Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

naing
post Jul 28 2011, 09:42 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 28 2011, 07:43 PM)
Next 110 units 25'x85'
Hope I&P will be continuously launching above 100 units from now on. Want to see Alam Impian grow rapidly and just launching 50 units at a time will take 10 or so more years to reach a liveable township....
naing
post Jul 29 2011, 11:03 AM

523 posts

[quote=UFO-ET,Jul 28 2011, 11:22 PM]Shd be this one, 3229sf additional 104 sf, cost per sf additional 23K. if I&P charge 50K more, it's still worth buying

[attachmentid=2355717]

so far, I&P has launched 8 phases of link houses which total up to 612 units, remaining 1150 units (estimated) is future launch. So total is around 1700 units of link houses only available in a 1235 acres of freehold land, that's is unbelievable!!
The rest of the land are allocated for medium cost apt, SD, Bungalows, commercial buildings, public amenities like polis station, schools , institute (I heard got 1 international school), recreational park, lake etc

I couldn't recall any Taman which has the lesser link houses (per acre ratio) than I&P Alam Impian, the value sits on the superb low density, my rough estimation 50% of the land is allocated for link houses (+-1700 units), SD & bungalow (+1000 units), which is around 4.5 units / acre of land (gross).  icon_idea.gif

[/quote]

I think you are too carried away with Alam Impian and claim things that are not true.smile.gif Referring to I&P Alam Impian website, there will be 10000 houses in 1235 acres. Of course many of those 10k houses in Alam Impian will be medium cost apartments and that is not going to sit well with superb low density link houses, Semi-D and banglows. And you can't simply count links houses only to justify the how many houses per acre.

I stay in Alam Impian and I love this township. But it is a long way to go to claim one of the best..smile.gif

Added on July 29, 2011, 11:09 am[quote=Ang Ang,Jul 29 2011, 10:54 AM]
How much is the fee for GNG per month with less than 150 units of houses per Taman?

Added on July 29, 2011, 11:00 am
Pentas
- Clay roof tile
- 1st floor solid timber merbal
- Skim coating
- Plaster ceiling
- 11ft/12ft ceiling height (ground floor)
- 50ft wide road

Aquina
- Concrete roof tile
- 1st floor laminated flooring
- Skim coating
- Plaster ceiling
- 10ft/10.5ft ceiling height (ground floor)
- 40ft wide road

[/quote]

What is the differences for laminated vs solid timber? Which one cost more?

[/quote]

Definite solid timber.. more expensive.. longer lasting...feel good too..smile.gif

This post has been edited by naing: Jul 29 2011, 11:09 AM
naing
post Jul 29 2011, 02:32 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 29 2011, 12:05 PM)
TTDI strata title right?
TTDI alam impian titles are just individual. Not proper G&G. It is actually F&G.

You seem to have a nicer township plan of Alam Impian than I&P put up in their website..smile.gif Do you have the township plan of Alam Impian in higher resolution? I have been looking for it for sometimes without success..smile.gif
naing
post Jul 29 2011, 02:37 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jul 29 2011, 11:51 AM)
TTDI also not a true G&G. Only difference is the perimeter fence!
Not just perimeter fencing but also proper guard house, access card system and monitoring equipment..

naing
post Jul 29 2011, 02:40 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 29 2011, 02:38 PM)
Naza TTDI Alam Impian township plan is actually part of ORIGINAL GREAT Alam Impian master plan..kekekeke

Nothing has been changed but limited to only Building Designs / Facades.

nod.gif
That's right.. that's why I am worry about low cost apartments in I&P Alam Impian even if I am from TTDI alam impian. It will spoil the reputation of the whole area.

If alam impian is aiming for middle/high class township, then low/medium cost apartments should not be there..

This post has been edited by naing: Jul 29 2011, 02:44 PM
naing
post Jul 29 2011, 02:50 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Jul 29 2011, 02:45 PM)
I guess the security fee after 1 year will be expensive at TTDI.
We got free security for 2 years. After that, we need to hire the guards our own. If I am not mistaken, we have 5 guards in Spira. 6-10k per month for guard salary. If equipment are working properly, we don't need to worry about those costs.smile.gif I guess RM 100 per house per month should be ok. It is almost the same we pay for guarded scheme too..
naing
post Jul 29 2011, 11:52 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jul 29 2011, 10:39 PM)
Is it easy to set up after market f+g? Like in this case pentas?

I think is very hard, cos alot of pple will just dun want to pay but expect it to miraculously to have fence or gate erected with free guards

Happens in my taman ....impossible to even contribute a sen, pay monthly? I think is even more impossible
I totally agree with you. And most of Penta buyers are ok with guarded scheme, it will be hard to convince them all to pay more for fencing.
naing
post Oct 2 2011, 11:00 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 2 2011, 01:34 AM)
Look like buying rating for Pentas is dropped from bbb to b ....
Although you guys were very optimistic about Pentas, 750k++ is a lot of money. When TTDI and I&P flush out 450+ units in this range within 6 months, there's no enough buyers to absorb that..I doubt that pantas 2 will be sold out very soon for that reason..it's more to do with affordability and demand..
naing
post Oct 25 2011, 02:48 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 25 2011, 01:46 PM)
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

Wow! Ukiran now asking for RM 330 / sqft and it's still under construction!!!!

Based on this quote, just imagine now our Pentas is currently value at RM 1 Mil!!!!
Don't want to spoil the happy mood of you guys but I doubt that it is RM 330/sq-ft...
Asking price for Ukiran is 790k and BU is 2900. Just above RM 270/sq-ft.
naing
post Oct 25 2011, 03:23 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 25 2011, 03:18 PM)
Nobody know yet tongue.gif just wait and see after completion.
Lol spoil mood? we are in discussion not as serious as u rolleyes.gif  Dont worry, we will see what going happen after completion smile.gif
Yes..but the discussion is based on the wrong assumption...smile.gif
naing
post Oct 25 2011, 03:58 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 25 2011, 03:31 PM)
Correct or wrong, we will still believe AI (not need specific which project) will achieve the stated psf sooner or later, same goes with others in this thread believe that  rclxm9.gif

Only down side in AI at this moment is not many amenities inside AI. I guess we will get RM330/sq-ft when I&P and TTDI launching and completing commercial properties....It will be in 2-3 years, I guess...
naing
post Feb 4 2012, 09:59 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Feb 4 2012, 08:50 AM)
Anyone go visit zircon today? Nk what time u go?
I am in TTDI AI showroom now. The pricing and land size mentioned previously was correct. Strangely, I don't see anyone queuing this time. BBB mood is gone forever I guess. Buffet lunch is good though.. Worth to come and see zircona launch for that..smile.gif
naing
post Apr 1 2012, 01:40 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 31 2012, 10:12 PM)
its just row and row of houses...not a township developement, there is no pull factors.
Not a township development? You must be joking or lack of knowledge of the plan...smile.gif
naing
post Apr 29 2012, 05:35 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Apr 29 2012, 12:59 PM)
M not sure what pentas offer, should be standard free snp, 50% disc on mot, second year dibs.

Bumi 7% apply to all units. After disc the unit u looking for is around 880k. Very good price. If you think this is too expensive. You might need to survey around and let me know any better bargain than this? I still havent found one yet.
There is one in TTDI spira, a corner house with net BU of 2568 sq-ft and land area of 4100 sq-ft. Asking 850k only. Next to my house. I am not sure why asking price is that low. I am thinking about buying it to get a very big mansion out of 2 corner lots...smile.gif
naing
post Apr 29 2012, 05:48 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 29 2012, 05:39 PM)
Perhaps Spira is phase 1 and the enter price is cheaper. RM 850k I think it's fair price.

Any idea of the land area whether is odd land like triangle???
Entry price has nothing to do with pricing. Look at the canting 1 corner pricing. Similar size corners in Spira is asking near to 1million. Only that one is in that price.
80% of corner in Spira are odd shape and that corner is one of them.
naing
post Apr 30 2012, 05:48 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 03:27 PM)
For me, entry price does factor with the asking pricing I am going to sell. If I get 10-20% cheaper than other investor, why need to match his asking price and compete with each other?

But RM 850k is definitely a good price. If RM 1mil, I unable to comment further. The owner must has his reason for selling RM 850k. Is this the unit of a row of 3 units only??
Yes... that is the last unit left from 3 in a row units. All of them are bumi quota units but Chinese and Pakistanese bought 2 units out of 3 already. Probably, that is the reason why that unit is cheaper than other corners.
naing
post May 1 2012, 12:46 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 10:54 PM)
Ohh that unit. The last unit feng sui and facing is a bit weird, thats why it cant sell much higher. If not mistaken, there was a high tension cable just nect to the corner lot.

Anyhow, 3 of your neighbour are indeed rich fellers. The Pakistan bro are businessmen and the Chinese couple are young investors.

Perhaps you try to offer RM 800k to the owner and see what his response? Lol. Probably he will consider your price if he cant sell in 2 mths time.
You know my neighbors more than I do.. I just see them sometimes but know nothing..smile.gif
I am not sure about feng shui but our houses are quite far away from HT line. And there are 3 corners available in the same area but other 2 are asking above 950k. And bank valuation for them are around 950k too. I think it's worth to buy with that price but I am not sure I want to buy another one for investment. I would definitely buy it for own stay.

0.0365sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:22 AM