Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK
Soros007
Nov 7 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Nov 6 2012, 10:30 PM) Many new development in Cyberjaya...UEM/Sunrise, Setia Ecoglades, etc. All BBB? Tamarind Square (opp pangaea) is launching soon! Price starts from Rm 3.2mil - details are available by SA!
Soros007
Nov 8 2012, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(brad071 @ Nov 8 2012, 08:27 AM) I think Pangaea is BBB coz as I mentioned it has what the others don't which is the shopping complex. Hehe. Any idea what kind of shopping mall size the pangaea will be? A size like Ikano?The curve? Summit USJ?
Soros007
Nov 8 2012, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 8 2012, 09:06 AM) others in cbj dont have shopping mall? aiyo, bro. please do more research. hahaha...... that's why ppl said - pioneer made the most!
Soros007
Nov 15 2012, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(trusted519 @ Nov 14 2012, 07:39 PM) just got my loan approved from ocbc with -2.4 and 3 yrs lock in period. anyone else has got any better offer? Added on November 14, 2012, 7:40 pmwas thinking of getting from maybank. but maybank's is 5 yrs lock in with non-islamic scheme while islamic scheme seems complicated. Heard that RB offers BLR-2.5% with 3 yrs lock in period.
Soros007
Nov 15 2012, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(tiger3555 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:24 AM) Yup- RHB Bank. Good luck!
Soros007
Dec 23 2012, 11:01 PM
Hooray! Another X factor to buy in sibeh-far-jaya lor  QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 23 2012, 10:20 PM) I cant wait to see this iconic structure to b ready!
Soros007
Dec 31 2012, 06:43 PM
It's not that "not that strict anymore"- it should be no such rule anymore or never has such rule before". Hahaha... No pork no luck la kekeke By the way, where is the mix rice stall in cyber? but started from a year ago, I notice that restaurant with pork opened as well as few pubs selling alcohol, maybe now it's not that strict anymore realizing that cyberjaya is expending now... [/quote]
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 08:36 AM
Wah lau eh ppl sharing her own feeling n experience also kena u tembak kau-kau. If u don't like also no need to be so sacarstic la. In future, who else to share in LYN lagi. Chalak man  QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM) not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber. eh.. whats the story with mirage condo by osk?
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 11:31 AM
Sometimes u just have to laugh......it's friday anyway!  QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 11:16 AM)
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM
Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 4 2013, 05:12 PM) I am glad to hear from a girl's point of view positive comments about Cyberjaya, especially when it comes to shopping places. If there is one like her, there are bound to be others -- tip of the iceberg. Like this, Cyberjaya got potential to become "ong"! Added on January 4, 2013, 6:01 pmBtw, driving from cyber to pavillion is only 20 mins drive via MEX and most importantly - we dont shop every day ma  QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM) Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  This post has been edited by Soros007: Jan 4 2013, 06:01 PM
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 07:43 PM
Pls continue to share yr experience / info abt cyber. Good to exchange info Ma  QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 07:25 PM) Thanks to all kind hearted forumers here to appreciate my posts rather than some people who only know how to tembak people, my knowledge on property might not be as great as lots of taikos here, i'm merely sharing my thought as a resident of Cyberjaya, it should be a good thing that i like the place i'm staying in right? good to see many projects have been launched in Cyberjaya, especially this Pangea, I believe this is one of the biggest projects here in Cyber, Skypark too.
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 10:18 PM
What / where is this 90210? QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 4 2013, 07:58 PM) Wah lau... So many ex-SQ gals living in CBJ! You say hot or not that place? Will become like 90210 -- everybody looks like model!
Soros007
Jan 5 2013, 12:52 AM
Is it? Paiseh. In fact I very very seldom watch tv ler... Really don't know abt this drama series. Hehehe... QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 5 2013, 12:18 AM) Brother, this one old America drama series. U about our age, u don't know meh? Haha.
Soros007
Jan 7 2013, 08:17 PM
A bit cowboy style nah!:) QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 7 2013, 06:33 PM) Maybe Malaysian staying in Singapore... But he got point la -- here, developer can ask you to sign SPA whenever they like! No AP, building plan not approved, etc. also can ask purchaser to sign first, other things settle later.
Soros007
Jan 9 2013, 01:14 PM
Bro noblebaby alr bought SH x 1 unit, waiting for SEG islands x 1 unit and misc..... he is a prop tycoon from SGP! Dun pray-pray (play) arh...  QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 9 2013, 12:51 PM) So you didn't buy into this project, since it is not landed? Pray tell which landed project did you buy into? Setia Eco Glades??
Soros007
Feb 2 2013, 04:37 PM
When is the show room will be ready? Havent visit Cyber for quite some time already. QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 2 2013, 04:06 PM) Hi Dr,Pitchard, Whats the price and package now? went the site just now and showroom not ready yet...
Soros007
Feb 2 2013, 04:40 PM
Spoken to few SA in different projects, banks slow down approving loan applications due to election. Expect big boom after election gents! QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 2 2013, 04:38 PM) Not sure, saw the worker busy working the site.. after March i thin
Soros007
Feb 2 2013, 04:50 PM
More projects will be launched in cyber. Right now developers holding their project mainly because banks slowing down on loan approval. Once bank approving loans, what will happen in your opinion? QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 2 2013, 04:46 PM) big boom means? easy get loan ?? haha or CBJ big booming...
Soros007
Feb 2 2013, 09:04 PM
Glass facade - LIKE! QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 2 2013, 05:01 PM) must be plan well... build more futuristic buildings.. i like condo with glass façade 
Soros007
Feb 2 2013, 09:54 PM
I hope Pangaea paragon turns up to be a quality shopping mall.....small never mind but got a bit standard la...like pavilion lol  QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 2 2013, 09:23 PM) Since demand is so strong for this development. Developer should build it fast.