 197Nm Torque
which engine need more fuel? Which engine will fly faster INITIALLY?
hm... did you calculate and drive all the way? hmm.gif

i mean realistic a bit la, you drive, you pump fuel, you pay.[MONEY IS REALISTIC]

then count how many km can run.

isnt it more practical?

i believe driving a car, is not about maintain 2k rpm constantly right?

if traffic light become yellow liao, sure you TEKANNNNNNNNNNNN minyak 1 ma.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by darkdevilrey: Apr 8 2012, 03:32 PM
dares
post Apr 8 2012, 03:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Apr 8 2012, 03:26 PM)
i mean come on la, you buy new car, and drive below 2k rpm only ?

r u serious?

i mean like spend 70k on a new car, of coz you have to fully "ultilise" it, in term of RPMs. brows.gif

otherwise why not just buy perodua Viva? certified fuel efficient car.

so why not tell us your Saga CVT fuel comsumption?

in term of RM0.xx/km?

so easy to compare and contract.

tq.

even 1.6A waja i think is around RM0.20/km for city drive, right? hmm.gif

Well that's your choice, not everyone buy this car to go vroom vroom. You think every person who bought a Civic 2.0 wants to go chase down every car on the road? some just want a comfortable, stable ride.

This car gives you the option of either driving it like a 1.6 or driving it like a 2.0 (At least in urban roads). It's up to you whether you wanna drive it economically or tekan all the way.

And you are comparing the Preve with the Viva, Waddd??

And if you must know, my latest fuel up is 17sens/km.
Gigabit
post Apr 8 2012, 04:10 PM

273 posts

Add me as well

Gigabit | Genetic Silver | CFE CVT

115 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:05 AM