127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Progress Pics V5, New year, new thread!

yeeck
post Feb 25 2013, 01:45 PM

3,578 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 25 2013, 01:22 PM)
It's like that vinesh. The higher one progresses or is getting there, you will get tons of Shit along the way. Tons. Never give up. Keep going. Look to even newbies to give advice cos they come up with bits of insight even we tend to miss out on.

yeeck and Jason kaniaz. Let me explain myself in a rare moment of humility. (since i'm rarely humble =P).

Ever been bullied as a fat kid in high school? Made fun of, called names, excluded from games, girls hating you, avoiding you like the plague? Then when i started morphing, girls who hated me started approaching me for attention. Hypocritical superficial people. And i paid the price. Lost the only girl who liked me when i was fat. She used to talk to me but didn't want to anymore. Said i changed after popularity. Yes i got overwhelmed and it got to my head. I still remember her. As a fat kid last time, there will always be a fat kid inside me.

Now as a doctor, who models part time and a Cleo bachelor last year, I am still terrified of getting fat. Terrified. I have poor poor genetics. I am never, and might be never be happy with my progress. So i'll keep going harder and harder, balls to the wall.

Kids can be cruel. They don't know that the scars they give you will stay with you for life.
Oh man, but you were 48kg before no?
foolc
post Feb 25 2013, 01:57 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Feb 24 2013, 11:23 PM)
This I've gotta see! How much more dry can you go brah, jeezus!  shocking.gif
Anyway, took a shot after back day just now. Baby steps, baby steps  icon_rolleyes.gif
yucks

why ppl like this kind body?

theCrab
post Feb 25 2013, 02:02 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Feb 25 2013, 01:57 PM)
yucks

because he looks better than you and he lift?
where is your photo btw
foolc
post Feb 25 2013, 02:03 PM

152 posts

i hate this kind overgrown big body

better be slim n thin

theCrab
post Feb 25 2013, 02:08 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Feb 25 2013, 02:03 PM)

better be slim n thin
then why you come in bodybuilding thread?
lose weight thread is out there >>
vinesh22
post Feb 25 2013, 02:11 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

better be slim n thin
I don't remember ever asking you to like it dude. You wanna hate, you hate, that's not my problem. rolleyes.gif
akiratm
post Feb 25 2013, 02:13 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Feb 25 2013, 02:11 PM)
I don't remember ever asking you to like it dude. You wanna hate, you hate, that's not my problem.  rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif well said
u are looking good for me at least. oh, sorry no homo

This post has been edited by akiratm: Feb 25 2013, 02:14 PM
emino
post Feb 25 2013, 02:15 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

better be slim n thin
Like your dick eh?

Your nick fits you perfectly. A fool. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Feb 25 2013, 02:16 PM
darklight79
post Feb 25 2013, 02:25 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Feb 25 2013, 01:45 PM)
Oh man, but you were 48kg before no?
At f***ing Standard 2 Bro! And till 17. Same weight. Imagine...
darklight79
post Feb 25 2013, 02:28 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Feb 25 2013, 01:57 PM)
yucks

Doyoueven....
emino
post Feb 25 2013, 02:29 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 25 2013, 02:25 PM)
At f***ing Standard 2 Bro! And till 17.  Same weight. Imagine...
I was 48 sampai habis my diploma studies yo! laugh.gif

Pendidikan Jasmani at Malaysian school are pathetic. Soccer for guys, netball for girls. Every frackin class. No wonder I stayed skinny throughout the years. laugh.gif

Should include strengh training and proper cardio throughout the year. Not just for 'Hari Sukan'. Kids nowadays banyak upper body strength pun takde.

Kalau jadi case macam dalam movie where we are left hanging on a piece of wood/rope and had to pull ourself up to safve ourselves, we would be doomed. Hahaha
yeeck
post Feb 25 2013, 02:47 PM

3,578 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 25 2013, 02:25 PM)
At f***ing Standard 2 Bro! And till 17.  Same weight. Imagine...
Oh....17..hah. I was around 50-55kg when i was in my 20s....now 70kg. Imagine. And I think we are of the same age.
yeeck
post Feb 25 2013, 02:53 PM

3,578 posts

better be slim n thin
Oh boy, godtier's kind is back. I'll sit out on this.
foolc
post Feb 25 2013, 02:57 PM

152 posts

sorry if i offended anyone... just that i dont like big overgrown like that
but up to individual! tongue.gif

lye cheung
vinesh22
post Feb 25 2013, 03:19 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 25 2013, 02:29 PM)
I was 48 sampai habis my diploma studies yo! laugh.gif

Pendidikan Jasmani at Malaysian school are pathetic. Soccer for guys, netball for girls. Every frackin class. No wonder I stayed skinny throughout the years. laugh.gif

Should include strengh training and proper cardio throughout the year. Not just for 'Hari Sukan'. Kids nowadays banyak upper body strength pun takde.

Kalau jadi case macam dalam movie where we are left hanging on a piece of wood/rope and had to pull ourself up to safve ourselves, we would be doomed. Hahaha
Don't underestimate the fingers that play DOTA/Starcraft laugh.gif
theCrab
post Feb 25 2013, 03:19 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Feb 25 2013, 02:57 PM)

lye cheung
........... shocking.gif

you dont even do your own research yet?
big overgrown,i lift 5 days per week i'd be the biggest man in my class
whistling.gif try lah if you can become like that dulu

I dont want to be rich like bilgates,cause be like bilgates very dangerous,people will kidnapped me

This post has been edited by theCrab: Feb 25 2013, 03:21 PM
darklight79
post Feb 25 2013, 04:39 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

lye cheung
Fair enough.
McDBigMaC
post Feb 25 2013, 10:52 PM

479 posts

Holy crap, Vinesh you got huge bowling balls shoulders ! Keep it up smile.gif
vinesh22
post Feb 26 2013, 01:08 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Feb 25 2013, 02:13 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  well said
u are looking good for me at least. oh, sorry no homo
Hahaha, thanks man.

lye cheung
Nah, none taken. Different people have different opinions. Good luck for your goals though, whatever hey might be.

QUOTE(McDBigMaC @ Feb 25 2013, 10:52 PM)
Holy crap, Vinesh you got huge bowling balls shoulders ! Keep it up smile.gif
LMAO, thanks mate, appreciate it, although LOTS more work is needed on em'. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Feb 26 2013, 01:10 AM
TS-Dan
post Feb 26 2013, 08:55 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Feb 25 2013, 06:57 AM)

lye cheung
You're entitled to your opinion, and you have your own ideals, that's understood. But why would you come into a bodybuilding forum and basically say you don't like it? Pointless, no?

BTW, Vinesh: Sick shoulders, man!

This post has been edited by -Dan: Feb 26 2013, 08:55 AM

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:54 PM