107 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Investment SUMMER SUITES AND SUMMER V.O.S. [OWNERS' THREAD], From RM328k off Jalan Sultan Ismail

JamesPond
post Apr 14 2015, 01:31 PM

4,526 posts

It is climb half bulding price
kochin
post Apr 14 2015, 01:38 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 13 2015, 10:34 PM)
350k to 500k. Alamak. Skipped. Mana ada jumoing building price. Tipu la. Said office la..wat la..still wanna sell more than 1kpsf ar. If that bad u mentioned..should be 400k kochin kor. So ss is not bad at all la.
anybody else selling at 500k?
yes?
no?

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Apr 13 2015, 10:52 PM)
jump buidling price should be at 300k ma  doh.gif
it could be eventually if there are no demand. lol.

like i said, it's my friends' unit.
not mine.
they wanted as high as possible.
but i oledi told them, you don't throw now, you may throw yourself later. wakakakaka.
R o Y
post Apr 14 2015, 03:39 PM

930 posts

I called to arrange to do inspection of my unit, but earliest slot they could give was next week Friday. Finally managed to arrange to come just to collect key (without inspection) next Monday. Anyone collecting this week?
gks
post Apr 14 2015, 05:39 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Apr 14 2015, 03:39 PM)
I called to arrange to do inspection of my unit, but earliest slot they could give was next week Friday. Finally managed to arrange to come just to collect key (without inspection) next Monday. Anyone collecting this week?
My friend collected key few days ago. From photos, the common area and unit is thumbup.gif
ethan99
post Apr 14 2015, 11:21 PM

230 posts

Collected jor... Anyone interested to rent pls PM
kochin
post Apr 15 2015, 08:04 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Apr 14 2015, 11:21 PM)
Collected jor... Anyone interested to rent pls PM
boss, iprop got people selling rm520k liao.
your offer at rm530k still stand or not. lol.

and the agent used photos from here without permission. sigh. kids nowadays.
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 15 2015, 08:09 AM

13,761 posts

Wat an arguement hor. Beta go Thai watch ah gua show. At least u oledi know u r not watching a female. But r they male??? Pkm gua hin liao reading it.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 15 2015, 11:33 AM

kochin
post Apr 15 2015, 08:15 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 15 2015, 08:09 AM)
Wat an arguement hor. Beta go Thai watch ah gua show. At least u oledi know u r not watching a female. But r they make??? Pkm gua hin liao reading it.
wah! drool.gif

if a guy procure a service from a "lady".
went dinner and movie date, with passionate kissing and raba raba action.
and at the final moment decided to call it a night in the guy's place.
and in the ultimatum finds the "lady" friend starts urinating standing.
i also dunno how the guy will react.
lol.

but i know some will say:
so what?! some people can accept mah.

and i do agree! nod.gif
some yes, some no.

as talent show goes, sorry sweetheart, it's a no from me. X

This post has been edited by kochin: Apr 15 2015, 08:17 AM
joe.tham
post Apr 15 2015, 08:59 AM

135 posts

Anyone claim LAD ??
Frankoi
post Apr 15 2015, 09:25 AM

82 posts

how embarrassing ... i mean compromising.

i wonder if the fact that it is purely commercial, is already priced in at the present price. anyway better safe than sorry, best to know what sort of relationship you are buying into. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Frankoi: Apr 15 2015, 09:26 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 15 2015, 09:33 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Frankoi @ Apr 15 2015, 09:25 AM)
how embarrassing ... i mean compromising

i wonder if the fact that it is purely commercial, is already priced in at the present price.  anyway better safe than sorry, best to know what sort of relationship you are buying into.  blush.gif

Frankoi u hav a lovely face.
Frankoi
post Apr 15 2015, 10:08 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 15 2015, 09:33 AM)
Frankoi u hav a lovely face.
MAN sir, thank you. i m just a kichi miao.

We must meet one day, i can learn so much from you. You have soooo many Stars ... anyways I am still learning. I am new to properties, and the first one I bought was a small office versatile office. I regret it a lot because I thought I could stay there. But I am quite worried because since last year there are very few neighbors. On the same floor some are used as offices. I am trying to sell it, thats why i noticed what KO Tai Goh mentioned in this post. In the mean time i am struggling to pay for the loan, service charges. The developer insisted (and still insists) that I can move in to stay. I don't feel so safe.

Anyway, thanks again Uncle. muacks!

This post has been edited by Frankoi: Apr 15 2015, 10:15 AM
ivanpei
post Apr 15 2015, 01:34 PM

639 posts

This pondan analogue is seriously the best one I've heard yet. Hahaha, from outside look like female but inside look like male and officially male wor. The lobby also like male, the lift area and corridor also like male wor.

This like pre-op transsexual? Macamana?
MrHunter
post Apr 15 2015, 01:46 PM

740 posts

Everyone can have a say but the key here is it is all down to the JMB, DMC and its House Rules. Aiyo, I don't know why it becomes such hot topic now. Let the developer and JMB do their job and then the outcome to be shared here for others, dunno how many hundred future sovo sofo soso properties, to use as reference in future.
TSaccetera
post Apr 15 2015, 02:21 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Summer VOS handover when?

This post has been edited by accetera: Apr 15 2015, 02:40 PM
MrHunter
post Apr 15 2015, 03:35 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 15 2015, 03:21 PM)
Summer VOS handover when?
Apparently already VPed.
tetsu
post Apr 15 2015, 04:43 PM

416 posts

Just collect my keys. Microwave, fridge, induction hob and hood from Electrolux; Airconditioners from Daikin; Water Heater from Panasonic.

Workmanship is pretty good too.

Edited- Pics below:
The unit
The handover kit

This post has been edited by tetsu: Apr 15 2015, 05:25 PM
R o Y
post Apr 15 2015, 05:22 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Apr 15 2015, 03:35 PM)
Apparently already VPed.
Ya, Block A & B handover same time.

I took my key today, no time to inspect thoroughly but looks good without any obvious defects.
gks
post Apr 15 2015, 05:36 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Apr 15 2015, 05:22 PM)
Ya, Block A & B handover same time.

I took my key today, no time to inspect thoroughly but looks good without any obvious defects.
low floors with fraser residence direction is having nice pool view. also cemetary view

Those with KL Tower direction can enjoy the unobstructed kl tower until the Platinum Face block 2 is going up. Surprisingly it is not very noisy.

Izzatmi
post Apr 15 2015, 09:03 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tetsu @ Apr 15 2015, 04:43 PM)
Just collect my keys. Microwave, fridge, induction hob and hood from Electrolux; Airconditioners from Daikin; Water Heater from Panasonic.

Workmanship is pretty good too.

Edited- Pics below:
The unit
The handover kit
What's ur unit size?

107 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:14 PM