> [Q&A] Pos Laju Services, Ver 2

sCenery
post Jan 14 2014, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(skloda @ Jan 14 2014, 02:15 PM)
tried all , all same result ..

seems like other than wait theres no other option .. cry.gif  cry.gif

thanks btw
Sorry dude, normally if ship with USPS with tracking once reach Malaysia it can be track using pos Malaysia tracker. Kinda weird unable to locate it, maybe try call pos Malaysia customers service tomorrow to check on sta
tus

This post has been edited by sCenery: Jan 14 2014, 02:32 PM
hikashi
post Jan 16 2014, 04:14 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

Something must be very wrong with the tracking system today. All my parcel not appearing in the tracking system.
munkeyflo
post Jan 17 2014, 01:57 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 16 2014, 04:14 PM)
Something must be very wrong with the tracking system today. All my parcel not appearing in the tracking system.
When did you posted your parcels? Their online tracking system has never work properly. Best is to call them to check.
raytung
post Jan 17 2014, 03:27 AM

82 posts

Hi
Pls help me with this. This is 1st time happen to me. No wonder the item didn't received to my house. So how to get it back this item

Date Time Process Office
30-Dec-2013 1954 Item arrived MPC PMIH (KLIA) MPC PMIH (KLIA)
26-Dec-2013 2253 Item sent to MPC PMIH (KLIA) MPC BUTTERWORTH
26-Dec-2013 2252 Dispatched To MPC PMIH (KLIA) MPC BUTTERWORTH
26-Dec-2013 2144 Item arrived MPC BUTTERWORTH
24-Dec-2013 1812 Item sent to MPC BUTTERWORTH MPC MELAKA
24-Dec-2013 1811 Dispatched To MPC BUTTERWORTH MPC MELAKA
23-Dec-2013 1156 Item sent to MPC PMIH (KLIA) MPC PMIH (KLIA)
23-Dec-2013 0925 Item held by customs for OTHERS MPC PMIH (KLIA)

Tsj261
post Jan 17 2014, 10:33 AM

314 posts

-EDIT-

This post has been edited by Tsj261: Jan 18 2014, 02:33 AM
Angry Food
post Jan 18 2014, 12:15 PM

28 posts

It's been over 30 days (month) since my order and the item hasn't arrived to my house yet. Does it always take this long? What could be the possibilities of such long delays?
nickcct
post Jan 18 2014, 10:44 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Angry Food @ Jan 18 2014, 12:15 PM)
It's been over 30 days (month) since my order and the item hasn't arrived to my house yet. Does it always take this long? What could be the possibilities of such long delays?
What it show in the tracking? Domestic?
Tsj261
post Jan 21 2014, 02:05 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Angry Food @ Jan 18 2014, 12:15 PM)
Lol on pos laju services? I got a delivery which should be air parcel but mistook as surface parcel delivering from terengganu to Kota Kinabalu @Sabah. Call up after 3-4 days didnt receive it later to know its become a surface deliver and say only will be receive 1month to 1month half. Its currently almost two months. Gonna screw them up hard. lol

Btw, does anybody know if parcel is delivered to West Malaysia will the track and trace will be updated? My last update is on December 2 - Consignment dispatch out from origin station.
OKLY
post Jan 21 2014, 10:49 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 16 2014, 04:14 PM)
Today also seems like nothing is being updated so far for me, usually it is updated around 7-8pm. sweat.gif
donkeydoink
post Jan 22 2014, 05:02 PM

325 posts

anyone know whats the meaning of this?

" Unable to deliver the item due to OTHER, ACTION : WINDOW DELIVERY"

i've got 2 parcels kena like this in 2 weeks.
tried calling 1300300300, customer service and etc all cannot get .... zzzzz

=(
YayoiBoku
post Jan 22 2014, 09:22 PM

Been some time since I've asked something here but here I go:
So is it possible to make a second delivery to a different address then the one originally written on the parcel???
snowcandy
post Jan 23 2014, 11:40 AM

Peek-a-ish-boo! :D
828 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 21 2014, 10:49 PM)
Today also seems like nothing is being updated so far for me, usually it is updated around 7-8pm. sweat.gif
Tracking has not been working for me since 2 days ago. Been trying to track a parcel that was sent out on the 21st January, but the parcel has yet to reach to me nor has the tracking been updated. Tried calling their customer service line but I have no luck getting through too. :<

Could someone verify if they are facing similar issues with Poslaju services too?

This post has been edited by snowcandy: Jan 23 2014, 11:41 AM
melvin471
post Jan 23 2014, 04:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(snowcandy @ Jan 23 2014, 11:40 AM)
Tracking has not been working for me since 2 days ago. Been trying to track a parcel that was sent out on the 21st January, but the parcel has yet to reach to me nor has the tracking been updated. Tried calling their customer service line but I have no luck getting through too. :<

Could someone verify if they are facing similar issues with Poslaju services too?
I am having the same problem too. Called customer service but said all consultants are busy wtf. lol
They dont know how to hire more people? lols
cookies fashion
post Jan 23 2014, 04:38 PM

41 posts

Anyone know if open account with Poslaju currently need pay deposit how much ? Still RM500? Thank you!
ajax91
post Jan 24 2014, 11:40 PM

macOS Enthusiast
1,206 posts

I know poslaju works on Saturday, except first Saturday of the month...but poslaju never delivery the item to me on Saturday even the status is showing reached poslaju office, they only deliver to me on next working day, usually Monday
my question is...
1. poslaju delivery on Saturday is only for some area?
2. if no, why they don't deliver on Saturday(assume the parcel reached at office)?
OKLY
post Jan 26 2014, 11:16 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Hi all, I have ran out of PosLaju forms and have not received new ones yet (account holder). So I can just use those ordinary forms available at the counters and manually fill in my account number etc right?
SUSnordingh
post Jan 26 2014, 11:58 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 26 2014, 11:16 AM)
Hi all, I have ran out of PosLaju forms and have not received new ones yet (account holder). So I can just use those ordinary forms available at the counters and manually fill in my account number etc right?
Why not... i have receive a few items with hand written account number.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jan 26 2014, 11:59 AM
Tsch_28
post Jan 26 2014, 04:55 PM

53 posts

Hi all~I need some kind help here>< So I have bought few items from qoo10 malaysia and my items was supposed to arrive in 3 weeks time (it's from South Korea fyi) Now it's almost a month aldy so I tried to track my item using the given tracking number and I found out that my item has arrived in malaysia but there's no tracking update from 15th Jan onwards@@ Checked on poslaju website, they posted a notice about delivery being affected by flood, so is it possible my item delivery was also postponed?or my item has gone missing dy?@@
palachan
post Jan 27 2014, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(Tsch_28 @ Jan 26 2014, 04:55 PM)
Hi all~I need some kind help here>< So I have bought few items from qoo10 malaysia and my items was supposed to arrive in 3 weeks time (it's from South Korea fyi) Now it's almost a month aldy so I tried to track my item using the given tracking number and I found out that my item has arrived in malaysia but there's no tracking update from 15th Jan onwards@@ Checked on poslaju website, they posted a notice about delivery being affected by flood, so is it possible my item delivery was also postponed?or my item has gone missing dy?@@
What was the last status for your parcel? I don't think it should take so long.
I had a package sent from Korea on 15th Jan. My latest tracking status says the postman is attempting delivery today.
MiLKTea
post Jan 27 2014, 05:29 PM

942 posts

hi, i read from first page that poslaju flyer are given free? Is it true?

Cause i read from the website say need to buy?
http://www.pos.com.my/pos/services/fast_ma...ue/package.aspx

Are they the same?

I ask the clerk at the post office kelana jaya and he said i need to prepare my own envelope =.="

97 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:09 PM