The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

puchongite
post Mar 22 2012, 10:02 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Mar 22 2012, 09:55 AM)
yup. I haven't sign it yet. will sign by tml. If you were me, how you do? have you signed the S&P ady, mind to share your car park at which floor?
I booked other places but not this place. Honestly I don't know what to do if I got bad lots. Btw, still quite a long way to go so I shall not worry about it now.
krif
post Mar 22 2012, 10:17 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 22 2012, 10:02 AM)
I booked other places but not this place. Honestly I don't know what to do if I got bad lots. Btw, still quite a long way to go so I shall not worry about it now.
which project u book??long way to go??
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 22 2012, 03:39 PM

125 posts

Dear sifus here, how is your S&P process? What is there to look out for? Is there anything not mentioned in the agreement? Or is it very detailed downright to the tiles and even covered facilities beyond the sqft of your house? Is there anything you are not happy of?
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 07:49 PM

474 posts

I write in officially after I sign my S&P. They called n explain it's arranged n nothing can be done. I'm bit regret sign the S&P coz nw no more bargain power. To all the sifus here.. Is there any way to pursue on this? I really like the house the unit the way everything is carried out by exsim is just this car park lot I'm pretty disappointed. Sigh.....
loumou
post Mar 22 2012, 08:25 PM

579 posts

any more unit available?
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 08:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Mar 22 2012, 08:25 PM)
any more unit available?
2 more units available. If not mistaken is the smallest unit. U call call up n ask. The rest all sapu ady take up rate is high for bigger units with many in waiting list
SSblack
post Mar 22 2012, 09:13 PM

220 posts

I think we could not change the car park design, since this was the design to maximize the usage of the area, the developer wont entertain, as majority of us didnt complain bout this, if we get enough numbers of vote to object this thing that was another story la, probably if the level of the car park still negotiable la
Please kindly updates us if you have any additional info regarding snp as I haven't sign it, thanks
By the way, anybody know how many of us have sign snp at this stage?
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 10:30 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 22 2012, 09:13 PM)
I think we could not change the car park design, since this was the design to maximize the usage of the area, the developer wont entertain, as majority of us didnt complain bout this, if we get enough numbers of vote to object this thing that was another story la, probably if the level of the car park still negotiable la
Please kindly updates us if you have any additional info regarding snp as I haven't sign it, thanks
By the way, anybody know how many of us have sign snp at this stage?
As per yest the number is around 100.
iv'N
post Mar 22 2012, 10:37 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Mar 22 2012, 10:30 PM)
As per yest the number is around 100.
thats not alot right? Total how many units again?

Added on March 22, 2012, 10:54 pmOh ya btw.. u guys aware the fittings, cabinets and washing machine all are gonna be installed after VP right?

They say give them 6 max months to do all those.. :|

This post has been edited by iv'N: Mar 22 2012, 11:04 PM
etseleste
post Mar 23 2012, 01:26 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 22 2012, 10:37 PM)

Added on March 22, 2012, 10:54 pmOh ya btw.. u guys aware the fittings, cabinets and washing machine all are gonna be installed after VP right?

Suddenly the thread is alive again. I'm not aware that the fittings are gonna be installed after VP. Anyway that is a small matter but does it need 6 mths?? Maybe 6 mth for the whole 3 blocks of 700 units. So those units being renovated and furnished last can only so-called move in after 6 mths??

Those who signed the SPA, how does the car park floor plan look like? Is it a spiral ramp all the way up and down or the one where u need to drive all the way to both sides of corner to go up or down, if u get what i mean. sweat.gif
iv'N
post Mar 23 2012, 02:12 PM

657 posts

I just signed SPA.

The cark park floor plan (for block c at least) is not spiral all the way up.. but its spiral like passing all the car park lots.. so basically will see all the cars if parking is all the way up.
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 23 2012, 02:45 PM

125 posts

Ohh how is your parking lot? Got your nice feng shui spot? Which level are your parking at?
krif
post Mar 23 2012, 10:37 PM

210 posts

I Js signed SPA today. My car park is Basement 2..quite ok lah. But Js the lowest floor. Scare banjir..haha
etseleste
post Mar 24 2012, 01:11 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 23 2012, 02:12 PM)
I just signed SPA.

The cark park floor plan (for block c at least) is not spiral all the way up.. but its spiral like passing all the car park lots.. so basically will see all the cars if parking is all the way up.
Darn, I would prefer to spiral all the way up and down, to save time, rather than going up or down a level from one end to the other end. Imagine after coming all the way down if ur car park located at highest level, u forgot to take something, and needlessly u need to drive all the way up. doh.gif
iv'N
post Mar 24 2012, 02:12 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(PrincipaliteY @ Mar 23 2012, 02:45 PM)
Ohh how is your parking lot? Got your nice feng shui spot? Which level are your parking at?
Parking lot is at level 4. Not sure about fengshui though lol.

Wished it was just infront of the lift but its not.. its further abit but dont think its too far since block c is not that 'long'

QUOTE(etseleste @ Mar 24 2012, 01:11 AM)
Darn, I would prefer to spiral all the way up and down, to save time, rather than going up or down a level from one end to the other end. Imagine after coming all the way down if ur car park located at highest level, u forgot to take something, and needlessly u need to drive all the way up.  doh.gif
I get what you mean, i live at kuchai avenue (near by the leafz) which have spiral all the way ramps.. but the leafz concept wise and the layout i saw.. the parking reminds me of apartments design that you can find in australia.
SSblack
post Mar 24 2012, 02:29 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 22 2012, 10:37 PM)

This is not fair to us la, as long as they haven't finish up the internal, they shall not consider handing over to us lo. Logic thinking la, can we stay there without those fittings? Probably, will nego with them about this point.
etseleste
post Mar 24 2012, 06:01 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
This is not fair to us la, as long as they haven't finish up the internal, they shall not consider handing over to us lo. Logic thinking la, can we stay there without those fittings? Probably, will nego with them about this point.
Damn right u r. Once VP handed over, bank installment will start. But it is not completed yet so how to move in??
iv'N
post Mar 27 2012, 01:45 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
the last time they told me is only after getting CF only can have their outsourced contractors to go in and install fittings and move the electrical items too

Added on March 27, 2012, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(etseleste @ Mar 24 2012, 06:01 PM)
Damn right u r. Once VP handed over, bank installment will start. But it is not completed yet so how to move in??
Well developer sales staff last time said - u can take the 6 months to rectify defects anyway @_@

anyway they said prolly take 3 months.. they say 6 months just to cover their ass. but of coz owners still get short end of the stick at end of the day

Also I've been told.. we only start paying installment (with principal) after developer has submit application for strata title and not vp?

This post has been edited by iv'N: Mar 27 2012, 01:56 PM
mycoco
post Mar 27 2012, 03:11 PM

Somore we still have to pay for the monthly maintenance fees during their fixture and fittings period....sigh
xhaill
post Mar 27 2012, 03:18 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(mycoco @ Mar 27 2012, 03:11 PM)
Somore we still have to pay for the monthly maintenance fees during their fixture and fittings period....sigh
i dont think we do, if i recall the first 6 months of maintenance and sinking fund is borne by developer due to the fixtures..

86 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:17 PM