142 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

MakeYouHappy
post Jul 9 2014, 10:22 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 9 2014, 09:34 PM)
The other OSK project in Cyberjaya, they update the Construction Progress with pics for June 2014. But for Pangaea, no update......@&*#(!#@!
Solstice (June 2014)

Actually it's been updated.

This post has been edited by MakeYouHappy: Jul 9 2014, 10:23 PM
DrPitchard
post Jul 10 2014, 10:22 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Jul 9 2014, 10:22 PM)
Solstice (June 2014)

Actually it's been updated.
LOL.
My bad!!! I just checked yesterday afternoon actually....after seeing the updates from the MBTL thread.
xyyap
post Jul 12 2014, 02:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 4 2014, 04:39 PM)
the owners pays such a premium price for htis development and i think the least they could do is have good service and courtesy to their owners...issue such as referral fee not paid or delay for 1 or 2 years should not be such an issue. they are not selling cheap flat or low cost apartment...they are selling premium price for pigeonhole/shoebox development. they should appreciate their customer more. They should not have problem being kiamsap of sharing the miniscule referral fee with such expensive units pricing...
Maybe they think their Mirage top 1 @ Cyberjaya.

Nowadays their property top price...

fishkoi
post Jul 29 2014, 07:07 PM

Progress Photo as on 29 July 2014

fishkoi
post Jul 29 2014, 07:08 PM

Side View at Paragon & Solstice Tower 1

leo_gaga
post Jul 30 2014, 02:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(fishkoi @ Jul 29 2014, 07:08 PM)
rclxms.gif thanks for the photos.

Soros007
post Jul 30 2014, 02:42 PM

3,852 posts

When is the expected VP of this phase?

QUOTE(fishkoi @ Jul 29 2014, 07:08 PM)
fishkoi
post Jul 30 2014, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 30 2014, 03:42 PM)
When is the expected VP of this phase?
Should be somewhere around 2016
Offshoreyoboy
post Jul 30 2014, 10:11 PM

30 posts

Just snap this pic today. Progress is pretty good.
noblebaby
post Jul 30 2014, 10:14 PM

4,921 posts

Hmnnn... hope the final product will look as nice as in d photo
Offshoreyoboy
post Jul 30 2014, 10:15 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 30 2014, 10:14 PM)
Hmnnn... hope the final product will look as nice as in d photo
Yeah.. i hope that too. finger crossed.
noblebaby
post Jul 31 2014, 10:51 AM

4,921 posts

This is an iconic development in Cyberjaya, really hope the final products is able to match the design.

Soros007
post Jul 31 2014, 11:09 AM

3,852 posts

Hope to see some really good quality landscape in this project (as per their artist illustration).
Let's make the west side of cyberjaya a happening place - SEG / Pangaea / Tamarind Square / SH / SR / Areca.....

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 31 2014, 10:51 AM)
This is an iconic development in Cyberjaya, really hope the final products is able to match the design.

hungerybaby
post Jul 31 2014, 11:36 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 31 2014, 10:51 AM)

It's looks nice!
Nobita_lam
post Jul 31 2014, 12:39 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(hungerybaby @ Jul 31 2014, 11:36 AM)
It's looks nice!
ya, the design is decent indeed. That is the reason I booked a paragon unit. May I know when is the completion date Paragon? According to the photo illustration and progressive letter, it seem like need not to wait until the end of next year. Any idea?

However the shopping complex and office towers seem like no progress until now. I just worry will if the project start too late after the move in of Paragon and Solstice, it might bring the noisy and dusty problem to the new residents.

Any people can give the input about it?
leo_gaga
post Aug 1 2014, 07:51 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Nobita_lam @ Jul 31 2014, 12:39 PM)
ya, the design is decent indeed. That is the reason I booked a paragon unit. May I know when is the completion date Paragon? According to the photo illustration and progressive letter, it seem like need not to wait until the end of next year. Any idea?

However the shopping complex and office towers seem like no progress until now. I just worry will if the project start too late after the move in of Paragon and Solstice, it might bring the noisy and dusty problem to the new residents.

Any people can give the input about it?
Finally I found u . I have booked paragon unit as well . and has the same concern with you.
Please keep in touch , we might issue LAD letter to developer if there is a delay as per S&P completion date, else we will get charges on the unnecessary fees. (but i have no experience on this sad.gif ) hence for help from Taikor here.. cry.gif
Nobita_lam
post Aug 1 2014, 11:58 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Aug 1 2014, 07:51 AM)
Finally I found u . I have booked paragon unit as well . and has the same concern with you.
Please keep in touch , we might issue LAD letter to developer if there is a delay as per S&P completion date, else we will get charges on the unnecessary fees. (but i have no experience on this sad.gif ) hence for help from Taikor here..  cry.gif
When is the completion date in S&P?
ibbrio
post Aug 2 2014, 01:00 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:09 AM)
Hope to see some really good quality landscape in this project (as per their artist illustration).
Let's make the west side of cyberjaya a happening place - SEG / Pangaea / Tamarind Square / SH / SR / Areca.....
artist impression always look so so great..
let's wait to see the outcome whether OSK can deliver
many studios there also
ibbrio
post Aug 2 2014, 01:04 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 29 2014, 04:32 PM)
hmm.gif  a well established company group but yet poor customer relation management!  shakehead.gif
Think the company is lacking of talent  cool2.gif
actually the problem these days so many new developers entering the industry
everyone knows the property industry is lucrative hence everyone wants to be a developer
some do it themselves some engage the experts to do
as this is their new experience plus lack of experience staff, the experience to us as buyer usually is not great but what is important is the developer must recognise this and work to improve it. it is simple human attitude and follow up
lack of this is like tidak apa attitude after sell i make commision then habis
some do not care because they don't value the brand name of the company
many staff are like this
they cannot equate the company they work like their own image so tidak apa lor
i went to their showroom. nice. sales person also not bad but of course they want sales time mah...
ibbrio
post Aug 2 2014, 01:06 PM

1,776 posts

if few shopping malls in the pipeline, who will emerge as the clear winner of the best and most visited shopping mall in cyberjaya in 2019??

142 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.3026sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:20 PM