159 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Household Bandar Seri Coalfields, BSC Community Thread

papadon
post Feb 28 2013, 01:03 PM

317 posts

ohhh it's some other dude's land..i hope he sells it to a mall developer and they make a mall there
Sher5091
post Feb 28 2013, 02:12 PM

hi guys,

just found this forum...i m one of the owner for duranta unit. planing to stay. thanks for all the updates and photos.

zap188
post Feb 28 2013, 02:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Feb 28 2013, 12:55 PM)
Zap188, are you also buyer BSC? Which types?
I have not bought any but my wife is looking forward for the next launch.
BSCalex
post Feb 28 2013, 03:56 PM

188 posts

I have another 2 image to share.
Attached File  BSC_1.pdf ( 589.74k ) Number of downloads: 262

Attached File  BSC_2.pdf ( 631.19k ) Number of downloads: 207

ClickNsnap can help convert to jpeg format.
BSCalex
post Feb 28 2013, 05:42 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Sher5091 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:12 PM)
hi guys,

just found this forum...i m one of the owner for duranta unit. planing to stay. thanks for all the updates and photos.
Welcome!
Got letter from klk when can collect keys? rclxm9.gif
Should be very close maybe early than Malaysia GE icon_idea.gif
seneador
post Feb 28 2013, 08:00 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Feb 28 2013, 01:03 PM)
ohhh it's some other dude's land..i hope he sells it to a mall developer and they make a mall there
What if the land is reserved by KLK big boss for his future mansion, with the straight direct connecting private road! blink.gif
papadon
post Feb 28 2013, 08:39 PM

317 posts

yeah, for all you know it might be!

QUOTE(seneador @ Feb 28 2013, 08:00 PM)
What if the land is reserved by KLK big boss for his future mansion, with the straight direct connecting private road! blink.gif
papadon
post Mar 1 2013, 12:13 AM

317 posts

wah got someone selling the link house already, asking for 700k!
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
clickNsnap
post Mar 1 2013, 01:29 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(alligator_28 @ Feb 28 2013, 10:38 AM)
Which road are u on?
Jalan BSC 2A/1, how about u?

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Feb 28 2013, 04:56 PM)
I have another 2 image to share.
Attached File  BSC_1.pdf ( 589.74k ) Number of downloads: 262

Attached File  BSC_2.pdf ( 631.19k ) Number of downloads: 207

ClickNsnap can help convert to jpeg format.
Here are the jpeg files.

This post has been edited by clickNsnap: Mar 1 2013, 01:45 PM

alligator_28
post Mar 1 2013, 10:24 AM

188 posts

Any new Areca photos??
GMcART
post Mar 1 2013, 12:24 PM

Hi, I am new to this forum. bought Duranta and plan to stay.

GMcART
post Mar 1 2013, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Feb 28 2013, 05:42 PM)
Welcome!
Got letter from klk when can collect keys?  rclxm9.gif
Should be very close maybe early than Malaysia GE  icon_idea.gif
Hi, appreciate if you could share. For which type? When was this sent out?
stonkong
post Mar 1 2013, 01:56 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(GMcART @ Mar 1 2013, 01:27 PM)
Hi, appreciate if you could share. For which type? When was this sent out?
he is asking when to collect key...

which road u statying in duranta?
GMcART
post Mar 1 2013, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(stonkong @ Mar 1 2013, 01:56 PM)
he is asking when to collect key...

which road u statying in duranta?
have they(KLK) sent out the letter on key collection already?
have the unit in the last row
Supreme1394
post Mar 1 2013, 09:35 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Mar 1 2013, 12:13 AM)
wah got someone selling the link house already, asking for 700k!
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
Worth buying. New homes in Puchong 24' wide way back in 2011 already selling for RM900,000+. I know because I was scouting for a home to buy then but since then to now, I somewhat forget the names of these homes. Over here in BSC, one can save RM200,000 buying the same type of home. You just need to put up with lesser commercial development and a higher monthly petrol bill (at most a few hundred RM). This is what I was talking about - a big margin of extra cash for saving up or loosen up your spending for a more pleasurable living for many years down the line!

To illustrate: If you keep 200 k in FD at 3% yearly interest rate, it grows to RM361,222 in 20 years. That gives you an extra RM1,500 income per month! (equivalent to the starting pay of a Diploma graduate...) Or, if you opt to spend the RM200k from now on, it gives you an extra RM833/month to spend for 20 years! biggrin.gif

I am planning to move in to my Banyan semi-d unit end of this year. We can group a few nearby residents together and organise our grocery shopping lists and buy everything in bulk at wholesale shops where prices are much cheaper. Someone with Vans can help transport them and distribute the goods to our homes. This is a nice way to build community rapport and for their effort, those who take part agree to pay a small fee to cover the cost of petrol, car wear and tear, and time spent for every trip and effort made by anyone who volunteers the service. On top of that there is still savings for everyone. That would be a lovely way to live in a sub-urban area for a start.

Welcome suggestion regarding this matter. flex.gif

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: Mar 1 2013, 09:58 PM
stonkong
post Mar 1 2013, 09:53 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(GMcART @ Mar 1 2013, 03:18 PM)
have they(KLK) sent out the letter on key collection already?
have the unit in the last row
not yet receive any letter. but if you drop by Ikea, you can always goto the KLK office for check the latest progress.
alligator_28
post Mar 2 2013, 01:02 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(clickNsnap @ Mar 1 2013, 01:29 AM)
Jalan BSC 2A/1, how about u?
Here are the jpeg files.
I am on jalan bsc 2A/2
sepusk8
post Mar 2 2013, 06:34 AM

56 posts

hye guys!
i oso a buyer of areca house...
n will be staying there for own purpose...
clicknsnap wud b my future neighbour as we r at same road,bsc 2a/1

-nice to meet u guys smile.gif
makmur76
post Mar 2 2013, 07:28 AM

Anyone bought Duranta BSC 1A/7...?
I am one of the resident, but plan to RENT it..
Any idea how much it will be?
RM1,200 PER MONTH shall be ok??
Arecaceae
post Mar 2 2013, 11:40 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(alligator_28 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:02 AM)
I am on jalan bsc 2A/2
I'm also on 2A/2 smile.gif

159 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:34 AM