159 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Household Bandar Seri Coalfields, BSC Community Thread

sapphire88
post Mar 6 2013, 04:31 AM

50 posts

Since this housing plan is present of plenty of semi-Ds, it should be belonging to at least middle upper class of housing development. The materials given at less should be more presentable. However, in term of development planning, the developer looks generous, the side walk ways are generally spacious.
A friend of mine told me that the coming 20x70 linked houses are likely to be sold at almost 500k, don't know how true is it?

This post has been edited by sapphire88: Mar 6 2013, 12:45 PM
mr.stl
post Mar 6 2013, 12:47 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(alligator_28 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:25 PM)
Ya, the fencing a bit cheapo. Hope they use better quality ones as it improves the overall outlook of the housing project
\
Let make a group complaint to KLK. Any idea ?
mr.stl
post Mar 6 2013, 05:46 PM

124 posts

Any upload photo for the garden, school, shoplot.

When launching for 20*70, indicative price 500kover?
sapphire88
post Mar 7 2013, 08:37 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(mr.stl @ Mar 6 2013, 06:46 PM)
Any upload photo for the garden, school, shoplot.

When launching for 20*70, indicative price 500kover?
No body know about the launching date.
BSCalex
post Mar 7 2013, 04:53 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(mr.stl @ Mar 6 2013, 12:47 PM)
\
Let make a group complaint to KLK. Any idea ?
I think sure some klk top guys do read this forums. If they really concern what we are talking at here they will act on it! Or not even we write or grouping to complaint is just up to them. As agreement did no mention any fence types will be use in covering the housing area it only words from salesman a type of 5 feet fencing.
Even the latest Banyan II during launching I did ask a sales agent it also will be the same type of fence.

larryqcl
post Mar 8 2013, 09:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(alligator_28 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:02 AM)
I am on jalan bsc 2A/2
Hi guys im oso arecan and i bought for own stay as well.
larryqcl
post Mar 8 2013, 09:38 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(alligator_28 @ Mar 5 2013, 10:04 AM)
Is it just Areca using sand bricks or all the others too??
Hi bro...thanks for the pic and good shot...cant wait to see the real building
Mel2
post Mar 8 2013, 03:50 PM

861 posts

I don't think KLK top guys are reading us. Their BSC houses are selling well.

Maybe some SA are watching us.

It's been a while since the last new launch. I wonder what's next. hmm.gif

Regarding the cheapo fences, I don't think we can do anything about it.
Anything external and not mentioned in our S&P, don't think they'll bother to listen.

sapphire88
post Mar 8 2013, 04:45 PM

50 posts

The Banyan II only left about 25 units only.
papadon
post Mar 8 2013, 04:49 PM

317 posts

so looks like they are selling quite well..i think until elections is over they may not launch anything else just in case the govt changes (although i highly doubt it)
Ckyap
post Mar 9 2013, 11:57 AM

18 posts

Hi Seri Coalfields Neighbours,

Tesco construction is confirmed, see the pic.

HouseHunter
post Mar 9 2013, 12:06 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Ckyap @ Mar 9 2013, 11:57 AM)

May I know where is it the new tesco? brows.gif
sapphire88
post Mar 9 2013, 12:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Mar 9 2013, 01:06 PM)
May I know where is it the new tesco?  brows.gif
How far away from Seri Coalfields?
Ckyap
post Mar 9 2013, 12:23 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sapphire88 @ Mar 9 2013, 12:18 PM)
How far away from Seri Coalfields?
i think 5km from coalfields... is located at alam jaya... near to econsave

http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=htt...Q9QEwAQ&dur=290
Supreme1394
post Mar 9 2013, 02:15 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(Ckyap @ Mar 9 2013, 11:57 AM)

Hi, so glad and thank you for sharing the news. The presence of Tesco solves the problem of household needs: no need to go further. At present where we are staying, Bandar Utama 11 to the nearest hypermarket, Giant and Tesco in Kelana Jaya too takes 8km one way. Here, Tesco at Puncak Bestari is only 7 km away from BSC!

And with 4 big restaurants serving Thai food situated just next along JLn. Kuala Selangor, it is sufficient for good stay. Buying a home here has saved us a few hundred thousands already. This is truly a huge sum! Instead of hefty instalments for an urban home, I ( have nothing to do with KL-K) advise others to buy here. With scarsity of land, choosing to stay in a semi urban home is increasingly becoming a modern trend.

Pick a new condo near city? Many miss the fact that other than being landed for easy private parking within your fences, a double storey home renders much more air circulation than a condo of the same price. It encases a bigger volumn of air. Try to sit in the hall of a condo and a d/stry home and you will feel the difference in oxygen level.

Puncak Alam too is currently building homes by several developers and perhaps even the government for housing, as a vast area of land is available, and this place is among the nearest to KL and PJ (26km by Jln. Kuala Selangor), nearer compared to Cyberjaya (34km), Klang and Rawang. and if jadi, this will bring in lots of demand for other facilities. Just wait and see. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: Mar 9 2013, 04:37 PM
prozak53
post Mar 9 2013, 02:42 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Ckyap @ Mar 9 2013, 12:23 PM)
i think 5km from coalfields... is located at alam jaya... near to econsave

http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=htt...Q9QEwAQ&dur=290
Thanks for the info Ckyap. I think it's about 4 km to Econsave & about 7 km to 'Tesco'
Ckyap
post Mar 9 2013, 03:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(prozak53 @ Mar 9 2013, 02:42 PM)
Thanks for the info Ckyap. I think it's about 4 km to Econsave & about 7 km to 'Tesco'
you're welcomed rclxms.gif
Ckyap
post Mar 9 2013, 03:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Mar 9 2013, 02:15 PM)
Hi, so glad and thank you for sharing the news. The presence of Tesco solves the problem of household needs: no need to go further. At present where we are staying, Bandar Utama 11 to the nearest hypermarket, Giant and Tesco in Kelana Jaya too takes 8km one way. Here, Tesco is only 4 km away from BSC!

And with 4 big restaurants serving Thai food situated  just next along JLn. Kuala Selangor, it is sufficient for good stay. Buying a home here saved us a few hundred thousands already. This is truly a huge sum! Instead of hefty instalments for an urban home, I ( have nothing to do with KL-K) advise others to buy here. With scarsity of land, choosing to stay in a semi urban home is increasingly becoming a modern trend.

Pick a new condo near city? Many miss the fact that other than being landed for easy private parking within your fences, a double storey home renders much more air circulation than a condo of the same price. It encases a bigger volumn of air. Try to sit in the hall of a condo and a d/stry home and you will feel the difference in oxygen level.

Puncak Alam too will be developed most likely by several developers and perhaps even the government for housing, as a vast area of land is available, among the nearest to KL and PJ and if jadi, this will bring in lots of demand for other facilities. Just wait and see. rolleyes.gif
i think there are couple of other project in pipelines.. once 100%confirmed.. i will update again smile.gif
mr.stl
post Mar 9 2013, 04:30 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Ckyap @ Mar 9 2013, 03:40 PM)
i think there are couple of other project in pipelines.. once 100%confirmed.. i will update again smile.gif
How about the KLK seri coalfields big commercial land.
Supreme1394
post Mar 9 2013, 05:34 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(Ckyap @ Mar 9 2013, 03:40 PM)
Thank you for your effort. It is really important to have people who are able to sacrify their time and energy to find out what we need to know on the ground. It certainly bring cheers to the BSC community!

159 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:40 PM