Can anyone provide some insights regarding the development of jadehills developed by Gamuda.
What is your opinion regarding this project?
Is it a good investment?
Jadehills - Developed by Gamuda, Can anyone provide some insights?
Nov 21 2010, 04:10 PM, updated 7y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,080 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Can anyone provide some insights regarding the development of jadehills developed by Gamuda.
What is your opinion regarding this project? Is it a good investment? |
Nov 21 2010, 04:11 PM
1,375 posts Joined: May 2010 |
edited
This post has been edited by furryfluffy: Nov 21 2010, 04:12 PM |
Nov 21 2010, 04:49 PM
Nov 21 2010, 11:01 PM
233 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Nov 21 2010, 11:11 PM
1,313 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: klang Valley |
too far away
access no good record price in kajang house price in kajang appreciation are so so only can be stucked there long long time |
Nov 21 2010, 11:39 PM
One of the recent taiko from other forum detected these valuable info for Jade Hills project..........
1. Full G&G landed with club house; 2. 20kms to KLCC; 3. Connected by 5 major (toll) highways; 4. 4 international schools nearby; 5. Mixed development of Bungalows, linked bungalows, SmDs, linked SMDs and terrace; 6. >250acres development; 7. Reputable developer; 8. <1mil, you can get a unit there directly from developer 9. 1st phase just vped; 10. testified by local bestest feng sui master. There is more about JH.... IMO.. this place is doable...atleast at this point of time i dont want to repeat my answer here.. if you are seriously interested for details go to http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...der=asc&start=0 http://myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=15410 finally..make a trip there and see by yourself.. personally.. i will ask myself first on every property before i buy whether will i wanna stay at this kind of place and why... good luck |
Nov 22 2010, 12:02 AM
1,548 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Went there to have a look. Overall looks nice.
My main worry is when you need to go to work in the morning and you need to go right at the traffic light to get on the highway. I guess this might take a while. |
Nov 22 2010, 01:00 AM
kajang is deemed too far from many pple.......
Added on November 22, 2010, 1:02 amand access can be quite creepy also....esp return back late..... not much amenities dunno need to hold for how long...... at >800k holding cost can be scary This post has been edited by yoki: Nov 22 2010, 01:02 AM |
Nov 22 2010, 08:00 AM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
my main concern is 70% thing. busted liao.
those who still can get 90%, i think is good buy |
Nov 22 2010, 09:15 AM
those who has 90 i would advise to buy setia alam side for landed...
at least it is an self sustained township kajang abit cannot make it imho |
Nov 22 2010, 09:20 AM
1,375 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Nov 22 2010, 11:08 AM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
this maybe be like Gita Bayu? u never know
Nov 22 2010, 11:36 AM
for starter sure this is as expensive as gita haha....
at 800k...there are still so options we can consider... got many many landed at in sg long for one twin palm is one i know one or 2 frens bought in Kajang...gain maybe can beat FD only (analogy for minimal lar) i dun think this Jade Hills can out perform until how, kajang still still kajang wun change one good luck |
Nov 22 2010, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Nov 22 2010, 12:39 AM) One of the recent taiko from other forum detected these valuable info for Jade Hills project.......... Yes, I have made a trip there and paid the deposit. 1. Full G&G landed with club house; 2. 20kms to KLCC; 3. Connected by 5 major (toll) highways; 4. 4 international schools nearby; 5. Mixed development of Bungalows, linked bungalows, SmDs, linked SMDs and terrace; 6. >250acres development; 7. Reputable developer; 8. <1mil, you can get a unit there directly from developer 9. 1st phase just vped; 10. testified by local bestest feng sui master. There is more about JH.... IMO.. this place is doable...atleast at this point of time i dont want to repeat my answer here.. if you are seriously interested for details go to http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...der=asc&start=0 http://myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=15410 finally..make a trip there and see by yourself.. personally.. i will ask myself first on every property before i buy whether will i wanna stay at this kind of place and why... good luck It could be my retirement home. Added on November 22, 2010, 4:04 pm QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 22 2010, 10:15 AM) those who has 90 i would advise to buy setia alam side for landed... I did check out Setia Alam. at least it is an self sustained township kajang abit cannot make it imho For the same build-up, it's double the price. Some more I believe it is even further in distance. And I do not really like the setia alam design especially the sapce utilization, a lot of wasted space. For jadehill, the current asking rental price would be able to cover my monthly installment(interest plus principal) and still got extra profit. Taking the assumption that rental would increase through time, I would make even more by the time the house is completed. Nevertheless, these are but best scenarios. It could still be my retirement home eventually. Added on November 22, 2010, 4:06 pm QUOTE(airline @ Nov 22 2010, 12:08 PM) Mind share with me more about Gita Bayu??This post has been edited by GangHo: Nov 22 2010, 04:09 PM |
Nov 22 2010, 04:13 PM
gungho
congrats on your house purchase... so you;re getting the terrace? 800k+ right? or the 21/2 storey one 1mil+ one (dem steep)... (want to scream on the asking pricing) |
Nov 22 2010, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 22 2010, 05:13 PM) gungho Thx. congrats on your house purchase... so you;re getting the terrace? 800k+ right? or the 21/2 storey one 1mil+ one (dem steep)... (want to scream on the asking pricing) I'm buying the 2 1/2 storey quad-villa, 1mil+ It's not officially offered by the developer yet. |
Nov 22 2010, 09:02 PM
Nov 22 2010, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(GangHo @ Nov 22 2010, 04:01 PM) Yes, I have made a trip there and paid the deposit. Mind to share with us what make u get the 2.5s instead of the 2s since 2.5s is on lower ground due to the contour...It could be my retirement home. Congratz to you on your purchase of 2.5s QV Was is the 1st phase or 2nd phase? Added on November 22, 2010, 4:04 pm I did check out Setia Alam. SA is a big development which involving >2000acre township and JH is just an individual piece of land development in Kajang. It is difficult to compared in this way. For the same build-up, it's double the price. Good that you found out about this Some more I believe it is even further in distance. Distance is subjective to individual. Some also think SA is far and ulu. Nevertheless, these are but best scenarios. It could still be my retirement home eventually. Yes. Not a bad place for retirement. Tell me where to get this kind of development within 20km from KLCC for that price and landscape which offered by JH Added on November 22, 2010, 4:06 pm Mind share with me more about Gita Bayu?? This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Nov 22 2010, 09:20 PM |
Nov 22 2010, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Nov 22 2010, 10:19 PM) Mind to share with us what make u get the 2.5s instead of the 2s since 2.5s is on lower ground due to the contour... You mean 2s semi-d vs 2.5s quad villa?Firstly, I prefer the 2.5s quad villa because price per sqft is lower. Not counting the 1st floor garden terrace and 2nd floor roof terrace, the house has already got about 3400 sqft. If add the garden and roof terrace, it would come to about 3700 sqft build-up. Secondly, I always wanted a 2.5s or 3s house. This is because it looks more elegant. For me, the house need not be at the highest peak and still fecthing good price. Added on November 22, 2010, 9:34 pm QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 22 2010, 10:02 PM) icic The respond is not bad but not great. it did not go to the all kena sapu situation.how are the response there?got all kena sapu? honestly..this place would be quite ideal for ownstay capital appreciation wise no comment This post has been edited by GangHo: Nov 22 2010, 09:36 PM |
Nov 22 2010, 09:36 PM
2.5 storey may be nice and etc
trust me our leg may give up on us, the third storey it maybe idle then there are some design i remember sunway one, at kota damansara once masuk drive way is at 2nd floor dy center is at 2nd floor, quite nice concept |
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:58 PM |