125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

kaspersky-fan
post Aug 8 2011, 01:22 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 8 2011, 01:17 AM)
oh when i dun like something i take many scoops at a time lol. just to finish it quickly. same case for rage although not recommended to do so...
lol, thats nasty.. could lead to heatyness and when i get that, my nose will flood blood rofl.
~Battousai~
post Aug 8 2011, 01:25 AM

4,477 posts

any sellers selling white floods in lyn ??
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 8 2011, 01:26 AM

6,955 posts

Hmm I do drink alot of water. With the protein, multivits, creatine and/or pre wo supps, water is extremely required.
kaspersky-fan
post Aug 8 2011, 01:27 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 8 2011, 01:26 AM)
Hmm I do drink alot of water. With the protein, multivits, creatine and/or pre wo supps, water is extremely required.
Yeah, learned that the hard way lol, now I'm always exceeding the 4L mark.
kaspersky-fan
post Aug 8 2011, 01:28 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Aug 8 2011, 01:25 AM)
any sellers selling white floods in lyn ??
not too sure, but this seller do: http://binabadan.com/store/index.php?manufacturers_id=47
darklight79
post Aug 8 2011, 02:16 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

I'll tell you guys something. Since free_enuf and I are doctors, and we're on call often, if we take preworkout boosters, we can tell if it works.

I can't speak for him cos i ain't sure he takes those stuff but I definitely do since I'm also a chronic insomniac with an average of 4-5 hours a day even without on calls.

The stuff which really hits me are White Flood, Animal Rage, DY NOX, Black Powder (so-so).

The stuff which still makes me feel like a sack of beaten d!cks even though I take the max dosage is Hemorage Ultra Black Concentrate (me, my sis and my best buddy took it and it made us crash bad, halfway through the workout and for my friend's case on the way to the gym LOL). We threw it away before half that sh!t was finished. So much for the hardcore advertizing of one scoop max dose only. I took 3 scoops and I still felt like a blob of protoplasm.
janson_kaniaz
post Aug 8 2011, 07:31 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 8 2011, 02:16 AM)
I'll tell you guys something. Since free_enuf and I are doctors, and we're on call often, if we take preworkout boosters, we can tell if it works.

I can't speak for him cos i ain't sure he takes those stuff but I definitely do since I'm also a chronic insomniac with an average of 4-5 hours a day even without on calls.

The stuff which really hits me are White Flood, Animal Rage, DY NOX, Black Powder (so-so).

The stuff which still makes me feel like a sack of beaten d!cks even though I take the max dosage is Hemorage Ultra Black Concentrate (me, my sis and my best buddy took it and it made us crash bad, halfway through the workout and for my fried's case on the way to the gym LOL). We threw it away before half that sh!t was finished. So much for the hardcore advertizing of one scoop max dose only. I took 3 scoops and I still felt like a blob of protoplasm.
Lol. Poor thing. That's the last thing u want when u reach the gym. Feel like going back!
lcsum
post Aug 8 2011, 08:28 AM

282 posts

superpump max or 250 didnt work for me...waste of money!
after this going for white flood as preworkout booster.

This post has been edited by lcsum: Aug 8 2011, 08:28 AM
razorboy
post Aug 8 2011, 06:45 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(lcsum @ Aug 8 2011, 08:28 AM)
superpump max or 250 didnt work for me...waste of money!
after this going for white flood as preworkout booster.
Were you on an empty stomach when you took it mate? This is the first time I've heard about a thumbs down on superpump. Was planning to get that after my load of NoXplode samples run out
-Dan
post Aug 8 2011, 07:07 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 8 2011, 02:16 AM)

The stuff which still makes me feel like a sack of beaten d!cks even though I take the max dosage is Hemorage Ultra Black Concentrate (me, my sis and my best buddy took it and it made us crash bad, halfway through the workout and for my friend's case on the way to the gym LOL). We threw it away before half that sh!t was finished. So much for the hardcore advertizing of one scoop max dose only. I took 3 scoops and I still felt like a blob of protoplasm.
I LOL'd. laugh.gif
beckham_zed
post Aug 8 2011, 08:25 PM

289 posts

Can someone pls explain to me the function of creatine? When the suggested time to take it?

Thinking of buying it...but confuse either to take creatine or multivitamin.
ChinHong86
post Aug 8 2011, 09:33 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 8 2011, 09:25 PM)
Can someone pls explain to me the function of creatine? When the suggested time to take it?

y u wanna buy sumthing tat u dun even noe whats for?
beckham_zed
post Aug 8 2011, 10:52 PM

289 posts

That's why i'm asking for an advice here dude....

There's a trainer at the gym where i usually go....he recommend me to take multivitamin too. But, an online dealer recommend me to take creatine. Now i'm confused...

Added on August 8, 2011, 10:54 pmThat's why i'm asking for an advice here dude....

There's a trainer at the gym where i usually go....he recommend me to take multivitamin too. But, an online dealer recommend me to take creatine. Now i'm confused...

This post has been edited by beckham_zed: Aug 8 2011, 10:54 PM
-Dan
post Aug 8 2011, 11:07 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 8 2011, 08:25 PM)

In a nutshell, it aids ATP production thus giving you more usable energy.
ZintanthraX
post Aug 9 2011, 12:06 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

how long does a tub of myofusion normally last? a month? say i take it 3 scoops per day (or u guys can suggest me to change the daily intake if this is not suitable).
ChinHong86
post Aug 9 2011, 12:34 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Aug 9 2011, 01:06 AM)
how long does a tub of myofusion normally last? a month? say i take it 3 scoops per day (or u guys can suggest me to change the daily intake if this is not suitable).
63 scoops in there
u can count urself
around a month
23 days....
jackwylde
post Aug 9 2011, 12:46 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 8 2011, 10:52 PM)

Added on August 8, 2011, 10:54 pmThat's why i'm asking for an advice here dude....

definitely Multivitamins!

first - multivits n fish oil
second - protein powder
third - creatine

my priorities on buying supps.

correct me if i`m wrong tho sweat.gif
ZintanthraX
post Aug 9 2011, 12:52 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Aug 9 2011, 12:34 AM)
63 scoops in there
u can count urself
around a month
23 days....
how much did u take per day? a scoop?
darklight79
post Aug 9 2011, 02:30 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Aug 8 2011, 10:52 PM)

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Aug 9 2011, 12:46 AM)
definitely Multivitamins!

first - multivits n fish oil
second - protein powder
third - creatine

my priorities on buying supps.

correct me if i`m wrong tho sweat.gif
There's your answer Mr beckham_zed. Always, ALWAYS the bare essentials first. Real food, multivites, then only consider other forms of supplementation.
theCrab
post Aug 9 2011, 02:48 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 9 2011, 02:30 AM)
There's your answer Mr beckham_zed. Always, ALWAYS the bare essentials first. Real food, multivites, then only consider other forms of supplementation.
I can see you always put multivitamins for the 1st as supplements
can you further explain why multivit play a big role in bb?

125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:52 PM