Relationship Joke v2

hizperion
post Oct 29 2010, 02:25 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

yeahhhh V2
lets keep it up with non-repoasta relationship jokes!

Jacob, age 92, and Rebecca, age 89, are all excited about their decision to get married. They go for a stroll to discuss the wedding and on the way they pass a drugstore. Jacob suggests they go in. Jacob addresses the man behind the counter:
'Are you the owner?' The pharmacist answers yes.
Says Jacob: 'We're about to get married. Do you sell heart medication?'
Pharmacist: 'Of course we do.'
Jacob: 'How about medicine for circulation?'
Pharmacist: 'All kinds.'
Jacob: 'Medicine for rheumatism, scoliosis? '
Pharmacist: 'Definitely.'
Jacob: 'How about vaigras?'
Pharmacist: 'Of course.'
Jacob: 'Medicine for memory problems, arthritis, jaundice?'
Pharmacist: 'Yes, a large variety. The works.'
Jacob: 'What about vitamins, sleeping pills, Geritol, antidotes for Parkinson's disease?'
Pharmacist: 'Absolutely.'
Jacob: 'You sell wheelchairs and walkers?'
Pharmacist: 'All speeds and sizes.'
Jacob says to the pharmacist: 'We'd like to register here for our wedding gifts, please.'

This post has been edited by hizperion: Oct 29 2010, 02:28 PM
hizperion
post Oct 29 2010, 03:24 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

The child was a typical four-year-old girl - cute, inquisitive, and bright as a new penny. When she expressed difficulty in grasping the concept of marriage, her father decided to pull out his wedding photo album, thinking visual images would help. One page after another, he pointed out the bride arriving at the church, the entrance, the wedding ceremony, the recessional, the reception, etc. "Now do you understand?" he asked. "I think so," she said. "That was when mommy came to work for us?
hizperion
post Oct 31 2010, 12:45 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

i got canoe across pacific ocean last time lol

-------------------------------------

Single women claim that all the good men are married, while all married women complain about their lousy husbands.

This confirms that there is no such thing as a good man.

This confirms too, that women are always confused and don't know what they want.
hizperion
post Nov 2 2010, 10:43 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

Unusual Funeral

A woman was leaving a convenience store with her
morning coffee when she noticed a most unusual funeral procession
approaching the nearby cemetery.

A long black hearse was followed by a second long
black hearse about 50 feet behind the
first one. Behind the second hearse was a solitary
woman walking a pit bull on a leash. Behind her, a short distance
back, were about 200 women walking single file.

The woman was so curious that she respectfully
approached the woman walking the dog and said,
"I am so sorry for your loss, and I know now is a
bad time to disturb you, but I have never seen a funeral like this.
Whose
funeral is it?"

"My husband's."

"What happened to him?"

The woman replied, "My dog attacked and killed him."

She inquired further, "Well, who is in the second hearse?"

The woman answered, "My mother-in-law. She was
trying to help my husband when the dog turned on her."

A poignant and thoughtful moment of silence passed between the two women.

"Can I borrow the dog?"

"Get in line."
hizperion
post Nov 2 2010, 03:02 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

wey how come
i search liao
dunt simply accuse mad.gif vmad.gif
hizperion
post Nov 3 2010, 01:18 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

lol ohmy.gif
hizperion
post Nov 4 2010, 09:52 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 3 2010, 11:24 AM)
QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 23 2007, 09:17 AM)
haha tongue.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting screwed

The old farmer was having a pretty bad year. All of his crops had been lost. Fortunately, the peach orchard had done really well.

The only way he was going to make it financially was to cut out the middle man and sell the peaches directly to the consumer. So he loaded his pickup with peaches and headed to town.

Just on the outskirts of town he came to a house. So he took a basket of peaches and went up and knocked on the door.

A gorgeous blond in a sheer robe answered the door. In a sexy voice she said, "Hi, Honey, what can I do for you?"

Quite shaken, the old farmer muttered, "I have these here really nice peaches for sale". The blond, noticing how shaken he was, decided to play a bit. So she opened the top of her robe showing her breasts.

She said, "Are those peaches full and firm like these?"

Very shaken, he managed to whisper, "Oh yes, they're really good peaches."

So she opened the rest of her robe, showing she had on no panties. She teased, "Would they be succulent and delicious like this?"

The old farmer popped out crying and said, "Oh yes, they're wonderful peaches."

She said, "Well, honey, why on earth are you crying?"

The old farmer whimpered "Lady, the cut worms ruined my tomato crop and the weevels ate all my cotton and now I think you're gonna screw me out of my peaches."
hizperion
post Nov 9 2010, 12:33 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

narrator = bus driver
hizperion
post Nov 11 2010, 10:26 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

The chicken and the egg are laying in bed. The chicken is smoking a cigarette with a satisfied smile on its face while the egg is frowning and looking slightly annoyed.

The egg mutters "Well I guess that answers that riddle".

Added on November 11, 2010, 10:30 amOne day God came to Adam for a brief discussion. "I've got some good news and some bad news." God said.

Adam looked thoughtfully at his maker and replied, "Please give me the good news first."

Smiling, God explained, "I've created two new organs for you. One is called a brain. This organ will allow you to be very intelligent, create new things, and carry on productive conversations with Eve. The other organ is called a penis. It will allow you to reproduce your intelligent life form and begin populating the planet. Eve will be very pleased that you are now equipped with this organ as she will be able to conceive children."

Adam, very excited, exclaimed, "These are great and wonderful gifts you have given me. What could possibly be bad news after such great tidings?"

God then looked upon Adam, and said with great sorrow, "The bad news is I only gave you enough blood to operate one of these organs at a time."

This post has been edited by hizperion: Nov 11 2010, 10:30 AM
hizperion
post Nov 15 2010, 10:02 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

cannot
relationship jokes only pls

Added on November 15, 2010, 10:04 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by hizperion: Nov 15 2010, 10:04 AM
hizperion
post Nov 15 2010, 03:30 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(gregy @ Nov 15 2010, 02:07 PM)
This ain't your thread, biyotch
this IS my thread, stfu

---------------------------

After a trip abroad, a lady inquired of her maid:

"Lucy, do you and your husband quarrel now the same as you used to?"
"No, indeed, ma'am," was the reply.
"That is good. I'm sure you're very glad of it, aren't you?"
"I surely am!"
"What caused you to stop quarreling, Lucy?" the lady asked.

The explanation was simple and sufficient:
"He died."
hizperion
post Nov 16 2010, 09:35 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

A new bride was embarrassed at being known as a honeymooner.

So when she and her husband pulled up to the hotel, she asked him if there was any way they could make it appear that they have been married a long time.

"Sure," he said. "You carry the suitcases."
hizperion
post Nov 26 2010, 08:53 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

turned as in 'pusing'
lol ambiguities
hizperion
post Nov 29 2010, 12:32 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 29 2010, 01:27 AM)
A little girl runs out to the backyard where her father is working, and asks him, "Daddy, what's sex?"

Her father sits her down, and tells her all about the birds and the bees. He tells her about conception, sexual intercourse, sperms and eggs. He goes on to tell her about puberty, menstruation, erections, wet-dreams...and he thinks, what the hell, and goes on to tell her the works.

He covers a wide and varied assortment of sub topics and by the time he's finished, his daughter is somewhat awestruck with this sudden influx of bizarre new knowledge. Her father finally asks: "So what did you want to know about sex for?"

"Oh, mommy said to tell you lunch would be ready in a couple of secs..."
hahaha i almost said repost!
damn you got me there
hizperion
post Dec 10 2010, 02:51 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Jul 19 2009, 05:49 PM)
lol

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jul 19 2009, 06:10 PM)
lol

QUOTE(DEVICLOT @ Jul 19 2009, 10:35 PM)
lol

QUOTE(hilmi muzzy @ Jul 19 2009, 11:01 PM)
lol

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Jul 20 2009, 02:14 AM)
lol

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jul 20 2009, 04:34 PM)
lol

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jul 20 2009, 07:35 PM)
lol

QUOTE(killingprod @ Jul 22 2009, 10:19 AM)
lol
hizperion
post Dec 18 2010, 03:18 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Dec 18 2010, 11:56 AM)
^404
u dunt understand or what?
hizperion
post Jan 16 2011, 01:35 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

hahahaha
hizperion
post Feb 1 2011, 01:26 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

bender = gay = the son
hizperion
post Mar 17 2011, 05:30 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

correct
hizperion
post Apr 15 2011, 08:24 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

its a joke and it has been reposted too many time till die liao.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:35 PM