108 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

anz87
post Dec 27 2012, 02:36 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ashikinariffin @ Dec 21 2012, 04:06 PM)
-I want to buy my 1st new house and the house price range 350k - 500k
-Can anyone suggest what is the best bank for housing loan.?
-Salary average for per month : 3.5k - 3.8k (private sector)
-No credit card but have 3 loans (car loan, personal loan & asb loan).
-But the thing is I need to pay the 10% first, what should I do? unsure.gif  icon_question.gif
u got very high monthly commitment i guest,
u can use epf for downpayment..
SUSproject68
post Dec 28 2012, 08:38 PM

142 posts

edited...

This post has been edited by project68: Dec 28 2012, 08:44 PM
AmmoShaf
post Dec 28 2012, 11:43 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(ashikinariffin @ Dec 21 2012, 04:06 PM)
-I want to buy my 1st new house and the house price range 350k - 500k
-Can anyone suggest what is the best bank for housing loan.?
-Salary average for per month : 3.5k - 3.8k (private sector)
-No credit card but have 3 loans (car loan, personal loan & asb loan).
-But the thing is I need to pay the 10% first, what should I do? unsure.gif  icon_question.gif
hi there, dont know u already bought the house or not. just to answer your question here.

-price 350-500 what type of house?and which area?
-currently bank loan/mortgage rate are quite the same (speaking for local banks only)(BSN CIMB MAYBANK are quite good)
-that is gross salary i guess, are you married?if yes then can joint/merge loan.
-alot of commitment, with that salary, quite difficult to get approval.
-10% can be paid by epf/kwsp, another personal loan, or some developer offer installment.(even some got renate and others thing.)

the easiest way to get the loan, put more downpayment.
Prophunter
post Dec 29 2012, 12:24 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Dec 26 2012, 10:17 AM)
if im gonna open an optical shop, need +-rm100k, how to start the loan process?
Franchise or own brand?
medabee
post Dec 29 2012, 02:07 PM

57 posts

is it even possible for a student with no permanent/ part time job but with scholarship money to apply for a loan. im thinking of getting a sub 15k bike and currently have no dp money. but dp money i can borrow from my parent first.
adolph
post Dec 29 2012, 02:11 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(medabee @ Dec 29 2012, 02:07 PM)
is it even possible for a student with no permanent/ part time job but with scholarship money to apply for a loan. im thinking of getting a sub 15k bike and currently have no dp money.  but dp money i can borrow from my parent first.
No permanent or part time job, nor deduction through EPF.
No, you cannot apply loan. Banks will not borrow to you because it risky to lend you without fixed income.

At least 3 month working payslip, is a must.
Below 21 year old, get ready for another guarantor.
medabee
post Dec 29 2012, 02:13 PM

57 posts

okay thanks for the info. then have to wait till working la. 2 years to go.
adolph
post Dec 29 2012, 02:30 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(medabee @ Dec 29 2012, 02:13 PM)
okay thanks for the info. then have to wait till working la. 2 years to go.
You may discuss with your family if you found out that it is really troublesome for transportation issues. The better solution is by using their name with their permission, but paid your loan by yourselves with your ability.
medabee
post Dec 29 2012, 04:36 PM

57 posts

yup. but if possible dont want to trouble them in paying the loan in my behalf. but will find other ways. better start saving now. haha
kelicap_biru
post Dec 29 2012, 10:35 PM

Hi guys.. Is there any chances to get loan to pay off my current loans (overlapped)?
I paid all my loans promptly, no issue on CCRIS but bank declined my application coz of high commitment.. But i need to do overlapped since i think i can pay monthly lesser than total i paid currently.

kintsuchi
post Dec 31 2012, 10:36 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

any 1 know what bank can offer lowest rate for 30k loan..
adolph
post Dec 31 2012, 11:44 AM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Dec 31 2012, 10:36 AM)
any 1 know what bank can offer lowest rate for 30k loan..
If you're currently under government or statutory then a lot of choices.

If you're private sector, then you can try Public Bank, but must be approved by Public Bank Agency at least 6 months.

Or Cash Plus Financing-i, CIMB bank 9.88% interest or Alliance Bank, BSN Bank if still promotion valid.
fyrogenesis
post Dec 31 2012, 12:27 PM

158 posts

hi guys.

i wish for a 40k loan but my salary is barely 3k (before epf). iz it possible? :|

other details:
1) try to avoid the rhb-easy (interest too high)
2) private sector
3) no any other loan, except ptptn.

thx

This post has been edited by fyrogenesis: Dec 31 2012, 12:27 PM
adolph
post Dec 31 2012, 04:00 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(kopi_panas @ Dec 31 2012, 03:51 PM)
Week ago,i apply hong leong personal loan for amount of 10k...but today i call them about my application status,and i got rejected...

Why? My annual income is more than 30k...but i dont have any cc...is it because of i dont have one?
Do you ever late payment such as installment for vehicle, property and other type of loan from other banks or institution, such as CCRIS, it is one of the reason why your loan gets approved or rejected. It hold credit health information of a borrowers.

During the calling period, you may ask them the reason for such rejection and I'm sure they will not hesitate to let you know the reason behind it.

This post has been edited by adolph: Dec 31 2012, 04:03 PM
Ken_HP
post Jan 1 2013, 02:18 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kopi_panas @ Dec 31 2012, 08:27 PM)
Maybe i should call them again asking about why my application rejected..the staff who manage my application is on leave today,been told by another staff that ive been rejected..

Btw,i only got one loan with another bank..carbloan and i never pay late..really hope i can get this loan actually...hehe..
Call back & ask for reject code, see whether can appeal anot. Btw how long is your car loan already ? If less den 1 year normally reject.
Invince_Z
post Jan 2 2013, 07:54 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i just applied for PL. but the approved amount is small..monthly pay only 12% of my current salary. if i apply for another PL, will it be approved?
Ken_HP
post Jan 2 2013, 09:58 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jan 2 2013, 07:54 PM)
i just applied for PL. but the approved amount is small..monthly pay only 12% of my current salary. if i apply for another PL, will it be approved?
If your monthly commitment is not high , u may apply for another p.loan.
azurebluesky
post Jan 2 2013, 10:31 PM

118 posts

What bank can offer 90% loan for 2nd property in Seremban 230K ?

Hm, hardly come by any with LTR 90% lately.
Invince_Z
post Jan 2 2013, 11:15 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Jan 2 2013, 09:58 PM)
If your monthly commitment is not high , u may apply for another p.loan.

not high at all..the 12% i pay for this loan is my only commitment
kento
post Jan 3 2013, 12:05 AM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Dec 29 2012, 12:24 AM)
Franchise or own brand?
own brand smile.gif any idea PL or Biz loan for +-100k loan? dun want shark loan haha doh.gif

108 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:22 AM