guys,
what is the available unit left? 450sqft for RM290k before discount. Is that correct?
7%+3%+7% (bumi) discount. anyone can confirm?
Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK
Feb 17 2013, 07:06 PM
5,580 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
guys,
what is the available unit left? 450sqft for RM290k before discount. Is that correct? 7%+3%+7% (bumi) discount. anyone can confirm? |
Mar 10 2013, 07:30 PM
Guys,
Anyone into this development, can pm me for buyer gets buyers scheme worth rm2k.. we can split 50-50. :-) |
Mar 11 2013, 07:21 AM
Mar 23 2013, 08:35 PM
Guys,
any price change? .. |
May 2 2013, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(spawney @ Apr 29 2013, 10:44 PM) well, i have joined this club, like this type of integrated project, hope everything turns out well! U can pm me .. i am one of the owner too .. hehe .. DrPitchard, Malaysian_driver, is your commission offer genuine and valid? I shd be able to take this up as I have not sign S&P yet. Please PM me your details! Sorry DrPitchard to hijack .. LOLOLOL! |
May 27 2013, 07:47 AM
guys,
I have question .. I paid 5k for deposit ... applied loan and approve and signed the offer letter ... it has been about 2 months since I signed offer letter from bank but yet to sign snp .. lawyer did call me 1-2 times before but I was busy but till now, lawyer never call .. is this affect my bank offer? I am going to call my sales person but scare if bank drop my offer ... thanks. |
May 28 2013, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(m3lv @ May 28 2013, 11:01 AM) Hi bro Thanks all guys .. I have contacted sales person yesterday and she told to get back to me today .. Try calling your agent to push the lawyers, the SNP normally they copy & paste only, for your case, its the lawyers that need to get the job done. I only signed my SNP last week, my deposit i paid back in March m3lv, same as my case ... I think, I signed bank loan letter offer at end of feb or march but yet to sign snp and loan agreement .. hopefully can get it done by this week .. Thanks again all .. Regards, Wan http://www.SILVERSTREET.my |
Sep 19 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Sep 19 2013, 02:57 PM) sorry mate... Didn't have much time to arrange for Buyer Get Buyer yesterday as duplex units got snapped up really fast, so pretty much made the purchase on the spot. u still can call your SA for referal which what i did last time ... Did any sifu here ask about the electrical points, phone points in any of the layout ? I get only ambiguous response from the SA on this. and does any sifu knows when is the Gallery and Patio's target completion date? Is it 2020 ? I hope it'll be earlier. since I m telling you this, we share 3 persons? u get clean rm1000 where drpitchart and i sharing the other half? LOL .. |
Sep 20 2013, 01:08 PM
[quote=DrPitchard,Sep 19 2013, 10:52 PM]
Soros007, not yet. The SA informed that the next launch will be Eclipse blocks sometime next month. Hearsay hearsay..... [/quote] They launched the video for Eclipse about a month back, so yeah, am actually expecting them to release it soon, well, at least by year end. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ClwLx3NgLQ&feature=youtu.be [/quote] I heard Eclipse will be somewhere in November ... |
Oct 12 2013, 06:47 PM
Oct 12 2013, 06:54 PM
Nov 4 2013, 11:52 AM
Mar 7 2014, 09:34 PM
Sep 23 2014, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 22 2014, 10:36 PM) Come, let's all gather to discuss about this, preferably over the weekend, to discuss on the type of actions that would be best for us. Will certainly tarnish the image of the developer if we bring it to the media. Can do it like the way the VW owners did when they were unhappy about the poor after sales service by VW. whatever u guys doing, please add me .. I might not be able to attend but I support u guy for the sake of our money .I guess most of us as based in KL/Selangor as opposed to Cyber. Who else is in? @wisdomtot @DrPitchard |
Sep 23 2014, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 23 2014, 09:18 PM) Compromise; just accept it; that's general msian mindset. You spot on! Nobody ask u to ruin the project at the first place. Form a group of buyers to do close door meeting with osk for a win win discussion first. Master plan of course can be changed. Only to the benefits of buyers, not to the pocket of developer without a good reason. Worry abt big developer like OSK? Lol I think u better worry abt yourself first. If we can get extra 10%-20% discount for early buyers would be good enough for me though. |
Mar 8 2016, 04:30 AM
Mar 10 2016, 05:12 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Mar 10 2016, 06:15 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Mar 10 2016, 05:44 PM) Shared between a few friends in a whatsapp group. The official FB page is dead, developer not doing anything much. i see .. no wonder i checked all dead fb page .. some last post was back in 2012-2014. haha.by the way, how is this project going on? good one? bad one? all sold out for the latest phase, the hotel turns residential building? I am pissed off with the removal of shopping mall from the early plan. sob sob. |
Jun 1 2016, 08:20 PM
it is quite sometime for solctise .. waiting for VP ..
Aug 6 2016, 08:25 AM
what the status of soltice?
| Change to: | 0.0588sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:38 PM |