142 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

eumoramaniac
post Aug 28 2013, 01:15 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 28 2013, 12:56 PM)
which landed are you guys refering to?
Guess he is refer to garden residence as well.
noblebaby
post Aug 29 2013, 11:23 AM

4,921 posts

Cyberjaya Offical Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/CyberjayaPremierICThub
xyyap
post Sep 6 2013, 03:10 PM

5,219 posts

BUMP!

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 26 2013, 11:35 PM)
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Why-U-buy-Cy...341503902650319

Cyberjaya Home http://www.facebook.com/cyberjaya.home

To compile Cyberjaya Photos @ Lowyat!

[attachmentid=3555541]
Pangaea Photos uploaded.

DrPitchard
post Sep 10 2013, 11:22 AM

2,094 posts

Proposed MRT Line 3 will be heading south all the way to Cyberjaya.... :-)
From a trusted source
leo_gaga
post Sep 10 2013, 05:37 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 6 2013, 03:10 PM)
BUMP!
Pangaea Photos uploaded.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=358...&type=1&theater

This link?
leo_gaga
post Sep 10 2013, 05:48 PM

206 posts

*share*
Was dropped by the gallery and visit the site on my birthday blush.gif
It is in the progress icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by leo_gaga: Sep 10 2013, 05:49 PM
tiger3555
post Sep 10 2013, 07:47 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 10 2013, 11:22 AM)
From a trusted source
MRT will pass by Pangea?
DrPitchard
post Sep 10 2013, 11:04 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Sep 10 2013, 05:48 PM)
*share*
Was dropped by the gallery and visit the site on my birthday  blush.gif
It is in the progress  icon_rolleyes.gif

This is Arc residence, not Pangaea...
The Arc is by Andaman and was launched way back, nearing completion already, as you can see from the photo.
DrPitchard
post Sep 10 2013, 11:07 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(tiger3555 @ Sep 10 2013, 07:47 PM)
MRT will pass by Pangea?
Don't have detail to that level. Need to wait for MRT Corp to display the proposed route. I'm guessing it will go as close as possible to the government agencies there, if any.
noblebaby
post Sep 10 2013, 11:08 PM

4,921 posts

Great! Where will b the station?

From a trusted source
noblebaby
post Sep 10 2013, 11:09 PM

4,921 posts

Looking good!

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Sep 10 2013, 05:48 PM)
*share*
Was dropped by the gallery and visit the site on my birthday  blush.gif
It is in the progress  icon_rolleyes.gif

TSaccetera
post Sep 11 2013, 12:59 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

From a trusted source
Sure boh??
leo_gaga
post Sep 11 2013, 11:22 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 10 2013, 11:04 PM)
This is Arc residence, not Pangaea...
The Arc is by Andaman and was launched way back, nearing completion already, as you can see from the photo.
no, i asked the sales person, she told me the ''front'' one is pangaea ya...
ignore that white building, that for sure is The Arc smile.gif
DrPitchard
post Sep 13 2013, 04:28 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Sep 11 2013, 11:22 AM)
no, i asked the sales person, she told me the ''front'' one is pangaea ya...
ignore that white building, that for sure is The Arc  smile.gif
if that's what you're referring to, then yes, Pangaea is located at the corner of the cross junction, so it will have better visibility for sure. The Arc is located behind it, in a way.
wisdomtot
post Sep 18 2013, 09:14 PM

44 posts

Just made booking for a released duplex unit for Solstice today... One of the few which were released by previous buyers.

Btw, the Arc will have a good view of the Solstice recreation area..the swimming pools etc... there goes the privacy..
vince_87
post Sep 18 2013, 10:06 PM

Hi All sifus...newbie here notworthy.gif

booked a released solstice studio few days ago...last checked with SA today still left over 5 units in block 1....
DrPitchard
post Sep 18 2013, 11:16 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Sep 18 2013, 09:14 PM)
Just made booking for a released duplex unit for Solstice today... One of the few which were released by previous buyers.

Btw, the Arc will have a good view of the Solstice recreation area..the swimming pools etc... there goes the privacy..
QUOTE(vince_87 @ Sep 18 2013, 10:06 PM)
Hi All sifus...newbie here  notworthy.gif

booked a released solstice studio few days ago...last checked with SA today still left over 5 units in block 1....
Hahahaha, why lar this tell us about your interest here 1st? Got buyers around here that are willing to share the Buyer Get Buyer intro fee. Win-win situation for both parties. Can save additional money on top of whatever discounts/rebates that developer is giving you.
wisdomtot
post Sep 19 2013, 02:57 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 18 2013, 11:16 PM)
Hahahaha, why lar this tell us about your interest here 1st? Got buyers around here that are willing to share the Buyer Get Buyer intro fee. Win-win situation for both parties. Can save additional money on top of whatever discounts/rebates that developer is giving you.
sorry mate... Didn't have much time to arrange for Buyer Get Buyer yesterday as duplex units got snapped up really fast, so pretty much made the purchase on the spot.

Did any sifu here ask about the electrical points, phone points in any of the layout ? I get only ambiguous response from the SA on this.
and does any sifu knows when is the Gallery and Patio's target completion date? Is it 2020 ? I hope it'll be earlier.

Seng_Kiat
post Sep 19 2013, 03:40 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Sep 19 2013, 02:57 PM)
sorry mate... Didn't have much time to arrange for Buyer Get Buyer yesterday as duplex units got snapped up really fast, so pretty much made the purchase on the spot.

Did any sifu here ask about the electrical points, phone points in any of the layout ? I get only ambiguous response from the SA on this.
and does any sifu knows when is the Gallery and Patio's target completion date? Is it 2020 ? I hope it'll be earlier.
u still can call your SA for referal which what i did last time ...

since I m telling you this, we share 3 persons? u get clean rm1000 where drpitchart and i sharing the other half? LOL .. biggrin.gif
cmk96
post Sep 19 2013, 03:42 PM

2,096 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by cmk96: Sep 19 2013, 03:44 PM

142 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:28 AM