126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke v2

TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 5 2012, 10:04 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I met this gal and we flirted extensively.

"Fancy taking me somewhere a little more quiet?" she purred.

20 minutes later, I was sitting in the library by myself wondering where I went wrong.
St3ph
post Nov 5 2012, 09:21 PM

14 posts

To Misfit ? unsure.gif
MyKy44
post Nov 5 2012, 09:23 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

lol his bday ah?

no wonder la whole day no find me tok kok.. sure go enjoicing liao brows.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 6 2012, 10:27 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(St3ph @ Nov 5 2012, 09:21 PM)

To Misfit ? unsure.gif
belated.... but Thank you very much...
how come pony sweat.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Nov 5 2012, 09:23 PM)
lol his bday ah?
at home ill la!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 6 2012, 10:31 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Yesterday, my mum asked me to hand out invitations for my brother's surprise birthday party.

That's when I realised he was the favourite twin.
St3ph
post Nov 6 2012, 10:35 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Nov 5 2012, 09:23 PM)
lol his bday ah?

laugh.gif .. i think it's my mistake here. i mistook him for another forumer called "misfit" [i don't know him too], but he's "alittlemisfit" .. laugh.gif

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 6 2012, 10:27 AM)
belated.... but Thank you very much...
how come pony sweat.gif
at home ill la!
sorry for the confusion and error laugh.gif Ponies coz we're bronies icon_rolleyes.gif
james1123
post Nov 6 2012, 08:11 PM

68 posts

funny !!!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 7 2012, 10:11 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Today, millions of Americans will wake up to make a crucial decision.

Big Mac or Quarter Pounder for breakfast?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 8 2012, 09:26 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I was trying to get home in time for the football, but I was being held up by a learner driver. She was driving very slowly and kept stalling.

"Come on, you stupid c*nt!" I shouted. "Get a f*cking move on!"

She started crying and said it would be her last lesson with me.
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Nov 8 2012, 02:25 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 7 2012, 10:11 AM)
Today, millions of Americans will wake up to make a crucial decision.

Big Mac or Quarter Pounder for breakfast?
care to explain?
MyKy44
post Nov 8 2012, 02:26 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^omg wat......

hahahahahahahahahahah
hizperion
post Nov 8 2012, 02:44 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Nov 8 2012, 02:25 PM)
care to explain?
big mac or quarter pounder, that was the decision americans have to make
its more like their daily decsions
not other decision that some people would expect (such as Obama or Romney)
i think tongue.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 8 2012, 03:05 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Breaking News: The voting has finished. Its official. Americans prefer Big Mac over Quarter Pounder.

In other news Obama have been reelected for second term.
hizperion
post Nov 8 2012, 03:14 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

once you go black, you can't go back
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 9 2012, 09:29 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"I'll let you two guys get to know each other," my daughter said before going to get changed.

I turned to her boyfriend who looked a bit shocked when I handed him a packet of condoms. "Here. I'd make sure you use these if I were you. Dirty little cow's always at the 'you know what' clinic."

That should make the f*cker think twice.
shinkawa
post Nov 9 2012, 04:31 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 9 2012, 10:29 AM)
"I'll let you two guys get to know each other," my daughter said before going to get changed.

I turned to her boyfriend who looked a bit shocked when I handed him a packet of condoms. "Here. I'd make sure you use these if I were you. Dirty little cow's always at the 'you know what' clinic."

That should make the f*cker think twice.
lol this is a good one.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 9 2012, 09:10 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

I walked up to the counter in the chemist and just my luck there was a girl serving.

"Erm... Morning," I said, "I need some erm... God, this is embarrassing..."

"Don't you worry sir," she leaned in and whispered reassuringly, "I get this every day!"

I smiled back.

"Condoms?" she said.

"No," I said.

"Suppositories?" she said.

"No," I said.

"Tampons?"

"No."

"Well, it can't be that embarrassing then, sir," she said with a smile.

"Paracetamol," I said.

"Paracetamol?" she said with a puzzled look. "$4.99 please. What's so embarrassing?"

Then I pulled out my little pink purse.
RedBishop
post Nov 12 2012, 03:44 PM

2,167 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 9 2012, 09:10 PM)
I walked up to the counter in the chemist and just my luck there was a girl serving.

"Erm... Morning," I said, "I need some erm... God, this is embarrassing..."

"Don't you worry sir," she leaned in and whispered reassuringly, "I get this every day!"

I smiled back.

"Condoms?" she said.

"No," I said.

"Suppositories?" she said.

"No," I said.

"Tampons?"

"No."

"Well, it can't be that embarrassing then, sir," she said with a smile.

"Paracetamol," I said.

"Paracetamol?" she said with a puzzled look. "$4.99 please. What's so embarrassing?"

Then I pulled out my little pink purse.
nice one, i respect you, which you have been posting consequently even with/without tremendous response.

feel guilty sometimes reading without posting back to you
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 12 2012, 09:09 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Nov 12 2012, 03:44 PM)
nice one, i respect you, which you have been posting consequently even with/without tremendous response.

feel guilty sometimes reading without posting back to you
wat? without response?! aww man

its ok, appreciate your support... its ok.. these jokes are intended to fill up boredom and cheer up... no posting back required.

^
jokes
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 12 2012, 09:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Who are we?"
"Women!"
"What do we want?"
"We don't know!"
"When do we want it?"
"Now!"