The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

Neoyo
post Jun 17 2018, 10:08 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(chicargo @ Jun 17 2018, 10:44 PM)
Nice for a holiday home/ airbnb since its on the hilltop and have great facilities. Pricing more suited to own stay since rentals probably stagnant for first few years.
Actually based on the product and workmanship, ioi price it at 670psf for small unit and 550psf for big unit is reasonable.
soolim88
post Jun 23 2018, 07:11 AM

89 posts

Whats the current rebate now?
Neoyo
post Jun 23 2018, 09:03 AM

1,435 posts

Check with ioi... Sometimes 13,12,11...
lysiew
post Jun 28 2018, 11:23 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jun 23 2018, 09:03 AM)
Check with ioi... Sometimes 13,12,11...
also depends on facing, eg. got facing west, near Sky lounge or got A unit, eg. 3A, 13A, then got extra rebate a bit. But this time IOI project got improved a lot, as they dare to put quality guarantee or money back claim for this Sky Condominium project.

Yesterday got invited for agency mingling party preview of it's Sky lounge, the Sky lounge ambient is like commercial cafeteria feeling which nice for guests mingling around and they also tested the facade lighting, really can't wait the facade lighting to be officially light up and it definitely make Sky Condominium stand up in Puchong at night in the future.
thumbsup.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by lysiew: Jun 28 2018, 11:29 PM
Neoyo
post Jun 29 2018, 12:03 AM

1,435 posts

One of the best from ioi... Surprisingly
wacrop
post Jun 29 2018, 12:23 AM

50 posts

It seem high density for me
SUSempatTan
post Jun 29 2018, 12:24 AM

1,678 posts

Not bad this one...
Neoyo
post Jun 29 2018, 12:59 AM

1,435 posts

Not high dense... 250+- per blocks.... Plot size big
kk_tan
post Jul 1 2018, 08:44 PM

24 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Neoyo
post Jul 1 2018, 08:46 PM

1,435 posts

Own stay is superb... Min 730k...abt 1100sf
noswear
post Jul 2 2018, 10:54 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jul 1 2018, 08:46 PM)
Own stay is superb... Min 730k...abt 1100sf
Before discount?
Neoyo
post Jul 2 2018, 11:00 PM

1,435 posts

After....
lysiew
post Jul 4 2018, 10:59 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jul 2 2018, 11:00 PM)
After....
Haha, no need paiseh paiseh lah
This pricing but can get FREEHOLD in a very nice location, shud be still worth lah

This post has been edited by lysiew: Jul 4 2018, 11:02 PM
lysiew
post Jul 4 2018, 11:04 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(lysiew @ Jun 28 2018, 11:23 PM)
also depends on facing, eg. got facing west, near Sky lounge or got A unit, eg. 3A, 13A, then got extra rebate a bit. But this time IOI project got improved a lot, as they dare to put quality guarantee or money back claim for this Sky Condominium project.

Yesterday got invited for agency mingling party preview of it's Sky lounge, the Sky lounge ambient is like commercial cafeteria feeling which nice for guests mingling around and they also tested the facade lighting, really can't wait the facade lighting to be officially light up and it definitely make Sky Condominium stand up in Puchong at night in the future.
thumbsup.gif  rclxm9.gif

Let you all preview the light facade of the building they tested last week rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by lysiew: Aug 4 2018, 04:36 PM
deven87
post Jul 8 2018, 11:28 PM

15 posts

hai all..
just visited this sky condo last week.
area overall is fascinating and make u feel like in holiday
but when talk about the price it makes me dizzy.
at current situation where there are oversupply of properties, i dont understand how they can rate this condo at such a high price.
im looking at 15++sqf as it is for own stay, and cheapest is 850k at the frst floor. that is 4k montly loan plus their maintenance fees. totaly u r looking at 5k permonth just for a condo..
sounds ridiculous for me.
they only reason i went to see is bcz the location is excellent for both my wife and myself..
what is you guys punya thoughts on this ??
maxisfibre
post Jul 8 2018, 11:44 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(deven87 @ Jul 8 2018, 11:28 PM)
hai all..
at current situation where there are oversupply of properties, i dont understand how they can rate this condo at such a high price.
im looking at 15++sqf as it is for own stay, and cheapest is 850k at the frst floor. that is 4k montly loan plus their maintenance fees. totaly u r looking at 5k permonth just for a condo..
they only reason i went to see is bcz the location is excellent for both my wife and myself..
I dun think it is ridiculous... I believe it is high floor unit. That is why slightly expensive. For own stay OK ma. Expensive becoz u looking for 1500sqf. Even 4 to 5 yrs ago. Most developer also build condo with size of 1200sqf only. Now the size is getting smaller. If u want 1500sqf with low price. U need to go back to 10 yrs ago d.

May be can forgo a bit, buy lower square feet or lower floor
deven87
post Jul 8 2018, 11:51 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jul 8 2018, 11:44 PM)
I dun think it is ridiculous... I believe it is high floor unit. That is why slightly expensive. For own stay OK ma. Expensive becoz u looking for 1500sqf. Even 4 to 5 yrs ago. Most developer also build condo with size of 1200sqf only. Now the size is getting smaller. If u want 1500sqf with low price. U need to go back to 10 yrs ago d.

May be can forgo a bit, buy lower square feet or lower floor
the price i mentioned is the first floor. 850 is facing the road.
1st floor facing the pool is 880k. price gets higher than this at top floors.
icemanfx
post Jul 8 2018, 11:52 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(deven87 @ Jul 8 2018, 11:28 PM)
hai all..
If you are not in hurry, auction unit is available from time to time and price could be attractive.

jinglesiew
post Jul 8 2018, 11:58 PM

18 posts

If 850k divide 1500sf, its around RM560 per square feet. It is in Puchong Jaya and freehold, the pricing sounds better than most projects surround it that's RM650-900 per square feet and the size mostly max around 1200sf

This post has been edited by jinglesiew: Jul 9 2018, 12:07 AM
maxisfibre
post Jul 9 2018, 12:03 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(deven87 @ Jul 8 2018, 11:51 PM)
the price i mentioned is the first floor. 850 is facing the road.
1st floor facing the pool is 880k. price gets higher than this at top floors.
Managed to visit last mth. 1200sqf around 770k, mean ard 650psf

Yours is 850,000/1500=rm 566psf. Consider OK, with this location. Even Puchong south alot developer also sell 500psf.

Only drawback is first floor... Coz the view not so nice compared to higher floor. Nvm la can go skylounge for nicer view..XD

This post has been edited by maxisfibre: Jul 9 2018, 12:03 AM

69 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:54 AM