Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden
Nov 4 2011, 08:35 AM
65 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
I have booked a unit for Seringin Residences. Empty unit with price around RM460psf. I think the price for condo/ apart in KL will be surging from that kind of prices onward. I believe all developers have secretly mutual committed to the current market, only buyers will get the pain. Anyhow, for own stay, won't care as long as manage to pay off the loan although not easy.
Nov 9 2011, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(preliew @ Nov 6 2011, 09:47 AM) agree with u, in terms of investment...PJ is more matured commercial area and with better public transportation...... To be honest, this is for own stay. PJ is another corner at the earth for me. None of my friend is staying there niether family members. I am happy here which is closer to family and friends. That is my preference. My attitude toward this buying is, you either buy now for location or you won't get the same place anymore. Obviously is pricey now but I saw UOA new coming condominium nearby, the design doesn't impress me. |
Nov 9 2011, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(1lima @ Nov 9 2011, 08:28 AM) Don't think we just consider history price to judge whether they are high or not. Nowadays, I will compare with our neighbour Singapore for the pricing. Do you know that our properties has promoted to Singaporean nowadays? Furthermore, SP Setia is building at Australia. This is global market now. I know Malaysian is suffering because of non competitive salary based but there are many invester out there and the world has changed. Properties are not meant to stay only, it can be an investment. I learned this from my colleague couple days ago, my hobby is " buy and sell, sell and buy". Can you believe it? When you like the house, if you can afford it, just buy. This is my advice. |
Nov 11 2011, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 11 2011, 06:40 PM) abang abang.... The selling point for UOA condo is private beach and Olympic size length infinity pool with 3.5 acres podium. 2 blocks with L shape development. Can't wait and see what is the response during launching.1-4 floor r parking lot ler.... that why i said they build open carpark for owner meh... if my calculation is correct , 5-27 floor counted only. somethigns you will be surprised! ( you will be surprise when they launch ) |
Nov 12 2011, 11:57 AM
Nov 14 2011, 10:34 AM
Nov 14 2011, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 14 2011, 01:56 PM) i BELIEVE that's all I can post here. Price is about RM460psf. This is what i heard. I think they are launching soon. Who knows they might change their mind after seeing my post and response here. Therefore, you guys should be in low profile otherwise they increase the margin and everyone won't get cheap condo. By the way, why so many people interested on UOA Condo? |
Nov 14 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(Cylee @ Nov 14 2011, 07:39 PM) Actually, for own stay. I don't think you will care about wherether 460psf or 500psf. Not much different. Most important thing is whether you like to spend the rest of your life there. Nowadays, hot topic near by for me is Duet bandar kinrara and seringin, KM1, the treez... After I have seen UOA, don't think I will like it. Another question people will alwAys ask, why choosing high rise rather than landed? The best way to answer that is the security and the premium of the facilities the landed properties cant offer. Life is short, may be you can choose both if you afford to. Cheerio.... |
Nov 15 2011, 02:06 PM
Nov 15 2011, 11:55 PM
Nov 21 2011, 11:09 PM
Just curious, seems like nobody like See Hoy Chan condo Seringin. I prefer more on Seringin than UOA because they emphasize on greenery. Hope to get some feedback here.
Nov 22 2011, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(owj @ Nov 22 2011, 12:11 PM) As a matter a fact, only bigger units 1800++sq ft and above are left for Seringin. All smaller units 1500++sq ft have sold out. If for own stay, I thought the bigger the better? Unless most of the reader are investors. Nevertheless, Money for the entrance is another issue.I agree it is merely a price point that the min now is RM900K for Seringin. But IMHO, it has good facilities and concept. |
Nov 25 2011, 05:40 PM
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |