The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

OperaGhost
post Nov 21 2011, 04:18 PM

474 posts

Hi there, newbie here... have been reading this thread for awhile since booked a unit at TL. Was kinda worry when news was out tht UOA launched LY which is cheaper both in sqf n also maintenance cost. After visited UOA sales office... Both TL n LY are targeting diff crowds. LY selling bigger units as for TL smaller. After looking at what LY got to offer personally I am glad to have bought TL. Reason being is a personal 1 as I do not want to offend LY buyer, I prefer the name, the designs, the facilities (U guys should really check it out on www.theleafz.com), the concept, future 1MDB project nearby, n also not to close too the crowded Dynasty, ARTE and Palace.

N ya... I visited TL Sales Gallery after UOA visit. As per the Sales Chart, Tower A and B sold out with only 40plus unit avail in Tower C, mostly B.Jalil view.

So dear fellow comrades.... Happy investing. Frm the look at it.... both at TL and LY are definitely in the BBB mode !

Cheers !
OperaGhost
post Nov 24 2011, 12:04 AM

474 posts

Seem like there are some competitor SA or buyer coming here trying to pour cold water on TL. To me I think it is quite obvious judging by the success of TL (Tower A and B sold out with Tower C left with 40+ units as of Monday 21/11). Nirvana is just a building and it is nt so visible, it was nt even something the SA trying to hide as I was notified when he brief me about the KL view. A pic of the view even posted in TL website.

My only concern was the landscaping, wet market and the access to the tower. I have even get in touch with the developer to confirm the market will be move to somewhere near HLB and they are trying their level best to get the approval to widen the road and also improve the landscaping at the sorrounding of TL.

As I have mentioned earlier after compairing TL vs some of the competitor projects (LY, Palace, Arte, G Residence) minus Seringing as it is too expensive.

I'm pretty confident tht TL will deliver. AMEN wink.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 12:07 amHi SSBlack, you're not alone..... I went to the side a few time to have a good look smile.gif

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Nov 24 2011, 12:07 AM
OperaGhost
post Nov 24 2011, 09:34 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Nov 24 2011, 01:25 AM)
all the thing had pro and cons....there is nothing is perfect am i right?
Hi, ur right all property got pro n cons, end of the day after all the comparison we can do n also listen to all that got to say it is still our heart decides go or no go smile.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 9:36 am
QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Nov 24 2011, 06:44 AM)
Sorry i made the mistake, Sinaran ttdi is developed by UDA, not UOA.....apologize....i must be too emotional to read the huhuhaha until i wrongly quote the developer....thousand apologies .....
Hi Guppy, no worries all human made mistakes smile.gif Actually most of ur feedbacks/comparison are very informative so keep it coming k. Cheers !

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Nov 24 2011, 09:36 AM
OperaGhost
post Nov 24 2011, 10:32 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:26 AM)
Fellow buyers, when are we suppose to apply for financing? SA mentioned will informed when they get all their bankers ready. No news so far....
Just call up the developer 79832911, the dude was saying 1 more week they will contact all the buyers for the next course of actions. They are currently negotiating the package with the banks
OperaGhost
post Nov 24 2011, 10:39 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Nov 24 2011, 10:35 AM)
I also curious, y seems like no one start apply for financing???? but up till this stage i have not receive any call from SA, for the financing part, as the SA also mention to me earlier, will informed me once they get all their bankers ready
Same here, just call up they say 1 more week
OperaGhost
post Nov 27 2011, 12:08 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ Nov 27 2011, 11:12 AM)
exism bhd? never heard of that b4
If u familiar with BJ area. They are the developer for The Treez.
OperaGhost
post Nov 29 2011, 06:10 PM

474 posts

Any updates on the sales chart for Tower C, as far as I know A and B sold out. Last I saw was last Monday 43 units left for Tower C if nt mistaken. Anyone got any latest updates?

Hi luvimp, ya agree with u those who miss the boat or criticise the project will regret in future smile.gif Praying hard for TL area to Boom. Cheers !
OperaGhost
post Nov 30 2011, 10:17 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(alec2578 @ Nov 30 2011, 08:41 AM)
As of yesterday only left 11units. 1130sfx1, studiox3 & the rest is 2+1
Awesome !
OperaGhost
post Nov 30 2011, 02:13 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(luvimp @ Nov 30 2011, 02:04 PM)
Easily more than 50 shoplots around.
However, only the row of shoplots which nearest to TL was being offered.
The only one i heard wanted to buy the shoplots is the developer of TL.
Good to hear this, hopefully the developer can upgrade n beautified the area n surrounding. Definitely good for their portfolio if they can really pull this off. A BIG plus for those who booked!
OperaGhost
post Nov 30 2011, 05:03 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(luvimp @ Nov 30 2011, 04:06 PM)
Not so easy. Alot of reluctant seller as they foresee the price to further sky-rocket.
However, they never think about their old shoplots which has been there for at least 20 yrs and making the area look so ghostly.
Even the nearby petrol station look similarly as old.
True.... ur right. Its nt gonna b easy bt if they can pull this off its really gonna b something.

Added on November 30, 2011, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(willcare @ Nov 30 2011, 04:29 PM)
Hi Jerry, no offend to all the Midfield owners. It is just my personal opinion after viewing the site. smile.gif
No doubts, all the project has its own strenght & weakness. Different ppl may have different thought and requirement and it is a very individual thing.

Btw, I'm not The Leafz's owner. I like the design for this project but too bad all KLCC view kena sapu biggrin.gif
hi willcare, no more klcc view still can go to the stardust pool to view the klcc view cool2.gif

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Nov 30 2011, 05:05 PM
OperaGhost
post Dec 1 2011, 02:53 PM

474 posts

Got this email frm te developer. Hopefully more banks will join the boat.

Dear our valued purchasers,

Greetings from Exsim Group of Companies!

As part of our after sales service to you, we would like you to submit
your housing loan application through us so as to enable us to follow up
closely with the respective bank's officer pertaining to preparation of
loan documents with our panel of lawyers.

Kindly prepare the following documents and hand over to us for our onwards
transmission to your preferred bank on your behalf :-

1. Photocopy of NRIC of applicant(s);
2. Latest 3 months salary slips for under employment applicant or 6 months
salary slips for self-employed applicant;
3. Latest 3 months or 6 months bank statement for salary credited (refer
to item 2 above);
4. Latest EPF statement / income tax return form with receipt;
5. For company application, Form 24 / 49 / A / D.

For your information, CIMB and MBSB have approved our EF application
Please contact the undersigned, Michelle Siew at 016-227 1661 or 012-316
1442 should you need further clarification on the above.

Thank you.

With best regards

Michelle Siew
Sales & Marketing
Property Division

Exsim Group of Companies
A-G-7, Kuchai Exchange,
Jalan Kuchai Maju 13,
off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
Kuchai Entrepreneurs Park,
58200 Kuala Lumpur.
OperaGhost
post Dec 5 2011, 11:34 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 4 2011, 11:03 PM)
Last friday i went to sales gallery the SA said still got a few unit left, if i not mistaken is about 4 unit.................you can go and have a look........

I think the comparison of the properties are very subject to personnel, hence i dun like the idea of step down others and making yourself higher............. I believe every property has its own unique and selling point, pay a visit to the sales gallery and you will have better understanding on this property..................
Ur right! Support Support!!!
OperaGhost
post Dec 8 2011, 03:25 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Dec 8 2011, 02:54 PM)
CIMB is willing to look at -2.4 with a with Flexi loan good no penalty when you want to settle earlier

Chow Hung Keey
Relationship Manager
CIMB Preferred
CIMB Bank Berhad
1-16, The Scott Garden
289, Jalan Klang Lama
58100 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Phone (603) 79801574
Fax (603) 79824289
Mobile (6011)1221 3659
hungkeey.chow@cimb.com
Thanks for sharing, I've just email him to get more input. Any other contact personnel tht can be shared here?

Cheers!

Added on December 8, 2011, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(iv'N @ Dec 7 2011, 08:42 PM)
PBB

1 year -2.5%
2 & 3 year -2.45%
subsequest -2.4%

MRTA compulsary
Hi... Do u have the contact to the PBB personnel? Thanks!

Added on December 8, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 5 2011, 11:39 PM)
I agree with you no harm asking. But wht is the chance you think, they'll lower d price, even some will say you never ask sure dun have chance la, if we ask at least we have chance......Hehehe.......Frankly speaking, if you are the developer will you lower the price after saw your product sell so well, businessman is always realistic mah, i'll try very best to squeeze out all the profit mah......... Anyway i pray for your success also, hehe, then i can have more discount.....

By the way, any update on the panel banker, just meet up the cimb bank representative, according to her, the rates will be -2.2, as i loan <500k, it was not attractive to me, so now trying the UOB......
Waiting for UOB as well, understand they will only be coming next week

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Dec 8 2011, 03:37 PM
OperaGhost
post Dec 8 2011, 03:41 PM

474 posts

Any latest updates on the Sales? Haven't been there for awhile... Tower A and B sold out! Tower C sold out as well?
OperaGhost
post Dec 8 2011, 04:49 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(lena79 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:20 PM)
I have a friend working as PBB mortgage officer. Maybe you can call her at 012-2237499 for more info.

I heard All fully sold out.
Thanks! I'll get in touch with ur friend then. Wow, good news to all the buyers if really all sold out with such a short period of time!!!! Nw is time for the developer to deliver then!!!
OperaGhost
post Dec 9 2011, 02:13 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Dec 9 2011, 10:01 AM)
Wah.... Start to flip dy? Hahahahaha
Wow.... This is Fast!!! Ppl start to flip ??!!!
OperaGhost
post Dec 9 2011, 02:43 PM

474 posts

I bought for own stay. Awesome in the sense of size, partly furnish n the facilities. Good for newly weds in end of 2014 or early 2015 biggrin.gif
OperaGhost
post Dec 9 2011, 02:45 PM

474 posts

I got news saying UOB offering 40 yrs. BLR-2.40% 3yrs lock in. Let's see hw it turns out next week when they official announce it smile.gif

Added on December 9, 2011, 2:47 pmCIMB offer 30yrs BLR-2.2 Lock in period 3 yrs

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Dec 9 2011, 02:47 PM
OperaGhost
post Dec 19 2011, 03:14 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(samoption85 @ Dec 19 2011, 03:03 PM)
hey guys....after seeing few project, Leafz is my preference,but I do really scare to buy a property at 550psf after discount at sungai besi.Definitely if Leafz is for own stay there is more regardless the price because I believe when all condo surround one area, lifestyle/ special selling point is important, like mont kiara, verve suite still win a lot of youngsters heart. Currently sungai besi only Leafz have this kind of lifestyle and come with small unit. It might be too earlier for sungai besi to have small unit like KLCC area due to demand but I believe small unit is a trend now. Ppl don't afford to buy property can go for small unit. But I doubt for the investment market, some is correct which there are not expatriate area, no LRT....can it be rented for RM2000 rental for a 750sf unit? I doubt. So far just the low cash entry(-8%) attracted me coz some fitting is in the unit and spend about 15k can furnish the place nicely. Phew,after long story, now my decision is.....still pending tongue.gif
Not sure if they still have units available... If yes also quite limited I guess. Kawan, tunggu apa lagi??? Buy nia..... biggrin.gif
OperaGhost
post Dec 20 2011, 11:19 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Dec 20 2011, 10:20 PM)
lazy to talk la.. too long.. wat i can say this, mine is special case .
seriously the SA are bad, i personally don like their service. but,  one of their admin is very good, her service is great, and she manage to help me a lot such as exchange the unit with me due to my unsatisfaction, help me get the best deal with the her boss, help me to get the refund 8k and etc.. however, the SA there are really fxxx, nvr help, ask everything also dunno, i call them, they sure say dunno or tell me that he/she will call me back later, but nvr call also.. not only 1, i think more than 5 times!!!! all say will call me back, but.. really fxxx... what i can say is, i m so luckily that i can meet this admin.. that's all.. biggrin.gif
Sorry to hear about ur experience with the SA. The SA tht i dealed with pretty good actually, he even ask me to use his laptop to print statements for mortage application whereby they can actually ask me to print my own n come again.

As for the admin.... u should ask her out on date. Good wifey hard to come by nowadays ;P

0.0177sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:21 AM