The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

PrincipaliteY
post Nov 21 2011, 04:34 PM

125 posts

I was there yesterday.

I can recall as much as Block A only left a few 750/780 sqft. units. I think probably about 4-5 units only.
Block B is fully sold out.
Block C KLCC view is almost sold out. I think the upper half units from 12-13 floors upwards are all sold off, leaving the lower units which to me, might suffer more noises from the highway.
However there are still decent amount of units left on the Bukit Jalil view side.

I think the design with the retractable door separating the living and the master bedroom is not bad at all and it does provide the optional studio unit kind of feel. But this preference is really up to the individual. I do reckon that more of the "traditional" units (with a wall separating the master and the living hall) is sold off.

I would have prefer if the living room is more squarish than elongated though...
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 22 2011, 10:07 AM

125 posts

If you can afford it, why not? After all, like mentioned in some previous post, both LY and TL probably targets different group of customer.
I still believe majority don't want to within area where Nirvana is within sight so that's probably why TL is a bigger turn off.

PrincipaliteY
post Nov 22 2011, 03:38 PM

125 posts

Possible Kuchai Avenue is not at the direct intersection so it is not affected. By the way, it does a little bleak when it involves feng shui...

But I have to add this, probably no FS Master can ever be 100% correct right?

This post has been edited by PrincipaliteY: Nov 22 2011, 03:43 PM
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 22 2011, 04:03 PM

125 posts

tongue.gif

True also. So, what's your call? Buy? No buy?
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 23 2011, 12:35 PM

125 posts

Like a few post earlier was asking, is this GBI thing even considered a selling point? I have never heard any SA there telling me about this...
But he was frank with me about Nirvana though.

PrincipaliteY
post Nov 23 2011, 06:18 PM

125 posts

Talking like all houses are built ideally in every sense...
If everyone is so picky then we are gonna have housing issues...
Maybe you have a house at the top of highlands somewhere with a private jet? In this case, not everyone is as fortunate as you.
I could at least understand the statement "Home" is meant to refer to a private space that belongs personally irregardless of the size...

I am here trying to get ideas to make decision but wondering why you seems to go so far to put TL down...
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 24 2011, 11:29 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Nov 24 2011, 03:29 PM)
I heard they are negotiating the loan package from MBSB (BLR - 1%). Should we get our loan by ourself, as we can get BLR - 2.x% easily from else where.
Not quite right to offer at such a low rate.. Are you confused loan offered to the developer with loan offered to buyer?
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 25 2011, 04:31 PM

125 posts

According to the SA, these shoplot will not be demolished.
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 25 2011, 05:14 PM

125 posts

Wow. That's a good reference.

I have circled around that area before. No worries about going foodless or car break down or out of petrol. So despite being an old area, it is actually quite convenient too.
PrincipaliteY
post Nov 29 2011, 07:15 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Nov 29 2011, 06:10 PM)
Any updates on the sales chart for Tower C, as far as I know A and B sold out. Last I saw was last Monday 43 units left for Tower C if nt mistaken. Anyone got any latest updates?
That much? I counted last Saturday and there is only 7 KL view units left and about 20+ BJ units left. That also is at noon time. I assumed there are even lesser units available now.

I figured unlike a vacant land ready to be developed, acquiring existing shoplots is a even tougher job. Probably, these shop owners knew TL is coming so it could be good business for them. Furthermore, I am sure business people are also facing the brunt of ever increasing property price.. so, is that 10% a substantial to current prices of a shop unit?

It could be easier if its a vacant shop but if there are that many vacant shops around TL.. I doubt TL could sell well.
PrincipaliteY
post Dec 16 2011, 01:44 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Dec 16 2011, 01:05 PM)
With MRTA or without ?
I heard PBB loans must come with MRTA.
PrincipaliteY
post Dec 16 2011, 04:47 PM

125 posts

Ambank - BLR-2.4%, LP = 3 years, MRTA Compulsory but allow coverage 50%
PrincipaliteY
post Dec 20 2011, 12:17 PM

125 posts

Hi all sifus, I received only a call from PBB about my loan and so far, only Ambank loan agent meet with me to discuss.
Question is, should I be worried now?
S&P signing will be in January. If I don't get a loan by then so can this still be considered as loan rejected and refunded?
PrincipaliteY
post Dec 20 2011, 12:28 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 20 2011, 12:22 PM)
worry what.. he oledi said can refund.
The problem is, I am not looking for a refund. I wanna own that unit.
PrincipaliteY
post Jan 26 2012, 05:25 PM

125 posts

Hi all sifu here, I got the LO from Ambank already. 90% financing margin with BLR -2.4 with MRTA. However I still wanna wait for HSBC and Alliance to see if I can get better offer. Wanna know if it is possible if I don't sign the LO with any bank soon, they can withdraw the offer? According to the Ambank banker I dealt with, that is the case. Is this a norm or just a taunt?
PrincipaliteY
post Feb 16 2012, 12:15 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Carmenyee @ Feb 15 2012, 11:03 PM)

Added on February 15, 2012, 11:06 pm
Totally agree .... I want the project to go on .......... go find another developer to take action on, can ah ?
Bcos I don c any issue with it as long as the buyers want the project to go on ......
U r not paying the loan yet so only the booking fee is tied down.

Maybe it's time for us to stop on this issue and move on .......I think it has gone out of proportion !
I think most buyers would of course like to see the project comes to fruition. But aren't our over-enthusiasm clouding our common sense to see if the developer is pulling any prank? For example, if someone here were to find out before S&P signing if the developer has not acquire the basic approval to develop a land or very heavily in debt or the top man being a famous scammer or put it bluntly, just want the money and run off, will we continue to sign the S&P? Will we not be glad that all that we lost is our deposit only?
Selling without permit and approval and parking the money with the lawyer is possibly not bad and it could be a trend but it is also a sign to take note of.

To bring it to the media, I would say is overexaggerating and overdoing. I want to find out, not bring down the developer. So, for start, Carmenyee has asked something good.. what is taking the developer so long to acquire the license and permit?

I really have zero experience in this but I want to find out more things not from the word of the developer. For start, perhaps it is time to visit/call the KPKT about this project. Hopefully, with the received attention they could enlighten us a bit about the project or possibly hasten up the process.
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 14 2012, 05:55 PM

125 posts

Which block are you guys in?

Another thing, did you all know that the parking will be in 1 front 1 back instead of side by side? That means it will be "first in last out" kind of situation
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 16 2012, 10:52 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Money Money @ Mar 16 2012, 12:04 AM)
Will b good if anyone can get hold of a draft spa copy to vet through now. May not have the time to read the Spa during signing!
Sorry ya i noob here. S&P have to be signed on the spot?
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 22 2012, 03:39 PM

125 posts

Dear sifus here, how is your S&P process? What is there to look out for? Is there anything not mentioned in the agreement? Or is it very detailed downright to the tiles and even covered facilities beyond the sqft of your house? Is there anything you are not happy of?
PrincipaliteY
post Mar 23 2012, 02:45 PM

125 posts

Ohh how is your parking lot? Got your nice feng shui spot? Which level are your parking at?

0.0456sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:44 PM