75 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Jadehills - Developed by Gamuda, Can anyone provide some insights?

ameliorate
post Aug 2 2012, 02:40 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2012, 01:23 PM)
I really like Jade Hills. Unfortunately, I dont like the location. If Jade Hills is in Kota Kemuning, Puchong or Subang Jaya, I will definitely be staying there.
Agreed but if it is in KK, the price may be double.
yankicip
post Aug 2 2012, 02:53 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 2 2012, 03:15 PM)
This "foreigner" selection is strange.  When you have "brown/black/yellow foreigners living here, you feel the place is "chap" or cheap.  When the foreigners are "white" the price/status of the housing area is higher.....arent we bias? LOL.

Jokes aside, TP is more crowded as it has 600 houses built in 120 acres compared with 800 houses in 300+ acres...TP has almost double the density of JH. 

You see rows and rows of identical houses along the street... quite typical malaysian styles.  In JH, the houses are spaced apart and they have nice meandering roads....all good fengshui types.
Yes. the foreigner can make a place cheap.

See quit alot kui lo here. but not as many as valencia gamuda.

I hear gamuda is promoting kui lo here.

The kui lo i meet is from south America. hope not the Colombia that famous with haroein .
Ultraman2000
post Aug 2 2012, 06:06 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Aug 2 2012, 12:25 PM)
When you talked about Feng Shui........lake in front, hill behind.....bro,
not so simple !

If it's that simple....every tom d*** and harry can become a FS Master!!
It depend on a lot of things, that's why you need to engage a bonafide FS Master

I'm no master.....so i rest my case.  But whether TP of JH enjoy better FS overall, well I really don't know !

JH is good like I've said earlier........just that it's a bit "far" for us (at least for my family members)

I'm neutral......JH has its strong points, so do TP. For that matter of fact,
Tropicana Cheras, Nadayu92, Mutiara Villa, Sentosa Heights and a host of others developments had their good points and bad marks too.

It all boils down to own individual preferences and of course RINGGIT AND SEN !!
Yupe, Agreed! I prefer TP more than JH. rclxms.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2012, 02:23 PM)
I really like Jade Hills. Unfortunately, I dont like the location. If Jade Hills is in Kota Kemuning, Puchong or Subang Jaya, I will definitely be staying there.
Why? because of JH in Kajang ? hmm.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 2 2012, 03:15 PM)
This "foreigner" selection is strange.  When you have "brown/black/yellow foreigners living here, you feel the place is "chap" or cheap.  When the foreigners are "white" the price/status of the housing area is higher.....arent we bias? LOL.

Jokes aside, TP is more crowded as it has 600 houses built in 120 acres compared with 800 houses in 300+ acres...TP has almost double the density of JH. 

You see rows and rows of identical houses along the street... quite typical malaysian styles.  In JH, the houses are spaced apart and they have nice meandering roads....all good fengshui types.
But, i don't like the open concept where u can not have fencing around yr house. Is too "open" for me smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ultraman2000: Aug 2 2012, 06:14 PM
AMINT
post Aug 2 2012, 09:42 PM

7,446 posts

Kajang is not the reason i dont like the location. it is the spot on location surrounding JH that doesnt jive in with JH status. I prefer Subang/KK/Puchong coz those are the areas I grew up in and currently staying in and will continue to stay in. If move also will be around that area.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 2 2012, 09:53 PM
Ultraman2000
post Aug 2 2012, 10:03 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2012, 10:42 PM)
Kajang is not the reason i dont like the location. it is the spot on location surrounding JH that doesnt jive in with JH status. I prefer Subang/KK/Puchong coz those are the areas I grew up in and currently staying in and will continue to stay in. If move also will be around that area.
nod.gif ic..ic..more happening place...

TSGangHo
post Aug 2 2012, 10:03 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 2 2012, 10:42 PM)
One high class enclave that used to be similar to the above description, is Sierramas Sungai Buloh. However, the surrounding has since transformed.

There are actually lots of beautiful bungalows constructed in areas where the surrounding doesn't jive in with its status.

In fact for JH case, it is quite "isolated" because of the dedicated access.

This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 13 2012, 02:27 PM
gn01251618
post Aug 12 2012, 12:01 PM

89 posts

Hi to all sifu,

Just went to Jade Hill yesterday, very very nice enviroment and the house no gate somemore..(very good security)

Any 1 of you know any agent which is selling the Quad Villas 3 story semi-D which is price below 1.25m (absorb MOT, Legal Fee)

Very interested, but market price abit high T_T.
Ultraman2000
post Aug 12 2012, 02:04 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(gn01251618 @ Aug 12 2012, 01:01 PM)
Hi to all sifu,

Just went to Jade Hill yesterday, very very nice enviroment and the house no gate somemore..(very good security)

Any 1 of you know any agent which is selling the Quad Villas 3 story semi-D which is price below 1.25m (absorb MOT, Legal Fee)

See the price up up up, now with this price dun buy, later Lagi cannot afford Liao. blink.gif
gn01251618
post Aug 12 2012, 02:29 PM

89 posts

House price very siao..last 2 years go see Twin Palm 9xxk, now 1.4m..regret regret cry.gif

This post has been edited by gn01251618: Aug 12 2012, 02:30 PM
dragon_lee
post Aug 12 2012, 02:31 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(gn01251618 @ Aug 12 2012, 02:29 PM)
House price very siao..last 2 years go see Twin Palm 9xxk, now 1.4m..@@
Yes. Big jump for any new props launched 2-3 yrs back
TSGangHo
post Aug 13 2012, 02:28 PM

1,080 posts

Hi to all sifu,

Any photo to share?

Added on August 14, 2012, 8:59 am
Hi to all sifu,

Dun think there would be any motivated seller at this price.

This post has been edited by GangHo: Aug 14 2012, 08:59 AM
twins9
post Aug 28 2012, 02:21 PM

1,371 posts

Gangho, why would you think anyone would sell you at or below developer price?

If you can't afford this Jade Hills, look for those closer to your budget.

Ultraman2000
post Aug 28 2012, 03:26 PM

371 posts

hi gn01251618,
Any agent or seller give offer below than 1.25m?
Last time, got auction unit in TP, but also started 1.28m

Do u consider Nadayu? Think they are launching super link started 845k. Personally, i think Nadayu scenery is nice too. smile.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 28 2012, 04:44 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 28 2012, 03:21 PM)
Gangho, why would you think anyone would sell you at or below developer price?

If you can't afford this Jade Hills, look for those closer to your budget.
Gangho.

Yesterday, Jadehill SA said still got terrace less than 1mil.

If your pocket like me not big enough and like jadehill. Go for their terrace la.

I was there to ask about their Service Apartment. Jadites.

I am not am investor in jadehill yet.

twins9
post Aug 28 2012, 04:56 PM

1,371 posts

My mistake....it should be gnxxxx, not gangho...lol.

Actually, Nadayu and Kajang 2 not bad too. Terrace still have below RM1mil?

REgarding the TP semid, I wonder which lucky guy got it. It is the choice unit right next to park, with 4600 sq ft built up and huge land!

TSGangHo
post Aug 28 2012, 05:39 PM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 28 2012, 05:44 PM)
Gangho.

Yesterday, Jadehill SA said still got terrace less than 1mil.

If your pocket like me not big enough and like jadehill. Go for their terrace la.

I was there to ask about their Service Apartment. Jadites.

I am not am investor in jadehill yet.
There is still developer unit for the terrace house in Jadehills? Surprised.

Or are you talking about subsale?

Own one in Jadehills, waiting for completion.

SUStikaram
post Aug 28 2012, 05:43 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Aug 28 2012, 06:39 PM)
There is still developer unit for the terrace house in Jadehills? Surprised.

Or are you talking about subsale?

Own one in Jadehills, waiting for completion.
Oh Sorry,It is actually for gn01251618

I hear still got developer one la. 1 or 2, Number 4 or something like that

Price is around 950k.

Oh you are the big pocket one. I wish I can buy the landed house in jadehil like you.

But, I am the small ikan bilis. Only able to invest in cheap cheap one.

I like jadehill environment and now still thinking about the 500k highrise..... good buy or not ah?

Sorry again.

Added on August 28, 2012, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(GangHo @ Aug 13 2012, 03:28 PM)
Any photo to share?

Added on August 14, 2012, 8:59 am

Dun think there would be any motivated seller at this price.
Check this website. http://360dreamworks.com/gallery_home.html

Told by SA there will be more photos gallery like this

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 28 2012, 06:25 PM
Ultraman2000
post Aug 28 2012, 06:23 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 28 2012, 05:56 PM)
My mistake....it should be gnxxxx, not gangho...lol.

Actually, Nadayu and Kajang 2  not bad too.  Terrace still have below RM1mil?

REgarding the TP semid, I wonder which lucky guy got it.  It is the choice unit right next to park, with 4600 sq ft built up and huge land!
Do u know how much the seller plan to sell?

hysteresis
post Aug 28 2012, 08:05 PM

202 posts

Visited the place again. The environment in JH is getting more awesome day by day.The trees are starting to mature. Can't wait for all the parks and lakes to be completed. Damn man, should have hantam the semi-D 2 years ago.
twins9
post Aug 28 2012, 09:07 PM

1,371 posts

blush.gif

This post has been edited by twins9: Aug 29 2012, 07:49 AM

75 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:26 AM