65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden

bakacupid
post Nov 21 2011, 03:36 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 21 2011, 04:33 PM)
Ya lor, higher level more expensive mah. Semua expensive units left.
The leafz compare to UOA, I will prefer UOA lor.........personal opinion only ah. Nanti penyokong Leafz marah pula.
I prefer UOA because lower maintenance cost, better access and environment, good name UOA.
how much is the maintenance cost?? how bout the beach? u like it? i like Le yuan bcs of the beach, how bout u?
sweety9797
post Nov 21 2011, 03:52 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Nov 21 2011, 03:36 PM)
how much is the maintenance cost?? how bout the beach? u like it? i like Le yuan bcs of the beach, how bout u?
UOA maintenance 22sen. Beach not issue. Just selling point.
Leafz 25sen
bakacupid
post Nov 21 2011, 04:13 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(sweety9797 @ Nov 21 2011, 04:52 PM)
UOA maintenance 22sen. Beach not issue. Just selling point.
Leafz 25sen
leafz 0.28!!!!
iv'N
post Nov 21 2011, 04:57 PM

657 posts

just received sms, block A launched!
numbertwo
post Nov 21 2011, 06:53 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Nov 21 2011, 04:57 PM)
just received sms, block A launched!
in fact it was launched yesterday when i was there... only thing is certain levels have been blocked out for 'public' when they officially launch it...
mmighty
post Nov 21 2011, 11:09 PM

65 posts

Just curious, seems like nobody like See Hoy Chan condo Seringin. I prefer more on Seringin than UOA because they emphasize on greenery. Hope to get some feedback here.
yoki
post Nov 21 2011, 11:25 PM

1,313 posts

Maybe seringin psf wise is more exp
Maintenance more exp
No dibs.....

QUOTE(mmighty @ Nov 21 2011, 11:09 PM)
Just curious, seems like nobody like See Hoy Chan condo Seringin. I prefer more on Seringin than UOA because they emphasize on greenery. Hope to get some feedback here.
etseleste
post Nov 22 2011, 01:30 AM

202 posts

I saw the master site plan. UOA block b west facing units (mex highway view) will be facing a medical center where the land area is almost equally as big as Le Yuan. The proposed med center is just next to the mex highway. Of coz the SA will deny it as I was there during the launching. Whether the med center proposal is approved or not, we shall find out later. I wouldn't mind the med center view if it located far away that occupies 10% of your view but not 2 parcel of land away from it. My fren told me u won't hear ambulance sound as medical center is not hospital. Dunno how true is that or not. Anyone can verify?
makunouchi
post Nov 22 2011, 09:03 AM

77 posts

Hi!

From my experience in the general hospital, the ambulance will only use the siren intermittently I.e at traffic lights and jam areas, only when they're sending a patient. Otherwise only the lights will be on. Even within the hospital, the siren will be off.

I think private hospital would be even quieter and probably a low rise building, with ample parking.
As opposed to GH like a pasar malam, always congested.

I'm rather comfortable if there were hospital near me or my family. Coz in the event of a stroke or heart attack, the golden time for treatment is less than 3hours and 6hours respectively.

Just my humble opinion smile.gif

sweety9797
post Nov 22 2011, 09:30 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Nov 21 2011, 04:13 PM)
leafz 0.28!!!!
wah.............so expensive
yoki
post Nov 22 2011, 09:32 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Nov 22 2011, 01:30 AM)
I saw the master site plan. UOA block b west facing units (mex highway view) will be facing a medical center where the land area is almost equally as big as Le Yuan. The proposed med center is just next to the mex highway. Of coz the SA will deny it as I was there during the launching. Whether the med center proposal is approved or not, we shall find out later. I wouldn't mind the med center view if it located far away that occupies 10% of your view but not 2 parcel of land away from it. My fren told me u won't hear ambulance sound as medical center is not hospital. Dunno how true is that or not. Anyone can verify?
can those who claim got hospital can 'gazet' the land in wiki map, so that we can see where is the hospital or medical centre

facing west is facing seringin, and futsal and landed, still got empty land meh?

u meant the hospital will near UOA face east side is it, which is block B face, mex side, ( east side )

abit confused here
yapboonchin
post Nov 22 2011, 10:37 AM

but the Block B of UOA facing MEX, only 80ft clearance from the condo to the Sri Petaling road...and with minus 10ft for front road, (maybe another 10ft) for back road, only left 60ft, with 60ft, its hardly to build a med centre on it.
SSblack
post Nov 22 2011, 11:19 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(mmighty @ Nov 21 2011, 11:09 PM)
i went to the seringin resident's showroom, but i think the price is the major issue, all left over unit is range from 900k-1mil..............
owj
post Nov 22 2011, 12:11 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Nov 22 2011, 11:19 AM)
i went to the seringin resident's showroom, but i think the price is the major issue, all left over unit is range from 900k-1mil..............
As a matter a fact, only bigger units 1800++sq ft and above are left for Seringin. All smaller units 1500++sq ft have sold out.

I agree it is merely a price point that the min now is RM900K for Seringin. But IMHO, it has good facilities and concept.
mmighty
post Nov 22 2011, 01:17 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Nov 22 2011, 12:11 PM)
As a matter a fact, only bigger units 1800++sq ft and above are left for Seringin. All smaller units 1500++sq ft have sold out.

I agree it is merely a price point that the min now is RM900K for Seringin. But IMHO, it has good facilities and concept.
If for own stay, I thought the bigger the better? Unless most of the reader are investors. Nevertheless, Money for the entrance is another issue.
makunouchi
post Nov 22 2011, 11:18 PM

77 posts

Hi!

Anyone started to apply for loans?

What's the best blr and package? smile.gif

Btw how's the block a sales going?
bryan1980
post Nov 23 2011, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 22 2011, 09:32 AM)
can those who claim got hospital can 'gazet' the land in wiki map, so that we can see where is the hospital or medical centre

facing west is facing seringin, and futsal and landed, still got empty land meh?

u meant the hospital will near UOA face east side is it, which is block B face, mex side, ( east side )

abit confused here
Blk b west facing Shld be the beach/swimming pool side. Where is the medical centre?
eleong
post Nov 23 2011, 02:24 PM

32 posts

does anyone know what is the lowest price unit which is available?
Onn88
post Nov 23 2011, 06:49 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(eleong @ Nov 23 2011, 02:24 PM)
does anyone know what is the lowest price unit which is available?
Place a visit there or just give them a call...
yoki
post Nov 23 2011, 08:14 PM

1,313 posts

should be those big units + face direct west one lor
cant imagine staying a direct west unit
dem glaring, dem hot, evening cannot open window
wall also dem hot.......good luck

65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled