127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Progress Pics V5, New year, new thread!

tunertoobe
post Jan 5 2013, 06:59 PM

9,309 posts

Now that I think about it, some soldiers are extremely ripped and can run for long miles....with equipment on their backs. laugh.gif
alien9
post Jan 5 2013, 07:34 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 5 2013, 06:59 PM)
Now that I think about it, some soldiers are extremely ripped and can run for long miles....with equipment on their backs.  laugh.gif
Very true. My father when he was in Kadet Tentera is huge and ripped and able to run 21 km with 20kg+ backpacks with weapon. It is not impossible to be huge and able to run long distance but my father is 24/7 in the army and the running distance + heavy bags are the requirements. All the daily physical activities, the discipline, the harsh in the army, all of that contribute to it.

Compare that to us, well, what can I say?

This post has been edited by alien9: Jan 5 2013, 07:45 PM
diablokun
post Jan 6 2013, 11:43 AM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 4 2013, 11:02 PM)
I'm bored tonight so I decided to do a form check. Sorry for the lousy quality, it's taken using a Nokia X2, using a timer.
I have been training for the Dragon Flag, but I have never seen myself doing it so I can't tell whether I'm doing it right. Seems to look alright to me. Could be a bit prettier/straighter though.

I can only do one Dragon Flag rep. The second rep would just be a wobbly mess so it wouldn't count.  laugh.gif  Well I can only hold that position for about 5 seconds. I think I need to work more on negative reps and static holds like this one at different angles.
Also I find it difficult to determine whether I'm parallel to the ground or not.

should've post a vidz...then only can know wether correct or not...imo

Added on January 6, 2013, 11:44 am
QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Jan 5 2013, 08:25 AM)
Currently at 71kg.. Should i bulk summore? aiming for 75kg. 

how long uve been training brah? ecto ?

This post has been edited by diablokun: Jan 6 2013, 11:44 AM
tunertoobe
post Jan 6 2013, 12:10 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 6 2013, 11:43 AM)
should've post a vidz...then only can know wether correct or not...imo
It was only a static hold at the starting position. I was only trying to see if I was really parallel to the ground based on how I feel. Seems okay, but I thought my legs were straighter than that though. tongue.gif Kinda hard to feel without a bench or anything to be a marker.

I'll post a vid once I can get past 1 rep. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 6 2013, 12:12 PM
myvi5949
post Jan 6 2013, 05:30 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 6 2013, 11:43 AM)
how long uve been training brah? ecto ?
yes im ectomorph..skinny fat. Just reboot training 6 month ago..went from 65kg to 71kg.
Al@n2rock
post Jan 7 2013, 01:56 PM

349 posts

Attached image(s)
tunertoobe
post Jan 7 2013, 02:28 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jan 7 2013, 01:56 PM)
Holy freaking crap you're huge.
I'm not aspiring to be that huge but that physique is quite impressive to look at. biggrin.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 7 2013, 05:41 PM

6,955 posts

post a better picture bro
Economics Crisis
post Jan 7 2013, 06:20 PM

587 posts

cant see ur chest...
Al@n2rock
post Jan 8 2013, 08:57 AM

349 posts

Ok will take another angle, my body have tons of fats, dieting now... smile.gif
mikehuan
post Jan 8 2013, 09:18 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jan 8 2013, 08:57 AM)
Ok will take another angle, my body have tons of fats, dieting now... smile.gif
But youre friggin big. Good stuff
hh_yeap
post Jan 8 2013, 11:22 AM

142 posts

Looks like sifu DarkLight way years back... HUGE..!! drool.gif

Maybe you need to seek tips from brother DL in dieting.. flex.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 8 2013, 11:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Darkie, show your makan picture of 4 Carl Jrs now. laugh.gif
Al@n2rock
post Jan 8 2013, 11:33 AM

349 posts

I've been in this forum last 2 years, yup Darkie have given me some tips on dieting and workouts routines, but i stop gym for 2 years since then, now 2 month i started back to the gym.

Hope to get motivated here ^ ^,

bata
post Jan 9 2013, 06:45 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jan 8 2013, 11:33 AM)
I've been in this forum last 2 years, yup Darkie have given me some tips on dieting and workouts routines, but i stop gym for 2 years since then, now 2 month i started back to the gym.

Hope to get motivated here ^ ^,
body fat tinggi lagi...sebab tu shoulder caps tk nampak bos
diablokun
post Jan 10 2013, 03:07 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

good built bro...shoulder and traps...biceps...could you post a clearer pic bro (under good lighting)...

Lemon
post Jan 10 2013, 06:56 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Here are my pictures..

Early september 2012 Weight 55kg

November 7 2012 weight 64kg

Around December 2012 weight 65.5kg

around December 2012 weight 66.5kg

My current weight is 67kg.. but no picture..

This post has been edited by Lemon: Jan 10 2013, 06:56 PM
Lemon
post Jan 10 2013, 06:57 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

omg... picture too big... sorry.. I can remove if you guys want..

This post has been edited by Lemon: Jan 10 2013, 07:00 PM
Economics Crisis
post Jan 10 2013, 07:02 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Lemon @ Jan 10 2013, 06:57 PM)
omg... picture too big... sorry.. I can remove if you guys want..
do u take any supplement?
Lemon
post Jan 10 2013, 07:16 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

I took 21st century muscle builder & rapid weight gain for 2 months, then my friend who is also a fitness instructor advised me not to take any supplements. Then i only eat lots of veggie, fish, meat, chicken, anlene milk, oat, bread, rice, steamed potato, 15 eggs per day and etc.
Edit: also vitamin B Complex and vitamin C.

This post has been edited by Lemon: Jan 10 2013, 07:18 PM

127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0335sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:23 PM