Sep 20 2011, 10:26 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
I was understand that getting a unit is harder than reaching the sky.
Any guidance if really want to get one? |
Sep 20 2011, 10:58 PM
Sep 21 2011, 08:43 AM
Sep 21 2011, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Sep 21 2011, 09:10 AM) I bet no one will call you. You need to ensure your name being register by security guard, else have to wait fo rprivate invitation which will cost you another few percent later. Sifu Ang Ang,In another words I still need to go to the sales gallery to ensure my name is registered in the log book? Do I need to have my loan ready or get book a unit first? |
Sep 21 2011, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Sep 21 2011, 09:50 AM) The log book registration is not available daily, only during pre launch week. You can obtain your loan in 2 months time after you signed S&P during launching date. Sifu Ang Ang,After signed the S&P, we need to pay the 10% deposit. If I can't get a loan, then my 10% will all burn.... |
Sep 21 2011, 10:34 AM
But based on normal circumstances, your 10% will be forfeited once you have signed the S&P even if you have valid reason, ie: loan reject.
Unless you withdraw your booking, you may be penalized for 1% or whatever figure determined by the company. However, according to Ministry of Housing, the developer has no right to:- 1. Asking for booking fees 2. Deduct money, ie: administration fees in the event of withdrawal |
Sep 21 2011, 03:36 PM
I was at the sales gallery this morning.
I'm not in favour of Type A1 because there is a toilet in the living room. I'm kind of attracted to Type A2 as there is no toilet at living room, and i still can closed up the courtyard with minimal cost compare with removing of the toilet. And...I just realised that i need to pay 2 tolls in KESAS and a RM0.60 toll to reach alam impian.... This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Sep 21 2011, 03:39 PM |
Sep 21 2011, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Sep 21 2011, 03:50 PM) If you remove powder room, u only can access toilet from bedroom, not so convenient for guess. quite a distance from living room. I understand your concern. In my personal view, I rather walk to behind rather then have a toilet in the living room. Just an example, someone "bombing" in the toilet (@ living room) and the family members watching TV @ living room...... |
Sep 21 2011, 06:00 PM
Having a powder room or guest room in the living room definitely is not a good idea. In my view, it is not practically and not user friendly. And lately, the architect has introduced "breakfast lounge" beside the dinning area. This even make me confuse the practicality of the area usage. Sorry of the out topic.....
This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Sep 21 2011, 06:00 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 09:22 AM
Sifu UFO,
I really need to salute and respect you kao kao!! |
Sep 22 2011, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 22 2011, 10:28 AM) Mana ada so many bullets?? Sifu UFO,Old days datuk nenek buy land to keep, now we can just forget bout it, alternatively landed can play the same role, landed is getting very scarce in prime area now. Good one dun miss... Just want to seek your opinion, would you mind to buy a leasehold property? And...is there any new launching (landed) within the vicinity of Seri Petaling? |
Sep 22 2011, 02:39 PM
Sep 27 2011, 04:46 PM
I was there just now.
There was no people queuing and tomorrow is the priority booking. There are seven (7) booking for it. And they will only send out SMS by tomorrow evening. Look like you guys are not willing to buy this phase? |
Sep 27 2011, 05:10 PM
Sep 27 2011, 09:11 PM
Sep 28 2011, 11:41 AM
The queuing game has started. Someone called me up yesterday evening to offer me Q-ing facility.
Hermm.....good way of side income. |
Sep 28 2011, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 28 2011, 12:31 PM) Buying property is like buying share, some buyers will be very emotional, dun simply queue if the property is not fulfilling yr needs Not sure how they got my contact and info.Anyhow,I will drop by to their sales gallery later in the afternoon. But pentas 2 should be a gem. |
Sep 28 2011, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 28 2011, 02:21 PM) Was there just now tot wanna take the pricelist but the main gate guard deny my entry. He said all staff went out meeting. The office is closed. Sneak in using backdoor. There is a guard also but sleep tight and snoring loud on the long chair. The office is dark with no one in. No queue no chair seen le. Guessing the site office will be close till tomorrow morning to prevent people from queueing. They used to close the gate and sales gallery main door during lunch time, ie: 1 - 2pm. |
Sep 28 2011, 04:54 PM
I'm still in the sales gallery.three people are q-ing now. Was sold 12 units today.
| Change to: | 0.0441sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:21 PM |