Dec 27 2011, 11:39 AM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Ok ok.
Dec 27 2011, 11:49 AM
693 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Dec 27 2011, 11:56 AM
Nowadays students are rich also. I see they all have personnel vehicle and most of their cars are valued 100k above.
Dec 27 2011, 12:07 PM
Dec 27 2011, 12:11 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Eh so steven your BOTOB project for 4g18 complete already? How much it will cost?
Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(shiyau @ Dec 27 2011, 11:49 AM) Do you know when im a student, i dont have money to buy even a bicycle.... till college i only ride Suzuki RC80 till i work in singapore... still rode the bike in Singapore for 2 years after that Kawasaki ZX9R wahahahahaha one big leap... If u r a student u can contribute by understanding how BOT works then market it for us.... simple business plan always start from interest. Nothing is impossible. Added on December 27, 2011, 12:18 pm QUOTE(dares @ Dec 27 2011, 12:11 PM) not yet complete coz we are going version 2.0 using TIG weld lolssss...This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 27 2011, 12:18 PM |
Dec 27 2011, 12:28 PM
sounds more like botox. huhu. During my student time, I also work part time to earn $$. Those were the days, deliver goods with a bicycle while braving through the rain.
BTW. Remember kids, Ultra Racing bar is made in Malaysia. Not Japan |
Dec 27 2011, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM) Do you know when im a student, i dont have money to buy even a bicycle.... till college i only ride Suzuki RC80 till i work in singapore... still rode the bike in Singapore for 2 years after that Kawasaki ZX9R wahahahahaha one big leap... Yes, I agree with you.. simple business plan always start from interest.. I'm very interested in automotive (and sometimes it annoyed my gf If u r a student u can contribute by understanding how BOT works then market it for us.... simple business plan always start from interest. Nothing is impossible. Added on December 27, 2011, 12:18 pm not yet complete coz we are going version 2.0 using TIG weld lolssss... QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2011, 12:28 PM) sounds more like botox. huhu. During my student time, I also work part time to earn $$. Those were the days, deliver goods with a bicycle while braving through the rain. yea~ was looking for part time job as i'm having my semester break now.. BUT, you know how hard for a MALE to find a part time job? I was searching up and down, all the promoters vacancies are looking for females oni.. to be precise, tall and pretty females BTW. Remember kids, Ultra Racing bar is made in Malaysia. Not Japan p/s: I'm a Year 3 EE student This post has been edited by shiyau: Dec 27 2011, 01:08 PM |
Dec 27 2011, 01:09 PM
Promoter ofcourse lah. Look for man's job like IT related pc, mechanic or construction. If you want those aircon job, females are mostly preferred as they attract. Find those skill or labour intensive jobs.
Dec 27 2011, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2011, 01:09 PM) Promoter ofcourse lah. Look for man's job like IT related pc, mechanic or construction. If you want those aircon job, females are mostly preferred as they attract. Find those skill or labour intensive jobs. yea, was thinking the same way as you do~ but the thing is, they looking for long term applicant only who can commit at least 2 to 3 months.. and my sem break is oni 1 month.. UTAR, No choice. |
Dec 27 2011, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2011, 12:28 PM) sounds more like botox. huhu. During my student time, I also work part time to earn $$. Those were the days, deliver goods with a bicycle while braving through the rain. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA sounds like bashing someone lolssssssBTW. Remember kids, Ultra Racing bar is made in Malaysia. Not Japan |
Dec 27 2011, 02:30 PM
8,930 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(shiyau @ Dec 27 2011, 01:07 PM) Yes, I agree with you.. simple business plan always start from interest.. I'm very interested in automotive (and sometimes it annoyed my gf Well, I started out last time in Form 4 as a salesman in a computer shop for RM40/day and worked for almost 2 months. Now I'm a Nikon promoter working every weekends earning RM100/day + Commission. Thats why I'm always busy even during weekends yea~ was looking for part time job as i'm having my semester break now.. BUT, you know how hard for a MALE to find a part time job? I was searching up and down, all the promoters vacancies are looking for females oni.. to be precise, tall and pretty females p/s: I'm a Year 3 EE student can try the jobs enlistment section in LYN. Try hunt those crew jobs. Crew jobs are simple. You go there, follow their instructions, then you get paid QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2011, 01:09 PM) Promoter ofcourse lah. Look for man's job like IT related pc, mechanic or construction. If you want those aircon job, females are mostly preferred as they attract. Find those skill or labour intensive jobs. Well, my job is an aircon job. So I attract? QUOTE(mxsteven @ Dec 27 2011, 01:33 PM) which kid thinks UR bars are Japanese lol |
Dec 27 2011, 02:57 PM
66 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hi Guys,
I have a waja 2002 manual My car is almost due for a timing belt change I just a few days back i m feeling tht my car is under power..what can the problem be? last time easily i can touch 180kmh..now at 150kmh also struggling to pick up speed Can it be a problem with the clutch plate?..after how long do u usually need to change this...is the ecu giving problem? can someone pls enlighten me? probably recommend me a good mechanic around klang valley to check it for me? pls help guys..thanks |
Dec 27 2011, 02:59 PM
118 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Pel. Klang |
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2011, 11:01 AM) ade cni.. hahaha.. bz abit after long cuti now starting new work.. plus i'm not working in subang area anymore.. so maybe no more singgah kedai BOT after keje.. maybe at nite or weekends..QUOTE(mxsteven @ Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM) Do you know when im a student, i dont have money to buy even a bicycle.... till college i only ride Suzuki RC80 till i work in singapore... still rode the bike in Singapore for 2 years after that Kawasaki ZX9R wahahahahaha one big leap... i used to sell sweets & snacks in my studio(class) for fun in uni.. but it turned out good business as i can get untung bersih more than 100 every week..If u r a student u can contribute by understanding how BOT works then market it for us.... simple business plan always start from interest. Nothing is impossible. Added on December 27, 2011, 12:18 pm not yet complete coz we are going version 2.0 using TIG weld lolssss... BTW.. version 2.0? so they oredi grind fine finish my stuffs ar? |
Dec 27 2011, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:30 PM) Well, I started out last time in Form 4 as a salesman in a computer shop for RM40/day and worked for almost 2 months. Now I'm a Nikon promoter working every weekends earning RM100/day + Commission. Thats why I'm always busy even during weekends There is a guy drive his car to BF Auto.... then he show his car add super micro compressor this laaa that laaa magnet and etc and he says his car like turbo the power comes the front car naik LOLOLOLS.... then he show his sport rims he says from Japan but it is written ICE lolololololsssss then he says all his UR is from Japan HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... i think there is more....can try the jobs enlistment section in LYN. Try hunt those crew jobs. Crew jobs are simple. You go there, follow their instructions, then you get paid Well, my job is an aircon job. So I attract? which kid thinks UR bars are Japanese lol Added on December 27, 2011, 3:06 pm QUOTE(mao2 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:59 PM) ade cni.. hahaha.. bz abit after long cuti now starting new work.. plus i'm not working in subang area anymore.. so maybe no more singgah kedai BOT after keje.. maybe at nite or weekends.. Ur stuff still here lolssss.... still waiting for u to comei used to sell sweets & snacks in my studio(class) for fun in uni.. but it turned out good business as i can get untung bersih more than 100 every week.. BTW.. version 2.0? so they oredi grind fine finish my stuffs ar? This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 27 2011, 03:06 PM |
Dec 27 2011, 03:07 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Dec 27 2011, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(mao2 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:59 PM) ade cni.. hahaha.. bz abit after long cuti now starting new work.. plus i'm not working in subang area anymore.. so maybe no more singgah kedai BOT after keje.. maybe at nite or weekends.. Mlm dgn wiken tayah teman bini ke?i used to sell sweets & snacks in my studio(class) for fun in uni.. but it turned out good business as i can get untung bersih more than 100 every week.. BTW.. version 2.0? so they oredi grind fine finish my stuffs ar? |
Dec 27 2011, 07:08 PM
317 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(hsc @ Dec 27 2011, 02:57 PM) Hi Guys, Pergi 3bond dulu. 180k head mesti kotor punyaI have a waja 2002 manual My car is almost due for a timing belt change I just a few days back i m feeling tht my car is under power..what can the problem be? last time easily i can touch 180kmh..now at 150kmh also struggling to pick up speed Can it be a problem with the clutch plate?..after how long do u usually need to change this...is the ecu giving problem? can someone pls enlighten me? probably recommend me a good mechanic around klang valley to check it for me? pls help guys..thanks |
Dec 28 2011, 12:09 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Bah Kut Teh town~~ Klang!! |
Anyone tried the APM Performax Sport absorber + APM Performax Sport spring before?
Any good for this combination? |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:08 PM |