31 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment Bayu @ Pandan Jaya, Condo behind Pandan Jaya LRT Station!

PROPERTYMATE
post Jun 24 2013, 08:21 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(DJYONG @ Jun 24 2013, 08:00 PM)
Another update.... passed by MRR2 viewing another uprising building... That's right Block C bayuPandan... Looking like reaching 9th floor ... Block B also 4th di.... thumbup.gif
Bro, the office have moved to Sentul ady,
Just wanna know is there any left over??
DJYONG
post Jul 20 2013, 06:41 PM

118 posts

not sure about residual units... looking at the committed construction by tansri.... i dont think anyone wil let go at this time. most buyer will hold on till OC and you may buy appreciated price for sure... Good project always sapu awal biggrin.gif ..... if you really like the location maybe could look for subsale after OC....

Just passed by today while balik kampung.... Alhamdullilah the constructions is still appear robust icon_rolleyes.gif ... Way to go Bayu GO GO GO flex.gif
bukithot
post Aug 8 2013, 08:50 PM

445 posts

Selamat Hari Raya all!
Anyone has photos showing latest status?
zeliustitan
post Aug 14 2013, 10:51 AM

466 posts

heard that left another 2 units which got cancelled by the previous owners
bukithot
post Aug 14 2013, 09:16 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(zeliustitan @ Aug 14 2013, 10:51 AM)
heard that left another 2 units which got cancelled by the previous owners
Which block which floor? Size and price please?
zeliustitan
post Aug 15 2013, 04:55 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(bukithot @ Aug 14 2013, 09:16 PM)
Which block which floor? Size and price please?
Not sure. Try to ask sales rep from Kim Realty for faster info.
am.ir
post Oct 8 2013, 09:15 AM

30 posts

anyone got any update for our Bayu Pandan?

any picture pliizzz...
PROPERTYMATE
post Oct 27 2013, 05:17 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(am.ir @ Oct 8 2013, 09:15 AM)
anyone got any update for our Bayu Pandan?

any picture pliizzz...
recent picture

block B

block C
cool2.gif
37 Exposures
post Oct 28 2013, 02:07 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Oct 27 2013, 05:19 PM)
Look far from mrt station.
This project definitely will be another Titiwangsa Sentral..
Only 50m, less than 3mins to Pandan Jaya LRT station, 1 stop to Maluri Interchange which connect with MRT Blue Line..Target tenant who working in Bukit Bintang area, Masjid Jamed, TRX..
37 Exposures
post Oct 28 2013, 02:09 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Oct 27 2013, 05:17 PM)
recent picture

block B

block C
cool2.gif
Mana Block A brows.gif
37 Exposures
post Nov 2 2013, 02:30 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Nov 1 2013, 11:59 PM)
wonder why this MRT condo only 14-page, not BBB?  hmm.gif
Not BBB, maybe many of them don't know this project 50m walking distance to Pandan Jaya LRT station, 1 station away Maluri Interchange/MRT Blue Line, near to Besraya Highway..
my44
post Nov 2 2013, 03:25 AM

2,488 posts

Coz it's not 750psf like EcoSky or Sibehjaya?
PROPERTYMATE
post Nov 2 2013, 09:02 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Nov 2 2013, 03:25 AM)
Coz it's not 750psf like EcoSky or Sibehjaya?
compared to Amaya and velocity residence, still have growth space.

This post has been edited by PROPERTYMATE: Nov 2 2013, 09:04 AM
forever1979
post Nov 2 2013, 09:21 AM

2,854 posts

Amaya next to Aeon Jusco.
Velocity is part of the integrated development with shopping mall and Ikea.
Need to compare apple to apple.
keneeth111
post Nov 2 2013, 05:39 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 28 2013, 02:07 AM)
This project definitely will be another Titiwangsa Sentral..
Only 50m, less than 3mins to Pandan Jaya LRT station, 1 stop to Maluri Interchange which connect with MRT Blue Line..Target tenant who working in Bukit Bintang area, Masjid Jamed, TRX..
another Titiwangsa Sentral??

BP VS TS....
BP Leasehold vs TS FREEHOLD....
BP 1 LRT vs TS 1 LRT & 1 Monorail.....
BP Accessibility/Surrounding (Low Cost Flats & Sewerage Pond) Vs TS old shop lots/Next To Hotel/Office Buildings......
BP shape of the land, the parallel tandem orientation of the blocks...

back to the time of launching in 2011, i would still rather go for newly VP TS subsales which still command a lower price range as compared to their launching price..........Even BP low density, it might face stiff competition from Axis which have stronger USPs (LRT+Commercial)........

Anyway, the BP price looks quite reasonable for now......congrats to all purchasers!!!

just my 2 cents, don't shoot me........cheers!!!
PROPERTYMATE
post Nov 3 2013, 03:20 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Nov 2 2013, 05:39 PM)
another Titiwangsa Sentral??

BP VS TS....
BP Leasehold vs TS FREEHOLD....
BP 1 LRT vs TS 1 LRT & 1 Monorail.....
BP Accessibility/Surrounding (Low Cost Flats & Sewerage Pond) Vs TS old shop lots/Next To Hotel/Office Buildings......
BP shape of the land, the parallel tandem orientation of the blocks...

back to the time of launching in 2011, i would still rather go for newly VP TS subsales which still command a lower price range as compared to their launching price..........Even BP low density, it might face stiff competition from Axis which have stronger USPs (LRT+Commercial)........

Anyway, the BP price looks quite reasonable for now......congrats to all purchasers!!!

just my 2 cents, don't shoot me........cheers!!!
wah lau, kenneth ko,
ur 2 sen really sek erm sai liao....hahaha

imho, different density, lifesyle an location can be suitable for fifferent kind of tenant...
in this case TS, Axis and Bayu also have their own prospect tenant. icon_rolleyes.gif
keneeth111
post Nov 3 2013, 04:09 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Nov 3 2013, 03:20 PM)
wah lau, kenneth ko,

imho, different density, lifesyle an location can be suitable for fifferent kind of tenant...
in this case TS, Axis and Bayu also have their own prospect tenant. icon_rolleyes.gif
PROPERTYMATE boss,

strongly agreed and respect your neutral perspective as investor's point of view........

there's an old Chinese saying "Regardless its a Black Cat or White Cat, as long as it catches mouses; then its a Good Cat"

PEACE thumbup.gif
shadow_walker
post Nov 15 2013, 10:35 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Nov 3 2013, 03:20 PM)
wah lau, kenneth ko,

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Nov 3 2013, 04:09 PM)
PROPERTYMATE boss,

strongly agreed and respect your neutral perspective as investor's point of view........

there's an old Chinese saying "Regardless its a Black Cat or White Cat, as long as it catches mouses; then its a Good Cat"

PEACE  thumbup.gif
bro what do u think a better prospect?

BAYU or Axis subsales? as the location quite near to each other.
PROPERTYMATE
post Nov 15 2013, 09:19 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Nov 15 2013, 10:35 AM)
bro what do u think a better prospect?

BAYU or Axis subsales? as the location quite near to each other.
go and read the axis tread and hear wat the forumers say abt the developer... cool.gif
Taker
post Nov 18 2013, 05:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(PROPERTYMATE @ Nov 15 2013, 09:19 PM)
go and read the axis tread and hear wat the forumers say abt the developer...  cool.gif
Well, Axis is no longer worthy as being initially speculated since 1 of the block is still yet to be completed due to the developer sudden vanished. I have no idea if the situation has improved.

2ndly is the road accessibility, since there were some major changes on redirection of the main road heading to Cempaka, driver that would like to exit to the highway might feel inconvenient and trouble as it is no longer connected to Pandan Jaya if you are from KL or you are unable to enter to that road if you are coming from Cheras as you need to make a big U turn at Tesco. I have a friend staying nearby who complained the time consumed and traffic congestion after the diversion.

3rdly is about the Shop lot. As i passed by the mall, most of the shops are up for rent. I have not enter to the mall yet as I believe ordinary patrons wouldn't be easily attracted from the view of their main entrance and choices of brand.

My stmt above might not reflect the majority opinion. Just my 2 cents. icon_rolleyes.gif

As for Bayu Pandan, I can see the better potential since the houses around Ampang or Maluri have increased to sky high, it can still offer an alternative to buyer especially when u are just 1 station away from Velocity. Accessibility is more convenient if you are heading or exiting from KL, you have a lot of alternative way to avoid congestion. I have fren who is living opposite facing at the train track, the sound is very minima as the train is running in low speed due to both station are being built closely. Plus your balcony will be facing another side, i bet u barely will hear the sound at all. Some might complain, the area still looks kinda rural with old flat and shops. But if you look at it positively, this is where the ppl being offered with reasonable price on the foods and groceries expenses. In this particular area, it is the only the apartment we can find hence it has less competition from other development.

You may also consider to look at G Residence, Shamelin star, and Amaya as comparison.

31 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:40 AM