I see the pretty nice furnished show units and nice food
and grab a goodies bag from the counter, and a cute batch button with photo for myself.. really enjoy my weekend.
BTW I am SOFO - Paragon buyer
Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK
Mar 18 2013, 11:00 AM
206 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
this grand opening, is quite successful !
I see the pretty nice furnished show units and nice food and grab a goodies bag from the counter, and a cute batch button with photo for myself.. really enjoy my weekend. BTW I am SOFO - Paragon buyer |
Mar 18 2013, 11:45 AM
think far.. enuff, i bought it last year
Mar 18 2013, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 18 2013, 12:16 PM) Hi Leo gaga, As I see alot MNC and opportunities there, so my mind is ... now my hubby oso is working there.. For the next 3 years, there is 2 options, i will rent out or else for own stay What is the game plan for SOFO, is it for self use? how do you see SOFO market in Cyberjaya upon completion in 3 to 4 years time? (personally love the design and idea brought by OSK Pan'gaea) - very relaxing environment and there really convenient if there is a train link thoughout the Cyber Town. ( I dont remember what is the train called |
Mar 18 2013, 02:03 PM
Mar 18 2013, 02:04 PM
Mar 21 2013, 02:48 PM
Apr 4 2013, 01:52 PM
May 12 2013, 02:16 PM
Hallo all Taikos,
Have photos for the progress ya? Pls share |
May 22 2013, 05:13 PM
Just received a billing letter and about the progress. (Pangaea Phase 1-paragon)
2 © commencement of reinforced concrete framework of the complex kick start |
Sep 10 2013, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 6 2013, 03:10 PM) https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=358...&type=1&theaterThis link? |
Sep 10 2013, 05:48 PM
Sep 11 2013, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 10 2013, 11:04 PM) This is Arc residence, not Pangaea... no, i asked the sales person, she told me the ''front'' one is pangaea ya... The Arc is by Andaman and was launched way back, nearing completion already, as you can see from the photo. ignore that white building, that for sure is The Arc |
Nov 13 2013, 10:48 AM
Nov 28 2013, 01:23 PM
http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...-bangsar-to-pj/
--> OSK Property’s total gross development value is about RM9bil with Pangaea taking up the largest slice at RM3.5bil, Bandar Puteri Jaya at RM2bil followed by Atria at RM1bil. |
Jun 3 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ May 27 2014, 07:44 PM) In all honesty, I wouldn't call it fast. The pic that you are sharing is for the 1st phase, Paragon, which I believe the owners signed the S&P about 2 years ago. Based on the progress, I think a realistic timeline for handover would be mid-late next year. Just my 2 cents. Yes you are right I think i need to check my SPA first, i remember the completion date is around this next year Feb . any Paragon owner here ? |
Jul 30 2014, 02:23 PM
Aug 1 2014, 07:51 AM
QUOTE(Nobita_lam @ Jul 31 2014, 12:39 PM) ya, the design is decent indeed. That is the reason I booked a paragon unit. May I know when is the completion date Paragon? According to the photo illustration and progressive letter, it seem like need not to wait until the end of next year. Any idea? Finally I found u . I have booked paragon unit as well . and has the same concern with you. However the shopping complex and office towers seem like no progress until now. I just worry will if the project start too late after the move in of Paragon and Solstice, it might bring the noisy and dusty problem to the new residents. Any people can give the input about it? Please keep in touch , we might issue LAD letter to developer if there is a delay as per S&P completion date, else we will get charges on the unnecessary fees. (but i have no experience on this |
Aug 4 2014, 05:43 PM
Aug 6 2014, 09:44 AM