-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

dorinyeah
post Aug 17 2011, 04:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 04:40 PM)
brows.gif Biasa lah.. I hook up duno how many liao using this way.. whistling.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 4:44 pmCLICK HERE!!

My future perspective job whistling.gif
my got lubang for this kind of job...
TSxandras
post Aug 17 2011, 05:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 17 2011, 04:53 PM)
laugh.gif I find it kinda funny the way u put it. This is the job with the most lubang u can find, no? brows.gif
dorinyeah
post Aug 17 2011, 05:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 05:02 PM)
laugh.gif I find it kinda funny the way u put it. This is the job with the most lubang u can find, no? brows.gif
typo typo...
my fren got lubang for this kind of job...
muslayer
post Aug 17 2011, 05:35 PM

276 posts

gigolo job ar?
hehehehe

jackyap84
post Aug 17 2011, 05:43 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 17 2011, 04:36 PM)
mine is withour water...but according to technician not every maintenance free battery is real maintenance free...
just they seal all the hole, so the battery water wont dry fast... some not fully maintenance free battery still have hole to add water into it then u can extend the life spam. u just need to tear off the sticker on it then u know is it 100% fully maintenance free battery.
last time i bought century battery told me is maintenance free, then i send to workshop. the technician told me this is not fully maintenance free. have to tear off the sticker to confirm!
which sticker u refer to?
ngeo88
post Aug 17 2011, 05:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 17 2011, 04:53 PM)
laugh.gif every man also got the lubang for this job just the matter of we can accept it or not and the human morality laugh.gif laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Aug 17 2011, 06:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 17 2011, 05:57 PM)
laugh.gif every man also got the lubang for this job just the matter of we can accept it or not and the human morality  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
For dorinyeah, no problem. Ada wang, ada lubang. whistling.gif
ngeo88
post Aug 17 2011, 06:07 PM

48 posts

mine is withour water...but according to technician not every maintenance free battery is real maintenance free...
just they seal all the hole, so the battery water wont dry fast... some not fully maintenance free battery still have hole to add water into it then u can extend the life spam. u just need to tear off the sticker on it then u know is it 100% fully maintenance free battery.
last time i bought century battery told me is maintenance free, then i send to workshop. the technician told me this is not fully maintenance free. have to tear off the sticker to confirm!
at our contry climet we cannot use fully maintenance battery (no water), the heat will actually shorten the dry battery life span thats why alot of so call maintenance free battery are with water, they design in that way the cover will trap all the evaporate battery water and flow back to the battery cell, thats why they seal the cap, some design still alowed to add in the electrolite (water) some design total seal off, so when the electrilite dry off the battery died. The battery water (electrolite) actually is acid sulflic dilute by di-ionised water.
samwongjyhhorng
post Aug 17 2011, 06:17 PM

today went to my fren used car shop to chit chat..and i saw he got one waja gsr turbo manual for sell..then i ask him take me one round to test lo..the turbo feel reali syiok lo..after sat bec persona,langsung feel no power like kancil lo rclxub.gif
muslayer
post Aug 17 2011, 06:19 PM

276 posts

Of course shyiok... pay the petrol and maintainence more shyiok....

zapdos9
post Aug 17 2011, 06:40 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 17 2011, 04:19 PM)
hmm.gif Wonder how much is it for the 3M Venture Shield for the headlamp?
I'm going to inquire... My car now already got chip at windshield and bonnet paint chip off. Wondering why is it the paint on proton so thin and windshield dunno made from what cheap material easily chip wan.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:07 PM)
at our contry climet we cannot use fully maintenance battery (no water), the heat will actually shorten the dry battery life span thats why alot of so call maintenance free battery are with water, they design in that way the cover will trap all the evaporate battery water and flow back to the battery cell, thats why they seal the cap, some design still alowed to add in the electrolite (water) some design total seal off, so when the electrilite dry off the battery died. The battery water (electrolite) actually is acid sulflic dilute by di-ionised water.
Mine last for years nod.gif but not on proton.
KKW
post Aug 17 2011, 07:09 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Aug 17 2011, 03:44 PM)
u using the stock battery?
time to change man...
dun wanna get stuck when it died...  sad.gif
The battery had checked few time at different shop already..
My car battery still going strong flex.gif
Well.. there is some way to take care the battery.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 03:53 PM)
Yea.. Or just go get one voltage reader lah.. Cheap cheap oni..
Prepare jumper cable in car all the time lo.. whistling.gif useful during emergency, also useful to help chicks in emergency.. whistling.gif
Yup. I got one jumper cable in my car..
I did help few CKT and NL to jump start their car brows.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 17 2011, 04:28 PM)
after warranty expired, no need back to SC anymore. just go outside workshop will be fine and cheap.

Added on August 17, 2011, 4:29 pm

original battery since day 1. hvnt change to branded. btw, our PE original battery is water or without water?

Added on August 17, 2011, 4:33 pm

i suspect either battery going to flat soon or the Starter itself... tomorrow morning will go to Serdang SC to check. hopefully after work later still can start my car.  sad.gif
Yup. I bought oil filter from them already, it cost only RM 12.20 biggrin.gif
You dont have any voltage stabilizer on your car? hmm.gif

I thought without water is using cell?

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 17 2011, 07:12 PM
ngeo88
post Aug 17 2011, 07:30 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 17 2011, 07:09 PM)
The battery had checked few time at different shop already..
My car battery still going strong  flex.gif
Well.. there is some way to take care the battery.. biggrin.gif
Yup. I got one jumper cable in my car..
I did help few CKT and NL to jump start their car brows.gif
Yup. I bought oil filter from them already, it cost only RM 12.20  biggrin.gif
You dont have any voltage stabilizer on your car? hmm.gif 
I thought without water is using cell?
got water and no water also cell lah ....just no water it call dry cell, when normal battery you add water at each 6 column and each column the water is not flowing through it call cell lah.
KKW
post Aug 17 2011, 07:46 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 17 2011, 07:30 PM)
got water and no water also cell lah ....just no water it call dry cell, when normal battery you add water at each 6 column and each column the water is not flowing through it call cell lah.
Ps.. forget to type dry cell shakehead.gif

TSxandras
post Aug 17 2011, 08:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 17 2011, 06:17 PM)
today went to my fren used car shop to chit chat..and i saw he got one waja gsr turbo manual for sell..then i ask him take me one round to test lo..the turbo feel reali syiok lo..after sat bec persona,langsung feel no power like kancil lo rclxub.gif
laugh.gif Come lah.. I let u sit M3 1 time.. Then see whether u think NA or turbo nicer.. brows.gif

QUOTE(muslayer @ Aug 17 2011, 06:19 PM)
Of course shyiok... pay the petrol and maintainence more shyiok....
5 thumbs up.. brows.gif thumbup.gif If only I got 5 thumbs.. Maintenance damn high, nid to change engine oil every 3k KMs to be safe. 3k KMs for me = less than 1 month. Every month change engine oil I ma pokai?

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 17 2011, 07:46 PM)
Ps.. forget to type dry cell  shakehead.gif
U forgot what they taught u in science back in high school ah? Sel kering sel basah.. brows.gif
KKW
post Aug 17 2011, 08:12 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 08:10 PM)
laugh.gif Come lah.. I let u sit M3 1 time.. Then see whether u think NA or turbo nicer.. brows.gif
5 thumbs up.. brows.gif thumbup.gif If only I got 5 thumbs.. Maintenance damn high, nid to change engine oil every 3k KMs to be safe. 3k KMs for me = less than 1 month. Every month change engine oil I ma pokai?
U forgot what they taught u in science back in high school ah? Sel kering sel basah.. brows.gif
Lol.. you remind me something else doh.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 17 2011, 08:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 17 2011, 08:12 PM)
Lol.. you remind me something else  doh.gif
blink.gif reminded u of what? sure something dirty wan.. u so dirty minded.. sweat.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 8:21 pmD!u lor... 6967 came out special prize.. 6932 consolation, 2832 First prize.. All the numbers that I forgot to buy today came out... Fk!!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 17 2011, 08:21 PM
jasontantenghuat
post Aug 17 2011, 08:28 PM

337 posts

checking in!
KKW
post Aug 17 2011, 08:37 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 08:17 PM)
blink.gif reminded u of what? sure something dirty wan.. u so dirty minded.. sweat.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 8:21 pmD!u lor... 6967 came out special prize.. 6932 consolation, 2832 First prize.. All the numbers that I forgot to buy today came out... Fk!!! vmad.gif
No la.. Form 3 science only tongue.gif
kogula14
post Aug 17 2011, 08:38 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 17 2011, 03:57 PM)
Ya lor, ya lor....had that problem since day 1 on driver rear side windows. Found the sound really from the upper part of windows. Used to keep checking the lower part. I think its the rubber in the frame where the windows close up...maybe rubber harden and gap getting bigger, so mirror a bit lose.

Please do let me know if CoSE solved the issue for you.

I'm going on next Wednesday for 5K service and particularly to solve this issue. Somemore think if can ask them to change the internal rubber frame around the windows.
Ok.. DONE. And no sound anymore. I ask what they did.. They told me that they insert sponge inside the internal hardware that control the windows hence no vibration noise when i increase the radio noise above 20... smile.gif

Even inserting a sponge is really not a professionalism solution, but i still feel ok the noise gone.. But not sure for how long it can tahan lor.. sad.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:07 AM