aiyo.. my car when i put song radio above 20 , my side windows got sound (like bergetar).... ish ish..
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-
Aug 17 2011, 12:10 AM
100 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Diamond Bay, Malaysia |
aiyo.. my car when i put song radio above 20 , my side windows got sound (like bergetar).... ish ish..
Aug 17 2011, 12:11 AM
25 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Aug 17 2011, 12:30 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Aug 17 2011, 12:42 AM
Aug 17 2011, 03:26 AM
376 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Wow. Ver. 22 already? I can't keep up liao. Haha. Congratz.
Aug 17 2011, 03:38 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 16 2011, 07:53 PM) Terbalik as in upside down lah.. The Mitsubishi word terbalik facing the windscreen instead of facing the front of the car.. Where got like that one.. I never see GSR terbalik b4 i guess... Aiya turbo no turbo.. Dun care d lah.. I also cannot mod the PE anymore.. Not no respect lo.. If u know his friend U'll also be sien.. Everytime pijak NA cars wan.. Like turbo is the best.. QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 16 2011, 07:55 PM) nice. turbo is good due to efficiency i think. xenon actually recommend auto to boost bcoz campro auto is really lag in low torque. i also think no point if a new car go and get an old engine transpant. if u say u get a total loss evo 10 engine(assuming engine not hurt during accident) to transplant then i can accept. bcoz is new engine. can last longer. Xenon's turbocharged, the boost kicks in from around 2.4k RPM.. QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Aug 17 2011, 12:02 AM) Within 2 mths.. Thats the most reasonable timeframe.. Some 'incident' that happened in my car.. Luckily can remove the stains.. My car lost its cheoing virginity ady... hehe... Not yet dry yet... While trying to absorb as much as possible without using any detergent. Industrial grade cleaning solution in progress.. Stains not visible anymore, except from this angle where can see a faint stain. See?? This is the advantage of having a heavily tinted car.. Guaranteed safety when the need arises.. This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 17 2011, 03:39 AM |
Aug 17 2011, 05:20 AM
835 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
lol, that girl also virgin ah?
kinda like blood stain. PE cheonging history. |
Aug 17 2011, 08:14 AM
49 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Wow, v22 ady, Xandras, when u organizing the next TT? Long time no c u guys ady....
Aug 17 2011, 08:52 AM
87 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
just want to know how much u all pump for the spare tyre ?
I saw the tyre so small and need to pump 420kpsi as per user manual. I feel like sweat even before pump it. Until today haven't pump it yet. Hopefully get the advice from all the expertise here. |
Aug 17 2011, 09:36 AM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 17 2011, 03:38 AM) Where got like that one.. I never see GSR terbalik b4 i guess... ask u dont play inside the car de lor... haha...Xenon's turbocharged, the boost kicks in from around 2.4k RPM.. Within 2 mths.. Thats the most reasonable timeframe.. Some 'incident' that happened in my car.. Luckily can remove the stains.. My car lost its cheoing virginity ady... hehe... Not yet dry yet... While trying to absorb as much as possible without using any detergent. Industrial grade cleaning solution in progress.. Stains not visible anymore, except from this angle where can see a faint stain. See?? This is the advantage of having a heavily tinted car.. Guaranteed safety when the need arises.. |
Aug 17 2011, 10:23 AM
Now im in CoSE, admit my car at 9:30am and the PIC put estimated time finish at 1:00pm. This is my first service n i told him certain things uneasiness for my car:-
1) alignment issue 2) right hand side mirror panel vibrate whn increase radio volume above 20 3) krak krak sound on behind if drive on bumpy or uneven surface (as posted by xandras, it was due to the dry rear door rubber) 4) high rpm when press cluth during shift gear to 2 and 3 (rpm move up from 2000 to 3000 easily) -- the PIC said thats normal for PE car as the campro engine designed in such way. I also heard from this forumers that it is normal. So i just accepted it without any hassle. Finally since no labour fee, he put expected price will be RM186. I also noticed in customer service counter, there is a special counter for inspira car users "inspira executive counter", thats cool uh.. For time being proton's most special guest is Inspira owner.. Hehe... |
Aug 17 2011, 10:46 AM
this morning feel something weird when starting my car... since like the battery not enough power... the cracking sound is very weak and a bit hard to start... pulling cow up to tree... haha... btw... my car abt 1 year 4 months... battery so fast naik kereta? and if not mistaken, battery is not under warranty after 1 year right?
Aug 17 2011, 10:59 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Aug 17 2011, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 17 2011, 10:46 AM) this morning feel something weird when starting my car... since like the battery not enough power... the cracking sound is very weak and a bit hard to start... pulling cow up to tree... haha... btw... my car abt 1 year 4 months... battery so fast naik kereta? and if not mistaken, battery is not under warranty after 1 year right? Yes battery warranty until 1 year |
Aug 17 2011, 12:07 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
[quote=kogula14,Aug 17 2011, 12:10 AM]
aiyo.. my car when i put song radio above 20 , my side windows got sound (like bergetar).... ish ish.. [/quote] Me too but i think it was not from the side mirror cos when i put down the window a bit the sound gone, and this is diffrent with the door lock sound, door lock got another sound. Some 'incident' that happened in my car.. Luckily can remove the stains.. My car lost its cheoing virginity ady... hehe... Not yet dry yet... While trying to absorb as much as possible without using any detergent. Industrial grade cleaning solution in progress.. Stains not visible anymore, except from this angle where can see a faint stain. See?? This is the advantage of having a heavily tinted car.. Guaranteed safety when the need arises.. [/quote] yucks ! !!! This post has been edited by ngeo88: Aug 17 2011, 12:09 PM |
Aug 17 2011, 12:14 PM
741 posts Joined: May 2006 From: The City Of Petaling Jaya |
Have you guys check the Proton Persona Elegance Owners Club? www.ppeoc.my
Aug 17 2011, 12:20 PM
Aug 17 2011, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 17 2011, 12:07 PM) Me too but i think it was not from the side mirror cos when i put down the window a bit the sound gone, and this is diffrent with the door lock sound, door lock got another sound You are 100% correct. When i lower abit my side window the sound gone. Means its the problem with their design already. Hopefully they can fix the issue today |
Aug 17 2011, 12:24 PM
28 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
tinting just finish...then heavy raining..switch on wiper
Aug 17 2011, 12:35 PM