Removed

This post has been edited by madtalk: Jun 12 2015, 03:05 PM
ZackQ
post Jun 12 2015, 11:43 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(madtalk @ Jun 12 2015, 11:23 AM)
Villamas sure "najib" one , despite being invited. You can go tell your directors
It seems like you like to make the hypothesis that ppl opinion doesn't conform you, will be from developer side
chichibaibai
post Jun 13 2015, 10:19 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Lion@Zefer @ Jun 11 2015, 05:20 PM)
Miss Fan Bing Bing? Hope you don't mind please stop making assumption.

I have no idea if madtalk is owner or you are also one of the owner but IMHO, I think madtalk is sharing his personal opinion on this condo and venting his frustration.

I am proud to say I am one of the frustrated, upset, feel like screw up owner who just want to move in new home ASAP but facing this kind shit does make me feel make the wrong choice, but will try make best of the worst.

From your quote, may I know are you one of the owner?

How sure are you we as owner never do the needful and necessary to developer?

Are you aware how much hassle and trouble as we the owner here facing here?

As lady, seriously please don't just assume and type and shoot. Please understand the shoe we wearing now, if you have not went through what we gone through or not genuine owner, please don't quote people.

I am not here to argue with anyone. This is to share personal opinion and not to justified nor assume other people actions. If there is wrong, can always pin point or share it about. Neither you or me or madtalk are God, we human learn from mistake to grow.
For me, I didnot face that much of hassle and trouble as mentioned by Madtalk, that why... at my personal point of view, I really disagreed with the statement that make by Madtalk... but I dun shoot him la, I ignore it.

togomifi
post Jun 15 2015, 08:41 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(obee @ Jun 12 2015, 10:23 AM)
Another open discussion between owners and VM perhaps. I will be there tomorrow morning. Mainly to meet my contractor. Hopefully the meeting doesn't end up being a ceramah tongue.gif
how's the VM last week?
and how's the reno in your unit so far? share some pic pls.. icon_rolleyes.gif
FanBingBing
post Jun 15 2015, 09:01 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Lion@Zefer @ Jun 11 2015, 05:20 PM)
Miss Fan Bing Bing? Hope you don't mind please stop making assumption.

I have no idea if madtalk is owner or you are also one of the owner but IMHO, I think madtalk is sharing his personal opinion on this condo and venting his frustration.

I am proud to say I am one of the frustrated, upset, feel like screw up owner who just want to move in new home ASAP but facing this kind shit does make me feel make the wrong choice, but will try make best of the worst.

From your quote, may I know are you one of the owner?

How sure are you we as owner never do the needful and necessary to developer?

Are you aware how much hassle and trouble as we the owner here facing here?

As lady, seriously please don't just assume and type and shoot. Please understand the shoe we wearing now, if you have not went through what we gone through or not genuine owner, please don't quote people.

I am not here to argue with anyone. This is to share personal opinion and not to justified nor assume other people actions. If there is wrong, can always pin point or share it about. Neither you or me or madtalk are God, we human learn from mistake to grow.
YES I am one of the owner and I feel you 100%..
Like you, I also have gone through up and down with the developer, contractor etc and things are moving now so I hope this issues can be resolved soon..
If you take some time and read some of the comments that he/she posted and later deleted it, it's not helping to resolve the issues but at the end added more negativity in this community.

QUOTE(qachak30 @ Jun 11 2015, 06:56 PM)
I am very sure all of us will meet each other this saturday and i hope we won't be having this sort of loud discussion during the meeting, but whatever it is i know everyone is unhappy with the situation and no point shooting each other in the forum. Let's make it more gentlemen to discuss and walkthrough with VM this weekend, since its an open discussion we both side of the party will take note and understand the procedure. Am pretty sure both side will have something to say and let's listen both side of the story and come out with a proper solution.

All cool on this?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Yes all sit down and talk it over like an adult does help to resolve the issues faster thumbup.gif
FanBingBing
post Jun 15 2015, 09:01 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(chichibaibai @ Jun 13 2015, 10:19 AM)
For me, I didnot face that much of hassle and trouble as mentioned by Madtalk, that why... at my personal point of view, I really disagreed with the statement that make by Madtalk... but I dun shoot him la, I ignore it.
haha maybe I should learn to ignore it too thumbup.gif
obee
post Jun 15 2015, 10:04 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(togomifi @ Jun 15 2015, 08:41 AM)
how's the VM last week?
and how's the reno in your unit so far? share some pic pls.. icon_rolleyes.gif
I had to 'Najib' (FFK) the meeting at the last minute because I thought the meeting was at 10AM but it was actually at 2.30PM. Already got other appointment that time. So paiseh with the organizers. From the update of the FB page it seems they already formed a committee and will be helping the owners to voice their concern to VM or management in a proper manner. Full list of committee will be up on the notice board at common area.

my reno haven't started, boss. just passed the keys to contractor last Saturday. as for the defects repair work, they only bring up the laminated floor panels and put on the floor. oh well, at least they are doing something rolleyes.gif

will share reno progress pics here once started smile.gif
togomifi
post Jun 15 2015, 12:32 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(obee @ Jun 15 2015, 10:04 AM)
I had to 'Najib' (FFK) the meeting at the last minute because I thought the meeting was at 10AM but it was actually at 2.30PM. Already got other appointment that time. So paiseh with the organizers. From the update of the FB page it seems they already formed a committee and will be helping the owners to voice their concern to VM or management in a proper manner. Full list of committee will be up on the notice board at common area.

my reno haven't started, boss. just passed the keys to contractor last Saturday. as for the defects repair work, they only bring up the laminated floor panels and put on the floor. oh well, at least they are doing something rolleyes.gif

hahaha this is a very sensitive name to use lo shocking.gif
was happy all party can sit down and talk it over..a win win situation thumbup.gif
i also cannot attend coz was away with the family haha...hopefully after this can see more improvement going on..wish us all the luck thumbup.gif
ZackQ
post Jun 15 2015, 01:35 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(obee @ Jun 15 2015, 10:04 AM)

Good to have this temporary committee formed prior JMB. Hope the committee can helps the owners to express their concern and seek solution with an unite voice. I believe in the end everybody just hope their defects been rectified, rather than keep fight, fight and fight!

Wait the defects done, start reno and move in. I believe this is a nice place to stay.

obee
post Jun 15 2015, 02:09 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(togomifi @ Jun 15 2015, 12:32 PM)
hahaha this is a very sensitive name to use lo  shocking.gif
was happy all party can sit down and talk it over..a win win situation  thumbup.gif
i also cannot attend coz was away with the family haha...hopefully after this can see more improvement going on..wish us all the luck  thumbup.gif
yup. all the best to us. still hope the management clean up the common area a bit more. pool area is the best place to chill on a lazy weekend. and the jacuzzi tub on the 17th floor is nice too on a quiet evening biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 15 2015, 01:35 PM)
Good to have this temporary committee formed prior JMB. Hope the committee can helps the owners to express their concern and seek solution with an unite voice. I believe in the end everybody just hope their defects been rectified, rather than keep fight, fight and fight!

Wait the defects done, start reno and move in. I believe this is a nice place to stay.
Yea bro. Can't wait to move in. But low in ammunition. A lot of things to buy to furnish the place sweat.gif
togomifi
post Jun 15 2015, 02:19 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 15 2015, 01:35 PM)

yes..been waiting for this day to come icon_rolleyes.gif ...now hope all owner will use this channel to resolve this issues and hope developer will take action asap...

QUOTE(obee @ Jun 15 2015, 02:09 PM)
yup. all the best to us. still hope the management clean up the common area a bit more. pool area is the best place to chill on a lazy weekend. and the jacuzzi tub on the 17th floor is nice too on a quiet evening biggrin.gif
Yea bro. Can't wait to move in. But low in ammunition. A lot of things to buy to furnish the place sweat.gif
tell me about the pool...the main reason to buy this condo is because of the pool area..can sit down, chill and forget all your worries there.. cool.gif
for furniture will buy as we move in..no budget also hahaha...
chichibaibai
post Jun 17 2015, 05:15 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 17 2015, 03:41 PM)
madtalk, how can you claimed that Villa Mas is doing nothing for the swimming pool?!! Well.. I took 2 picture.. One is about 3 weeks ago and another one is about few days ago. Everything was set up and ready to rectify.
By doing such claimed... it seen like very unfair to the developer....
The first picture.. is about 3 weeks ago..

the second picture is about 2 days ago...

These picture shows
thanks for the infor... talk maybe easy but... photo show everything.. .
ZackQ
post Jun 17 2015, 11:08 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(chichibaibai @ Jun 17 2015, 05:15 PM)
thanks for the infor... talk maybe easy but... photo show everything.. .
From his previous post, may b he expect everything is perfect, zero defects, water & electricity all into unit upon VP rclxms.gif

ZackQ
post Jun 17 2015, 11:10 PM

325 posts

madtalk, how can you claimed that Villa Mas is doing nothing for the swimming pool?!! Well.. I took 2 picture.. One is about 3 weeks ago and another one is about few days ago. Everything was set up and ready to rectify.

These picture shows
Tai kor, u said like that later ppl will say u r Villamas cybertrooper wei...

This post has been edited by ZackQ: Jun 17 2015, 11:11 PM
KimiLau
post Jun 17 2015, 11:14 PM

589 posts

These picture shows
You sounds like working for developer shocking.gif
ZackQ
post Jun 17 2015, 11:19 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 17 2015, 11:14 PM)
You sounds like working for  developer shocking.gif
How bout you sir? You also sound like from other developer or anti Jln Pipit wannabe...
FanBingBing
post Jun 18 2015, 10:39 AM

33 posts

These picture shows
thanks for the oic thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 17 2015, 11:08 PM)
From his previous post, may b he expect everything is perfect, zero defects, water & electricity all into unit upon VP  rclxms.gif
i also wish the same thing but in reality nothing is perfect lo...now can only wait till all sorted..see some works started last week..so good la.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 17 2015, 11:19 PM)
How bout you sir? You also sound like from other developer or anti Jln Pipit wannabe...
haha what;s with all this la..who work for who?
FanBingBing
post Jun 18 2015, 10:40 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(12on14 @ Jun 18 2015, 09:40 AM)
Dear Singenggoulee,

You miss out the most important picture
this is dated in april woh...meaning?
ZackQ
post Jun 18 2015, 09:25 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jun 18 2015, 06:01 PM)
Patient la... It take time la! You want it fast later, water mark came out again you complaint
Unit defects vs common area defects. I think more important is to settle unit first, to let ppl moving in. Then move on to common area defects. Of course you can say wtf I am paying maintenance but cannot use the facilities yet...
togomifi
post Jun 19 2015, 10:33 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 18 2015, 09:25 PM)
Unit defects vs common area defects. I think more important is to settle unit first, to let ppl moving in. Then move on to common area defects. Of course you can say wtf I am paying maintenance but cannot use the facilities yet...
agreed...speak for myself..prefer if they put priority on the unit first so that i can move in ASAP...

87 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:40 AM