31 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!

twilight81
post Aug 29 2014, 06:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 05:32 PM)
the pandan lrt is famous for the crime...some more is surrounded by very round down low cost flats n commercial areas...beside the monsun drain....

1.8k per month can get better choice ....since is very close to kl....if u working at kl...can drive car, take bus or taxi ...save time... unless the lrt station just at ur door step of ur office...

if i working at PJ, y i want to rent at Kl??? PJ also got property near to lrt like kelana jaya, bukit jalil, puchong....
Bro,

1) If you stay in KL or Selangor area long enough, you will know that crime know no boundaries. It does not matter if its Pandan Jaya Station or Kelana Jaya putra station, crime is as high as well. We as a person need to always on high alert and be careful.

2) Bayu@Pandan is 1 stone throw away from the station and there is a guard house at the main gate which face the lrt station... If you were to get rob on that distance, you can consider urself 0 luck on that day. My guess is when the guard house is fully operational, it might even make Pandan Jaya lrt safer cause of the guard there and the extra lighting.

3) Bro, have you ever drive from Pandan area to KL city central on peak rush hour? You know that a normally mere 7 minute drive might end up 1 and half to 2 hrs? Believe me, you dont want to stuck in that situation. An LRT its perfect unless it breakdown of coz... which happen almost once a month like clock work or you might say like a lady period.

4)Yes you might find roughly 1.8K unit in PJ or kelana jaya area but normally its SOHO or 2 bedroom small size unit with high density of maybe 500 to 800 unit. Can you find a newly completed 3 bedroom 1000 ++ sqf low density of 300++ unit condominium in a developed area? Pasar malam its within walking distance on Tuesday and Saturday, Tesco is 5 minute drive away, highway its available to go anyway u like and like other bro said, MRT exchange station might also be there... you need to see a bigger picture bro.. of coz u can say there are other places, but u cant deny that if 1.8K or even 2K a month...there are potential tenants that are willing to rent there... especially those already stay in that area for a long time... people like me who already familiar at the area... they might wanna rent or even buy sub-sale.

I can list out more facts and opinions but I need to go back home now....

and well... its just my 2 cent anyway...
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 29 2014, 06:56 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Aug 29 2014, 06:18 PM)
Bro,

1) If you stay in KL or Selangor area long enough, you will know that crime know no boundaries. It does not matter if its Pandan Jaya Station or Kelana Jaya putra station, crime is as high as well. We as a person need to always on high alert and be careful.

2) Bayu@Pandan is 1 stone throw away from the station and there is a guard house at the main gate which face the lrt station... If you were to get rob on that distance, you can consider urself 0 luck on that day. My guess is when the guard house is fully operational, it might even make Pandan Jaya lrt safer cause of the guard there and the extra lighting.

3) Bro, have you ever drive from Pandan area to KL city central on peak rush hour? You know that a normally mere 7 minute drive might end up 1 and half to 2 hrs? Believe me, you dont want to stuck in that situation. An LRT its perfect unless it breakdown of coz... which happen almost once a month like clock work or you might say like a lady period.

4)Yes you might find roughly 1.8K unit in PJ or kelana jaya area but normally its SOHO or 2 bedroom small size unit with high density of maybe 500 to 800 unit.  Can you find a newly completed 3 bedroom 1000 ++ sqf low density of 300++ unit condominium in a developed area? Pasar malam its within walking distance on Tuesday and Saturday, Tesco is 5 minute drive away, highway its available to go anyway u like and like other bro said, MRT exchange station might also be there... you need to see a bigger picture bro.. of coz u can say there are other places, but u cant deny that if 1.8K or even 2K a month...there are potential tenants that are willing to rent there... especially those already stay in that area for a long time... people like me who already familiar at the area... they might wanna rent or even buy sub-sale.

Well say bro,
Bayu Pandan is unique in it's wayz!
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by PROPERTYMATE: Aug 29 2014, 06:57 PM
bluecoat
post Aug 29 2014, 07:21 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Taker @ Aug 29 2014, 02:34 PM)
It is developer price... the higher the more expensive... And block A is approx 10% more expensive as the distance with the station is less than 2-3 mins walk... I am not in hurry to sell as I am fine to rent it out for few years as i believe the place is strategic to attract tenant with profitable rental fee. I will nego with serious buyer. I even hesitate if i should move here... Too convenient.. Far better than my existing hse now.
Ur unit is which floor at 600k i think price is competitive
U bought at 600k and block A got equip with cabinet if no mistake.
SalvationArmy
post Aug 29 2014, 07:56 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(dinkydoink @ Aug 29 2014, 11:50 AM)
sorry bro, bought it more than 500k so not going to sell below the price. Serious buyer pleae PM me and we can negotiate the price smile.gif .
What size is your unit? I'm looking for >1.5k sq unit.

bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 08:48 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(twilight81 @ Aug 29 2014, 06:18 PM)
Bro,

4)Yes you might find roughly 1.8K unit in PJ or kelana jaya area but normally its SOHO or 2 bedroom small size unit with high density of maybe 500 to 800 unit.  Can you find a newly completed 3 bedroom 1000 ++ sqf low density of 300++ unit condominium in a developed area? Pasar malam its within walking distance on Tuesday and Saturday, Tesco is 5 minute drive away, highway its available to go anyway u like and like other bro said, MRT exchange station might also be there... you need to see a bigger picture bro.. of coz u can say there are other places, but u cant deny that if 1.8K or even 2K a month...there are potential tenants that are willing to rent there... especially those already stay in that area for a long time... people like me who already familiar at the area... they might wanna rent or even buy sub-sale.

bayu still no no no.....
- leasehold
- squeeze between lrt n existing residence area
- located at run down area
- too near to lrt -noise pollution
- too many pasar malam.... congested, dirty
- too many low income community surrounding
- security issue...too many bangla, indo, mynmar....

good thing is very near to KLCC...

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM
37 Exposures
post Aug 29 2014, 09:02 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 08:48 PM)
still...bayu still no no no.....
Boss, we all know that nearby this area Sunway Velocity is the best thumbup.gif but here target market group of tenant is different..
SalvationArmy
post Aug 29 2014, 09:03 PM

342 posts

I don't think so, Sunway Velocity's area would be quite crowded and probably too 'chap' for family stay.

bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 09:04 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Aug 29 2014, 09:02 PM)
Boss, we all know that nearby this area Sunway Velocity is the best thumbup.gif but here target market group of tenant is different..
yup...

but if got budget...sure go to SV or area near to KLCC...

location is OK...but surrounding not OK

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 29 2014, 09:04 PM
37 Exposures
post Aug 29 2014, 09:05 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Aug 29 2014, 09:03 PM)
I don't think so, Sunway Velocity's area would be quite crowded and probably too 'chap' for family stay.
Yesss, but still the best within this area, no?
bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 09:05 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Aug 29 2014, 09:03 PM)
if wan very exclusive n privacy...cn go to Ampang Hilir or Desa Park City..

wan convenient n investment...can choose SV...give n take ...nothing is 100%
37 Exposures
post Aug 29 2014, 09:13 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 09:05 PM)
if wan very exclusive n privacy...cn go to Ampang Hilir or Desa Park City..

wan convenient n investment...can choose SV...give n take ...nothing is 100%
Those you mention all more than satu million, manyak mahal, can't afford lar and the ROI manyak low
bluecoat
post Aug 29 2014, 09:24 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Aug 29 2014, 09:13 PM)
Those you mention all more than satu million, manyak mahal, can't afford lar and the ROI manyak low
He name is bigman, got big pipe....all him selective is high end

This post has been edited by bluecoat: Aug 29 2014, 09:24 PM
bigman
post Aug 29 2014, 09:35 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(bluecoat @ Aug 29 2014, 09:24 PM)
He name is bigman,  got big pipe....all him selective is high end
no choice...good project n location...all mahal mahal one...mana ada murah murah one

im not really care about ROI...cos invest n buy for long term....not really care about rental n appreaciation in short term...
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 29 2014, 11:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 09:35 PM)
no choice...good project n location...all mahal mahal one...mana ada murah murah one

im not really care about ROI...cos invest n buy for long term....not really care about rental n appreaciation in short term...
Wow, damn deep pocket man.
This ikan bilis tread not suitable for him leh.
Could someone intro something worth multi millions to him?
DJYONG
post Aug 29 2014, 11:25 PM

118 posts

only time will tell the truth..... OC is very soon with now 75% disbursement... Interesting to hear all sorts of constructive and destructive comments. My bet is still on the good side.... well done all bayu gang
Taker
post Aug 30 2014, 01:45 AM

21 posts

Something which i truly disagree is by defining ppl as low class. What a cynical opinion.

Give some constructive opinion, dont classify ppl by area where they are staying that they are poor or low income. My parent stay in flat, but u might surprise with the number of assets they have. Don get me wrong, I am not trying to offend or tell everyone on how wealthy they are but we shouldnt by anyhow defining a group of ppl as low class by neither the way they dress nor the area they are staying.

There are at least 300 bayu owners who might share the same opinion that this development is promising in terms of investment or for own stay. I like the area as i am very familiar with all the amenities surrounding bayu. With mass development of trx, ikea, velocity and mrt nearby, we all are attracted by the potential of the value. I wont regret if there is no buyers coz i dont mind to move here but i am pretty confident, bayu owners wouldnt have such dilemma. On the train noise, do you think all the buyers didnt observe this issue when they initially visited the showroom which was built beside the track. The noise is very minimum as it moves with low speed. If u call that as noise polution, all the neighbourhood must have desserted cempaka or pandan indah area. Furthermore the lot are all facing klcc. Noise concern shouldnt exist.

Happy merdeka day to everyone!!

nakedtruth
post Aug 30 2014, 09:48 AM

931 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 08:48 PM)
bayu still no no no.....
- leasehold
- squeeze between lrt n existing residence area
- located at run down area
- too near to lrt -noise pollution
- too many pasar malam.... congested, dirty
- too many low income community surrounding
- security issue...too many bangla, indo, mynmar....

good thing is very near to KLCC...
agreed with that.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
those say good is either buyer or agent wink.gif wink.gif
nookie188
post Aug 30 2014, 09:49 AM

2,515 posts

hi totally agree with you..people should not be defined by where they stay for crying out loud ..ultra shallow thinking..

anyway coming back to this bayu - as with any development none is 100% perfect and bayu is for sure not but i like the location , nearby amenities and public transportation . So to me the positives surpasses all the negativity of this development with regards to noise, surrounding flats etc..

Once Velocity is ready and ikea is up and running this will give Bayu another boost in demand..

this Bayu reminds me of titiwangsa sentral which is surrounded by stalls, old shops, bus depot, hospital, and foreign workers etc..but it was very well received

This post has been edited by nookie188: Aug 30 2014, 09:54 AM
bluecoat
post Aug 30 2014, 11:34 AM

307 posts

It really a question of how bayu can perform. For me surrounding is not a problem. It just how the bayu construction ? Is it well build and is the condo itself have nice planting with flora.
PROPERTYMATE
post Aug 30 2014, 01:21 PM

157 posts

With just under 300 unit divided into 3 blocks, that's damn low density.
Who cares if you want it or not, the truth is supply damn low.

31 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:33 PM