Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

Chris Chew
post Feb 3 2012, 03:05 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 2 2012, 09:10 PM)
It is healthy competition... more competition buyer and resident get more benefit and hopefully InP and TTDI can start their amenities plan. I still didnt see anything than the shop in front of Canting 3  hmm.gif
Haha, agree.

Hope there are more amenities going to be there, especially commercial shop lots ...

Lionking1900
post Feb 3 2012, 01:53 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 3 2012, 03:05 AM)
Haha, agree.

Hope there are more amenities going to be there, especially commercial shop lots ...
You need to be patient and time to get all right. It took Puchong-IOI 10 years to be now.

M2K2Land
post Feb 3 2012, 02:11 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 3 2012, 01:53 PM)
You need to be patient and time to get all right. It took Puchong-IOI 10 years to be now.
oooo then I going be old man liao~ Yeah It might take sometimes... should confident with InP and TTDI
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 3 2012, 02:54 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 3 2012, 02:11 PM)
oooo then I going be old man liao~ Yeah It might take sometimes... should confident with InP and TTDI
I think it will be sooner than Denai Alam.
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 3 2012, 03:07 PM

6,747 posts

Alam Impian is a safe bet. Both TTDI and I&P hv their's own selling point. Dun forget, the West Coast Expressway has kicked start, "GO WEST" development is inevitable, Klang - Shah Alam has large potential to growth. IMO. the potential to invest WEST (Shah Alam - Klang) is better than SOUTH (Cyberjaya-Putrajaya-Kajang-Semenyih) & NORTH (Sg Buloh - Rawang - Bkt Beruntung).
My 2 bakuli cool2.gif
Chris Chew
post Feb 3 2012, 06:46 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 3 2012, 03:07 PM)
Alam Impian is a safe bet. Both TTDI and I&P hv their's own selling point. Dun forget, the West Coast Expressway has kicked start, "GO WEST" development is inevitable, Klang - Shah Alam has large potential to growth. IMO. the potential to invest WEST (Shah Alam - Klang) is better than SOUTH (Cyberjaya-Putrajaya-Kajang-Semenyih) & NORTH (Sg Buloh - Rawang - Bkt Beruntung).
My 2 bakuli  cool2.gif
I also agree Alam Impian is a safe bet. I am happy with the current selling point and it's masterplan, which i suggested a better and complete township than Kemuning, USJ or Denai Alam/Bkt Jelutong

Hmm, for GO WEST ... i would prefer DSTH type as this landed is the most demand of it's location. I dont foresee any other potential new development as i can predict a lot of expensive development is coming up. Once Canal City is come up, it would be great extension of the Klang Valley.

I agree GO WEST and GO NORTH ( SG Buloh is great area and Jalan Rawang ( nearby Jusco ) developments espcially those Guocoland products selling much cheaper than Mah Sing's who also can sold out their products. Once Guthrie corridor link to Shah Alam or Bukit Jelutong, dont doubt that it can overtake Kemuning/A;am Impian/Bukit Tinggi WEST area.

Hmm, not really convincing at the moment for SOUTH espcially Kajang & Semenyih. Cyberjaya and Putrajaya is great future, but need to wait longer, 10 years maybe ... haha

Added on February 3, 2012, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 3 2012, 02:54 PM)
I think it will be sooner than Denai Alam.
Agree. I can confirm Naza TTDI is much more aggressive than Sime Darby.

So, i invest in AI instead of Denai Alam, where i think Sime Darby plan is always residential for many years or thousand units before commercial ...

See USJ, it's very wong and great Taipan now. But actually, based on it's masterplan, it was very poor indeed. They built too many houses before the USJ 10 & 9 shoplots, which i deemed too small to compare with Uptown and Kota Damansara. Now they regretted not to keep any prime land for further more high end products and their last piece of land, USJ Heights is located at not so good location, where too near to USJ/Shah Alam industrial areas.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Feb 3 2012, 06:51 PM
M2K2Land
post Feb 3 2012, 10:05 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

The mosque is on the way....

Projek: Cadangan membina dan menyiapkan Maahad Tahfiz Sains Dan Teknologi Alam Impian Daerah Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Klien: Majlis Agama Islam Selangor
Pegawai Penguasa: Pengarah JKR Selangor
Wakil Pegawai Penguasa:
Jurutera Daerah JKR Klang
Arkitek: Jurutera Daerah JKR Klang
Jurutera Civil dan Struktur: Ghazali & Associates Sdn Bhd
Jurutera Mekanikal Elektrikal: Jabatan Kerja Raya Negeri Selangor
Juruukur Bahan: Design Cost Consultants
Kontraktor: B & I Builder Sdn Bhd
Tarikh Milik Tapak: 13/12/11
Tarikh Siap: 24/6/2013
jeghui
post Feb 3 2012, 10:44 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 3 2012, 10:05 PM)
The mosque is on the way....

Projek:  Cadangan membina dan menyiapkan Maahad Tahfiz Sains Dan Teknologi Alam Impian Daerah Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Klien:  Majlis Agama Islam Selangor
Pegawai Penguasa:  Pengarah JKR Selangor
Wakil Pegawai Penguasa:
Jurutera Daerah JKR Klang
Arkitek:  Jurutera Daerah JKR Klang
Jurutera Civil dan Struktur:  Ghazali & Associates Sdn Bhd
Jurutera Mekanikal Elektrikal:  Jabatan Kerja Raya Negeri Selangor
Juruukur Bahan: Design Cost Consultants
Kontraktor:  B & I Builder Sdn Bhd
Tarikh Milik Tapak:  13/12/11
Tarikh Siap:  24/6/2013
it's not a mosque. it's a school. Science & Technology Islamic school that is.
M2K2Land
post Feb 3 2012, 11:19 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 3 2012, 10:44 PM)
it's not a mosque. it's a school. Science & Technology Islamic school that is.
I tot is tapak masjid ? hmm.gif
spydermind
post Feb 4 2012, 07:57 AM

1,166 posts

No offence to anyone but what is the reason for contructing an islamic school at this point of time. ...is it the MOE decision or it is I&P.....?

I think focusing on common amenities first are much better instead of islamic school or chinese school...as these sort of amenities can come in later. You simply dont want people to associate a big town ship with such identity at this stage of development. Further that is the entrance into AI, perhaps building commercial there are better and then reserve a better or quiter land for the school (any school).

BY the way, the population in AI is not enough to sustain the school and parents staying out of AI need to pay 1.2 per trip to send their kids...also there are already plenty of schools within shah alam, kota kemuning....

TSAng Ang
post Feb 4 2012, 08:50 AM

492 posts

Anyone go visit zircon today? Nk what time u go?
naing
post Feb 4 2012, 09:59 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Feb 4 2012, 08:50 AM)
I am in TTDI AI showroom now. The pricing and land size mentioned previously was correct. Strangely, I don't see anyone queuing this time. BBB mood is gone forever I guess. Buffet lunch is good though.. Worth to come and see zircona launch for that..smile.gif
DonnyB
post Feb 4 2012, 10:41 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Feb 4 2012, 07:57 AM)
No offence to anyone but what is the reason for contructing an islamic school at this point of time.  ...is it the MOE decision or  it is I&P.....?
I think focusing on common amenities first are much better instead of islamic school or chinese school...as these sort of amenities can come in later. You simply dont want people to associate a big town ship with such  identity at this stage of development. Further that is the entrance into AI, perhaps building commercial there are better and then reserve a better or quiter land for the school (any school).
BY the way, the population in AI is not enough to sustain the school and  parents staying out of AI need to pay 1.2 per trip to send their kids...also there are already plenty of schools within shah alam, kota kemuning....
the construction of the Islamic school has nothing to do with I&P. so too is the mosque. Likely monies from JAIS. The demand for Islamic based curriculum (especially JAIS) is so high now that parents are willing to send their children far from their homes.....similar to demand of chinese schools
nkhong
post Feb 4 2012, 10:56 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Feb 4 2012, 08:50 AM)
Just wake up. What time u will be there ? Or u aledi there now?
MaiGehGeh
post Feb 4 2012, 11:45 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 4 2012, 10:56 AM)
Just wake up. What time u will be there ? Or u aledi there now?
So good life.... I wish to go too... But not sure the way...
nkhong
post Feb 4 2012, 12:31 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Feb 4 2012, 11:45 AM)
So good life.... I wish to go too... But not sure the way...
Very easy, just go down to Kesas from ZR. Go all the way then pay toll kesas 2.2 at usj, still go all the way then you will see alam impian exit, just about 50m or 100m after kota kemuning exit. Take the alam impian exit and after u will see two junction again, take left one as the right one will lead u down to kesas again. After that u will see a toll, becareful dont go straight to the toll, keep to the left most lane there is alam impian exit on left most lane, if you go straight a pay the toll it will lead u straight to bandar shah alam. Take alam impaian exit and u will see toll again, pay .60 and go straight till u see round about, take 3 oclock turn that is the road to ttdi alam impian, the tddi sales ofis should be somewhere along the road, i am not sure left or right as i also havent been there before. If u go till the end of the road, u will see first phase of gng tddi houses spira i think. Quite nice.
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 4 2012, 12:53 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 4 2012, 12:31 PM)
Very easy, just go down to Kesas from ZR. Go all the way then pay toll kesas 2.2 at usj, still go all the way then you will see alam impian exit, just about 50m or 100m after kota kemuning exit. Take the alam impian exit and after u will see two junction again, take left one as the right one will lead u down to kesas again. After that u will see a toll, becareful dont go straight to the toll, keep to the left most lane there is alam impian exit on left most lane, if you go straight a pay the toll it will lead u straight to bandar shah alam. Take alam impaian exit and u will see toll again, pay .60 and go straight till u see round about, take 3 oclock turn that is the road to ttdi alam impian, the tddi sales ofis should be somewhere along the road, i am not sure left or right as i also havent been there before. If u go till the end of the road, u will see first phase of gng tddi houses spira i think. Quite nice.

As at 12.45pm, 41% taken, 51 units
This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 4 2012, 01:04 PM
MaiGehGeh
post Feb 4 2012, 01:13 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 4 2012, 12:31 PM)
U going there? How many units launching? So details.. Should not be miss! Ada hook Satu biji?
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 4 2012, 01:33 PM

6,747 posts

After 3% rebate
20'x75' (2222sf) - 555K / 250/sf
22'x75' (2451sf) - 610K / 249/sf
24'x75' (2778sf) - 686K / 247/sf
24'x75' (2778sf) - 736K / 265/sf (facing field)
nkhong
post Feb 4 2012, 01:49 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Feb 4 2012, 01:13 PM)
U going there? How many units launching? So details.. Should not be miss! Ada hook Satu biji?
Ya , i am here now. Buffet aledi finished left chicken onli. 123 units. I am also seong like bro 1ullaby after pentas. Just come here kepoh onli. Surely will grab one unit if i have missed pentas. If grab also need at least 170k cash due to ltv70.

129 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.4445sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:34 PM