Jul 10 2011, 10:46 AM
150 posts Joined: May 2011 |
y seem like TnC got alot problem ? legal fee, discount............
luckily Tan aik kiong .....is better than TnC...haha |
Jul 10 2011, 05:25 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Gombak,serdang |
sign LA yesterday with TnC... cant get discount, i did ask for discount but not try to argue about it bcoz no point argue with lawyer...
anyway i did ask about what happen if developer not finish on time... he said each day late = (house price x 10%)/365days so for house price =rm285k per month developer should pay around = RM2350. I dont mind if they unable to finish the project on time ;pp |
Jul 10 2011, 05:27 PM
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jul 10 2011, 05:25 PM) sign LA yesterday with TnC... cant get discount, i did ask for discount but not try to argue about it bcoz no point argue with lawyer... You should spk to TnC tacticfully in order to get discxxxx.anyway i did ask about what happen if developer not finish on time... he said each day late = (house price x 10%)/365days so for house price =rm285k per month developer should pay around = RM2350. I dont mind if they unable to finish the project on time ;pp |
Jul 10 2011, 05:54 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jul 10 2011, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Jul 10 2011, 05:54 PM) Dont call me korr.... dont ask me lah.... u expert than me and now u ask me this Amara ok or not...like Taikor bully small potato... at the first page of this thread.. i already ok but risk is there lorr... wat can i say, 1 biji ZR = 2 biji Amara... |
Jul 10 2011, 06:02 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 10 2011, 05:56 PM) Dont call me korr.... dont ask me lah.... u expert than me and now u ask me this Amara ok or not... Aiya i tak tau where is Amara ma. Ppl said around batu caves ka?like Taikor bully small potato... at the first page of this thread.. i already ok but risk is there lorr... wat can i say, 1 biji ZR = 2 biji Amara... Last time i concentrate wangsa / setapak now move to puchong side. so i not familiar wif that side jor Amara 250k? yalor reli 2Amara = 1 ZR hor Amara less risk wor |
Jul 11 2011, 12:40 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
My lawyer friend told tht base on my loan amount seems i only hv to pay LA apprx arnd 2k++ - but he need to vet through the bill from tnc first. And we hv right, base on legal, to get the current bill, if in case lawyer says our final bill are not ready yet. Not when we sign LA. My loan is rm230k. But bank says tnc quote them arnd rm 4600.
**was thinking did tnc charge us snp fees that developer claim been waved if we use panel lawyer? **correct me if i'm wrong.. |
Jul 11 2011, 12:47 AM
95 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jul 9 2011, 12:37 AM) are u ready to start pay monthly installment ? if yes u can take CIMB.... i bet u buying for own stay rite? if for investment maybe not so worth it(consider u bought after price revised)...GL For investment. Bought it during launch. Earlier, I had to settle my first house in order to get 90% loan for this. That took about 2-3 weeks for the redemption. Applied Alliance, Ambank and CIMB. Public only give 85% and OCBC full quota, closing shop there. Then, Alliance rejected my loan totally. CIMB approved as mentioned, but no DIBS, can;t lump loan agmt fees in loan. Anybody who applied CIMB and chosed DIBS and later denied the DIBS package? SA of KIM said it's not supposed to happen without DIBS as they are in the panel. Said to check, but no feed back. Ambank's SA said no problem earlier. Last last said many excuses and quota full, pending approval. Many said with DIBS better, but in CIMB's case, need to fork out 4% + loan agmt fees. It's heavy. AmBank can inc loan fees, but gotta wait n see until quota re opens... If approved, just fork out 4%. So, in this case whereby time is limited til 11/7, shalll I sign the SPA first, and wait for the Ambank's result? Alex and guys to advise. |
Jul 11 2011, 12:51 AM
1,285 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
dun think pbb cant give 90% coz 2 of my friends edy got their approval with DIBS @ 90% of their purchase price as stated on their booking receipt. perhaps the pbb banker who serving u sucks
Jul 11 2011, 12:54 AM
864 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jul 11 2011, 09:24 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 11 2011, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Oaks @ Jul 11 2011, 12:47 AM) For investment. Bought it during launch. Earlier, I had to settle my first house in order to get 90% loan for this. That took about 2-3 weeks for the redemption. Applied Alliance, Ambank and CIMB. Public only give 85% and OCBC full quota, closing shop there. Bro,Then, Alliance rejected my loan totally. CIMB approved as mentioned, but no DIBS, can;t lump loan agmt fees in loan. Anybody who applied CIMB and chosed DIBS and later denied the DIBS package? SA of KIM said it's not supposed to happen without DIBS as they are in the panel. Said to check, but no feed back. Ambank's SA said no problem earlier. Last last said many excuses and quota full, pending approval. Many said with DIBS better, but in CIMB's case, need to fork out 4% + loan agmt fees. It's heavy. AmBank can inc loan fees, but gotta wait n see until quota re opens... If approved, just fork out 4%. So, in this case whereby time is limited til 11/7, shalll I sign the SPA first, and wait for the Ambank's result? Alex and guys to advise. glad to heard you settle your 1st home loan... so, i assumed you at least have below: A xxxx property (which has just fully settled) , B- Titiwangsa Sentral (wor!wat a huge gain of RM150k+) and this Amara... Actually DIBS and non-DIBS is almost the same.. myself taken Non-DIBS package...conclusion the key point here lower loan margin you borrow then you should go for Non-DIBS (and of course late to claim your Ipad2)... Plus my personally opinion foresee this Developer will faster the completion to save more Interest... To be honest, the panel Banks for this project is sickening..so i prefer you play Safe..get the Bank LO first...the ipad2 or wat just let it be...if not suddenly they tell u that offer was lapse , quotation Full then you will be in Deep shit... about your package...i suspected there's is always 2 options... maybe the Loan officer simply help u tick Non-Dibs and finally found that you refer change package- (as they will need to re-do and re-submit for approval- of course they WONT tell u) thus , they will give u xxxxxx excuses and ask you to take watever they have done ... this is just my comments... no personally feeling for these *SA& banker who might read this*i know... Lucky and finally i also get my things Done and big clap to my steady loan banker |
Jul 11 2011, 04:01 PM
114 posts Joined: May 2011 |
finally get to know my loan legal fees...i financed it into loan but still exceeding the quotation
can anyone give comment: hse loan: 207K MRTA: 1K++(forget) legal finance: 4200 and now they charge me legal fee and all stamping RM4.5K this is over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by boyboy3663: Jul 11 2011, 04:28 PM |
Jul 11 2011, 04:15 PM
20 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jul 10 2011, 05:25 PM) sign LA yesterday with TnC... cant get discount, i did ask for discount but not try to argue about it bcoz no point argue with lawyer... How much is your LA legal fees?anyway i did ask about what happen if developer not finish on time... he said each day late = (house price x 10%)/365days so for house price =rm285k per month developer should pay around = RM2350. I dont mind if they unable to finish the project on time ;pp |
Jul 11 2011, 05:17 PM
66 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jul 11 2011, 04:01 PM) finally get to know my loan legal fees...i financed it into loan but still exceeding the quotation oh my good !!!!can anyone give comment: hse loan: 207K MRTA: 1K++(forget) legal finance: 4200 and now they charge me legal fee and all stamping RM4.5K this is over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so terible~~~ |
Jul 11 2011, 05:35 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
juz called tan aik kiong..damn...my full legal fees b4 deduct stamp duty for 1st timer is 5.2k for 250k loan
den she said will call me back in 10mins aft calculate it...so now waiting...damn damn damn! |
Jul 11 2011, 05:39 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bolehland |
so conclusion both lawyers also blood sucker? Lol
Jul 11 2011, 05:50 PM
114 posts Joined: May 2011 |
vampire........
Jul 11 2011, 06:08 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
get back the call from tan aik kiong in less than 10mins...very efficient..after talk talk talk n ask for discount...my final legal fees is 3.7k for 250k loan...
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:04 AM |