125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

tobyant
post Apr 16 2011, 08:33 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 16 2011, 07:09 PM)
i use it at night workout.. so far ok lor.. always sleep punctual
erm... good for u.. but for me.. if i do night workout i would finish at 9..then i get into bed b4 11pm... will still be wide awake at 12.. lol..

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 16 2011, 07:15 PM)
some ppl are sensitive to caffeine.
i think im one of em... lol

mikehuan
post Apr 17 2011, 12:16 PM

6,160 posts

wow, you guys weren't kidding about myofusion being thick..
shankar_dass93
post Apr 17 2011, 05:35 PM

2,955 posts

hey guys, anyone knows where i can get scivation xtend ? i have tried several places and couldnt find it.
statikinetic
post Apr 17 2011, 11:38 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Apr 17 2011, 12:16 PM)
wow, you guys weren't kidding about myofusion being thick..
You'll get used to it. After that, there's no turnin' back.

Added on April 17, 2011, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 17 2011, 05:35 PM)
hey guys, anyone knows where i can get scivation xtend ? i have tried several places and couldnt find it.
Some sellers on LYN stock it, as well as Egonutritions in certain shopping malls.

This post has been edited by statikinetic: Apr 17 2011, 11:41 PM
mikehuan
post Apr 18 2011, 07:54 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Apr 17 2011, 11:38 PM)

Some sellers on LYN stock it, as well as Egonutritions in certain shopping malls.
yea man. real big difference from the ON whey. nowadays i still can wait a while more until i take a PWO meal. last time with ON even with double servings i still need to eat almost immediately afterwards
jamis
post Apr 18 2011, 08:47 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 16 2011, 07:19 PM)
im taking d apple n i love it
altho d smell of d powder can sometimes b overpowering

its finishing really quick
plan to get blueberry after this
any comments?

also thnks to darklite, jamis n pedro, i fell in love with myofusion (altho i got cooki n krim) n its d best tasting protein ever
everyday cant wait to consume dis thing
u should thank pedro and dark, i have not try it by myself except the milk and egg lol.

no idea bro, my current bottle is my first attempt to xtend, dont really know much abt others. tongue.gif
shankar_dass93
post Apr 18 2011, 11:55 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Apr 17 2011, 11:38 PM)

which mall is this egonutrition in ?
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 18 2011, 12:01 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 18 2011, 11:55 AM)
which mall is this egonutrition in ?
google dear, google...
olkooi
post Apr 18 2011, 01:48 PM

1,017 posts

Breakfast and Supper
Amino Nutrition Mega Whey

Pre workout
USPlabs Jack3D
ijnek
post Apr 18 2011, 04:03 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ Apr 15 2011, 05:18 PM)
Anybody here buy supps here, be it in tubs or pills, to Singapore? Any issues? Am going to work there so I'm wondering.
i buy from sng cos it's cheaper...
check fitlion...they do free delivery above sgd40 i think...
mcbarney666
post Apr 18 2011, 05:34 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Apr 18 2011, 04:03 PM)
i buy from sng cos it's cheaper...
check fitlion...they do free delivery above sgd40 i think...
Thanks, mate. Also, the gym there is cheap. Too bad I'll be staying half way the other side of SG. Dayum.
ijnek
post Apr 18 2011, 05:43 PM

566 posts

nvr tried the gym...but the sups r pretty cheap.
and with the free delivery, no need to spend time travellin.
Darah Harimau
post Apr 19 2011, 11:21 PM

69 posts

anyone here has experience with waxy maize starch?
TSpedro
post Apr 20 2011, 05:23 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(Darah Harimau @ Apr 19 2011, 11:21 PM)
anyone here has experience with waxy maize starch?
MHP dark matter contains that and its pretty darn good!
hsienhsien
post Apr 20 2011, 09:55 AM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

guys, i have a question here.
now im taking ON whey only, im planning to get more supplements but i dono what to take for a beginner body builder like me(been working out for 5months) . anyone advice(reason and brand) pls? looking for a fast and efficient products to build up my body and also to gain MORE lean mass ( only 64 kg).

jackwylde
post Apr 20 2011, 10:14 AM

575 posts

i'm new myself. around a year of lifting.
these are the supps i take.

multivits - go for sports multis like animal pak, anavites, ect
protein - on whey / myofusion / muscle infusion ( currently using )
cretaine - creatine monohydrate for increased atp. ( energy)
pre workout - superpum250 ( just started using )
arekey
post Apr 20 2011, 12:41 PM

454 posts

Let me share some of the supplement rule during ON seminar today
Rule no 1: Get a good Multivitamin to ensure optimum uptake of you food/ protien shake.
Rule no 2: Get fact acting protein for post workout.
Rule no 3: Sip BCAA / Amino tru out the day.
Rule no 4: Don't go to sleep with empty stomach, Casien for before sleep.

Darah Harimau
post Apr 20 2011, 01:08 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Apr 20 2011, 05:23 AM)
MHP dark matter contains that and its pretty darn good!
thanks will read up on it
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 20 2011, 01:38 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Apr 20 2011, 09:55 AM)
guys, i have a question here.
now im taking ON whey only, im planning to get more supplements but i dono what to take for a beginner body builder like me(been working out for 5months) . anyone advice(reason and brand)  pls? looking for a fast and efficient products to build up my body and also to gain MORE lean mass ( only 64 kg).
most of us get the knowledge from online articles tbh. Google and bodybuilding.com are great helpers.
ON whey is probably beginner's favourite product coz it's cheap.
and it's hard to also say which brand is better than the rest coz different ppl have different review to it (it also comes from reading as well).
there's no fast way of gaining muscles unless u have the genetic for it. Most of us take years.

TSpedro
post Apr 21 2011, 12:32 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Muahahaaha,getting my Orange triad and Animal pump soon!

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:27 PM