Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

xyyap
post Oct 19 2012, 01:18 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 18 2012, 04:11 PM)
no need clarify, you see, you like, then you buy.

you see, you dont like, just forget it. No need to argue about the future.

pangaea, how much you got your unit? can get extra discount?
Yes, Cyberjaya, u take it or u leave it, nobody force u.

xyyap
post Oct 20 2012, 10:37 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(vic2007 @ Oct 20 2012, 11:54 AM)
Bought 3 units of 450sf 1 bedroom units at Solstice bout 2 weeks ago all above 30th floor facing east with fantastic view. Went to OSK preview launch yesterday morning with intention to buy 1 more unit but shocked to see the price have increased by minimum RM10k....

For those who have bought before yesterday, they would have save an extra minimum RM10k for each unit already..... thats good news for me....

On top of all the rebates and discounts, there is also an additional RM5k discount when you buy 2nd unit and above which will be given back to you on 2nd draw down somewhere mid next year.

Great investment deal being offered by OSK here for Cyberjaya..... Overpriced for his location???? I would say dirt cheap as future value in 3.5 years time can easily reach RM500k to be conservative.... please do take note that all properties that have been said to be overpriced 1 or 2 years ago would have already gone up in price by now and will continue to go up.
U are bold. But too optimistic. Not good.

xyyap
post Oct 20 2012, 10:39 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 20 2012, 03:31 PM)
Huat ah, jangan tak huat ah. tongue.gif I dunno about u guys but I also feel the price that cyberjaya is offering is dirt cheap for high rise. no? I didnt buy pangea but bought skypark. everything give. ID, tv, microwave etc with dibs at rm280k. landed in cyber is expensive. no doubt about that but i think soon will be justifiable.
Price maybe cheap. But psft price may not.

Anyway we only interested with landed in Malaysia.

Huat ah...

xyyap
post Oct 20 2012, 11:28 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 20 2012, 11:04 PM)
yeah but with all freebies thrown as per showroom, it is cheap bro. those stuff like ID, tv, microwave, bed bla bla cost money too. landed in my opinion is for appreciation while high rise is for rental. appreciation not as per landed. I am a landed person too but i think i need to buy high rise subsales to balance out
Sama sama. We buy high rise in Singapore.

xyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:13 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 21 2012, 11:00 AM)
You go Singapore, more Singaporeans come to Malaysia, "overseas moon always look better"
Believe me, the rich Singaporean will never buy Johor.

Singapore outlook is very positive, giving the fact most of SEA countries still failed to compete.

Do u know a budget hotel chain called Hotel 81? The boss bought many properties 5 to 10 years back, his idea is just to run budget hotel line. Who knows... A properties boom last few years send him into billionaire list.

xyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:16 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 21 2012, 05:01 PM)
Nobody can predict the future..on paper..planning wise looks great and lots of opportunity..if things goes as planned..be conservative..trust urself..dont jump in the boat cos others did the same thing..570k is a lot of money..check ur affordability and holding power if things turn the other way round..
This is the best answer.

xyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 21 2012, 09:16 PM)
Why not, portfolio diversification, rich created and believing "don't put all the eggs in one basket".
What I mean is, generally the rich Singaporean is not buying Johor, they have many other options.

Every morning, u see so many Johor people & students going Singapore, and this has last for decades. We Malaysian, are helping in building their country.

I doubt this will change, another 30 years down the road.

xyyap
post Oct 22 2012, 02:57 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 22 2012, 03:10 AM)
why sg wont buy johor? they born to be kiasu. If they cant afford sg, they will buy johor. This is their behavior. Do you seen cow dont eat grass?

Added on October 22, 2012, 3:16 amit is not malaysian helping them to build their country. Is they recognise our talent. It is a mutual agreement.

While malaysia massively drain their talent because of bad approach. Slowly, it will be wake up and our country will be rise again.
>>> We are moving too slow. Sad, but can't help.

xyyap
post Jan 4 2013, 11:09 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM)
not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber.

eh.. whats the story with mirage condo by osk?
Walao. Please be gentleman.

Different people different taste. If u don't like, u can walk away.

xyyap
post Jan 5 2013, 12:18 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 10:18 PM)
What / where is this 90210?
Brother, this one old America drama series.

U about our age, u don't know meh? Haha.

xyyap
post Jan 5 2013, 12:41 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Jan 5 2013, 12:21 AM)
Got the teenage version u guys are old haha
90210 is during my secondary school days loh. Haha.

xyyap
post Jan 5 2013, 08:12 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 5 2013, 08:08 PM)
Old meh?  I thought the series look rather recent...
My first year in secondary school, has a friend school number 90210 oh...

Now what O? Not Hawaii Five O? What other Os? Haha.

xyyap
post Feb 5 2013, 09:19 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ Feb 5 2013, 04:11 PM)
or any latest package?
Brother, don't post every Cyberjaya project thread lah.

If u are interested, set your budget, visit 1 or 2 of developer sales team. When u give more information & requirement, many people will be sincere to advise u.

xyyap
post Feb 6 2013, 10:12 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ Feb 6 2013, 04:27 PM)
ops...sorry that my threads annoy you.

Real sorry.
It does not annoy me.

Wish to help u smile.gif

xyyap
post Mar 18 2013, 02:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Mar 18 2013, 01:43 PM)
As I see alot MNC and opportunities there, so my mind is ... now my hubby oso is working there.. For the next 3 years, there is 2 options, i will rent out or else for own stay  nod.gif 
(personally love the design and idea brought by OSK Pan'gaea)

- very relaxing environment and there really convenient if there is a train link thoughout the Cyber Town. ( I dont remember what is the train called doh.gif )
Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

xyyap
post May 28 2013, 01:59 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 28 2013, 11:19 AM)
BUMP BUMP BUMP!!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509

QUOTE(xyyap @ May 23 2013, 02:06 PM)
Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

Looking for all Cyberjaya buyers to bump up this thread. Do share information that u feel comfortable.

Working Location:
Profession:
Project:
Purpose:
xyyap
post Jul 9 2013, 09:11 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 9 2013, 03:36 PM)
It can b done if it is in singapore.

I found tht the construction progress is cyber is quite slow. Mayb not enough labour.
Yup, Singapore can do it in 2 years with superb quality.

China can do it in < 1 year but quality unknown.

xyyap
post Aug 2 2013, 11:18 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 26 2013, 11:35 PM)
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Why-U-buy-Cy...341503902650319

Cyberjaya Home http://www.facebook.com/cyberjaya.home

To compile Cyberjaya Photos @ Lowyat!

[attachmentid=3555541]
Pangaea Photos uploaded.

xyyap