Aug 23 2018, 04:14 PM
1,050 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(neo_grayfox @ Aug 5 2018, 03:41 PM) Any one bought unit here? entry price? Seems quite good the place.. Today went n visit.. The over all development looks veey very spacious.. The walk way.. The road area... Very open... Everything on outside seems good.. Just dunno wats the drawback to this area i visited too. very nice. good for own stay. but entry price is a bit high ....loan commitment per month for 1100 sq ft around RM3700 + Maintenace RM300 = RM4K . |
Jan 11 2019, 03:56 PM
Jan 12 2019, 08:33 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jan 13 2019, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(msa9696 @ Jan 12 2019, 10:10 PM) Honestly, 20% too good to be true. Even the 13% as you mentioned, those are already undesirable units. If really 20%, then definitely worth to consider already. True or not... Juz. Go sales office kepoh..lor..For some units/size, I think if 20% will be below RM 500 psf |
Mar 2 2019, 05:06 PM
Nov 4 2019, 05:43 PM
how does the rent to own / help to own works?
Nov 5 2019, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(terbaik @ Nov 5 2019, 08:59 PM) ![]() ![]() ![]() MPSJ/EI/KT/2017/000019 : CADANGAN KELULUSAN PELAN KERJA TANAH BAGI CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN PANGSAPURI PERKHIDMATAN YANG MENGANDUNGI : I. 1. 2 MENARA BANGUNAN (577 UNIT) PANGSAPURI PERKHIDMATAN KOMERSIL YANG MENGANDUNGI : A. MENARA A (34 TINGKAT) – 256 UNIT KEDIAMAN (DI TINGKAT 15 HINGGA 34) B. MENARA B (39 TINGKAT) – 321 UNIT KEDIAMAN (DI TINGKAT 15 HINGGA 39) C. KEMUDAHAN DAN REKREASI (DI TINGKAT 14) 2. 1 BLOK PANGSAPURI PERKHIDMATAN KOMERSIL MAMPU MILIK KOS RENDAH (144 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI: A. A. BLOCK C (10 TINGKAT) – 144 UNIT KEDIAMAN (DI TINGKAT 4 HINGGA 13) B. KEMUDAHAN DAN REKREASI (DI TINGKAT 1) 3. 1 BLOK 13 TINGKAT TEMPAT LETAK KERETA (DI TINGKAT 1 HINGGA 13) 4. 1 PONDOK PENGAWAL 5. 1 RUMAH SAMPAH BERPUSAT DI ATAS LOT 5586, JALAN TEMPUA 3, BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA, PUCHONG, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH PETALING, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN oleh PILIHAN MEGAH SDN BHD di Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya |
Nov 6 2019, 11:08 AM
May 25 2020, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(lysiew @ May 25 2020, 10:56 AM) But the package now is very attractive and zero booking fee till 28th May 2020, nothing to lose. Pls pm me for 1500 sq ft if available. But of course it's up to your thought of the right timing, as everyone have own justification of right timing for property asset, just like stock market - dare to buy at low or buy high sell higher? Hahaha, macam lari topik pula |
Jun 5 2020, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 4 2020, 02:39 PM) http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...roj_Kod_Fasa=25 When is date of the data?http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...YZ%20RESIDENCES It seems about 40% units reported sold |
Sep 27 2020, 08:41 PM
Oct 31 2020, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(Nat101 @ Oct 30 2020, 10:09 AM) After staying here for almost 2 yrs now, let me list out some of the major problems/issues for future owners/tenants consideration. Agreed on the lousy boom gate system and the water pressure (same issue). Did you report on the water pressure to ioi?1) One of the chepest or I would say worst quality lifts you'll find in a luxury condo. Out Of 4 lifts in every block 1 or 2 of them are always under maintenance and the others working are very much not secure and or stable in a sense that number of times people have been trapped inside the lifts here. 2) Main entrance & exit boom gate / barriers are also of the chepest quality and not using RFID or Long range reader technology and are always under maitnenance too. If working it takes few seconds before it detects your access card that too when you get very close to the barrier. 3) Poor water pressure. For e.g. if we open any of the taps the water pressure reduces in other rooms or ktichen. (Could be limited to my unit only and not for all units) 4) Security guards are very often changed here which could be due to security reasons I am assuming but the owners/tenants have to encounter new / less informed guards in that case. (Not really a -Ve side of the project) For point 1,2,3 you guys can always pay a visit and see it for yourself. And I still stand with my old google review below that the design/layout is one of the best among many luxury condos. Hope you'll find this helpful! Cheers ============ Top of the line Condo with beautiful skyline overlooking KL & PJ with 5 Star Facilities. Very well designed and structured. This post has been edited by noswear: Oct 31 2020, 04:15 PM |
Oct 31 2020, 08:24 PM
Dec 30 2020, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(badod @ Dec 30 2020, 12:11 AM) Hi have you moved in yet? Everything good so far? Might be getting a unit at tower A as well, A-12-06 facing clubhouse. Any feedback on the sun since it’s facing West? What the reason of picking block A instead of other block.?Looking forward to your response, we could be neighbors soon! ☺️ |
Jan 10 2021, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(badod @ Jan 9 2021, 06:35 PM) Latest package is 29% rebate. But with condition that if sell the unit for profit within 10 years, have to split the profit with IOI. Wow, with hoc somemore... This is best deal.1st to 2nd year split is about 30%, 3rd to 10th year is about 15%. I proceeded since buying for ownstay and rebate is quite good. Net psf about rm508 for my 1,334sqft unit. |
Jan 11 2021, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(badod @ Jan 10 2021, 11:40 PM) Haha no ler. It’s actually the opposite, if sell at a loss then have to give back the entire 29% rebate to developer. Seems like they are quite smart with this scheme, since will be able to clear stock and still get profit share / prevent ppl from flipping. How do they know whether u have sell it or not? Once strata title issue and transfer to u... I wonder how they check. Anyone know if this sort of rebate structure is normal or has been done before? |
Jan 30 2021, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(dc90 @ Jan 29 2021, 04:41 PM) I visited the actual unit few days ago. I'm not sure about others but city view units do bother me a little because of the loud traffic and LRT sound. It's more peaceful at the clubhouse view. Anyone have the same feedback as me on city view side? I think ur concern is correct, if u heavy user of facilities. Imagine weekend. 50% of unit go swimming, etc. But then plus point is maintenance fees is lower. Plus my other concern is the facilities. Seems too small for the size of full occupancy? If u sleep with aircond / no open window. The sound is OK. But unless u intend to open window then is a bit noisy due to a lot car / motor blast their exhaust pipe, vroom vroom during the night. |
Feb 10 2021, 05:37 PM
Sep 22 2021, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(raist86 @ Sep 21 2021, 09:56 AM) can chk with current residence there especially those facing the facility view (bukit wawasan view), is there early morning mosque prayer sound? cos i saw a couple surau nearby (about 1km away), want to know how loud the morning prayers is if they broadcast it out.. currently staying very near a surau and recently the prayer volume increased like double... @.@ phobia already. If u sleep open window then can hear quite clear...The noise from the vroom vroom motorbike from ldp...is worst.. If u close window..noise disturbance is greatly reduce. |
| Change to: | 0.0483sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:47 PM |